What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Dupain Cheng Ladybug Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-12-06 05:49:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just adore this Lady Bug cosplay. The suit fits like a glove, the communicator is so cute and the mask is perfect. I wore it to La Comic Con and even Jeremy Zag the creator loved my cosplay and said I was a perfect Lady Bug. Below is a link to a picture to see for reference. Not wearing mask in this picture but will post more on my cosplay page: Hitomi Chan Cosplay when I get them! Any Lady Bug fan should 100% get this cosplay and I cant wait to get Marinette! https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10211096631994507&set=rpd.1627030832&type=3&theater
RWBY Nora Valkyrie Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-12-05 13:15:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello, you can read my review about this item in my weblog: http://www.miyushizukicosplay.com/single-post/2016/12/05/11%C2%B0REVIEW-Miccostumes
RWBY Nora Valkyrie Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-12-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
SIZE: X-Small. Chest: 83 cm - Waist: 62 cm - Hips: 86 cm - Height: 155 cm\r\n\r\nMy advise is to add in your order your exact measurements in order to fit the costume (specially the chest protector) as perfect as possible!\r\n\r\nQUALITY: High, good materials. This costume fits perfectly and the material is breathable and movable.\r\n\r\nMaterials: 5/5 Uniform cloth. All perfect, the only thing that I advise is the change of the fabric of the gloves: from uniform cloth to faux leather.\r\n\r\nSimilarity with the Original Character: 4/5 The gloves were too big but you can edit them easily.
RWBY Nora Valkyrie Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-12-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume from Miccostumes\r\nWig from Epic Cosplay\r\nShoes by me — at RI Comic Con.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Tomoe Mami Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-12-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume from Miccostumes, Mami Tomoe wig, boots, rifle by me
Howl's Moving Castle Howl Cosplay Costume including Jewelry Necklace
Posted: 2016-12-03 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costumes includes: the jacket, the shirt, the pants, and the necklace as pictured. It arrived quickly and everything was in tact, nothing was broken! And can I just say this is the most beautiful premade cosplay I’ve ever seen let alone owned. It isn’t completely made of crappy polyester which is amazing because I hate when cosplays are made completely out of that. In fact the coat is made of suede and it’s SUPER soft and regal looking! The shirt is made of a light weight blouse material that is very complimenting and has faux pearls for buttons which is VERY Howl in my opinion and a great touch. The pants are your basic black slacks BUT they’re high waisted which I LOVE (it’s also canon) and they make my ass look AMAZING. Even though they fit when they came I took about an inch off their waist to make them a tad tighter, but I definitely didn’t have to at all and I could have worn it just like it was when it came without issue. The necklace is just a simple blue gem on a chain, it would work for Howl, however I have since altered it to add more bling and beading just as a personal preference. (in this shoot however I just added a red gem to the top, no big changes)\r\n\r\n​​Unlike many many purchasable cosplays this cosplay fit me PERFECTLY. I ordered according to my measurements and everything from the pants to the way the jacket were sized was phenomenal, I’ve never ever had a sponsored cosplay come and me not HAVE to do anything to it before I can wear it so I was blown away! I honestly LOVE wearing this cosplay it’s SUPER comfortable, it fits perfect, it looks great, it’s honestly just amazing and really fun to wear. I have NO complaints about the cosplay what-so-ever.
Final Fantasy XV Noctis Lucis Caelum Cosplay Costume (undershirt and glove included)
Posted: 2016-12-03 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
From today\'s Noctis shoot! PH: KLM Studio Costume:@miccostumes Edit and Sword: me
League of Legends Loose Cannon Jinx Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-12-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It\'s made of a faux leather material that\'s really durable and breathable. The colors are also super vibrant and everything looks really good in terms of accuracy!rnrnThe only recommendation I would give is to disregard the size chart on this costume and to order a size down. I\'m 5\'8, 130lbs and my measurements are 34/27/38. I ordered a medium and I was pretty surprised when the costume was too big for me.rnEverything was folded up nicely and as you can see, they also individually wrapped a couple of the parts of the costume. The overall package came with a wig, shorts, a belt, garters, gloves, straps for the gloves, and some sort of choker (I think). It also comes with a round of ammo that fills up the belt and top with 5 spares in case you lose some (in this case I\'m using one of the bullets for the necklace jinx wears).rn
Kingdom Hearts Kairi Red Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-12-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Kairi & keyblade//smzeldarules\r\ncostume//Miccostumes\r\n(https://www.facebook.com/smzeldarulesartandcosplay/)
Overwatch Tracer Lena Oxton Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-11-30 19:39:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Jacket fit me well, but the leggings were HUGE. Jacket details weren't very accurate, but quality was surprisingly decent. Lace up leggings were cool, but also they were very shiny. Satisfied with the jacket, but leggings were a disappointment.
Robot Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-11-29 22:29:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
When the costume arrived, I couldn't wait to try it on. The material was skin-tight, which was expected and as it should be for the character. Everything fit great, and was very comfortable for the long con days. The costume was very good quality.
(Free Shipping) Haikyuu!! Shouyou Hinata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-11-29 05:49:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The quality is amazing and the overall comfort is great, I ordered this with the wig and the wig was way better than my expectations! I recommend this to anyone thinking about getting this
Overwatch D.Va Hana Song Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-11-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just quickly threw on my new #dva suit from @miccostumes to see how the whole costume works together and I kinda like it ;)\r\n\r\nI need to get proper photos of this soon!\r\n(https://www.facebook.com/WintersBlossom/)
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-11-27 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume from Miccostumes
Howl's Moving Castle Sophie Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-11-27 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume from Miccostumes\r\nWill be bringing this to #ala (https://www.facebook.com/CosmicMajesty.cm/?hc_ref=SEARCH)