English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Inu x Boku SS Shirakiin Ririchiyo Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-12-13 05:46:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is very beautiful yes, But I bought it expecting that it was going to be cut the way shown in the picture, Which it is not. I had to cut the bangs myself. But it's still a really nice wig and its very soft.
Inu x Boku SS Shirakiin Ririchiyo Cosplay kimono
Posted: 2014-12-13 05:45:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love this outfit. Got it custom made for me and it fits pretty nicely. It's a bit big and the skirt is pretty long but Its still a really really nice outfit. Better to big than to small yes? Though mine did not come with the hair clip flower which made me pretty disappointed. If there's anyway you guys could ship that to me quickly that would be great. I have a convention on jan 2. But overall great outfit. I love it and its super comfy.
Inu x Boku SS Shirakiin Ririchiyo Cosplay Hair Clip
Posted: 2014-12-13 05:42:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really nice horns. I love them.
Inu x Boku SS Shirakiin Ririchiyo Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2014-12-13 05:41:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These sandals are really comfy and super cute. I love them.
Clannad Boy School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-12-11 00:07:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is one of my fav anime and i would love if this website sponsors my club but im just a dreamer
Black Butler 2 Earl Alois Trancy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-12-03 20:56:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really liked the cosplay i got! but.... when i got it.. ii saw that the button wholes were not open. So i couldnt button my shirt or shorts. i got pretty upset about that.... other than that it was pretty good but... now i have to use pins to close me shirt and shorts.
DMMD Dramatical Murder Aoba Seragaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-30 16:50:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I had great communication with the seller, great shipping time, the product is even better than the description! The material is great and I got exactly what I asked for :3 I will buy here again!
Final Fantasy X Yuna Cosplay Wand
Posted: 2014-11-17 21:36:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love my staff it's perfect and very fast shipping I shall be using this company again :)
Black Rock Shooter Death Master Headwear Green
Posted: 2014-11-16 16:59:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
How big is it?
League of Legends Sheriff of Piltover Caitlyn Blue Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-16 16:49:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
As usual i am amazed at the quality and accuracy of the cosplays on this website! This is probably one of the best cosplay website i have ever found, no doubt about it. It arrived literally weeks earlier than i expected, no faults in the costume whatsoever, i am pleased with this product!
Vocaloid Magnet Miku Cosplay Wig Brown
Posted: 2014-11-16 15:58:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This product came before the time it said it would come, which was really nice! The ponytails were curled beautifully and weren't very tangly, either. The hair was very soft and realistic and many people thought it was my real hair! The only problem was that the bangs were a bit too long, so they were always in my face. Otherwise, great product and I'm definitely buying more!
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-12 17:31:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got a custom made costume and it fits really really well! Very fast shipping time, it came within the 10 days and there was a quick making time. Very happy with this product! I purchased in a combination with the shoes and wig and I believe that it was worth what I paid for it.
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Cosplay Costume Coat
Posted: 2014-11-10 20:18:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So comfortable, and such fast shipping. And it works great for an every day jacket. I am still in shock it survived such a hectic Anime Convention.
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Nagisa Hazuki Cosplay T-shirt
Posted: 2014-11-10 20:16:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So comfortable, and such fast shipping. Would recommend to anyone looking for the shirts.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com