What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Seraph of the End Shinoa Hiragi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2017-08-18 18:25:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's a bit hard to put on the wig. I take me like 10-15 minutes to put it on. It says that the wig doesn't come with a wig cap but then my package arrive and there's a wig cap. I love the color of the wig.
Seraph of the End Cosplay Army Boots
Posted: 2017-08-18 18:23:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shoes fits perfectly but the shoe have a strong smell and that's the thing that I don't like.
Seraph of the End Shinoa Hiragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-18 18:20:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it.. The costume just arrived today. but the top part is a bit small for me but overall it's perfect. I will definitely buy any costumes her for my next cosplay
DC Teen Titans Raven Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-18 10:43:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely perfect! I am 5'6 and 125lbs, and the small fit perfectly! The waist is slightly loose, but other than that, it looks just as good in person as it does in the pictures online! The quality and details are amazing for such an inexpensive price. It arrived the day after I got the shipment confirmation email. Would recommend!
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.9 Type S 9S Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-17 04:10:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Jacket and pants are very well made, though the accessories aren't super fantastic. Gloves don't fit and are short in the thumb, and very long and wide with other fingers, shipping also wasn't great- pre-order time frame said would ship on or before July 15, didn't ship cosplay until August 9 and missed con it was needed for. Would buy from the company again- just not preordered cosplays.
League of Legends the Frost Archer Ashe Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-15 23:45:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume comes with SO. MANY. ACCESSORIES!! The pleather parts did have a strong smell fresh out of the bag, but that mostly went away after a day of being aired out. The sewing is IMPECCABLE with great attention to detail! I was surprised that the waist belt was a chocolate milk shade of pale brown instead of ivory or white, but it actually looks REALLY good with the outfit! The only downsides I encountered were: 1) It is a little hard to bend your arms with the bracers on as they are made from a very stiff material (though they do look super badass). 2) The cape ends with a couple ribbons that are meant to be tied around your neck and covered by the hood scarf, however the whole thing is a little too heavy and ends up strangling you a bit. I plan on fixing this by simply sewing or pinning the cape to either the hood or dress. Overall I am very, very pleased with this cosplay and think it's a great deal for all of the pieces included :D.
Persona 5 Panther Ann Takamaki Phantom Thief Cosplay Costume Including mask,whip and boots cover
Posted: 2017-08-15 22:04:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I wish i could rate it 5 star cuz the quality is really good I LOVE IT but the mask makes me sad :'( its broken and i message their facebook page and havent reply to me fast just SEEN i really need a replacement im going to a event this september but the mask is broken :'( i hope u guys replace it PLEASE and next time put some protection on the mask i know its not your fault
Overwatch Widowmaker Amélie Lacroix Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-15 01:12:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ordered a medium, wouldn't fit, was told large would be too large. I couldn't get the costume sleeves to reach my shoulders, got one up but it had heavy stretch marks showing it obviously did not fit. Arrived with broken pieces, not very well made, I regret ordering from Miccostumes.
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-13 23:44:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything came perfect! I love the material. Everything fits <3 Just the neck zipper it was a bit hard and I was affraid that I was gonna break it..but taking that aside is just amazing.
Overwatch Widowmaker Amélie Lacroix Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-13 21:48:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wasn't to crazy about it when I first opened it from the packaging, but I knew what I was getting and what you see is what you get. I'm impressed with some of the quality of this costume and so far it's one of the most comfortable costumes I have purchased.
Nier: Automata YoRHa Type A No.2 Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-13 10:18:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Totally in love with it! I usually wear Miccostumes size XL because I'm 1.72m tall but L was the largest size and is SO comfortable :3 Recommended to anyone considering cosplaying A2!!
Overwatch D.Va Hana Song Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-11 20:33:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The suit itself is amazing. The quality is spectacular, and the price is great. For me, I found the suit on their eBay store, where I got it for $72 and had it arrive in a week or so. I ordered on June 30, and it arrived August 11. Most of the pieces clip onto the suit with safety pins, but I'll be glueing them on to make them more stable. All in all, the suit is great, and I highly recommend it! I bought the suit in a bigger size since a majority doesn't stretch, and i'm able to take it in. :)
Overwatch Tracer Lena Oxton Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-11 05:35:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is a pretty good cosplay costume! I love the jacket and the pants. The pants actually have designs and grooves so it's not just printed on the side of the pants. The stitching is amazing. Two problems are the pants are way way way too big, and the jacket is a little too big as well, but it's not a big deal for the jacket. Since it comes with the straps the leggings stay on as well. Overall pretty good but with minor adjustments it can be perfect! Would love for you guys to do custom orders!
League Of Legends Star Guardian Janna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-10 21:50:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I preordered this cosplay back in March and I just received it not too long ago. When the order was clearly later than expected the customer service was extremely helpful as to state the reason as for why. The orders were backed up, which is 100% understandable. When I finally received this I was blown away by how beautiful it is; the details are beyond perfect! There's only two things I need to adjust; I plan on shortening the skirt a bit and tightening it around the bust since it's a bit big. Other than that I highly recommend miccostumes to everyone who wants an affordable and beautifully detailed cosplay. I will be ordering again in the near future.
Overwatch Tracer Lena Oxton Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-08-10 21:27:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is an excellent cosplay that deserves 5 stars--but let me tell you what you're paying for. You're really only buying the jacket and the harness. The jacket is sturdy and well-made and fits me like a glove, couldn't be happier with it! The harness is also incredible with adjustable straps to ensure it fits your body just right. But the leggings are sub-par--the fabric is see-through, the sizing is wrong, and it bunches up in the most unflattering of ways. If you're planning on seriously cosplaying Tracer buy the leggings somewhere else. That considered, are the jacket and harness worth $80? I absolutely think so and I guarantee you won't find better ones anywhere else under $100. I love Miccostumes and I love this cosplay--5/5 for what was worth it!