English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Love Live Rin Hoshizora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-26 19:00:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Came with everything the skirt, garter belt, socks, head band, shirt, tie and gloves! Everything was very nice especially the skirt. Although the suspenders on the shirt are very loose but that can be fix, and the shirt is kinda weird but okay? And the bows (the big one on the back and little one on the suspenders) have to be pinned on. but over all im very happy!
Naruto Orochimaru Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-25 12:31:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything was the right color except the tunic was white not light tan. Also the band on the belt was not secure but is easy to re wrap just keep an eye on it. I would not recommend if you do not know how to dye fabric.
Vocaloid Kaito Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-02-21 14:04:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
First mistake: buying this as a combo. Should have look at other wigs on this site. It's really soft tho. The color is accurate but a bit shiny but definitely something you can work with. The wig is pretty long for kaito, so you can cut and style a particular look. The length gives you some freedom to experiment. I cut ALOT of this one. When placed, it looks like James from team rocket. Everything needed to be worked on. Like my miku wig review, this type of wig can be found on eBay for a cheaper price. I ended up buying another one there hoping to see which is better. I bought this for my boyfriend and it doesn't look good on him even after I styled it, but it sure looks good on me hahah. I need the wig to be short for him but the wig is too thin for me to cut a very short wig. No descriptions on wig leaves a lot of uncertainty. Picture seems okay but definitely look at alternatives for buying. I think this wig was pretty soft and quality was nice, but yeah search for other options first. This site probably has other kaito wigs better than this one.
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig Simple Style
Posted: 2015-02-21 13:55:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this as a combo for my cantarella cosplay. That was my first mistake. I should have looked for other wigs this site had to offer. It's long and soft like the other reviewers said. The only down side is that compared to the photo it is a lot thinner than expected. The fringes are kind stiff. I could probably get the same wig cheaper on eBay. I bought a long wig from eBay. Same length, quality, and thickness, but much much cheaper. EBay is always a hit and miss, so I was hoping this might be a bit more on the high quality. Honestly, you're better off getting wigs on eBay or at con's where you can get higher quality wigs for the same price and you can actually test them out.
Premium Vocaloid KAITO Cantarella Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-21 13:48:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Got this for my boyfriend so he can match my dress (see my other review!). I didn't get this one custom made like miku's dress because with coats there are some leeway to allow slight size discrepancies. I got him and small and everything seems to fit nicely! Pretty accurate to the picture. Thought it would have been made with different materials but the description says otherwise. Again, it would be nice if it was made with softer materials but for the price it's cool. Comes with a dress shirt, vest, scarf and pants as well! That was pretty neat. Not sure how mobility was for him. I think he had trouble moving his arm since the material is pretty sturdy. Not sure if that meant he was also a little to big? He's not that big so I doubt it. Anyways, nice couple cosplay. Read the description before buying if you're a stickler for materials and other stuff. Know what you're getting and alternatives. I pick this one because of the price and designs.
Premium Vocaloid Miku Cantarella Cosplay Dress
Posted: 2015-02-21 13:37:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Pretty nicely made and accurate to the picture. Custom size fits perfectly! It really looks nice when you put it on. Hard to move you whole arm up, but that doesn't seem like too much of a problem. Wish they use a softer kind of fabric, but that would probably make it more expensive. For the price, it's great. Relatively cheap. Definitely would recommend anyone looking for cantarella dress. I was really nervous after buying this and Google searching out dresses and cosplay. I wasn't sure if it was going to be as nice and dreaded the results, but I'm fairly impressed with the craftsmanship. Anyone looking for a cosplay for a black and white ball at a convention? Well this would be a good dress to look at.
Uta no Prince-sama Otoya Ittoki Singer Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-16 23:50:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fits me perfectly
Love Live! 2nd season OP Maki Nishikino Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-12 17:06:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The outfit was complete size and very beautiful when I tried it on~ Thank you so much. cx
Silver Ring For Durarara Izaya Orihara Cosplay
Posted: 2015-02-11 18:08:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i love them they fit a little tight though but it's ok
Deep Blue Long Sleeves School Uniform
Posted: 2015-02-09 14:05:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just received my order today, WAY earlier than I even hoped it would arrive, so that's so amazing! (2 weeks earlier than promised actually) it's well made and it fits so well! it's everything and more that I hoped and wished it to be <3 thank you for great service! I am I am definitely ordering my future costumes at your shop again! I can't thank you enough! :)
Vampire Knight Women Day Cross Yuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-05 03:55:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have ordered these cotume in size L (it is normaly to large for me) So I´ve ordered this cotume and one other both of them doesen´t fits me they only fits an friend of me who wears size S !!! So I told miccostumes the situation and send them some photos with the measurements (the measurements are not the same like the measurements in the size chart) but they sai only that they cant see the anything on the photos!! But you can see on the photos that they have other measurements!!! So don´t order here they will cheat you!!! -.-
Vampire Knight Women Night Department School Uniform Cosplay Cos
Posted: 2015-02-05 03:54:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have ordered these cotume in size L (it is normaly to large for me) So I´ve ordered this cotume and one other both of them doesen´t fits me they only fits an friend of me who wears size S !!! So I told miccostumes the situation and send them some photos with the measurements (the measurements are not the same like the measurements in the size chart) but they sai only that they cant see the anything on the photos!! But you can see on the photos that they have other measurements!!! So don´t order here they will cheat you!!! -.-
Attack on Titan Cosplay Boots For All Characters
Posted: 2015-01-31 15:29:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What can I say, perfect. I spent months trying to find a company that could make my shoe size (mens 13) and this was the only place I came across that could and these are definitely amazing quality and fit perfectly! Shipping was also fast and appreciated the communication and promptness anytime I had a question. Will definitely order from you again in the future
Code Geass Lelouch vi Britannia Emperor Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-22 15:20:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE my Lelouch costume, it's exactly as the picture. The quality is pretty good coming from China. Fast delivery (6 days before my requested date). I will definately buy from here again :)
Naruto Women Ninja Shirt
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:50:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The sizing is a little off, and the arms are incredibly tight, even though the correct size chart has been used. Fits everywhere else well.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com