What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Rem Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-29 18:04:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is very well made and lined. I was also sent the tights and garter belt which I didn't expect. This costume is well worth it.
Seraph of the End Yoichi Saotome Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-26 21:23:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfect ! Thanks !
Street Fighter V Cammy Adult Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-26 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Can\'t wait to shoot in this, the quality is amazinggg, just need to do a few more tweaks to my cammy wig (I am not wearing it in this photo) and a little adjustment to the bodysuit and it will be ready to go!
Adults Fullset Deadpool Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-26 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The mask is seperated from the suit, i\'m really glad with this.\r\nAll items came as described, fabric is stretchy, so generally a good buy.
Fallout 4 Male Sole Survivor Nate Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fallout stole the show. Everyone kept asking my sister where she got her incredible cosplay.
Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is the Kakashi Hatake costume I ordered from you guys. I like it, looks great. Thanks
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Purple Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really like this Erza costume, she\'s SO COOL!
Rosario + Vampire Mizore Shirayuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Mizore is my Favorite Charakter from rosario vampire♡ still Not sure if she suits me or not
League Of Legends The Lady Of Luminosity Star Guardian Lux Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got my star guardian lux costume in and I\'m in love! I can\'t wait to wear this to NDK!
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Sinon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The armor and the whole costume (I got a size small) fits me PERFECTLY. The “armor” isn’t shiny, easily velcros in the back and has seams by the chest for a flattering shape. I also searched taobao to see if this exact costume comes up but it doesn’t meaning this is….miccostumes’s own original design and not taken from anywhere else. I do wish they used a more true green for the color of the outfit but other than that I’m really impressed.\r\nSo yeah, A+ for quality and design for their ALO Sinon outfit!\r\nIt was easy to put on, take off and run around in on a 100 degree weather day in a garden~
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kyoko Sakura Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is a really easy cosplay to wear because a lot of the accessories are attached so they\'re easier to keep track off, the wrist cuffs are attached to the sleeves and the undershirt is attached to the skirt. I got a size Small and all of it fit really well, the only thing that came a little low was the skirt because my waist is really small, if you get a custom size you can get it to fit perfect.\r\nI like tha it\'s durable and easy to get in and out of \r\nthere\'s a zipper that goes all the way down the back and a zipper on the side of the undershirt and skirt.\r\nI like the materials used in terms of the fabric,\r\nespecially the white trim, (close up below).
Sword Art Online Silica Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was very happy that the hair accessories were also included in the costume!\r\nThe silver and red dress includes a zipper and velcro. I was able to slip it on over my head but the fasteners are there if you need them! The sleeved mini jacket has a snap in the middle, and the skirt has a zipper. The items do not stretch but they do have zippers and/or velcro so they are easy to put on! The fabric is not too heavy but also not sheer. The yellow details are done in a thicker, pleather-like fabric, which really adds to the detail!\r\nI am 5’7.5” tall, 110lbs, 33-25-33, and I got a medium, and it fit me well! Their sizes are actually really close to American sizes, so I could have ordered a small. I just had to take the silver part in a bit on the sides, but besides that, it was perfect!
Fire Emblem Fates Male Avatar Corrin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-24 17:36:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This Cosplay is amazing! It's really warm and comfortable. However I will say this cosplay is difficult to put on ( like the collar, cape, chestplate somewhat) and I did have very minor sizing issues like the arm pieces slipping down a little bit. Side note I got this cosplay back in july but it was the wrong size and support helped me very much and the production time for my second one was fast. Overall I love this costume and I recommend it!
Fire Emblem Fates Male Avatar Corrin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-08-23 14:54:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was very pleased with this Cosplay. It does not only look really amazing, but it`s also made from good quality fake-leather that is very enduring and the seams are very neat. Furthermore it was surprisingly really comfortable to wear and not as warm as it looked at first, so it`s endurable to wear even when the weather is warm. The shipping took a bit long, so I`d recommend ordering it early or choosing the faster shipping method if you need it urgently for a convention. All in all I can only recommend this Cosplay ;)
Fox Nick Wilde Cosplay Costume Inspired From Zootopia
Posted: 2016-08-21 20:33:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I definitely recommend this costume! It's AWESOME! I ordered sized male Medium and it fits just right! and It was just like Nick's costume!