What Did Our Customers Say?
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Adults Fullset Deadpool Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-10-24 21:11:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this costume for my son and it was all around great. Although my son was disappointed when we found out there was no gun holster.
Adults Fullset Deadpool Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-10-24 21:11:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this costume for my son and it was all around great. Although my son was disappointed when we found out there was no gun holster.
Metroid Samus Aran Zero Suit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-10-24 06:44:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this suit! It is one of the most comfortable and shiny, and accurate costumes I have bought! Totally worth what I paid. The fabric is just as shiny as it is in the picture too, which is awesome! The shine is one of the biggest selling points for me! Keep in mind though, this is a 2-way fabric going lengthwise, so it will be a little tighter than you anticipate. Also, it is a little more fragile than other "zentai" and the like, probably due to the 2-way stretch. Some seams popped and some threads snagged revealing the white underneath, but it wasn't a huge deal for me since I just sewed them back up. It does come with a particular suborn invisible zipper--though it may just be my suit, so there's a chance you'll have to ask someone to help zip you up. Still, in spite of its faults, this is one of my favorite suits, and if you're fine with the faults, than it will be your favorite too!
Steel Comb For Cosplay Wig Anti Static
Posted: 2016-10-24 03:07:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it! Straightens my wigs out perfectly, i even use it on my own head haha.
Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-10-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received the Black Butler Sebastian costume on Friday, more than enough time for my daughter to wear it for a school dance and Halloween. It is awesome! Very high quality for what I paid. My daughter is 11 years old (tall and wears a junior M in most clothes) and I ordered the women\'s medium sized costume and it fits her perfectly, almost as if it was custom made for her. She\'s extremely excited to wear it and plans to wear the white shirt and tie even after the holiday as part of her wardrobe. She tried everything on and commented a few times how comfortable the pants are. Thank you for selling such a high quality costume and for the fast shipping. I\'m very pleased with this entire purchase and you have really made my daughter\'s Halloween special. Thank you!
FullMetal Alchemist Riza Hawkeye Military Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-10-23 20:52:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's pretty accurate, nice fabric, I love it! Fits like a glove :)
Women's Galaxy Rosalina Cosplay Costume Including Crown,Wand,Earings And Crinolette
Posted: 2016-10-23 11:56:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I tried to love this costume, I really did. I have looked up to Rosalina for a while now, and this has been my dream cosplay. After taking forever to ship, I got the costume a little over a week before I needed it for a con. When I got it in, I was beyond disappointed. The sizing (Female L) was completely abnormal, the top was extremely tight, but it was so long that I couldn't walk in it. There was a stain on the chest part, and it was extremely visible. The accessories were very bad quality, and I had to make my own earrings because the ones provided came in broken. I took this dress to a seamstress and paid over $60 in hopes to make it better, but it did not. I still wore it to the con (since my followers were all looking forward to seeing me as her) and it fell apart within hours. The chest piece fell off of the pin that attached it to the dress, and one of the gems on the crown fell off. I was looking forward to ordering from this shop in the future, but I will most likely be against it now. For your sake, I would suggest ordering this costume from a different shop, or making it yourself.
Chara Cosplay Costume(knife included)
Posted: 2016-10-22 12:03:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this on September 21st. It is now October 22nd. It still hasn't gotten here. My BFF ordered the Frisk costume 5 days after I ordered mine. It got to her house 6 days after she ordered it. I was gonna do this for Halloween but now I don't think i can. My friends brother was being Sans, I will now have to be a random OTHER game character, like maybe an Assassin from Assassins Creed or something. I'm truly upset.
Japanese Kimono Lolita Maid Uniform Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-10-20 01:23:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
some of the seams are not good but overall its very nice.fit my daughter beautifully!
Fullmetal Alchemist Izumi Curtis Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-10-19 11:20:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ended up not being able to use this wig for my Izumi Cosplay. It did not look like dreadlocks at all and also would not fit correctly.
RWBY Adam Taurus Weapon Wilt and Blush
Posted: 2016-10-18 11:17:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this for a friend and he loves it! It came in when we needed it, its light and easy to carry and really convenient. Never disappointed ^_^
Seraph of the End Mikaela Hyakuya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-10-14 18:02:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Okay, so to start of, the quality of the cosplay was actually a lot better than expected, and I got it SUPER fast compared to when I thought I'd be able to get it (I was told there was no way it would get here before Halloween, and yet it arrived on October 13th which is pretty incredible) The choices of fabric were really nice, and I felt like it suited the costume perfectly, and the little props are really good compared to what I've seen on other sites, where they would just use cardboard and paint it gold. They also followed up on my measurements, and sent me an email when some of it seemed a bit off because I had managed to press the wrong numbers, which is something I really appreciate! The buttons weren't attached properly, though, and while that's an easy thing to fix, it was kinda annoying when a button fell off just because I touched it. Aside from that, most of the details were pretty good, except for the chain being a little too short (again, easy to fix, as I can just get a chain and spray it gold), and the belt felt a little bit flimsy. Generally a really good costume, and I will definitely keep miccostumes in mind next time I'm thinking of ordering a cosplay!
Dupain Cheng Ladybug Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-10-14 09:43:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume is pretty good, even if a finger of a glove is open... I asked to reduce tax (as you can choose while you're buying) BUT I had to pay tax anyway. I asked a second time to help me to reduce tax, via email, but no one answered. 3 stars because size is correct and black point are as picture shows, but I don't think to buy here again...
One Punch Man Tornado of Terror Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-10-14 02:10:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
great costume, true to size. High quality materials, sewn very well.