English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Naruto Shippuden Temari Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-25 23:59:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This entire costume including wrap-style kimono, sash, gloves, and legging are made of nice, sturdy material which will last for years! The wrap-style kimono will allow my daughter to grow into it. We also bought the matching headband. Delivery was much quicker than I expected - less than 2 weeks! Customer service is the best I have ever experienced in the costume business. I am now a loyal fan! My daughter is so happy!
Sword Art Online Leafa Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-10-25 23:14:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These fit PERFECT~! If your size is normally a 8.5 though I suggest going to a 8 or a 7.5 so they fit your fit a bit better. I wear a 8.5 and i ordered a 8 and it fits perfectly. If it were a 8.5 they would have been a bit to big! But I still love these boots. They fit nice and feel great to walk in!
Sword Art Online Leafa Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-10-25 23:12:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Image is not what you are getting. I was pretty disappointed about that. :/ The one you get the color is much lighter, It doesnt have the braids and its a bit thinner than the one in the picture. After some styling though and adjusting you can get it to work and it looks fine. But still i was pretty upset with this purchase.
Vocaloid Kagamine Len Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-25 11:35:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay is very good and I really like the quality. It arrived a day early and that was awesome! Everything fit perfectly, except for the shirt and sleeve warmers... I work out so I guess my arms we're a little to big Haha it's totally awesome otherwise
Naruto Hyuga Hinata Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-10-24 14:54:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The one I got is waaaaaay to blue. Bright blue almost. I was expecting black with a blue-ish tint but it it's pretty much straight up blue. The quality is nice though
Fullmetal Alchemist Roy Mustang Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-24 12:12:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wow!! Costume is beautifully made, high quality materials and expert workmanship. The fit is perfect also. I was worried about which size to order because my son while thin has broad shoulders but is tall. He is 5'11" and we went with a medium, it was the perfect size. Communication with the seller was quite good also. They kept us up to date on the status of the shipment. It arrived before the expected date. We will buy from them again and I highly recommend their products.
Vocaloid Miku Hatsune Nurse Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-23 14:18:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really cute and comes with all items. The cosplay is longer than expected. Other then length, this fits really nicely and has plenty of room.
Naruto Yamanaka Ino Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-21 09:15:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love the costume. The quality was great. Daughter loved it. Fit her great even the arm sleeves fitted just right. Highly recommend this costume
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-20 12:51:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it. It fits so well. Fast shipping 2!
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-10-20 12:49:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They fit so well love it!
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-10-20 12:49:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it!
Vocaloid Luka Megurine the Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Cosplay wig
Posted: 2014-10-20 09:55:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig is amazing! flawless, looks so nautral with great curls...love ti!!
Vocaloid Miku Sakura Cosplay kimono
Posted: 2014-10-20 09:54:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just received my costume as it is gorgeous!! love it! great quality of fabrics and accessories used.
Kurokos Basketball Kuroko Tetsuya Teiko Middle School Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-18 18:44:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's perfect! It looks great and is high quality. Fits super well and very comfortable to wear. I love it so much!
Japanese School Girl Knee High Socks Blue
Posted: 2014-10-18 15:57:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They are nice quality socks and my only complaint is that they are a little long. If I pull them up all the way they can barely go over the knee. I also have long legs so if you have short legs these may not work for you.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com