English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Naruto Uzumaki Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-03 08:38:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
its perfect my son just loves it and im happy that its made out of a nice material
Seraph of the End Ferid Bathory Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-03 01:20:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is wonderful! The fabric is sturdy comfortable and high quality, as well as fully lined! No expense was spared in the detailing, being that they are accurate and made of a pleasant soft leather. The gold trimming is artistic, well placed and the whole costume fits like a dream! thank you so much!
Digimon Takuya Kanbara Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2016-05-01 17:03:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
if i could rate -100 i would I dont know if anyone has told you this but this person is from Digimon franchise not pokemon
Seraph of the End Yuichiro Hyakuya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-01 12:06:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm blown away by the quality. Fits like a fucking glove and it's beyond comfortable. Even the waist has a waistband so that the pants can fit just right. I've never worn anything pre-made for me so this first experience was definitely a positive one. No lie, their costumes are legit. I wore it exactly as it arrived. No adjustments at all were needed. Incredible, must buy!
Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-04-30 19:02:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got it on my date. It fits perfect. I custom ordered it. Only thing is that it's short. I'm a thick girl, 53in hips. So I ordered it 3in longer. Good but next time 5ins.
RWBY Yang Xiao Long Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-04-29 08:59:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume came to me as a size Medium, this was a perfect fit however the skirt (for me personally) was slightly too large however easily adaptable. The entire costume is perfectly made, with no loose threads or any mishaps with being created. The colouring of the costume are pretty much perfect and each of the accessories to the Cosplay (gloves, wrist bracers etc) were high quality and well made. All in all, I recommend this Cosplay costume to everyone! <3
The King of Fighters Mai Shiranui Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-04-29 05:21:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This dress is really amazing! Full of details and I received it in just a few days :) I'm so happy!
League Of Legends The Lady Of Luminosity Star Guardian Lux Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-04-28 23:31:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got this costume custom made for me and I couldn't be happier! I love the fabric choice they used! It's a really pretty pink/purple combo that looks sparkly and shiny. I love it! This costume also include ALL of the accessories! I'm so happy about that! The costume was a perfect fit as well. You can see more photos on my instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/BEJ46ADjGjb/
League of Legends Sheriff of Piltover Caitlyn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-04-28 23:29:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this costume for a convention and I love it! I chose it from Miccostumes because it came with all of the accessories (belts, gloves, hat,etc). The fit was great as well! I did add straps to the dress to help it stay up a bit better, and I added stripes. I didn't use the hat because I had made my own before the costume arrived, but its awesome that it includes the hat! You can see some photos of me wearing the costume https://www.instagram.com/p/BDyClhJjGlO/?taken-by=ri.care
Devil May Cry 5 Dante Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-04-28 22:56:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The DmC Dante jacket from miccostumes is one of the most high quality pre-made costumes I have ever bought. The materials used are gorgeous, photograph well, and the coat is extremely accurate to the game. Perfect for anyone looking for a Dante cosplay. I can't stress enough how good this coat looks in person.
(Free Shipping) One Punch Man Genos Cosplay Cyborg Arms
Posted: 2016-04-28 22:54:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The Genos arms by miccostumes are extremely high quality. I will start out this review by saying if you are looking for a pair of high quality Genos arms that are not only accurate, but durable, then you've found them. The construction is great, they are comfortable, and the only piece that may need tweaking are the gloves. Absolutely worth the price for any Genos cosplayer.
Seraph of the End Krul Tepes Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2016-04-28 21:32:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These boots are absolutely perfect!! They feel sturdy and well made, and they're accurate to the character design.
Seraph of the end Krul Tepes Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-04-28 21:31:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is so beautiful! The quality far exceeded my expections, which were already high. It's also very reasonably priced for how detailed it is. I did add a couple details myself such as a gem on the ribbon for the neck piece, but that was easy! I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to cosplay as Krul. :D
Haikyuu Karasuno Volleyball Hinata Shyouyou Cosplay Sportswear Jacket
Posted: 2016-04-28 16:22:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The product looks and feels wonderful! Super high quality! This is defiantly a women's sizing though. I ordered a medium and I can't see how it would fit a men's medium. It came way sooner than I expected too, it only too 2 days to arrive! I love this jacket and will defiantly be ordering again!
One Piece Luffy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-04-25 19:05:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Don't get me wrong the costume is good quality, but the measurements are way wrong I measure my body correctly, but everything the shorts and vest are way off the vest is way way way too big (circumference wise) and the shorts are way too long. and i cant return it sense it's costume made :(
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com