Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Halloween Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-01 16:45:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume looks exactly as it does in the picture but when I ordered it, they told me tailor made wasn't available. I was a little worried but ended up getting an XL and my money for tailor made refunded. It showed up fairly early which was nice and came with basically everything I needed excluding shoes which I already have. My main concern was the skirt since I have wide hips but it fit fine. Unfortunately the top didn't fit at all. It was way too big and did not fit proselytizing. I have to take it in but I luckily have enough time to do. There's also a few loose threads here and there but those are an easy fix.
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-01 13:39:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
what are the shoes made out of?
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-01 13:38:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
how are the shoes?
Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackerman Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-01 09:48:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is beautiful! I was very pleasantly surprised at how well made it it is, and how nice it looks on!! I bought this for my 12 yr old daughter (she is 5' tall, 78 lbs, & has small bones). When trying to determine whether to order a child's large, or woman's XS, I used the measuring guidelines on the website. I ordered a woman's XS, based on her measurements. The costume fits perfectly, with a little room to grow! The measuring guide was very accurate. We though the jacket would be a fake leather material, but is a lovely fabric, which looks and feels much nicer. The process time and shipping time were just as stated. I would definitely buy from Miccostumes again. I wish I could post a picture to show you how great the costume looks on, but my sweet daughter is too shy to do photo ops :)
Deep Blue Long Sleeves School Uniform
Posted: 2015-09-25 18:10:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
also I want to add, that im a plussize girl who has a very hard time normally finding costumes that both fits me in size and still looks flattering - but at Micco they made sure, to take time to email back and forth with me, about my every worry and needs. So amazing! You can be sure to get good service, good qoality and more than promised - Micco made cosplay so much more fun for me as a plussize girl! :3
Vocaloid Megurine Luka Ryuuno Naku Hakoniwa Yori Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-09-25 18:07:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
it's everything the picture shows and promises - im beyound satisefied! :D also the costumer service at micco is 10/10 !!
Kurokos Basketball Tetsuya Kuroko Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-09-24 01:17:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I had ordered this wig with expectations that it would be a bob style wig due to the image. what I got was just a regular kuroko tetsuya wig unstyled. I am doing the genderbend Kuroko and the wig doesn't fit the cosplay. I'm not a happy camper. (--〆)
Kingdom Hearts Dark Sora Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-09-22 01:58:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shoes are a great fit, but it isn't something I would wear for a long period basis. Next time I would opt for a custom shoe measurement to fix any problems in the future.
Kingdom Hearts Dark Sora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-09-22 01:56:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume is great and perfect fit. Assembling was alright except the belt portion was a little on the confusing side. I also didn't much care for the belt on the bottom of the pocket as it was to restricting and made the costume look odd from the back.
Kingdom Hearts II Sora SPIKY Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-09-22 01:55:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love how it's spiked but it doesn't help that it blinds me on the front part. Other than that it is a perfect match for the costume.
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-09-17 15:34:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Overall excellent product. It arrived within a week. The coat fits perfectly, the and all the advertised pieces came with it. Unfortunately the is a large, semi circular hole in the left leg of the pants and the material around it appears to have been cut. But other than that overall quite satisfied.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kyoko Sakura Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-09-13 19:08:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I do not know if it comes with the soul gem .
Tokyo Ghoul Touka Kirishima Cosplay Work Uniform
Posted: 2015-09-04 22:02:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Toukas anteiku uniform was great and the shipping was as expected. The skirt fit well around the waist but a bit tight around the thighs but that wasn't much of a problem. The vest kinda big. The shirt fit great around the shoulders but it was huge around the belly and it made a hunch on the back which I had to pin together to keep it from happening. Also, the sleeve collar was a bit tight but again not a big deal to me. Overall, is a beautiful costume that got me lots of compliments and the fabric was of very good quality.
Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-30 13:13:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I can't believe how fast shipping was! I had ordered on the 27th of August and received it on the 30th. As soon as I got it, I tried it on. It fits perfectly. I ordered a large, as I am a thick girl and very busty. The only problem was the length. I am thick yet very short. The dress length is long enough to cover my knees but overall its beautiful, has great quality. I can't wait to wear this for ComicCon ^.^ (Also I would order again. I'd give it 100 stars if I could.)
Gintama Takasugi Shinsuke Joui Wars Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-28 11:50:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Product arrive early then expected, fits perfectly and a good cosplay! Thank you!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com