English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
RWBY Season 2 Yang Xiao Long Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-23 20:10:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This outfit is very nicely made and looks great the only thing is I am a larger girl in all areas and the black slip that is underneath the outfit fits fine but the outer part around the breast area fits a little to snug and I am 42 in around there. Also it seems as though the socks are meant for a smaller size foot than what I am.
Haikyuu!! Kenma Kozume Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-05-23 19:53:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I keep on getting a message from this page to choose an option, but there's no option button... so... I can't buy the wig?? I'm pretty disappointed.
One Piece Eustass Kid Cosplay Glasses
Posted: 2016-05-23 15:57:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Die Kid-Brille sieht Hammergeil aus Die hab ich für mein Kid-Cosplay Gekauft (: Ich bin so glücklich
Seraph of the End Yuichiro Hyakuya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-22 17:42:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume was a huge disappointment especially since I ordered the boots with it together and more expensive shipping. The pants were tight on me and the jacket was HUGE so the costume looks very awkward. On top of that, the boots smell horrible to the extent that I have to keep them in a closet. They don't even zip up so I had to buy new boots. I thought by ordering a custom size I would go on the safe size but this was a disaster. I've ordered from this website before it's never been a train wreck like this.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-22 17:39:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was my second cosplay from miccostumes. I almost thought it wouldn't arrive in time but thankfully it did. Everything fits and the costume is well made. I would have liked the skirt to be a bit poofier but I can't help that so I did add a petticoat. The gloves also don't zip on all the way but there's nothing to really do about that. In general I'm satisfied with this cosplay.
Seraph of the end Krul Tepes Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-22 17:37:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay came in on time and was high quality. I ordered a custom fit and everything fits well. It's a good price for what you get.
Hatsune Miku Gothic Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-21 15:53:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered a custom size of this cosplay (putting my exact measurements). The clothing itself is very detailed (especially that beautiful torso) and fits absolutely perfectly around my bust, torso, and waist. The main piece (the dress) feels very comfortable, and includes many of the little details on Miku's dress. I have a couple of qualms with the cosplay as it is, however. The first is regarding the length of the dress. Miku's actual dress is pictured as being rather short (going up to about mid-thigh), which is around what I expected the length of the dress to be. However, the dress I received went all the way down to my knees and even a bit further, which I found to be highly inaccurate. I am altering the dress to make it shorter to stay truer to the character, but I can see there being some frustration if people do not know about this when they order the dress. The second is that I found the shoulder straps to be very loose on my body (perhaps there is a fix for this?). I find that the straps are constantly falling off my shoulders and see no way to fixate them further to my shoulders. The third is that the arm pieces are also very loose. There is an elastic attached to each of the arm pieces that I assume are meant to fit around the shoulder, but that would make the cosplay inaccurate again, as the actual Miku wears them halfway down her upper arm. Maybe I just have a small shoulder issue but these elastic bands don't stay up either even if I put them on my shoulders. The fourth was that the musical symbol attached to the dress did not really look like the proper musical symbol, and it appears to have been hot glued to the dress. Admittedly, I will be removing the symbol and remaking it after altering the length of the dress. Other than the above four points, I am fairly happy with the cosplay and look forward to wearing it at my next convention!
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Akemi Homura Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-19 19:54:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Took a while to ship, but when it arrived it was WONDERFUL. I sent in my measurements since my body is a bit... unique... it was super comfy and fit me perfectly!
Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia Seven Years After Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-18 14:51:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing quality! The fabric isn't sheer and its sewn very well! Comfortable too. I'm 5'7, 32-25-34, 110lbs and I bought a medium. I did have to take it in just a bit to fit me but it was just a few seconds on a machine! It's not too warm, which is perfect because I live in FL! Looks exactly like the photos!
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure 4 Josuke Higashikata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-17 16:31:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Blown away by the quality. Super durable and needed no adjustments AT ALL. Something I really liked is that all the little gold ornament things that he wears on his collar are made out of wood and come separately with pins attached so that you can pin them in however you want. The pants also have stretchy waistband so they were super comfy to wear. Five stars, perfection.
Naruto Kankuro Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2016-05-13 08:32:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Got a size 7.5 in women's and they fit perfect! They look great I'm really happy with them. Thank you~
Sword Art Online Silica Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-07 20:28:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE this cosplay it was vary well made it fits me well nothing came apart when I was walking at con I was amazed on how well it was made worth the money
One Punch Man Tornado of Terror Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-05-06 19:50:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
http://imgur.com/4jfTEAO <-- how it looks on me I was really satisfied with the quality of it! It's nice durable material with a satin-like inner lining and really posable wiring at the bottom~ It came a week from when I ordered it so I was highly satisfied with the buying/shipping process too! The only reason I rated it 4 stars is because I ordered an XS but it's still pretty loose around the waist so I'll have to get it tailored as well as the length of the dress is VERY short so I'll be needing to wear shorts underneath to cover my butt! I prefer it to be shorter than longer though because the costume fits the character with the slit going pretty high up the leg.
Naruto Gaara Cosplay Tattoo Sticker
Posted: 2016-05-05 20:36:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
nice!
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2016-05-05 20:36:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
these fit great!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com