What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Pokemon Team Rocket James Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-09-28 16:53:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very soft and looks like the picture! Very happy with it <3
Pokemon Team Rocket James Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-09-28 16:52:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The quality is really nice. The sleeves are a bit too big for me but I'm a smaller girl and ordered an xs, everything else fits real well though. Didn't know it came with the belt which made me extra happy. Shipping took a little longer than expected but it still arrived before the date I needed!
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Final Version Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-09-27 16:26:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really love this wig. Its perfect for Goddess Madoka. The color is a milkshake pink, and its very accurate to the color on the photo. The wig is also very long, but not long enough to be unmanageable. Its de-tangles pretty easy for being such a long wig. Also the pigtails are very nice and poofy like the photo. I recommend this to anyone who want a good Goddess Madoka wig and they want to know what they are getting.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Final Version Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-09-27 16:20:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This an amazing cosplay! Its absolutely gorgeous and the quality is excellent . I love that the dress is one entire piece and that the train is attached to the dress so it makes its easier to put on because there are less pieces, it also has a side zipper. I love that its made out of a quality satin and it doesn't look bad in photos. The inside of the train is lovely with the purple satin and the bedazzled gems all over the train. The other accessories are very nice to, the well made and look good in photos. Definitely recommend this costume to any one who is interested in cosplaying Goddess Madoka, I have to say its probably the best costume of its kind in the market. Its definitely an eye-catcher and I cant wait to wear it again.
RWBY Ruby Rose Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-09-26 16:22:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this Ruby costume. The costume is great quality, the pieces look great and its worth the price. I'm very satisfied with this costume. I love the fact that the dress is one piece and the red underskirt is attached, the dress is also is simple and easy to get on with the back zipper, and there are no free edges anywhere in sight. I really love how long the cap is and also how light weight it is also, since the cape is not overbearing its easy to walk around and function with it on. I'm also really happy that the costume came with a petticoat its like an added bonus! The corset,belt, and pouch are made form a really nice quality vinyl that isn't tacky at all, it goes great with the costume. What I really appreciated about this costume was that it came with the bullets for the belt, They are super nice and not made from a cheap plastic. They look really nice in photo. This is a great quality costume and I recommend it to anyone else looking into buying a Ruby rose cosplay!
RWBY Ruby Rose Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-09-26 16:08:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This Ruby wig is a great quality wig! The length is perfect for ruby and I love the fact that the wig is two toned like her hair, I definitely recommend this wig to anyone whose looking into cosplaying ruby and wants to know exactly what they are getting.
Seraph of the End Shinoa Hiragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-09-21 23:37:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I had the best experience shopping with miccostumes and ordering this Shinoa cosplay. Though the date that they normally shipped the costume to me was a week after the con I was wanting to go to, I asked if they could ship it to me a week early. Not only did they make that happen, but I have just received the cosplay just a few days after ordering it. The cosplay itself is well made and honestly better than I expected. It fits perfectly and is good material. I will definitely be shopping with miccostumes again for my next cosplay!
Soul Eater Marie Mjolnir Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-09-20 08:24:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I recently received my costume and I am thoroughly impressed! It's comfortable and very elegant. This was my first time buying off of miccostumes ad I now know that I can rely on them for a nice cosplay.
Fire Emblem Fates Birthright Singer White Azura Cosplay Costume (headwear and stickers included)
Posted: 2016-09-20 04:19:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great cosplay costume, needs some adjusting but it was my fault for buying a size too large. Super accurate to pictures
Fire Emblem Fates Singer Azura Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-09-20 04:18:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Nice wig, but the color doesn't match the pictures
Rosario + Vampire Mizore Shirayuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-09-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE IT *-*
Chara Cosplay Costume(knife included)
Posted: 2016-09-19 17:11:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume came late but at least it came. I really like the outfit, but the knife is really droopy, doesn't really matter. But I thought since I ordered it two months ago, it would come before the date I said I needed it by. Overall a good costume, my friend will be buying her Toriel costume from here too, I recommend buying from here just... set the date you need it by to a bit earlier than I did e3e.
Pokemon Team Rocket Jessie Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-09-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Jessie cosplay by @miccostumes
Neon Genesis Evangelion Asuka and Rei Ayanami Hair Clip
Posted: 2016-09-13 12:31:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So cute! Highly recommended to any cosplayer or Evangelion fan. :)