What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
RWBY Season 2 Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-28 20:14:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It fits great! Only complaint was that there isnt a belt loop, so I had to pin it....
Fullmetal Alchemist Roy Mustang Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-28 03:07:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is amazing. Extremely high quality, fits perfectly, and is basically ready to go right out of the box. Been cosplaying for years and it's one of the best costumes I've ever worn!
Square Toe With Buckled Heel Strap PU Japanese School Shoes
Posted: 2016-06-26 13:20:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Réception dans les temps, la pointure correspond parfaitement donc pas besoin de prendre un taille en dessous ou au dessus. En ce qui concerne l'apparence des chaussure, il n'y a rien à redire , elles correspondent à l'image. Très bon achat.
Premium Zelda Twilight Princess Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-25 11:56:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Alright review time guys. This was my second time with Miccostumes (I ordered my Gaara cosplay last year from them). The quality of this costume is amazing. The details are all here. The arm guard is incredibly detailed. The straps and buckles are not cheap looking at all which is a problem I've had with other stores in the past. Everything fit amazingly well. I am 5'9 135 lbs and the size mens medium I am wearing fits perfectly (I typically wear US mens size XS/S so I recommend ordering a size up since it goes by asian sizing). The shipping time was INCREDIBLE. The item was sent on the 16th and arrived on the 20th. I do not recall the shipping time last year but this is so much better for anyone who like me has had a costume take over a month to be delivered. I couldn't be happier to be honest. I highly recommend miccostumes and will definitely be a customer of theirs in the future. - Tawko Royama
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Silica Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-06-25 07:24:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really love this wig, but the ears are a bit smaller than on the picture.. Still an awesome wig and came in very fast!
Dangan Ronpa Touko Fukawa Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-19 20:34:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Got a custom tailored outfit due to my unique size. The head hole is a little tight to squeeze through, and the sleeves are just a touch too short, but overall very comfortable and fits great!
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-16 21:24:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
AWESOME! IT FITS GREAT AND I CANT WAIT TO TAKE IT TO CONVENTIONS!
Zelda Twilight Princess Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-16 21:23:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! It fits amazingly!
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-06-16 21:22:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Another great wig! it fit very nicely!
The Legend of Zelda Link Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-06-16 21:21:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE IT! IT FITS WONDERFULLY!!!
Fallout 4 Female Sole Survivor Nora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-14 14:15:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I absolutely love this costume! It's so comfortable and detailed. I wore it to a convention and received a crazy amount of compliments. As a cosplayer, I also really appreciate that it's a two piece because it makes it so much easier to wear! It's a very flattering costume and I can't wait to wear it to another convention.
Naruto Kankuro Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-13 21:30:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is great and fits fine overall I'm happy. Only issues is it doesn't have any pockets nor the head band on the hat.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2016-06-09 19:21:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Comfortable, and exactly as pictured!! I love them so much!
Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt Panty Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-09 19:19:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay was very well made. But it did not appear as pictured. I returned it, and It's been months since the seller said they'd refund me.
Robot Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-06-08 22:27:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very nice! Perfect for the cosplay! The overall fit for me was good, the sleeves were a bit big but its nothing to worry about. The shoulder pads were also out-of shape and i had to fix that but overall it was a very good purchase.