English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Sword Art Online Kazuto Kirito Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-10-30 22:51:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These are some boots that are comfortable enough to wear daily. They are not as detailed as the Kirito Jacket however they still look amazingly accurate compare to the anime SAO. They fit perfectly as long as you get the size right. If you intend to get the jacket then I would totally recommend getting this boots all together. The whole thing looks so much better as a set. You would not be Kirito without these boots.
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-30 22:47:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The quality was awesome, it fit me perfectly. Every single piece was made with fine detail and I can guarnetee that it is the best Cosplay Costume compare to other sites. However there are two minor issues that can be just fixed in less than 2 mins. 1: The Belt is very lose and it can be fixed by glueing or needle. 2: The middle upper chest belt thing that Kirito has is put together by yourself with Velcro and the manufacture mistaken the Velcro and placed the the wrong way so it makes it impossible to put together. It can be fixed by simply super gluing the Velcro the right way.
RWBY Weiss Schnee Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-29 15:30:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived on time for Halloween. Tried on the costume and fit perfectly other than the bust area. We measured correctly for the measurements of the medium size which I ordered... it was too big in that area. This was fixable by wearing a tank top and padded bra, but would recommend if size was correct next time.
Kingdom Hearts III Sora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-28 06:52:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
First I was hesitate to order but I like the custume very much and it for my son so I place an order the one I like. and hope it get here before holloween to my surprise it did and it look and feel fantastic it very good quality and i love it my son he so happy and we going to mall of America for holloween party thank you for the best custume.
Neon Genesis Evangelion Asuka and Rei Ayanami Hair Clip
Posted: 2014-10-27 23:51:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Look very professional. They stay in place well. Fast shipping and packaged with care. Highly recommended. Will order again in future.
Hetalia Axis Powers America Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-27 14:48:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Pros: The leather jacket looks and feels awesome. The fabric for everything else is good quality. Shipping was reasonable and the price was one of the cheaper ones online. Cons: I'm not too happy. I just received my costume today and it does not fit well. It also did not come with the Gloves, Tie or Belt. I had measured myself not once, not twice but THREE times to make sure a medium would fit me, I also had a friend help measure me, so my measurements were almost 100% correct. The white shirt, and shirt and pants fit poorly. Barely going over my hips and thighs. If there is a way to exchange the medium for a large, I will definitely give this outfit a 5 OUT OF 5. But beware guys, the sizes are a bit smaller then you think.
Naruto Shippuden Temari Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-25 23:59:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This entire costume including wrap-style kimono, sash, gloves, and legging are made of nice, sturdy material which will last for years! The wrap-style kimono will allow my daughter to grow into it. We also bought the matching headband. Delivery was much quicker than I expected - less than 2 weeks! Customer service is the best I have ever experienced in the costume business. I am now a loyal fan! My daughter is so happy!
Sword Art Online Leafa Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-10-25 23:14:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These fit PERFECT~! If your size is normally a 8.5 though I suggest going to a 8 or a 7.5 so they fit your fit a bit better. I wear a 8.5 and i ordered a 8 and it fits perfectly. If it were a 8.5 they would have been a bit to big! But I still love these boots. They fit nice and feel great to walk in!
Sword Art Online Leafa Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-10-25 23:12:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Image is not what you are getting. I was pretty disappointed about that. :/ The one you get the color is much lighter, It doesnt have the braids and its a bit thinner than the one in the picture. After some styling though and adjusting you can get it to work and it looks fine. But still i was pretty upset with this purchase.
Vocaloid Kagamine Len Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-25 11:35:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay is very good and I really like the quality. It arrived a day early and that was awesome! Everything fit perfectly, except for the shirt and sleeve warmers... I work out so I guess my arms we're a little to big Haha it's totally awesome otherwise
Naruto Hyuga Hinata Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-10-24 14:54:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The one I got is waaaaaay to blue. Bright blue almost. I was expecting black with a blue-ish tint but it it's pretty much straight up blue. The quality is nice though
Fullmetal Alchemist Roy Mustang Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-24 12:12:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wow!! Costume is beautifully made, high quality materials and expert workmanship. The fit is perfect also. I was worried about which size to order because my son while thin has broad shoulders but is tall. He is 5'11" and we went with a medium, it was the perfect size. Communication with the seller was quite good also. They kept us up to date on the status of the shipment. It arrived before the expected date. We will buy from them again and I highly recommend their products.
Vocaloid Miku Hatsune Nurse Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-23 14:18:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really cute and comes with all items. The cosplay is longer than expected. Other then length, this fits really nicely and has plenty of room.
Naruto Yamanaka Ino Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-21 09:15:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love the costume. The quality was great. Daughter loved it. Fit her great even the arm sleeves fitted just right. Highly recommend this costume
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-20 12:51:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it. It fits so well. Fast shipping 2!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com