Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-11-26 10:40:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wig looks good. Works well for Asuna cosplay.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2015-11-26 10:39:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Shoes were much bigger than expected. I had to stuff them with tissues to make them sort of fit.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-11-26 10:38:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Cute Cosplay. It fits well and is well made.
Kagerou Project Shintaro Kisaragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-11-23 09:45:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Any chance of XL or custom men size? I have very large shoulders/torso and need a larger version of the hoodie for this cosplay, very interested in this purchase if possible! Fond of miccostumes for my Kirito cosplay I got years ago, hoping to get some good stuff again soon!
Sword Art Online Silica Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-11-20 20:07:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Comfortable and was able to walk around for hours!
Sword Art Online Silica Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-11-20 20:07:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig itself is overall very cute. I wore it along with the full set which I also purchased however the rings on the pigtails kept coming off easily but other than that I loved it.
Sword Art Online Silica Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-11-20 20:05:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing and really well made! The skirt was a little too short for me but that was completely fine because the back was long enough to cover, other than that I'm really happy with my purchase!
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-11-20 19:59:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived on time and was very well made, I tried it on first thing and it fit perfectly!
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-11-20 19:58:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received these along with the whole set and was very pleased with my purchase!
Naruto Hiruzen Sarutobi 3rd Hokage Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-11-05 12:44:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was pleased I didn't have any problems with the service and delivery, but once received the inner robes was huge. I could almost wrap them around me twice. The actual outfit was good quality and well made but as previously stated it was too big. Once it was altered it was a lovely costume so I will be buying from you again but maybe spend a little extra for the custom. Thank you
Street Fighter Chun Li Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-11-02 11:31:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume arrived just in the nick of time for halloween! I was so estatic, it fit my daughter perfectly. She was a show stopper. Will be ordering more cosplay.
Love Live! Eri Ayase Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-11-01 11:56:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
High quality wig, cap with hair net and is very easy to adjust and move around. 10/10 would recommend.
Love Live Eri Ayase Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-11-01 11:55:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Buttons where not stitched properly and very loose. Other than that great quality cosplay, came early and staff where very helpful and patient.
Hot Red Big Naruto Ninja Kunai Throwing Knife Set of 2
Posted: 2015-10-29 13:58:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great quality, and addition to the Kakashi costume.
Naruto Leaf Village Headband
Posted: 2015-10-29 13:56:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Official! Like the real thing. Thank you!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com