English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Yuuki Konno Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-05-18 18:29:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was afraid it wasn't going to fit from past experiences. But, it was perfect. I put it on and was instantly in love. THANK YOU!
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-05-16 00:00:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It came in the mail and i instantly opened it and put it on. The shirt is HIGH quality and the zippers on the shirt work. I wouldn't wear the pants cause they are like cheap suit pants. The cloak itself is amazing its really nice and feels high quality and the white lines are made of fake leather. the belt is OK, its made of fake leather as well but the buckle is metal. the chest piece and arm piece are made of PVC, there paint job is darker than it should be so I'm going to spray paint them silver later. the gloves are just a tad small but great. over all it is worth every penny and it shipped fast! i highly suggest this for any SAO fan!
One Piece New World Monkey D Luffy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-05-08 17:26:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Its a great costume!! I ordered a size small.... probably should have gotten a medium. I thought it was going to run a bit large since they were men sizes, but I was wrong haha. I have really big thighs so hopefully I can loose some weight xD But otherwise, its perfect!
One Piece Monkey D Luffy Cosplay Hat
Posted: 2015-05-08 17:24:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great looking hat, very cute. Only problem is that it is very small and it hurts my head when I have it on fully :c
One Piece Luffy Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-05-08 17:24:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great sandles!! They are perfect for walking outside and are very sturdy!
Noragami Ebisu Kofuku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-05-08 04:42:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Super Cosplay! Die Stoffe sind schön und angenehm zu tragen. Es passt perfekt (Natürlich muss man sich vorher ausmessen! Lieber eine Nummer größer bestellen da es meist etwas kleiner ausfällt (Aber wer schon einmal aus dem Asiatischen Bereich Cosplay gekauft hat weiß das natürlich!) Das Paket wird als "Geschenk" gekennzeichnet. Dadurch muss man keinen Zoll bezahlen! Das ist wirklich nett. Es war sicher in 3 Tüten verpackt damit nichts kaputt geht und ordentlich zusammen gelegt. Ich bestelle hier sehr gern wieder :) Danke! English: Super Cosplay! The fabrics are beautiful and comfortable to wear. It fits perfectly (Of course, you have to measure in advance! Dear order one size larger as it turns out usually slightly smaller (but who has ever bought from the Asian region Cosplay know the course!) The package will be marked as "Gift". This you have to pay no customs! That's really nice. It was certainly in 3 bags packed so that nothing gets broken and placed neatly together. I order here again :) Thanks very much!
Noragami Ebisu Kofuku Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-05-08 04:35:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Sehr schöne Perücke! Ich habe sie nach Deutschland liefern lassen. MAN MUSS KEINEN ZOLL BEZAHLEN WEIL SIE ES ALS "GESCHENK" Bezeichnen. So kommt man um den zoll rum. Super Sache <3 Das Päckchen war sicher eingepackt und ist pünktlich angekommen. Die Perücke ist richtig toll: Sie ist schon gestyled und kann sofort getragen werden. Sie ist gut verwebt und die Farbe ist angenehm. Nicht so künstlich als ob es echte Haare sind! Ein Haarnetz war nicht dabei. Das ist aber nicht so schlimm. Für den Service (Und auch die schnellen Kundenservice Antworten kann ich nur 5 Sterne geben) Ich bestelle gerne wieder hier! English: Very nice wig! I have them delivered to Germany. YOU HAVE NO DUTY TO PAY they viewing it as a 'GIFT' labeling. Such a nice way to get around. <3 The package was safely packed and arrived on time. The wig is really great: It's already styled and ready to wear. It is well woven and the color is pleasant. Not so artificially as if it is real hair! A hair net was not there. But that's ok. For the product (and also the fast customer service answers, I can only give 5 stars) I love to order again here!
Super Sonico Gothic Lolita Sexy Maid Costume
Posted: 2015-05-05 22:02:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I HIGHLY recommend this cosplay. It is BEAUTIFUL and materials are beautiful as well. It comes with everything that it says in the description as well as fishnets~ 10/10
League of Legends Dark Child Annie Purple Lolita Shoes
Posted: 2015-05-01 04:03:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The boots look really really cool and exactly like the one that show in the picture. However, it's smell pretty strong for the new boots. I think the score should be 85 out of 100.
League of Legends Dark Child Annie Purple Lolita Costume
Posted: 2015-05-01 03:59:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
OMG, I really like this costumes. The dress looks perfect and the fabric is so soft.
League of Legends The Dark Child Annie Cosplay Bear Stuffed Toy
Posted: 2015-05-01 03:57:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it, it looks exactly like the one in the picture.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-25 21:56:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume material as described in the pictures. Also recommend to get a petticoat for the skirt. Overall The costume was amazing and beautiful I recommend you to buy this costume.
Soul Eater Maka Albarn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-25 13:55:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We're in love with the customized costume made by you!!! It's AWESOME!!!
Naruto Green Tsunade Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-25 11:25:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The material is the best I have ever seen. It fits perfectly. I chose a size up to be safe and it is loose but that's just fine because it gives me more running room for conventions :)
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com