What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Kingdom Hearts Kairi Red Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-28 00:42:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
How do you order custom size?
League of Legends Star Guardian Poppy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-27 17:10:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is awesome :) It just arrived after I pre-ordered some months ago. I give only 4 stars because I had to pay some extra tribute taxes around 21$ (I live in Germany) and because I had to glue the star and a part of the head guard. It fits perfectly ^-^ but the leg guards are slipping down a bit when I walk Comfort: it's a warm cosplay as you can see on the pictures, so for summer I gonna wear a top beneath the chest plate. Material: nice pu leather and a good uniform cloth I think I gonna stuff the ears a bit they are a bit flabby xD All in all I can say: I can't expect a better work for this price c: it's nice If you gonna buy the material itself it would be much more expensive So buy this fckng COSPLAY !
Devil May Cry 5 Dante Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-27 02:26:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received this cosplay today and I am EXTREMELY satisfied with it! I thought it was just going to come with just the jacket and was surprised to see the necklace and grey tank too! The jacket is very high quality and comfortable, I am in love with it. It also came in a lot earlier than expected, which is great because I know I can take it to the upcoming convention (I'll definitely send in some pics) I'm definitely ordering from miccostumes again. They've done extremely well with my male Corrin cosplay and this Dante cosplay. 12/10 would recommend! Thanks so much!
Gugure! Kokkuri-San Kohina Ichimatsu Cosplay Fox Costume
Posted: 2017-06-26 23:39:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it
Girl's Princess Star Butterfly Cosplay Costume Green Dress Including Hair Accessory,Star Bag and Shoe Covers
Posted: 2017-06-23 18:20:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My daughter loves it!!!!
League Of Legends Star Guardian Lulu Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-22 17:22:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The fabric is ok but it came broken. The stars are already losing the colours and falling down. The hair accessoires/details are only hold on with a clue and clip and fall apart. I sadly can't recommend this Cosplay. :/ I also had to pay taxes when the Cosplay came to me. :/
Sailor Moon Tsukino Usagi Cosplay School Uniform
Posted: 2017-06-22 13:07:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was my first time ordering a cosplay online and my experience was fantastic. The shipping was faster than I expected and received the costume in perfect condition, looking exactly like the photos. It was a little crumpled, but I fully expected that and it's nothing that a little ironing can't fix. However, I followed the sizing chart and ignored my gut feeling to order a size down and, sure enough, it was a little too big. I'm 5'4 and 125 pounds and I chose to order the medium because more of the measurements seemed to fit me, even if I barely fit into some of the category. The skirt is well made, but definitely hangs on my hips weird. However, I have an hourglass figure, so this may effect the fit in a way. The shirt is also well made, but is a little wide and the neckline comes down farther than I expected. The bow is attached to the via safety pin, so while I'm not thrilled about that, it still allows me the chance to sew it on. Nonetheless, the costume is still wearable and I am still glad that I purchased this item.
Premium Zelda Twilight Princess Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-22 12:35:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume was fabulous. Got many compliments. My daughter loved it. We had a slight mixup with the date I needed it, but the staff fixed it and got it to me in time. Great customer service.
Dragon Ball Evolution Goku Gi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-21 13:46:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Dbz rules
RWBY Volume 4 Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-21 07:12:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
有加鞋子、武器?如果加購假髮價錢是?
RWBY Volume 4 Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-19 14:09:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really loved the costume :D ! It was well made and fits me perfect :D ! I really liked the boot cover, I wore black overkneeboots below and they blend in perfectly XD. !
League Of Legends The Lady Of Luminosity Star Guardian Lux Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-18 15:36:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was quite impressed by the costume, the fabric looks very nice! I got an M, slightly big on the chest area, but that's because I have no chest. I'm gonna do some minor alteration like glueing those stars to be sure they don't fall off xD. The wig is very soft and accurate, they even separe the tiny ahoge from the rest. So, overall I really like the costume, but there's some stuff that need to be glued back (those stars man) Definitly recommend it, the colours are gorgeous!
Overwatch Soldier: 76 Cosplay Jacket Coat
Posted: 2017-06-15 04:17:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have been waiting for this jacket since March. MARCH!! To those of you who preorder just be wary of the wait time because this was suppose to be shipped sometime in may and to this day I have not received any follow up emails about the item. I had always heard good things about miccostume but unfortunately I was too optimistic of them. Don't order this jacket if you want an endless wait time !!
Overwatch D.Va Hana Song Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-06-14 15:34:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Let me say I have bought some trash outfits before but this one was by far the best! The only problem I had was squeezing into the "leather" parts as my arms are so muscular (fat) but I wear a M so everywhere else fits perfectly! Some seams broke but I'm sure it's a quick fix. (Pretty sure body lotion well help me slide in better lol) . I suggest getting a bigger size for those who want this, it might be a little baggy but the arms will be easier to maneuver. Love this outfit and hoping it will last a few conventions before I might have to buy another one (bigger size next time) I'm also surprised they put in dva's face paint stickers so it'll be easier to dress up.
Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Chiaki Nanami Cosplay Bag
Posted: 2017-06-13 17:03:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This backpack is so cute and looks just like it does in the picture. It went really well with my Nanami cosplay. When I go to conventions, I also use this bag to carry around most of my things.