English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Assassin Creed II Ezio Auditore da Firenze Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-06-30 12:52:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This Cosplay is awesome! My English is getting used to. Therefore, a assessment in german. Also, Bilder zeigen zu 100% das originale Cosplay. Mit dem Stoff bin ich sehr zufrieden, hier und da hab ich mal einen Knopf umgenäht. Größe sollte man vorab passend bestellen, denn das Cosplay ist sehr Körper betonend. Ideal für Personen die gerne sportlich sind;) Hab zum Cosplay selbst noch Armschienen und Klingen ect. angefertigt, dann sieht das ganze noch besser aus! Also, wenn Ihr euch unsicher seid, hier macht ihr nichts falsch. Gruß JayPe (Ezio-Cosplayer)
One Piece Chopper Yellow Hat
Posted: 2015-06-25 11:43:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
There are some loose threads on the inside of the hat. If you stretch it out lightly you can see the stuffing of the hat...
Kuroshitsuji Black Butler Blue Ciel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-06-22 21:37:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume was well made and very comfortable. It fit perfectly but I did have a problem with the buttons falling off as mentioned in above reviews. Other than that this was an overall good costume and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good quality ciel costume for Halloween or a convention. I really enjoyed wearing it and am glad that I made this purchase.
Naruto Hyuuga Hinata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-06-16 02:23:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got this cosplay costume on the exact date that I wanted it and I got it in excellent condition. Miccostumes' customer service is excellent. They kept me updated until I got my delivery. This was one of my best online shopping experiences so far.
Blue Exorcist Rin Okumura Cosplay Costume School Uniform
Posted: 2015-06-10 04:17:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My cosplay just came in today~ ^^ I was impressed by the quality of the cosplay o-o IT WAS AMAZING AND FELT SMOOTH!! The pants were a bit tight but overall I LOVE IT XD ill definitely order from miccostumes again~
Sword Art Online 2 Phantom Bullet Gun Gale Online Sinon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-06-06 11:15:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great costume! Very well made. However, my wig did not have the hair clips that are shown in the photo. I don't know if they were supposed to be included or not.
Final Fantasy Type 0 Eight Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-06-02 15:48:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Got ripped off cuz it didn't have the gloves nr the right jacket and how the crap am I supposed to put the spaulders on with no buckle or strap
Rosario + Vampire Mizore Shirayuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-06-02 00:35:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I had ordered this a while ago and was absolutely happy with the quality I had also ordered the wig and it was kinda longer than expected (hence why I put only 4 stars no big deal ) it was only about an inch and a half longer but they both fit great the shipping was about three weeks but it was amazing and I will be ordering from them again
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Final Version Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-05-29 19:42:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
like all really long wigs, this wig does get tangled, but it's easy to comb out. it's thick and not too heavy. Again, I am satisfied with my order.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Final Version Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-05-29 19:41:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The items arrived earlier than expected and were beautifully packaged. All of my items were in good condition :) I am very happy with my order and I plan to order again.
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Yuuki Konno Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-05-18 18:29:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was afraid it wasn't going to fit from past experiences. But, it was perfect. I put it on and was instantly in love. THANK YOU!
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-05-16 00:00:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It came in the mail and i instantly opened it and put it on. The shirt is HIGH quality and the zippers on the shirt work. I wouldn't wear the pants cause they are like cheap suit pants. The cloak itself is amazing its really nice and feels high quality and the white lines are made of fake leather. the belt is OK, its made of fake leather as well but the buckle is metal. the chest piece and arm piece are made of PVC, there paint job is darker than it should be so I'm going to spray paint them silver later. the gloves are just a tad small but great. over all it is worth every penny and it shipped fast! i highly suggest this for any SAO fan!
One Piece New World Monkey D Luffy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-05-08 17:26:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Its a great costume!! I ordered a size small.... probably should have gotten a medium. I thought it was going to run a bit large since they were men sizes, but I was wrong haha. I have really big thighs so hopefully I can loose some weight xD But otherwise, its perfect!
One Piece Monkey D Luffy Cosplay Hat
Posted: 2015-05-08 17:24:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great looking hat, very cute. Only problem is that it is very small and it hurts my head when I have it on fully :c
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com