What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Tokyo Ghoul Touka Kirishima Leather Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-21 11:53:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is good but it's got a leather smell to it so let it air out for a few days. The leggings have a ring that came off in the package. Both of the legging rings in my order came off. Everything else about the costume is good though.
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Ciri Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
this sword was made by @haileyscosplay and @mitchlenke\r\nCostume from Miccostumes
FullMetal Alchemist Riza Hawkeye Military Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume from Miccostumes
Pokémon X and Y Serena Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
First photo of me as Serena, hope you like it <3\r\n\r\nPhoto: Lysande\r\nCostume&Wig: Miccostumes
Gravity Rush Kat Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-17 17:45:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely worth every single star! I just LOVE this Cosplay! Finally i can live my dream and be Kat! <3 The shipping was really fast!! I received my order more than 20 days before the earliest date given. The only sad thing is that i can't get these things Kat wears on her legs to stay where they should be...they keep slipping off xD I totally recommend this Cosplay for every Gravity Rush fan who wants to cosplay Kat/Alua :) <3
Overwatch D.Va Hana Song Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-17 05:12:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received the costume and the wig pretty quick. I'm surprised of the very good quality and also the wig is super soft. I just love it.
Soul Eater Blair Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2017-02-16 04:05:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These shoes are very well made!! I would recommend ordering them a half size up. I'm normally a size US 6.5 in most shoes and these are a tad snug.
Rosario + Vampire Moka Akashiya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Heres the first picture of my moka akashiya cosplay, from @miccostumes\r\nI really like this cosplay nyaaaa
Fire Emblem Fates Birthright Singer White Azura Cosplay Costume (headwear and stickers included)
Posted: 2017-02-14 18:43:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Cosplay is really pretty! Need to make a few adjustments to it but the quality is great and would recommend it along with the wig.
League of Legends the Storm's Fury Janna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume and wig from @miccostumes
League Of Legends The Lady Of Luminosity Star Guardian Lux Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Foto by Bibigraphy \r\nCosplay and wig by Miccostumes
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Elizabeth Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
excited to be shooting this stunning costume from @miccostumes this weekend!
Women's Galaxy Rosalina Cosplay Costume Including Crown,Wand,Earings And Crinolette
Posted: 2017-02-13 12:26:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Update: contacting customer service a few times yielded me a refund on the damaged costume. That policy, at least, is sound.
Fire Emblem Fates Conquest Azura Blue Cosplay Costume (stickers and veil included)
Posted: 2017-02-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Beautifull Nohr Azura from Miccostumes \r\n(https://www.facebook.com/Ladykaicosplay/)
Final Fantasy XV Prompto Argentum Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-02-11 00:35:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay is absolutely awesome! Just as the picture described as well! Nicely made and the fabric is incredibly nicee!! Which awesomely resembles to the video game character as well!! Definitely order from you guys again for sure! Also the shipping came just on time too! ^o^