What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Noragami Ebisu Kofuku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-04-27 19:18:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is the first cosplay i've received from miccostumes and i am really happy with how it turned out. The material was comfortable to wear and fit me well. the pattern on the skirt and tie is very pretty in person, and the jumper is a very pale yellow which suits the skirt and tie perfectly. the socks stretch so you can wear them as either thigh high socks or knee high socks which i really liked. Over all I'm really happy with the quality and the look of this cosplay so much so I'm going to wear it as an actual outfit! the only thing i would suggest if you bought this is you might need to iron the shirt and skirt once you get it as the packaging can crease it, but after that its perfect.
The Seven Deadly Sins Elizabeth Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2017-04-26 23:35:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig is not silver like the pictures. It is very blue, the fibers are soft and nice, but the color is NOT the color of Elizabeth's hair.
Sailor Moon Tsukino Usagi Cosplay School Uniform
Posted: 2017-04-26 10:26:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received this costume punctual and I put it right on. It fits perfect and it looks like on the photo. Thank you very much for offering this amazing costume! It was a right decision to buy it :)
Soul Eater Medusa Black Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-04-25 21:42:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is perfect for anyone cosplaying Medusa. The outfit is very screen accurate and not to mention very comfortable. The reason I don't give it 5/5 stars is because it was a little tight length wise. I kept having to pull it down every so often, but not to worry, it won't give you a camel toe or anything. The rest of the costume fit perfectly. The other reason I don't give this costume a 5/5 rating is because the tail has a wire in it that by the third time I had worn the costume broke through the fabric and poked out at the very end. You can easily push it back in and fix it but I thought I would mention it could happen. Don't let my cons discourage from purchasing this costume however because its one of my favorite costumes that's not only comfortable, but great looking and fun to wear as well. I highly recommend it!
Fire Emblem Fates Singer Azura Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2017-04-23 19:38:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is not easy to handle but very nice in quality! Only thing I have to admit is that it looked lighter in the picture on this site, but I'd still recommend it! Cosplayer: https://www.instagram.com/yukinami_cosplay/ Pictures by: OllerPaparazzi / Yukinami Cosplay
Fire Emblem Fates Conquest Azura Blue Cosplay Costume (stickers and veil included)
Posted: 2017-04-23 19:33:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Cosplayer: https://www.instagram.com/yukinami_cosplay/ Pictures by: OllerPaparazzi / Yukinami Cosplay I ordered this costume in size L with a personal height of 175cm, it was too long for me so I had to sew it shorter. All in all the costume is very nice, mine came with 3 bows for the hips in case something happens. Unfortunately I have to criticize the quality of the alice band. I just pulled it out of the package and it simply broke without any reason, so I had to sew in a new one. I would recommend this costume to anyone who loves the nohrian Azura and is willing to sew things right if they don't fit exactly. The costumer service was pretty nice, kind and helpful whenever I had a question! I just wished they would've told me about the delay of my order themselfes, after my costumes wasn't shipped on the last expected day I asked and that was the point where they told me. But at least they told me! I absolutely love this costume and I will definitely buy again from this shop.
Fire Emblem Fates Male Avatar Corrin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-04-21 13:40:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Did not arrive anywhere near on time/arrived too late. Was expected to pay more for faster shipping. Was told the item was shipped his website, two months later they were still making it. Needed it for a convention so ordered it 3 months early but did not get it
SAO Alfheim Online Fairy Dance Kirito Cosplay Sword
Posted: 2017-04-20 16:58:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Is this made of wood? Just want to be sure
RWBY Nora Valkyrie Cosplay Weapon Magnhild
Posted: 2017-04-19 12:20:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
To start off, I really, really like this prop! The craftsmanship is stunning. The designs on the handle of the Magnhild handle are really nice looking. The overall look when put together is nice, but it feels top heavy, the weight of the prop is about five pounds, so not too heavy to carry. The only reason that I took off one star is that once put together, it is almost impossible to take apart. The handle where it goes together won't come out, and I'm not going to force it so it will break. The top part, I had issues putting in, but it was an easy fix and I hope it will come out easy for easy storage when not in use. Another thing that was a little irritating was that there was some sort of PVC dust on the hammer part, but was easy to remove with my lowest coolest setting on my hairdryer and a wet rag. But overall, I like it. I have a convention that I'm going to in May and will see if it will hold up during a convention! Thank you so much!
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-04-18 17:14:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I did the female Kirito Kirigaya So I only use the cloak and I use dress under it so yeah I think the cloak was good and comfy.
(Free Shipping) Haikyuu!! Shouyou Hinata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-04-18 01:44:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
the outfit is a very nice quality, very comfortable too. would totally recommend!!
Overwatch D.Va Hana Song Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-04-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume by Miccostumes
Judy Hopps Cosplay Costume Inspired From Zootopia
Posted: 2017-04-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My Officer Hopps cosplay came (almost) just in time for Easter!!
Noragami Ebisu Kofuku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-04-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume from Miccostumes
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Final Version Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-04-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume from Miccostumes