English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Vocaloid Kaito Purple Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2014-09-30 10:39:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just received my boots, and let me say that it's quite a purchase. As I wore them it was exactly to my size, and the style and quality is made with great care. Thanks for such a great buy.
Vocaloid Kaito Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-09-30 10:35:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
When I received this wig, it was handled with obvious caution, which is great. Even though that I don't know how to arrange my wig, (that's because I haven't worn wigs till now) I can still tell that this wig is definitely to my liking. Great product, I would recommend it to many cosplayers out there. Thank you for this wonderful wig.
Vocaloid Kaito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-30 10:31:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is my first time ordering my first cosplay anywhere. Let me say that I am not disappointed with using this site. I ordered my costume in late August but after a bit of error I contacted customer service who, by the way, was very helpful and I settled for a later date to receive my order. Not only did my get my order more than two weeks prior when I expected it, but in very well made condition. Everything has been a great experience. Since everything has a flaw, the only flaw is that the pants are a bit too big, but that can be adjusted. I'll definitely be coming back whenever I need my next outfit. Thank you very much, and take care everyone!
Sword Art Online Asuna Sword Lambent Light
Posted: 2014-09-29 13:14:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it. Light and easy to carry. It's so beautiful definitely a most for any SAO cosplayer. Can't wait to get the costume!
Naruto Anbu Cloak Black Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-27 13:38:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
this cloak fits very well and the material used feels like i'm wearing a suit. 100% authentic hood maybe kinda big very on point. A++ on my list. Very good buy for the price and shipping was as long as i thought. well worth the money
Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Bracelet
Posted: 2014-09-26 15:44:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product!
Street Fighter Chun Li Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-26 15:43:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume arrived within 2 weeks time and my daughter loves it. I love it! This is a great quality costume and fits her perfectly.
Vampire Knight Women Day Cross Yuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-26 11:24:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just got my outfit and tried it on I am so loving it I just wish every day was Halloween!!!!
KILL la KILL Uzu Sanageyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-26 00:43:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
FAST SHIPPING! GOOD QUALITY! WILL DEFINITELY SHOP HERE AGAIN!
Bleach Kisuke Urahara Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-25 23:14:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume came today. Shipping was prompt. The costume is high quality. An exceptional value. The fit is as described. I will definitely be buying from miccostumes again!!
Kagerou Project Konoha Haruka Kokonose Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-25 15:36:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It is great!! I am very satisfied with the product. It came in really fast too :)
Space Dandy Cosplay Costume Coat
Posted: 2014-09-24 21:25:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE it! It is good quality and it was fast shipping!
Knitted Woolly Hat For Amano Yukiteru Cosplay
Posted: 2014-09-21 14:40:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
why can't I buy this?
Sword Art Online 2 Phantom Bullet Gun Gale Online Sinon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-12 23:30:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The product was nice and comfortable to wear , love the quality it's good, love the customer service provided! Highly recommended!!
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2014-09-11 03:44:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It is really comfortable and true to the colour if you get blue.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com