English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Final Fantasy X Yuna Cosplay Wand
Posted: 2014-11-17 21:36:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love my staff it's perfect and very fast shipping I shall be using this company again :)
Black Rock Shooter Death Master Headwear Green
Posted: 2014-11-16 16:59:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
How big is it?
League of Legends Sheriff of Piltover Caitlyn Blue Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-16 16:49:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
As usual i am amazed at the quality and accuracy of the cosplays on this website! This is probably one of the best cosplay website i have ever found, no doubt about it. It arrived literally weeks earlier than i expected, no faults in the costume whatsoever, i am pleased with this product!
Vocaloid Magnet Miku Cosplay Wig Brown
Posted: 2014-11-16 15:58:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This product came before the time it said it would come, which was really nice! The ponytails were curled beautifully and weren't very tangly, either. The hair was very soft and realistic and many people thought it was my real hair! The only problem was that the bangs were a bit too long, so they were always in my face. Otherwise, great product and I'm definitely buying more!
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-12 17:31:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got a custom made costume and it fits really really well! Very fast shipping time, it came within the 10 days and there was a quick making time. Very happy with this product! I purchased in a combination with the shoes and wig and I believe that it was worth what I paid for it.
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Cosplay Costume Coat
Posted: 2014-11-10 20:18:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So comfortable, and such fast shipping. And it works great for an every day jacket. I am still in shock it survived such a hectic Anime Convention.
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Nagisa Hazuki Cosplay T-shirt
Posted: 2014-11-10 20:16:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So comfortable, and such fast shipping. Would recommend to anyone looking for the shirts.
Vocaloid Rin Meltdown Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-11-10 18:17:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
very nice quality, super soft and nice color!
Sword Art Online 2 Phantom Bullet Gun Gale Online Sinon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-09 12:12:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The product is very nice and looks like the actual picture Comfortable to wear and the high quality Everything is awesome \ :v / Highly recommended xDD
Bronze with white straps D Gray Man Allen Walker Cosplay Shoes B
Posted: 2014-11-05 11:52:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The sole came off the boot after wearing for less than 2 hours. The stitching along the top seam of the boot broke and had to be restitched so the boot could be worn.
D Gray Man Allen Walker Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-05 11:50:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The buttons keep coming off and the patches on the front lapel and sleeve had to be reattached. Poor quality construction
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-05 00:57:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Excellent quality, Very authentically made. Just loved how it looked on my son. Will definitely order from your company again!!
Pink Vocaloid Sakura Miku Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-11-03 12:50:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is excellent quality and is a beautiful color. There's little shedding and is EXTREMELY easy to manage (hardly tangles). The twin pig tails are super long and easy to manage.
Attack on Titan Armin Arlert Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-03 12:46:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The fit is great! I love that the emblems are sewed on and that the order came in on time and the customer support was very helpful.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com