English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Dangan Ronpa Fujisaki Chihiro Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My sister is very satisfied. Lovely Dress. She wears it to school daily.
Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Ibuki Mioda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this for my girl. It was perfect. She loved it. The shipping was fast and delivered on time. Can\'t get better than that.
Dangan Ronpa Fujisaki Chihiro Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My sister is very satisfied. Lovely Dress. She wears it to school daily.
Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Ibuki Mioda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this for my girl. It was perfect. She loved it. The shipping was fast and delivered on time. Can\'t get better than that.
Attack on Titan Eren Yeager Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-08-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love everything about it! The wig looks like real hair and fits very comfortable on my head. Its prefect for my Eren cosplay. :-)
Final Fantasy X Yuna Summoned Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2013-08-23 16:59:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These are exactly Yuna boots in Final Fantasy X. This is what I was looking for!
Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I would definitely recommend this costume. It\'s very comfortable and it has great quality. I love it. its exactly like the picture. Its very pretty ^_^ so if you\'re looking for a good costume, get this one. its totally worth the money.
Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I would definitely recommend this costume. It\'s very comfortable and it has great quality. I love it. its exactly like the picture. Its very pretty ^_^ so if you\'re looking for a good costume, get this one. its totally worth the money.
Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackerman Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay looks even better than in the pictures and is made of very good quality material. I love it and it fits well. Also, the straps look great and are made very well. Satisfied with this cosplay and with this website. 5 stars!
Dangan Ronpa Fujisaki Chihiro Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
happy happy happy this was for my neice to cosplay. she is very hard to make happy. she was very happy with dress
Dangan Ronpa Sayaka Maizono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It\'s a cute costume and I like it more than I thought I would!
Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Ibuki Mioda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is really well made and very cute on. Based on my measurements I fall right between a large and XL, but I am glad I went with the XL.
Dangan Ronpa Sayaka Maizono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It\'s a cute costume and I like it more than I thought I would!
Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Ibuki Mioda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is really well made and very cute on. Based on my measurements I fall right between a large and XL, but I am glad I went with the XL.
Macross Frontier Sheryl Nome Earring
Posted: 2013-08-18 20:28:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They are just perfekt! ♥
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com