Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Bleach Kisuke Urahara Bamboo Fan
Posted: 2015-03-31 06:59:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Decent product for the price but poorly made. Binding on the paper for the fan barely held together so the blades shift when opening making it hard to close. It also isn't fully finished so do realize it has splinters.
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Yuuki Konno Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-31 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The clothing line is accurate as pictured, material is absolutely good. Looks cool, powerful and a little sexy. Recommend this item to you all.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-30 22:59:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this Madoka Magica Cosplay outfit for a local Anime Convention. I thought the fabric would be cheap and shiny but i was wrong! I ordered custom sizing and everything was perfect! The skirt was poofy and very shapely! It didn't fall flat or lose it's shape. The stockings,bows, and gloves were also well made. I have larger calves and I was amazed that the stockings actually fit my calves! I was surely a happy camper! I was overall very satisfied with my cosplay! This is my second time buying from miccostumes and they don't dissapoint! :)
Frozen Princess Anna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought the whole outfit (costume, wig and shoes) at a very cost-efficient price of 151.98 USD. It’s a great deal! I love its bright color and exquisite decorative pattern, which looks energetic. BTW, the cloak is amazing!
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-25 10:43:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The product shipped quickly. I am mostly satisfied with it, but there were two problems; the belt is not the same as the one in the picture, and the gloves were not made very well, the finger holes were really big, and the finger lengths on the gloves were uneven with each other. I am still very satisfied with the product and shipping.
Soul Eater Medusa Black Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-24 17:15:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
DEFINETLY Size was perfect!!! Came even earlier than expected!! I love it! It looks so cool! Amazing quality and detail! Ultra comfortable! I got the bundle with wig, costume and tattoo and I am so happy!
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun Yuzuki Seo Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great! Not only for cosplay events but also for daily life.
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2015-03-23 20:08:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I like to wear these on a daily basis, it's very comfortable. :)
Kingdom Hearts Dark Sora Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-03-23 20:07:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great shoes, it goes perfect with the Anti Sora cosplay.
Kingdom Hearts Dark Sora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-23 20:06:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Came a little late, but it's worth the wait!! The quality is very nice and well made you won't regret buying this. If you're a slim 5.7ft guy, a size M is perfect.
Puella Magi Madoka Magi Madoka Kaname Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-23 15:04:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig its super cute and fit just right the bangs are a bit long so i had to style them but other then that its a really cute wig
Kurokos Basketball Kuroko Tetsuya Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-23 15:03:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
When I got it in the mail and tried the cosplay and the wig on together both fit nice and snug on me
RWBY Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-23 15:01:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It was unfortunately a bit small and itchy when i go it on the black vest, but went to the tailors to length the straps it fit fine.
Vocaloid Red Hot Chili Peppers Kaito Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-23 15:00:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Its super soft and kinda long in the back which is great since i have a lot of hair to cover up.
Code Geass Lelouch Lamperouge Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-23 14:59:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
When it came in the mail i tried it on right away it fits perfectly and its super soft. Thank you!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com