English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Mami Tomoe Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-07-09 05:10:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Helped my friend buy these. They look great, colours are spot on compared to the picture too. Just be careful that the boots are actually black and yellow, not brown and yellow like I would've liked them to be (should've looked at the picture closer haha). Also the black stitching at the front of the yellow part is visible but unless you're extremely picky it shouldn't matter since if you look at it from a distance of more than one metre it won't be visible. To miccostumes: maybe use yellow thread instead of black? Anyway, these boots were really nice so I would recommend them.
Sword Art Online 2 Phantom Bullet Gun Gale Online Sinon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-09 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing product!! Super quality! Thank you! Highly recommended to anyone! Love it!
Kurokos Basketball Kuroko Tetsuya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-08 20:05:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Mine was a tiny bit weird on the underarms but other than that it was absolutely awesome.Great quality and super comfortable!! I would absolutely recommend it.
Kagerou Project Hibiya Amamiya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am happy with the product and got it really quickly
Nyotalia England Rosa Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product. It came very fast to my country. It came without any flaws.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-06 14:30:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm impressed with this costume and it's cost. I will need some double sided tape to keep the socks from sliding down when I walk, and I will definitely need to work on the chest plate. I plan on putting something behind the chest plate to make it look more like armor and less like flimsy plastic. If you buy this costume knowing the chest plate is going to look fake and flimsy, you'll be a satisfied customer like I am. The XS fits me well, I'm 5'1" and around 100 lbs, all the cloth pieces look great.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-07-06 14:26:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered these in a 7.5 because a reviewer said the sizes run large. I usually do an 8 or 8.5 women's size. These shoes are HUGE. They are unwearable, my foot slides around in every direction. Potential buyers: you should consider buying a much smaller size than you're used to. The quality is nice for the price, though the shoes I got smell incredibly bad, even a week after opening the package. They're currently in the room we don't use, and I can smell the shoes from the hallway. A very weird experience so far =(
Nyotalia America Emily Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived really quickly and was just the stuff I was hoping
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Haruka Nanase Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-07-05 18:15:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig isn't quite what you see in the picture but it can be styled and trimmed to what you want. Great quality though and perfect for other characters with black hair besides Haruka.
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Cosplay Swimming Trunks
Posted: 2014-07-05 18:13:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks just like Haruka's! Perfect for a convention or just showing off you're a fan! A little see-through but a pair of compression shorts underneath can easily fix it.
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Sportswear Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-05 18:10:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks great! Very comfortable. Machine washable but I recommend air drying it. Also the lettering on the back (IWATOBI) is in a much darker color.
Kagerou Project Momo Kisaragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it so much! Its exactly like in the pictures, its super amazing and cute!
Katekyo Hitman Reborn Belphegor Cosplay Tiara
Posted: 2014-07-04 03:00:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It did the job, And looked good too. be warned though that aside from the foam piece, the hair band is a little fragile, also fitting it snug on your head is a little hard as the hair band is quite small. but at the end of the day it did the job, and I would recommend it to any Belphegor cosplayer a
Katekyo Hitman Reborn Belphegor 10years After Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-04 02:57:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Warm on cold days, cool on hot. It fit me like a glove, and I felt amazing in it. the fabric used in the pants and the cut on the shirt allow it to breath easy, and the hood offers extra protection from the rain. Every Hitman REBORN! fan recongized me instantly, and I was flocked to for Pictures. I'm In love
Puella Magi Madoka Magi Madoka Kaname Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-07-03 13:23:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is soft, which I like, but hair does fall out easily and it is kind of annoying. I like the color of it. The only thing is that I will have to cut the fringe, but that's not really a problem for me. I am happy with it overall.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com