English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Bleach Orihime Inoue Arrancar Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-11 06:07:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My old review was deleted but i was greatly disappointed in the costume i received. The first one had abnormal costume size i mean the neck area was way too big and the chest part was way longer than in the picture. Then when i asked them for a refund they said they would remake the costume for free but to my surprise after 2 months of waiting, i got this poorly made costume which for some reason... has 2 different colored whites instead of just 1?! How am i supposed to wear it if some pieces are a different white? Also i specifically asked them to make the chest part with the zipper 4.5" long. What do i get? 6". When i messaged them to complain all they said was were sry youre unhappy with your costume, thats all. Man i was better off getting a refund, never buying from this site again.
D Gray Man Lavi Cosplay Shoes Boots
Posted: 2013-08-09 16:26:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They were ok. The packaging was so bad the boot got stuck together and broke 60$ to get broken boots is pretty disapointing....
Ouran High School Host Club Girl Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-08 17:46:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Terrible quality. All of the buttons came off and it was uncomfortable to wear. It also got wrinkled very easily. I am very disappointed to how this one came out compared to the other outfit we bought that had no problems.
Dangan Ronpa Mukuro Ikusaba Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I\'m very happy that I can find such a nice costume for my daughter. It looks beautiful on her and she likes it very much. Thank you for your good service. I\'m satisfied and will shop from here again.
Dangan Ronpa Mukuro Ikusaba Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I\'m very happy that I can find such a nice costume for my daughter. It looks beautiful on her and she likes it very much. Thank you for your good service. I\'m satisfied and will shop from here again.
Attack on Titan Levi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-08-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
wow ~ I become Levi the moment I put it on. Buying from this website the first time and I\'m super satisfied. Definitely buying from here again.
Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Peko Pekoyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Awesome, my girlfriend and I love this costume! It was a lot of fun and good quality material .
Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfect!!! Got my costume the day before the convention! Fast delivery and good customer servive. All the details are perfect!! Love you so much!!
Dangan Ronpa Kirigiri Kiyouko Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great costume. Shipped the next day after I placed my order. It fits me well. 5 stars for you guys! =v=
Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfect!!! Got my costume the day before the convention! Fast delivery and good customer servive. All the details are perfect!! Love you so much!!
Dangan Ronpa Kirigiri Kiyouko Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great costume. Shipped the next day after I placed my order. It fits me well. 5 stars for you guys! =v=
Japanese Princess Maid Costume
Posted: 2013-08-06 19:46:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It is wayyy shorter than the picture and im a plus sized girl and my height is 5'9
One Piece Trafalgar Law Hoody
Posted: 2013-08-05 18:29:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
its a really thing sweater. the material seems good and colors are really nice. processing took a while but shipping was fast.
Attack on Titan Levi Pajamas Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great pajamwas! Nice and comfortable! Fine stitching! Love it sooooo much! Great customer service too, answers all my questions. Coming back next time.
Dangan Ronpa Kiyotaka Ishimaru Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Can\'t imagine a custom order was finished so quick! And with such a high quality! Like everything about the costume! Thank you ~~~
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com