English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Attack on Titan Eren Yeager Cosplay Costume Jacket
Posted: 2013-08-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was AMAZED at this website and highly satisfied. When I opened the cosplay, I found everything to look identical to the picture, right colours, right materials, very accurate. I am an overly satisfied customer and would encourage this product (specifically from Miccostumes) to anyone who is debating on buying it, completely worth the price! ^w^ No complaints
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2013-07-31 06:32:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very comfortable shoes. Though a little snug to the front of my ankle on my feet. Also got a little surprised when there was no inside sole of the shoes just cork. Nothing that to much of a distubance. I got them in a us size 5. An ok fit. But I usally have a size 4.5. A good buy.
Bleach Yoruichi Shihouin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-07-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received my costume today. Thank you for being so responsive throughout.the process. I will definately use you again for Cosplay. Your level of communication was much better than I expected. Please keep up the good work. :-)
Soul Eater Medusa Black Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-07-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just wanted to say thank you! I received my Medusa cosplay a few days ago and it is wonderful. I do plan on using your site again for my future cosplay needs and recommending it to others :D
Soul Eater Soul Evans Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-07-19 20:02:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really good quality. Wearable as an everyday piece of clothing as well as a costume piece. Plus the customer service was A+. Everything came as pictured. My friend will like this very much. Thank you.
Attack on Titan Armin Arlert Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-07-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great! Be sure to include your measurements! Definitely a great cosplay, made with very nice and high quality materials. Recommended!
Attack on Titan Levi Pajamas Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-07-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Feels soft and smooth, clear pattern, good quality. Super happy I got such a nice pajamas at the price. Pleased shopping expreience.
Attack on Titan Levi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-07-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
this wig is extremely well cared for and made. as soon as i took it out of the package it was smooth and was perfectly placed. this is definitely the way to go for cosplay or anything else.
Dangan Ronpa Naegi Makoto Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-07-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Finianlly got my costume~fits well~comfirtable~super original!!!5 stars~!
Dangan Ronpa Naegi Makoto Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-07-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Finianlly got my costume~fits well~comfirtable~super original!!!5 stars~!
Naruto Shippuden Tenten Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-07-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received the costume , headband, & shoes today at 12:30. Thanks so much for getting the order to me so quickly. I tryed it on and it is a perfect fit amd good quality. I will be refering your website to lots of coplaters and my daughter and I will continue to shop from you all. Thanks again for you time and quality workmanship on my order.
Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackerman Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-07-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought two. I used the expedited service and was so worried the whole time. Checking back and forth to see when it would arrive. It took a total of 15 days to get here and it fits the girls perfectly. They love it. It was worth it!
Black Butler Grell Sutcliff Cosplay Glasses Chain
Posted: 2013-07-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received it...everything was great. Thanks!!!
K On Sakuragaoka Girls High School Uniform
Posted: 2013-07-13 20:14:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It looks pretty cute. However, the coat is a little tight and the skirt is somehow loose. I am 5`9" and 130 lbs.
K-On Mio Akiyama Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-07-13 20:09:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig fits very stable on my head. It does not fall off even during very intense dancing.
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com