English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Cosplay Costume Coat
Posted: 2014-04-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
wow surprising! more beautiful than I tought! thank you!
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Mami Tomoe Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-04-05 19:55:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived fast!!!! Love the look and the fit, they go nicely with my cosplay. Very happy with them :-) great website!!!
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-04 06:06:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am very happy on how it turned out. It looks very beatiful and the material is awesome far past my expectations and the seller has great communication! Helped me with all my troubles in such a short period of time. Since the convention is in a week! I really recommend this seller for any sword art online cosplay and any other cosplay they may sell. I will post pictures but only when the other half gets his. It shipping was fast and i got it a week in advance. They dont disappoint and i hardly think they will ever make promises they cant keep. Im a happy buyer and will come to them for all my cosplay needs.
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Rin Matsuoka Cosplay Costume Sportswear
Posted: 2014-04-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
wow wow wow !!!!!!High quality and soo beautiful!
Silver Ring For Durarara Izaya Orihara Cosplay
Posted: 2014-04-03 20:42:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Yokevin what size didd you get on the ring?
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Sportswear Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
great coat.better then seen !!!
Kurokos Basketball Akashi Seijyuurou Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-01 10:27:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received the package today and I was greatly satisfied with it. The delivery was faster than I have expected and the whole product was amazing! When I checked the material I instantly knew that the product would be great. It appears to be the right size and I am pretty sure it will fit me perfectly. I got a wig with this as well and everything turned out really well. The staff was very nice when I emailed them with questions and I will surely buy from miccostumes again as it's cheap and fast! :)
Kurokos Basketball Akashi Seijyuurou Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-04-01 10:26:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received the package today and I was greatly satisfied with it. The delivery was faster than I have expected and the whole product was amazing! When I checked the material I instantly knew that the product would be great. It appears to be the right size and I am pretty sure it will fit me perfectly. I got a wig with this as well and everything turned out really well. The staff was very nice when I emailed them with questions and I will surely buy from miccostumes again as it's cheap and fast! :)
Lucky Star Ryoo Academy Female Winter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-30 00:34:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
High quality material, looks exactly as advertised, reasonably priced, CAN be washed with normal detergent, doesn't bleed, very good customer service. Unfortunately, it only gets 3 stars from me. Here's why: I ordered this with custom measurements back in November of 2013, got it in a reasonable amount of time, but the skirt was too big and the shirt was waaaaay too small. I talked to customer service, they said they'd replace the shirt, they put my order in around the end of December 2013, I waited until February 2014, still no shirt. Turns out, they put the order in, made the shirt, but lost it and thus never sent it. Had to wait AGAIN and got it just barely in time for the con I'm going to NEXT WEEK. I find this to be unprofessional and disheartening. Also, this costume isn't entirely show accurate. The bow needs to be much bigger and needs to look like, well, a bow. I've seen other cosplay of this specific costume with the proper bow. There's supposed to be a small, white bow decoration on the back of the shirt, too. These little details make all the difference, believe it or not. All in all, I don't think I'll order here again. Sorry.
The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Naga Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What a great job you did on my costumes. Perfect fit, professionally made and delivered by promised date!! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future!!!

Happy Customer

Diana & Renzo B.
Dragon Ball Goku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What a great job you did on my costumes. Perfect fit, professionally made and delivered by promised date!! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future!!!

Happy Customer

Diana & Renzo B.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com