English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Lucky Star Ryoo Academy Female Winter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-30 00:34:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
High quality material, looks exactly as advertised, reasonably priced, CAN be washed with normal detergent, doesn't bleed, very good customer service. Unfortunately, it only gets 3 stars from me. Here's why: I ordered this with custom measurements back in November of 2013, got it in a reasonable amount of time, but the skirt was too big and the shirt was waaaaay too small. I talked to customer service, they said they'd replace the shirt, they put my order in around the end of December 2013, I waited until February 2014, still no shirt. Turns out, they put the order in, made the shirt, but lost it and thus never sent it. Had to wait AGAIN and got it just barely in time for the con I'm going to NEXT WEEK. I find this to be unprofessional and disheartening. Also, this costume isn't entirely show accurate. The bow needs to be much bigger and needs to look like, well, a bow. I've seen other cosplay of this specific costume with the proper bow. There's supposed to be a small, white bow decoration on the back of the shirt, too. These little details make all the difference, believe it or not. All in all, I don't think I'll order here again. Sorry.
The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Naga Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What a great job you did on my costumes. Perfect fit, professionally made and delivered by promised date!! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future!!!

Happy Customer

Diana & Renzo B.
Dragon Ball Goku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What a great job you did on my costumes. Perfect fit, professionally made and delivered by promised date!! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future!!!

Happy Customer

Diana & Renzo B.
Yu Gi Oh GX Yuuki Juudai Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello Stephanie,

vielen Dank für Ihre Bemühungen. Das 2. Kostüm ist nun endlich auch angekommen und meine Tochter hat sich wahnsinnig gefreut. Ende gut, alles gut und ein wundersch?nes Wochenende wünscht Ihnen und Ihrem Team

M. Bretschneider
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu Women Winter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank You!
we picked up package today- everything looks great
Middle Stacked Heels Platform Sole PU Japanese School Shoes
Posted: 2014-03-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank You!
we picked up package today- everything looks great
Classic Japanese School Bag
Posted: 2014-03-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank You!
we picked up package today- everything looks great
Cosplay Wig Stand
Posted: 2014-03-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank You!
we picked up package today- everything looks great
Dangan Ronpa Kiyotaka Ishimaru Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-03-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We received them, a week earlier than promised, they are great. Thanks for the fast processing!
Vocaloid Love is War Luka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hi, I just recently ordered a custom made Love is War Luka through my uncle, since I didn\'t have Paypal, but I\'d just first like to say that I am COMPLETELY satisfied with the product as a whole, but just one thing. I\'m having some difficulty trying to put on the belt. I\'ve been trying to put it on as shown in the picture you have online, but it\'s a struggle. If you could maybe have some kind of instructions or something, that would be nice? Also, two of the bottom buttons of the belt are kind of broken, is there any way I can fix it?

Final Fantasy X Yuna Summoned Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello!

I received the costume today, which I\'d like to thank you for making it on time before the anime con.

However so far iv noticed a slight minor problem with one of the garments.
Final Fantasy X Yuna Summoned Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-03-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello!

I received the costume today, which I\'d like to thank you for making it on time before the anime con.

However so far iv noticed a slight minor problem with one of the garments.
Naruto Ino Yamanaka Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-03-22 19:36:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is really nice I like that the platinum blonde wig in the picture matches the actual wig. The wig is a little heavy because of how long it is so just make sure to tighten it when you wear it and its perfect !!!!
Kurokos Basketball Murasakibara Atsushi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-22 16:06:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
First thing first.. i love it♥ The size is just right and the fabric is super soft.. It basically is the same picture for the outfit... Damn the oufit is super nice and smells good too.. A+++++++++++++
Kurokos Basketball Murasakibara Atsushi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-22 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
it came in today !! love it !!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com