English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Sword Art Online Asuna Sword Lambent Light
Posted: 2014-06-14 23:39:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The sword is awesome! It's pretty light which makes it easy to handle. And it got here in about a week and a half. When I had trouble with the tracking, I got a reply right away. I also mentioned I needed everything soon since I had a convention to go to and they assured me everything would be here before the end of June. I got the sword, wig, outfit, and shoes all within 16 days. Very pleased with everything overall.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-06-14 23:30:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love the detailing of the shoes and they are very comfortable. However, they do run big. I ordered a women's 6.5 and it fits about 2 sizes too big. Other than that they look great.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-06-14 23:26:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is soft and looks very believable. Others said they had issues with tangling but I had none at all. I love it.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-14 23:22:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything fit quite well and looks great. My hips are kind of wide so I knew before purchasing it that the skirt would be a bit small because the measurement for the hips was an in or two different but it still looks fine. The socks will need some kind of aid to stay up but I am quite happy with everything including how quickly everything came.
Blazblue Noel Vermillion Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
FANTASTIC QUALITY!!! perfect made to measure and 5 star polite & fast service
Blazblue Hazama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We got the outfit very quickly, my son was very happy with it
Kingdom Hearts 3D Dream Drop Distance Riku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costumes looked great, just like pictured, fast shipping, would buy from again!
Unbreakable Machine-Doll Yaya Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is definitely my most stunning cosplay item yet!
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Leather Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 05:36:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The PVC is so comfortable and the wig is perfect. The sizing was perfect, I normally get XL to fit as i am a little larger than most girls but found the L to fit perfectly :) As this is the first PVC outfit i have worn for a while i was really surprised with the inside as there is material underneath to prevent binding. SO GOOD! Thanks so much for making such a quality product!
Date a Live Kurumi tokisaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Slow delivery but product is good.
Dramatical Murder Noiz Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fast!! Awesome!!! Will buy again :)
Noragami Yukine Cosplay Hoody
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thx very much my kids will enjoy it !!!
Dangan ronpa Mondo Oowada Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great quality! The cosplay for Mondo Oowada turned out pretty close to perfect!!
Super Sonico Sailor Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Daughter loved item just what she wanted Thank you
Attack on Titan Armin Arlert Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-11 18:16:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
everything is made of very good material, all the items are in good condition and i am very happy with it. that is, all but the belt. as you can see from the picture, they show all the pieces they include to the belt, but if you check literally any other site that sells the belt or the costumes, or any picture of the belt you will see that, for some reason, this company decided to completely reinvent the belt to make it easier on THEM to make. there are several things missing. the gray back plate, the pieces that are supposed to go across the butt, the patch to hold the leg pieces together, and hooks for the bottoms of the leg pieces. yes, they work fine and they look good, but they are far from legit. if i decide to take off my jacket at a con, I'll look like i rushed to make the belt and had no idea what I'm doing. i am very certain people will point out the flaws and i am very disappointed in this mistake. you are a professional company and i expect this mistake from a person on Etsy, not from you. sadly, etsy belts are way better then this one. i advise you to rethink the lazy way you make the belt and make it right. i would like to get my money back on ONLY the belt so that i can buy one that's legit, but i am very sure that is not a possibility. i put this review here to tell other cosplayers to steer clear of this company if you want to look as authentic as you possibly can.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com