English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Fullmetal Alchemist Roy Mustang Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-24 12:12:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wow!! Costume is beautifully made, high quality materials and expert workmanship. The fit is perfect also. I was worried about which size to order because my son while thin has broad shoulders but is tall. He is 5'11" and we went with a medium, it was the perfect size. Communication with the seller was quite good also. They kept us up to date on the status of the shipment. It arrived before the expected date. We will buy from them again and I highly recommend their products.
Vocaloid Miku Hatsune Nurse Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-23 14:18:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really cute and comes with all items. The cosplay is longer than expected. Other then length, this fits really nicely and has plenty of room.
Naruto Yamanaka Ino Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-21 09:15:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love the costume. The quality was great. Daughter loved it. Fit her great even the arm sleeves fitted just right. Highly recommend this costume
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-20 12:51:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it. It fits so well. Fast shipping 2!
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-10-20 12:49:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They fit so well love it!
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-10-20 12:49:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it!
Vocaloid Luka Megurine the Sandplay Singing of The Dragon Cosplay wig
Posted: 2014-10-20 09:55:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig is amazing! flawless, looks so nautral with great curls...love ti!!
Vocaloid Miku Sakura Cosplay kimono
Posted: 2014-10-20 09:54:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just received my costume as it is gorgeous!! love it! great quality of fabrics and accessories used.
Kurokos Basketball Kuroko Tetsuya Teiko Middle School Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-18 18:44:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's perfect! It looks great and is high quality. Fits super well and very comfortable to wear. I love it so much!
Japanese School Girl Knee High Socks Blue
Posted: 2014-10-18 15:57:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They are nice quality socks and my only complaint is that they are a little long. If I pull them up all the way they can barely go over the knee. I also have long legs so if you have short legs these may not work for you.
Middle Stacked Heels Square Toe PU Japanese School Shoes
Posted: 2014-10-18 15:53:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love the shoes they are a bit wide at the toes but that does not bother me much as it fits pretty well other than that. They are comfortable to wear and they smell like leather which is a plus because I love that smell.
Japanese School Uniform Short Skirts
Posted: 2014-10-18 15:51:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was very happy with the skirts, I bought #2, & #6. They are nicely made and fit pretty well for being a one size item. I do have a very small waist so I might take in the waist so it fits better. #2 was for some reason longer and larger at the waist than #2 but I planned on shortening it anyways because the cosplay its for has a petticoat that you can see at the bottom. Shipping was super fast it arrived about a week earlier that I expected. I will defiantly buy more of these skirts.
The Legend of Zelda Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-12 13:06:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We ordered a custom size but the costume did not match the sizes we provided. It looks like we were just sent a regular size. We attempted to call/email to return but nobody has returned our call/email to give us instructions on how to return the costume.
Black Butler 2 Earl Alois Trancy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-09 22:48:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great Quality. Shipping was amazingly fast. Great communication. Will be a repeat customer.
Premium Sailor Moon Sailor Venus Aino Minako Head Accessories
Posted: 2014-10-05 01:54:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very nice, I love it, it is a bit painful, but it's no big deal. Thank you. :3
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com