English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Kagerou Project Ayano Tateyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Item as described...Good Delivery..very pleased with purchase
Kagerou Project Tsubomi Kido Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They\'re awesome thank you!! Nice material, perfect! Cheers
Attack on Titan Levi Rivaille Cosplay Costume Jacket
Posted: 2014-06-25 09:36:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ordered the entire costume. Very unhappy. The whole entire costume including the wig smelled horribly of mildew. The white shirt had dirt stains on the lapel and buttons are coming off. The belt feel apart when I took the buckle off. I also paid for expedited 10 day shipping and items came 23 days after order was placed. I would never order from this company again
Higurashi When They Cry Mion Sonozaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-25 08:30:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I've becamed the Cosplay damaged. In the back of the skirt is a orange painted dash.. and the buttons are almost went out..
Blazblue Hazama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Well made to custom size just as ordered. Arrived quickly.
Kamigami no Asobi Yui Kusanagi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wonderful craftsmanship! Very happy with the product! Showed up early!
Blazblue Jin Kisaragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-24 19:21:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's a great cosplay costume the detail is high quality. The price was good for what its made for
Sword Art Online Asuna Sword Lambent Light
Posted: 2014-06-24 18:02:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this sword! It's VERY light and i didnt expect it to be in a few peices when i recived it. i got it earlier than expected and it is in great shape looks just like the picture!! The only bad things i can say about it is that one of the gems fell off in shipping which is an easy fix and i find it that the design just below the hilt is very secured and could break easily however hot glue and fix these minor things very easily.
Final Fantasy X Yuna Cosplay Wand
Posted: 2014-06-24 17:58:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I recieved this item earlier than expected which was very impressive. However when i looked at the staff the bottom bell is not a bell it is only a ball and the bell and string had broken off from the bottom of the staff during shiping im guessing. Another problem i had was that one of the peices that were suppost to slide into eachother did not fit because there was pvc pipe over lapping.Other than these problems i was very glad to recieve it early and the rest of the staff looks exactly like the picture which is impressive!
Unbreakable Machine-Doll Yaya Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Super cute! Easily adjustable.
Kamigami no Asobi Loki Laevatein Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
WOW!!!!!!!! EVERYTHING IS PERFECT WOW!!! WOW!!! WOW!!!!
Neon Genesis Evangelion Mari Illustrious Makinami Hair Clip
Posted: 2014-06-23 18:10:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
In the picture I looked cheap and flimsy, and I was so afraid it would break. When It finally came in it was smooth, strong, sturdy, and the colors were beautiful. I definitely recommend it.
Blazblue Rachel Alucard Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
COSTUME IS GREAT!!! FITS GREAT!!! ARRIVED FASTER THAN EXPECTED THANK YOU!!!!
Super Sonico Sailor Costume
Posted: 2014-06-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i love it !!!!!!! i love it so much! its perfect! >3 it came so fast!
Super Sonico Nurse Costume
Posted: 2014-06-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Incredible,, Its perfect, thanks so much for getting it here before the con!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com