English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun Yuzuki Seo Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great! Not only for cosplay events but also for daily life.
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2015-03-23 20:08:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I like to wear these on a daily basis, it's very comfortable. :)
Kingdom Hearts Dark Sora Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-03-23 20:07:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great shoes, it goes perfect with the Anti Sora cosplay.
Kingdom Hearts Dark Sora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-23 20:06:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Came a little late, but it's worth the wait!! The quality is very nice and well made you won't regret buying this. If you're a slim 5.7ft guy, a size M is perfect.
Puella Magi Madoka Magi Madoka Kaname Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-23 15:04:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig its super cute and fit just right the bangs are a bit long so i had to style them but other then that its a really cute wig
Kurokos Basketball Kuroko Tetsuya Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-23 15:03:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
When I got it in the mail and tried the cosplay and the wig on together both fit nice and snug on me
RWBY Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-23 15:01:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It was unfortunately a bit small and itchy when i go it on the black vest, but went to the tailors to length the straps it fit fine.
Vocaloid Red Hot Chili Peppers Kaito Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-23 15:00:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Its super soft and kinda long in the back which is great since i have a lot of hair to cover up.
Code Geass Lelouch Lamperouge Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-23 14:59:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
When it came in the mail i tried it on right away it fits perfectly and its super soft. Thank you!
RWBY Season 2 Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
A set of the garment and accessories have been sent to me promptly. It’s a complete outfit without lacking of any piece. And the pants have good elasticity. Well done!
Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-22 11:55:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i love this cosplay outfit it fit great and i can't wait to show it at the con i'm going to in may ^_^ and it was shipped fast they said i would get it on march 25th bu ti got it on march 17th & i would so buy from them again & again A+++++++ site
Bleach 10th Division Captain Toshiro Hitsugaya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-19 23:46:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
loooooooooove it
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
A birthday present for my younger brother…It arrived at us promptly. He got a big surprise. I give 5 stars for your fast delivery.
Naruto Anbu Cloak Black Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-16 22:29:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
just got the cloak today and I have to say the cloak is very comfortable and was shipped fairly quick would recommend this store to anyone
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Sinon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The leather is a little thick but the cloth breathes and is perfect for spring wear.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com