English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Akemi Homura Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-23 03:44:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very comfortable and it arrived in just under 10 working days!!! Unbelievable!!! The costume is pretty accurate and I still can't believe how comfortable the outfit is! Thankyou very much and I look forward to ordering again from you guys :)
Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Pocket Watch
Posted: 2014-07-22 09:29:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
è un bellissimo orologio da taschino, fedelissimo a quello di sebastian e sembra uscito dal manga. Unica pecca mi è arrivato non funzionante e mi è davvero dispiaciuto molto, che sia stato il viaggio o era già rotto non so comunque non sono soddisfatta al 100%, lo volevo aggiustato
Kuroshitsuji-Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-07-22 09:25:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
do 4 stelle perchè i ciuffi incollati e rizzati su erano orrendi e non centravano niente, ho dovuto toglierli rovinando la parte sopra della parrucca. cvomunque è molto bella e lucente, sembrtano capelli veri!
Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-22 09:23:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
molto bello come cosplay, cucito bene, comodo e resistente. ha solo una pecca, mancano moltissimi accessori tra cui le catene sul panciotto e sulla giacca, la spilla del casato phantomive e i guanti da maggiordomo. speravo in tutto questo, pazienza continuerò lo stesso a comprare da voi!
Vocaloid Miku Crossplay Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-07-18 02:29:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very well made, and worked fantastic with the Mikuo Cosplay Costume!! I was very satisfied, it completes the look perfectly!
Vocaloid Hatsune Mikuo Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-18 02:25:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Not only do I love my Mikuo costume, but it is a huge hit with other cosplayers too! men shouldn't be afraid to wear this more feminine cosplay, as It can attract the eye of every Hatsune Miku cosplayer out there, and I must say I look damn good in it as well. Not many people choose to cosplay Mikuo, So you will be a more unique, and interesting vocaloid at any Anime Convention, or cosplay gathering
Katekyo Hitman Reborn Belphegor Dagger Set Knife Set
Posted: 2014-07-18 02:21:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
they worked well for Purchased online. these would be easy to hand make at home, and If you have the time recommend it. If not, these will work just fine. may need to repaint, as the foam that makes up the outer decaration on the knife loses paint easily
Katekyo Hitman Reborn Belphegor Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-07-18 02:19:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It works well for Young belphagor, but 10 years older, no. even after styleing, I had a hard time making It look good in his 10 years later cosplay
Kagerou Project Tsubomi Kido Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Gift for a friend. Looks really good.
Kagerou Project Shuuya Kano Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-15 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Matches the photo. Nice
Kagerou Project Marry Kozakura Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Item received as described! Great quality costume. Thanks!
Free! Eternal Summer Cosplay Costume Five Colors
Posted: 2014-07-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Item came a little late, but is as described and very pretty!
Kagerou Project Shintaro Kisaragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very comfortable, I love buying from here, never fails to amaze me :)
Kagerou Project Kousuke Seto Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you enormous,parcel came much earlier than I thought!
Sword Art Online 2 Phantom Bullet Gun Gale Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Always a SAO fan so i\'m very happy about the items, fast shipping!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com