English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Gintama Gintoki Sakata Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-03-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Yes I have receive everything, in the good size, all perfect thank you very much
David Froelicher
Dragon Ball Son Goku Cosplay Shoes Boots
Posted: 2014-03-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Yes I have receive everything, in the good size, all perfect thank you very much
David Froelicher
Dragon Ball Goku Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-03-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Yes I have receive everything, in the good size, all perfect thank you very much
David Froelicher
Vocaloid Hatsune Mikuo Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you.
I am satisfied with the costume and the wig. I\'m going to change little things on it. If I then photos, I will also one in the gallery on their website upload, so you can use them for promotional purposes.

Thank you for the excellent customer service!

Richard F?rster
Vocaloid Mikuo Doujin Crossplay Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-03-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you.
I am satisfied with the costume and the wig. I\'m going to change little things on it. If I then photos, I will also one in the gallery on their website upload, so you can use them for promotional purposes.

Thank you for the excellent customer service!

Richard F?rster
The Legend of Zelda Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
good morning.just want to send out a big thank you .. costume arrived and fit. Mommy and son are happy
Thanks again for a outstanding customer service
V/A
carmen Dawson
The Legend of Zelda Link Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2014-03-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
good morning.just want to send out a big thank you .. costume arrived and fit. Mommy and son are happy
Thanks again for a outstanding customer service
V/A
carmen Dawson
The Lost Canvas Myth of Hades Pandora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-09 22:38:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's amazing~ I only got it because it was on such a good sale; I didn't even know I was getting it... I just came home from school and there it was hanging up in my room and mum was like "You're welcome" I love it~ It's a bit big but nothing that I can't fix with a bit of ribbon, it's also needs to be ironed or something so I need to get onto that... thanks I love it!
Angel Beats Yui Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-03-08 06:53:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really like this wig! it is a lovely colour and very long and soft. it came un-cut so it will need to be sorted so I can have the hair ties in properly and the fringe done shorter. I found it difficult to put on without a hair cap (the netted type) but they are brought very cheep from a chemist which made it much easier to wear. overall very impressed! :D thankyou! <3
Angel Beats Yui Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-08 06:49:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this costume and the wig and I was so happy that it arrived early! I love the costume!. there was only a minor problem which was the missing button under the collar, but that can be easily fixed. Also one of the elasticated leg things (the crossed one) is to big, but that may just be my legs are slightly different sizes other than that it is fantastic and I love it! THANKYOU!!:D <3
Dragon Ball Goku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Okay no problem (: it\'s sorted out anyway, we recieved our package and it looks great, thanks very much! (:
Dragon Ball Son Goku Cosplay Shoes Boots
Posted: 2014-03-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Okay no problem (: it\'s sorted out anyway, we recieved our package and it looks great, thanks very much! (:
Dragon Ball Goku Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-03-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Okay no problem (: it\'s sorted out anyway, we recieved our package and it looks great, thanks very much! (:
Attack on Titan Eren Yeager Cosplay Costume Jacket
Posted: 2014-03-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you so very much. It arrived yesterday! We are very pleased with the set, it is beautifully made.

Linda :)
Attack on Titan Cosplay Boots For All Characters
Posted: 2014-03-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you so very much. It arrived yesterday! We are very pleased with the set, it is beautifully made.

Linda :)
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com