English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Crows Zero Oguri Shun Waist Chain
Posted: 2014-01-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The parcel arrived yesterday. Thanks a lot for the amazing service!
Soul Eater Maka Albarn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-07 15:30:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is my first cosplay and i love it! The only bad thing is that the wig is brown not blond like maka's. Also the boots were a disappointment because they look like rain boots. Still amazing and i love it!
Code Geass Lloyd Asplund Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-06 21:35:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is definitely well designed, one thing I didn't like about Shinsengumi uniform was that they did not design a pocket for the jacket or the undercoat, this one does have a pocket, and the use of Velcro was ingenious. lol
Final Fantasy VIII Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-06 02:36:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Horrible fit. The skirt and shorts were too small and the top was way too big. My measurements are 34 x 25 x 34 with a 34C bra and I'm 5'5 weighing at 118 lbs. The shorts and skirt seemed like an extra small while the top felt like a 38D.
Final Fantasy X Rikku 60cm Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-01-04 14:57:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just got this wig and I am very disappointed with. It is not the right color. It's not the even the same color as the picture. The wig actually a dark brown color. I didn't even take it out of the bag to check the quality of the wig because I'm going to send it straight back and get a refund.
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-04 06:37:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm very happy with the costume but what disappointed me was that the gloves did not come with it like they were supposed to and there was a large tear on the inside of the coat for the right sleeve. But all in all i was very happy with it not including the missing gloves, the belt was not the best but not enough to disappoint.
Kuroshitsuji-Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-01-01 08:07:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The jacket is 3 inches too small in the waist, all else fits. Two buttons fell off during a hand wash.
Blue Exorcist Moriyama Shiemi Cosplay Kimono
Posted: 2013-12-30 15:42:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I've bought 1 cosplay from miccostumes and decided to use them again. I'm very pleased with the quality of the cosplay as usual. The colors were all correct and it came with everything in the pictures. The length of the bottom of the kimono and sleeves with a perfect fit. Like how a kimono is supposed to be, the sleeves were very roomy and the chest area wrapped around nicely. I like the amount of detail that has been put into this, which looks exactly like the character. The only problem I had was the obi belt, I checked to make sure I bought the correct size but it was slightly smaller than expected, however I can easily fix that. I'm very satisfied with the product and cannot wait to wear it to my next convention ^_^
Blue Exorcist Moriyama Shiemi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-12-30 15:36:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this to go with my Shiemi cosplay and it's fantastic. The color is exactly like the picture, a light blonde. It had the the 2 bit's of hair sticking up already styled. It's thinner than some of my other wigs, however it made it much easier to cut and style, also the texture is very soft and smooth.
Pink Vocaloid Sakura Miku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-24 18:15:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My parents bought me this dress for Christmas and we're not at all disappointed. The price is really low and very good quality, and that's what surprised me. The size is just perfect! I make 40 and I took the XL. Everything is complete, whether socks or hairpins. In terms of delivery it took a month to come to France. (15 days for the creation of the costume) The communication of the seller's good. Anyway, I'm satisfied.
D Gray Man Allen Walker Cosplay Shoes Boots
Posted: 2013-12-24 10:14:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
il pacco è arrivato mezzo distrutto ma non è per nulla importante visto che questi stivali sono bellissimi e hannop fatto un figurone al mestre comics con il cosplay, sembravo Allen Walker a tutti gli effetti!
Soul Eater Soul Evans Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
just came in thank you happy happy
Soul Eater Soul Evans Cosplay Shoes Boots
Posted: 2013-12-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
just came in thank you happy happy
Dragon Ball Goku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It arrived this morning thank you very much, once the delivery was shipped the service was excellent and the costume is amazing!!!
Dragon Ball Son Goku Cosplay Shoes Boots
Posted: 2013-12-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It arrived this morning thank you very much, once the delivery was shipped the service was excellent and the costume is amazing!!!
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com