English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Attack on Titan Shoulder Bag Two Colors
Posted: 2014-07-02 23:51:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What is this made of?
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-02 21:29:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Its a beautiful costume but it fits smaller than it says and I need a bigger size.. Con is 9 days away... any suggestions?!
Hetalia Axis Powers England Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-02 17:36:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay~ <3 This is my very first one, and to say the least, I'm not highly disappointed in it. The quality is great, but I do have a few issues with it, hence the four stars. First of all, it came almost two weeks later than expected, but thankfully came before the con I'm cosplaying at, so it's not too bad. I'm just impatient in general. xD" Second, the shirt came a little dirty. Everything else was fine, it was just that the shirt had a bit of dirt on it. Nothing too bad. Third, the pants. Ugh. They squeeze the life out of me almost, and I even got a size bigger than I measured for (which, thankfully I did, because it's honestly not that big) Everything else is fine, however, and it looks great~ ^^ I'm hoping I can continue to buy cosplays here.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-07-02 10:32:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was a horrible experiance. I've ordered from over seas before and never dealt with anything like this. The first time I ordered they sent me a size 13 in mens which is no where near the size I needed. I explained to them I needed the shoes by july 10 MULTIPLE times. I didn't have time to ship them back and wait for new ones so I just reordered another pair and paid extra for fast shipping. Then I find out that they decided from my foot measurements that the size I chose wouldn't fit and are making custom shoes. In any other case that would be great but because I explained numerous times I'm pressed on time I just WAY OVER PAID for shoes I won't recieve till way after the convention is over.
Kagerou Project Ene Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Lovely item. Packaged well, beautiful fabric.
Sword Art Online 2 Phantom Bullet Gun Gale Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Livraison conforme a la description et costume parfait niveau qualité prix!
Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-01 20:42:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fast shipping and arrived just in time. I ordered this for Anime Expo and I'm loving it. I'm glad I got this, the vest is really comfortable, looks good too so if you're looking for a Jounin vest this is it my friends. :)
Kagerou Project Ayano Tateyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Item as described...Good Delivery..very pleased with purchase
Kagerou Project Tsubomi Kido Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They\'re awesome thank you!! Nice material, perfect! Cheers
Attack on Titan Levi Rivaille Cosplay Costume Jacket
Posted: 2014-06-25 09:36:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ordered the entire costume. Very unhappy. The whole entire costume including the wig smelled horribly of mildew. The white shirt had dirt stains on the lapel and buttons are coming off. The belt feel apart when I took the buckle off. I also paid for expedited 10 day shipping and items came 23 days after order was placed. I would never order from this company again
Higurashi When They Cry Mion Sonozaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-25 08:30:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I've becamed the Cosplay damaged. In the back of the skirt is a orange painted dash.. and the buttons are almost went out..
Blazblue Hazama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Well made to custom size just as ordered. Arrived quickly.
Kamigami no Asobi Yui Kusanagi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wonderful craftsmanship! Very happy with the product! Showed up early!
Blazblue Jin Kisaragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-24 19:21:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's a great cosplay costume the detail is high quality. The price was good for what its made for
Sword Art Online Asuna Sword Lambent Light
Posted: 2014-06-24 18:02:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this sword! It's VERY light and i didnt expect it to be in a few peices when i recived it. i got it earlier than expected and it is in great shape looks just like the picture!! The only bad things i can say about it is that one of the gems fell off in shipping which is an easy fix and i find it that the design just below the hilt is very secured and could break easily however hot glue and fix these minor things very easily.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com