English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:45:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks good, well made and comfortable
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:45:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks good, well made. Had trouble with the leggings slipping as the they were too big, the chest piece also kept popping off, nothing a snap couldn't fix.
Sword Art Online Kazuto Kirito Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:43:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good sizing, look great and comfortable!
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:42:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks great, and fits well
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:42:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great sizing and very comfortable to wear all day!
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Asuna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is great. I have a blue shiny wig almost like that the model is wearing. What I need yet is a sword haha
Puella Magi Madoka Magi Madoka Kaname Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-01-18 09:35:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I simply love it, It goes well with the rest of my costume. It's so cute and very soft to the touch.
Hetalia Axis Powers Italy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-17 00:17:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love love LOVE it! Came right in time before Con as well! Got many compliments :)
Super Sonico Christmas Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What I like most is the apron. Overall the feminine and cute style suits me nicely.
Square Toe With Buckled Heel Strap PU Japanese School Shoes
Posted: 2015-01-06 17:19:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
belle, comode e fedeli alle immagini. prezzo ottimo! 5 stelle meritatissime
Vocaloid Trickery Casino Len Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-01-06 17:17:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
davvero una bellissima parrucca e fedele alle immagini! 5 stelle meritate
Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Tattoo Sticker
Posted: 2015-01-06 17:16:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
perfect!!
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Tomoe Mami Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-03 12:55:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We had a lot of compliments on this one at an Anime event! I ordered a Large because the size chart was borderline M or L. It's better to take up a costume than it be too small!
Super Sonico Christmas Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The rabbit hat is adorable! Just like a Bunny Girl. I like it!
Kuroshitsuji Black Butler Blue Ciel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-01 13:11:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My 6th grader LOVES this. She is just under 5ft, thin and the Men's Small is fine. Yes the buttons on the jacket are loose (1 fell off after one wear) but I had read that so we were on the watch. Going to re-sew all active buttons. The ones for decoration seem to be fine. I am really pleased with this material - a cotton/poly blend. It is her FAVORITE present. Wish we had bought the wig!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com