English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Fairy Tail Jellal Fernandes Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Exactly as described. Great customer service. Happy with purchase. Thanks!
KILL la KILL Satsuki Kiryuuin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wonderful seller, costume is amazing and high quality! As described Thank you!!
KILL la KILL Mako Mankanshoku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
beautiful costume, thank you!
Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia Seven Years After Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Item was as stated. Was willing to answer any questions I had.
The Legend of Zelda Link Red Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love Love Love it and can not wait for the convention. Great Seller! :-)
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Makoto Tachibana Cosplay T-shirt
Posted: 2014-04-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product, good price and quick delivery. Item in perfect condition A+++++
Pokemon X and Y Ash Ketchum Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived early and the sizing was very accurate. Thank you.
Attack on Titan Ymir Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Excellent quality, VERY good communication/assistance and got item fast! Tyvm!
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Cosplay Costume Coat
Posted: 2014-04-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
wow surprising! more beautiful than I tought! thank you!
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Mami Tomoe Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-04-05 19:55:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived fast!!!! Love the look and the fit, they go nicely with my cosplay. Very happy with them :-) great website!!!
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-04 06:06:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am very happy on how it turned out. It looks very beatiful and the material is awesome far past my expectations and the seller has great communication! Helped me with all my troubles in such a short period of time. Since the convention is in a week! I really recommend this seller for any sword art online cosplay and any other cosplay they may sell. I will post pictures but only when the other half gets his. It shipping was fast and i got it a week in advance. They dont disappoint and i hardly think they will ever make promises they cant keep. Im a happy buyer and will come to them for all my cosplay needs.
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Rin Matsuoka Cosplay Costume Sportswear
Posted: 2014-04-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
wow wow wow !!!!!!High quality and soo beautiful!
Silver Ring For Durarara Izaya Orihara Cosplay
Posted: 2014-04-03 20:42:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Yokevin what size didd you get on the ring?
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Sportswear Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
great coat.better then seen !!!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com