English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Purple Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is awesome, and the size is perfect for me! Thanks!
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Rei Ryugazaki Cosplay T-Shirt
Posted: 2014-05-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great job!thanks!quick delivery!
Super Sonico Cute Summer Dress
Posted: 2014-05-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Oh...great item fast shipping !!! Can\'t wait to try it out
League of Legends The Dark Child Annie Winter Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-30 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
fast delivery, product of good material deserves 5 star
League of Legends Sheriff of Piltover Caitlyn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-30 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Loved it!!! Thanks for the fast shipping!!!
Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Purple Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-30 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good and accurate, slow shipping but it arrived whole and clean
Super Sonico Gothic Lolita Sexy Maid Costume
Posted: 2014-04-30 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great seller...Item exactly as shown...Thank You very much
Pokemon Team Rocket Jesse Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-29 08:30:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is a very good costume. It looks a lot better than it does in the pictures on miccostumes and the gloves aren't nearly that as big as they look. They are stretchy so they will fit mostly anyone though. However the skirt was a little small compared to the rest of the outfit so I recommend sizing up.
Pokemon Team Rocket James Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-29 08:28:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is a very good costume. It looks slightly better on than what it does in the pictures on miccostume. However the trousers are a bit thight while the top fits perfectly and I am not even pear shaped. I found the same thing to be the case with the Jesse costume. I would recommend sizing up.
Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-29 07:03:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's excellent! Fast delivery! Great Communication! Excellent Costume! It fits so nicely too!! Thanks
KILL la KILL Houka Inumuta Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got exactly what I ordered. Would order from again.
Super Sonico Gothic Lolita Sexy Maid Costume
Posted: 2014-04-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
sexy and cute- larger than what I thought tho
DMMD Dramatical Murder Aoba Seragaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Got exactly what I ordered. Decent shipping time. Thank you
League of Legends Sheriff of Piltover Caitlyn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
No surprises. Satisfied customer.
Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia Purple Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just as described. Perfect. Couldn\'t be happier!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com