English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Ibuki Mioda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is really well made and very cute on. Based on my measurements I fall right between a large and XL, but I am glad I went with the XL.
Dangan Ronpa Sayaka Maizono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It\'s a cute costume and I like it more than I thought I would!
Super Dangan Ronpa 2 Ibuki Mioda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is really well made and very cute on. Based on my measurements I fall right between a large and XL, but I am glad I went with the XL.
Macross Frontier Sheryl Nome Earring
Posted: 2013-08-18 20:28:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They are just perfekt! ♥
Soul Eater Medusa Black Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-18 07:26:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Material was great and I just love it! The stiching seems to be pretty durable (:
Macross Frontier Sheryl Nome Earring
Posted: 2013-08-17 12:05:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Schneller Versand! Zudem sie für den Preis einfach toll sind. Empfehle ich auf jedenfall weiter!
Dangan Ronpa Celestia Ludenberg Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This dress is perfect quality. It is worth the money I paid. I would recommend this for halloween!
Dangan Ronpa Celestia Ludenberg Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-08-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This dress is perfect quality. It is worth the money I paid. I would recommend this for halloween!
Attack on Titan Armin Arlert Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-08-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shipping for this wig was awesome! It arrived really quickly (I wasn\'t expecting it for another 10 days) and the wig was super affordable. The quality of the wig is nice (of course there are better wigs out there, but for the price it was good) and it\'s soft and not too shiny.
Steel Comb For Cosplay Wig Anti Static
Posted: 2013-08-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My order arrived today and as usual I\'m completely happy and satisfied with the content. thank-you so much and I look forward to my next purchase!
Classic Simple Gloves For Cosplay
Posted: 2013-08-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My order arrived today and as usual I\'m completely happy and satisfied with the content. thank-you so much and I look forward to my next purchase!
Attack on Titan Badge Key Necklace Sword one set
Posted: 2013-08-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My order arrived today and as usual I\'m completely happy and satisfied with the content. thank-you so much and I look forward to my next purchase!
Candy Japanese School Bag For Girls
Posted: 2013-08-12 16:55:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am interested in this bag but, how big is it? And what kind of material is it made of? Is it sturdy for actual school use?
Attack on Titan Scouting Legion Cosplay Cloak
Posted: 2013-08-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality and costumer service answers all questions in a timely manner
Soul Eater Medusa Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-08-11 16:39:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very good material, much better than I expected (: Just like in the picture
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com