English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
RWBY Season 2 Weiss Schnee Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It was my first time to buy stuff here. The seller is trustworthy. Their deed exactly matches what they promise. I’ll do another purchase in the near future.
Bleach Cosplay Geta Shoes
Posted: 2015-03-12 17:59:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing quality. I would recommend you get a size smaller than what the chart suggests, but other than that the shoes were great. I was surprised at the comfort. I ordered an entire outfit, and this was the only item I was satisfied with. Fair warning, don't bother paying for express shipping, because it takes over a month for 10 day shipping.
Naruto Jiraiya Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-12 17:54:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
After paying $40 for 10 day shipping, it took 34 days to arrive. This is a great wig for a kid, not so great for an adult. It looks nothing like Jiraiya's hairstyle, so if you care about detail this is not the wig for you. Jiraiya has a Kabuki hairstyle, this is a mullet wig. Would not recommend this to cosplayers.
Naruto Army Green Jiraiya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-12 13:09:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Would never recommend this product or this retailer. I placed my order on Feb. 6th, with 10 day shipping. It was not shipped out until March 6th, and did not arrive until March 12th. When I received the product everything fit except the sleeves and leggings. All the elastic appeared stretched, and would not stay in place. Horrible product, and horrible service.
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Yuuki Konno Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Nothing bad at all. Really a happy purchase experience here.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Final Version Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-09 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just received the item with anticipation and excitement. The package is never damaged and the costume is luxurious. If you get a closer look you’ll find the lace on cuffs, neckline and skirt edge. I will buy a cosplay bow and arrow to attend the upcoming event.
Kurokos Basketball Akashi Seijuurou Cosplay Costume New Version
Posted: 2015-03-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My favorite basketball costume. Perfect! My friends speak highly of the product. I’ll be a regular customer here.
Gugure! Kokkuri-San Kohina Ichimatsu Cosplay Costume Summer
Posted: 2015-03-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The material is good and price is reasonable. Great!
Gugure! Kokkuri-San Kohina Ichimatsu Cosplay Costume Winter
Posted: 2015-03-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Clothing design is kind of simple but practical. I find that I can wear it for a normal day besides cosplay. So it is dual-use. Really a good choice to buy this cloth.
Gugure! Kokkuri-San Tama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it soooo much! It’s fairly cute, especially the cat tail and apron. The kimono is not very tight and fits me well. Japanese style is always so cute. 5 stars
Frozen Princess Anna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The fabric is very soft and comfortable. Nice purchase!
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun Yuzuki Seo Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-27 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Price is not very expensive. It really worth the money. Never regret of buying from here.
Love Live Rin Hoshizora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-26 19:00:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Came with everything the skirt, garter belt, socks, head band, shirt, tie and gloves! Everything was very nice especially the skirt. Although the suspenders on the shirt are very loose but that can be fix, and the shirt is kinda weird but okay? And the bows (the big one on the back and little one on the suspenders) have to be pinned on. but over all im very happy!
Naruto Orochimaru Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-25 12:31:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything was the right color except the tunic was white not light tan. Also the band on the belt was not secure but is easy to re wrap just keep an eye on it. I would not recommend if you do not know how to dye fabric.
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun Yu Kashima Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Quite good. My college roommates said it looks like an middle school uniform and makes me look younger.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com