English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Attack on Titan Eren Yeager Cosplay Costume Jacket
Posted: 2014-03-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you so very much. It arrived yesterday! We are very pleased with the set, it is beautifully made.

Linda :)
Attack on Titan Cosplay Boots For All Characters
Posted: 2014-03-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you so very much. It arrived yesterday! We are very pleased with the set, it is beautifully made.

Linda :)
Danganronpa Junko Enoshima Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-03-03 20:43:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The Shoe was okay. Laces are very thin and bad quality, it can easily rip. There is no insoles, so when slide your feet in, you feel the wood of the shoe, there is no comfort. The outside of the boots is okay, just not the quality that I wanted...
Naruto Ibiki Morino Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-02 21:30:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is amazing ! Ive ordered great costumes from this website in the past but this latest order blew me away. I will definatley be ordering from miccostumes.com again , very soon.
Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackerman Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-02 13:23:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay itself looks very nice. The material used for the jacket and belt are good, and everything came in the package like they said it would. Also, I got the cheaper shipping and it still came a lot faster than 20 days, which was amazing. My only issue is the leg belts because they are very loose and it's hard to keep them on the leg. I think I'll have to use double sided tape during my convention to keep it on. Overall 4/5 stars :) Here is how the cosplay looks (minus the boots) http://i314.photobucket.com/albums/ll435/Kanamezz/IMG_2948.jpg
Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackerman Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-02 13:21:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay itself looks very nice. The material used for the jacket and belt are good, and everything came in the package like they said it would. Also, I got the cheaper shipping and it still came a lot faster than 20 days, which was amazing. My only issue is the leg belts because they are very loose and it's hard to keep them on the leg. I think I'll have to use double sided tape during my convention to keep it on. Overall 4/5 stars :)
Vocaloid Miku Lots of Laugh Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-02-27 19:05:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was a great costume. Everything fit nicely and the material was comfortable as well. I was just a bit dissapointed that it didn't include the hairbands though.
Inu x Boku SS Shirakiin Ririchiyo Cosplay kimono
Posted: 2014-02-26 22:39:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Honestly, I couldn't have been happier. The costume came with everything it said it did, and the costume is very high quality. The wig is a bit more of a vibrant purple, but its very good. Horns. I suggest you buy a different one because these horns are really lacking, though, you can live without them! All together, wonderful!
Pokemon Team Rocket Jesse Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-02-26 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am very happy with them and they were a hit at the birthday party we attended.
Thank you once again for the amazing customer service.
Annie.
Pokemon Team Rocket James Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-02-26 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am very happy with them and they were a hit at the birthday party we attended.
Thank you once again for the amazing customer service.
Annie.
Guilty Crown Inori Yuzuriha Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-02-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hi hi!!!OMG I got it today and it\'s pretty AMAZING!!!!Thanks so much guys !!Your replys were awesomely fast and the wig is GREAT!!!Thanks guys!!!!Cassie.
One Piece Trafalgar Law Buckle Wallet
Posted: 2014-02-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you for my order , it came to me & it\'s perfect , thank you for the good service & the fast delivery & your help . best thing ever
One Piece Trafalgar Law Buckle Wallet
Posted: 2014-02-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you for my order , it came to me & it\'s perfect , thank you for the good service & the fast delivery & your help . best thing ever
Japanese Summer Maid Costume
Posted: 2014-02-20 19:46:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just received my package today! I was super excited to open it! The dress is adorable and it's soo flowy. The dress is made out of polyester so you may have some static issues but with a petticoat you will be fine. The seams on the apron are a bit messy and look a little rushed. The armlets were too big but the headband is super cute! I personally didn't like the neckband that much but over all I am satisfied with my purchase! 4/5 stars!
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com