English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Deep Blue Long Sleeves School Uniform
Posted: 2015-02-09 14:05:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just received my order today, WAY earlier than I even hoped it would arrive, so that's so amazing! (2 weeks earlier than promised actually) it's well made and it fits so well! it's everything and more that I hoped and wished it to be <3 thank you for great service! I am I am definitely ordering my future costumes at your shop again! I can't thank you enough! :)
Vampire Knight Women Day Cross Yuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-05 03:55:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have ordered these cotume in size L (it is normaly to large for me) So I´ve ordered this cotume and one other both of them doesen´t fits me they only fits an friend of me who wears size S !!! So I told miccostumes the situation and send them some photos with the measurements (the measurements are not the same like the measurements in the size chart) but they sai only that they cant see the anything on the photos!! But you can see on the photos that they have other measurements!!! So don´t order here they will cheat you!!! -.-
Vampire Knight Women Night Department School Uniform Cosplay Cos
Posted: 2015-02-05 03:54:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have ordered these cotume in size L (it is normaly to large for me) So I´ve ordered this cotume and one other both of them doesen´t fits me they only fits an friend of me who wears size S !!! So I told miccostumes the situation and send them some photos with the measurements (the measurements are not the same like the measurements in the size chart) but they sai only that they cant see the anything on the photos!! But you can see on the photos that they have other measurements!!! So don´t order here they will cheat you!!! -.-
Assassination Classroom Nagisa Shiota Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-02-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered a custom-made size one. The customer service is warm-hearted and patient with my questions. I appreciate that.
Attack on Titan Cosplay Boots For All Characters
Posted: 2015-01-31 15:29:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What can I say, perfect. I spent months trying to find a company that could make my shoe size (mens 13) and this was the only place I came across that could and these are definitely amazing quality and fit perfectly! Shipping was also fast and appreciated the communication and promptness anytime I had a question. Will definitely order from you again in the future
Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Christmas Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I’ m glad about the prompt shipping and good quality. This store is wonderful.
Code Geass Lelouch vi Britannia Emperor Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-22 15:20:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE my Lelouch costume, it's exactly as the picture. The quality is pretty good coming from China. Fast delivery (6 days before my requested date). I will definately buy from here again :)
Naruto Women Ninja Shirt
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:50:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The sizing is a little off, and the arms are incredibly tight, even though the correct size chart has been used. Fits everywhere else well.
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:45:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks good, well made and comfortable
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:45:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks good, well made. Had trouble with the leggings slipping as the they were too big, the chest piece also kept popping off, nothing a snap couldn't fix.
Sword Art Online Kazuto Kirito Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:43:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good sizing, look great and comfortable!
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:42:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks great, and fits well
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2015-01-19 22:42:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great sizing and very comfortable to wear all day!
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Asuna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-01-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is great. I have a blue shiny wig almost like that the model is wearing. What I need yet is a sword haha
Puella Magi Madoka Magi Madoka Kaname Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-01-18 09:35:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I simply love it, It goes well with the rest of my costume. It's so cute and very soft to the touch.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com