English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
RWBY Ruby Rose Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-15 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfection! Arrived very quickly and the quality is amazing! Really happy!
League of Legends Dark Child Annie Purple Lolita Costume
Posted: 2014-05-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it! I love it and it really looks awesome!
RWBY Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
really nice quality, some imperfections but its fine ~
Super Sonico Sailor Costume
Posted: 2014-05-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Came quite quickly and a lovely tight fit
Vampire Knight Women Day Cross Yuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-13 12:30:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is beautiful! Next time I'll send in the length I need for a skirt. The buttons pop off but I can easily sew that back on. Will order from here again.
Haikyuu!! Tobio Kageyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thanks, very nice item! Happy to make business with you!
League of Legends Loose Cannon Jinx Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wow! Outstanding craftsmanship! Seller took measurements & custom made this outfit for me.
KILL la KILL Satsuki Kiryuuin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-09 16:02:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume turned out great! it's comfortable and the fabric is good quality. It fits me very firmly for buying the XS for someone who's very petite. Although there were minor flaws such as the strap breaking apart from the shoulder cuff and the golden seams in the front not being sewn in. . But it's definitely something I can fix by myself. At least most of the costume was in tact which was really my only concern. Overall I would give it an A! I would definitely recommend buying it if you're able to fix some REALLY minor flaws.
Attack on Titan Cosplay Boots For All Characters
Posted: 2014-05-07 10:58:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
All and all I am happy with the product. The boots are very accurate and well made. The boots are narrow - if you have a wide foot I would recommend ordering a size up, or if you plan on wearing thick socks. If you ordered an Attack on Titan costume it would be foolish not to add these boots! They bring the entire costume together. I am very happy!!
Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackerman Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-07 10:55:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume fits like a glove! Everything is perfect! I had no problem with the straps being too tight or too loose. Everything fits just right! Shipping was extremely fast - came within 2 weeks of purchase. Everything is well made and sturdy, I would most definitely recommend buying this cosplay.
Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackerman Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-05-07 10:51:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very soft and feels almost just like real hair- overall I'm very happy! If you're debating whether or not to buy this item you should! Its very easy to style and is adjustable.
Bronze with white straps D Gray Man Allen Walker Cosplay Shoes B
Posted: 2014-05-05 12:11:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I had to custom Order the boots they came in today and the fit perfect. Amazing love them. They look just like the picture and are very comfortable. Thank you so much.
Bleach Orihime Inoue Arrancar Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-03 23:10:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I simply love it, it fits me great. And it goes down to the floor like I asked in my custom order. I have already bought from Mic Costumes before, and I will keep going on in the future.
Soul Eater Maka Albarn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-03 23:09:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ahh! It came finally. :3 I absolutely love it! I ordered custom size and it fits me excellently. I can't wait to wear it to my next convention.
League of Legends Sheriff of Piltover Caitlyn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Look forward to shopping with you again. Thank you!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com