English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Blazblue Hazama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We got the outfit very quickly, my son was very happy with it
Kingdom Hearts 3D Dream Drop Distance Riku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costumes looked great, just like pictured, fast shipping, would buy from again!
Unbreakable Machine-Doll Yaya Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is definitely my most stunning cosplay item yet!
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Leather Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 05:36:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The PVC is so comfortable and the wig is perfect. The sizing was perfect, I normally get XL to fit as i am a little larger than most girls but found the L to fit perfectly :) As this is the first PVC outfit i have worn for a while i was really surprised with the inside as there is material underneath to prevent binding. SO GOOD! Thanks so much for making such a quality product!
Date a Live Kurumi tokisaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Slow delivery but product is good.
Dramatical Murder Noiz Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fast!! Awesome!!! Will buy again :)
Noragami Yukine Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thx very much my kids will enjoy it !!!
Dangan ronpa Mondo Oowada Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great quality! The cosplay for Mondo Oowada turned out pretty close to perfect!!
Super Sonico Sailor Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Daughter loved item just what she wanted Thank you
Attack on Titan Armin Arlert Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-11 18:16:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
everything is made of very good material, all the items are in good condition and i am very happy with it. that is, all but the belt. as you can see from the picture, they show all the pieces they include to the belt, but if you check literally any other site that sells the belt or the costumes, or any picture of the belt you will see that, for some reason, this company decided to completely reinvent the belt to make it easier on THEM to make. there are several things missing. the gray back plate, the pieces that are supposed to go across the butt, the patch to hold the leg pieces together, and hooks for the bottoms of the leg pieces. yes, they work fine and they look good, but they are far from legit. if i decide to take off my jacket at a con, I'll look like i rushed to make the belt and had no idea what I'm doing. i am very certain people will point out the flaws and i am very disappointed in this mistake. you are a professional company and i expect this mistake from a person on Etsy, not from you. sadly, etsy belts are way better then this one. i advise you to rethink the lazy way you make the belt and make it right. i would like to get my money back on ONLY the belt so that i can buy one that's legit, but i am very sure that is not a possibility. i put this review here to tell other cosplayers to steer clear of this company if you want to look as authentic as you possibly can.
Fairy Tail Natsu Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-11 16:21:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Grate customer service from Stephanie! They where prompt and wanted to make sure that the costume would fit. Costume fit perfectly and was a huge hit at A-con in Dallas (with with the "normally people" on the train wanted a picture). I will be wearing the costume again and will be ordering from miccostumes from now on!
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Sailor Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Delivery took awhile but it was worth waiting for :o)
Log Horizon Akatsuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
very cute and in good shape
Noragami Yato Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
in the future i will re-buy from this store!
Vocaloid Luotianyi March Rain Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Beautiful cosplay, the material is great and comfortable, super fast shipping
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com