English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
The Irregular at Magic High School Miyuki Shiba Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
wounderful item my daughter loves it would definatly buy again
Vocaloid Miku Love Philosophy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It fits perfectly and nothing was broken great communication ...thumbs up!
Dramatical Murder Noiz Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
LOVE IT, perfect! And fast shipping too!
Noragami Nora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
great quality, fast shipping, no problems :D I\'m happy
The Irregular at Magic High School Tatsuya Shiba Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you very much the product arrived today, it was very fast, thanks!!
Blazblue Jin Kisaragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just got it today (a week sooner than expected) and it looks fantastic! Thanks!
Vocaloid Luka Love Philosophy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Matched description, good quality, nice fit, would recommend. :)
The Irregular at Magic High School Hanzo Gyoubushoujo Hattori Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Took a long time, but arrived today, in good conditions! Thanks!
Fullmetal Alchemist Roy Mustang Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-17 07:33:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The Product: Masterfully made, I got a customize fit and the whole costume fits like a glove, well mostly all, the apron was a little loose on me but since it was a custom fit that might have been the issue. but no biggie coz that issue was resolved(more on this later). the costume includes everything to be roy, including the dressshirt(not shown in pic) and the pins. it does lack the military ribbons on the left but its alright. Overall Transaction: as I said I came across a hiccup in the form of a loose apron, so I contacted miccostumes, and I would say it was amazingly easy to work with them. they sent me a replacement snap to adjust the apron. no hassle, no "its your fault" backtalk. I Really appreciate that , Thank You again.
Noragami Yato Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fast shipping! Item was exactly what was ordered.
Attack on Titan Cosplay T-shirt
Posted: 2014-06-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely love the costume
The Irregular at Magic High School Mayumi Saegusa Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazingly well put together costume. Top notch.
AKB0048 Minami Takahashi the 5th Performance Costume Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-16 20:21:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay! What you see in the picture is exactly what you get. You even get extra! It comes with her signature bow and her gloves. The white shirt is very comfortable. The skirt is actually two parts. There is a black underskirt and the patterned part is a piece by itself that you snap on top of the underskirt. The jacket is my favorite part :) It is very comfortable and flattering. It is not too loose or too tight. The only problem I ran into is that the gloves did not fit very well and looked a bit rushed over. Luckily I had black wrist gloves already. Overall, I give this five stars and highly recommend it for any Takamina fan. For any questions feel free to message me at pittmansara89@yahoo.com. I'm always happy to help fellow cosplayers :D
Blazblue Ragna The Bloodedge Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The item was delivered very quickly and is beautifully made, brilliant item.
Space Dandy Cosplay Costume Coat
Posted: 2014-06-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
AMAZING! Perfect fit & quality, good communication, fast postage. Will be back!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com