English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Naruto Shippuden Rock Lee Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-11-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
MY ORDER IS FINALLY ARRIVED. thanks and sorry for the inconveniences, the product is beautiful, well made, thank you!
Attack on Titan Christa Renz Cosplay Costume Jacket
Posted: 2013-11-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just letting you know I have received the belt and it\'s good. Thank You.
I would also like to comment on the customer service. You don\'t always get good customer service these days. In fact it\'s becoming increasingly hard to get, but I am really impressed with every part of the customer service of Miccostumes.
I will be reccommending your site on my Facebook page to all my Cosplay friends.
Thank you very much.
Attack on Titan Cosplay Boots For All Characters
Posted: 2013-11-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just letting you know I have received the belt and it\'s good. Thank You.
I would also like to comment on the customer service. You don\'t always get good customer service these days. In fact it\'s becoming increasingly hard to get, but I am really impressed with every part of the customer service of Miccostumes.
I will be reccommending your site on my Facebook page to all my Cosplay friends.
Thank you very much.
Final Fantasy XIII Snow Villiers Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-11-16 00:41:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'd like to start off by saying that this review is for the coat part of this costume only, as I already had most of the items for this costume in my closet and only ordered the coat. This coat is awesome, it looks exactly as it does in the pictures as well as the game! It fits me perfectly, which I was a little worried it wouldn't, but I wasn't disappointed at all! The materials used in the coat are all nice quality and should last quite some time. Shipping was super fast, arriving in about two days. Communication was quick and easy and all my questions were answered. I can't wait to go to the convention next week, I just need to finish making the armband "weapon" that Snow wears in the game. Thank You Very Much Miccostumes!
Blue Exorcist Mephisto Pheles Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-11-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
All is good in the world. My carrier delivered it personally to me this afternoon. I am glad it was resolved since we have always had good service from your company. Thanks for your assistance! Have a great weekend and I look forward to more business with y\'all!
Fullmetal Alchemist Roy Mustang Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-11-10 12:57:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Bought this for Anime Blast Chattanooga. Shipped fast and fits great :)
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2013-11-05 10:50:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These shoes made my feet hurt, they rubbed on my toes a lot. They were also one size to big but I put some socks in them and they fit fine. So be careful when ordering.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-11-05 10:48:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I did have to constantly brush the wig and it got in the way some, so unless your dieing to have it I would pass on the wig. I is nicely made and easy to put on.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-11-05 10:47:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was very happy with the costume, everything fit nicely and stayed in place. I would suggest putting your leg and arms an inch smaller like i did so they do fit correctly if you by this costume - or any costume. I looks like Asuna to a tee and the anime convention I went to took a lot of pictures:)
Vampire Knight Women Day Cross Yuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-11-05 10:29:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was my first purchase from this website and I have to say that I am really impressed. The costume looks really nice and feels good too! The jacket is lined nicely and the stitching is well done. The white undershirt also feels nice and is well made. The skirt is also well made and over all very impressive. I am glad that I purchased from MicCostumes because their design for this outfit is way more accurate than other sites and it the cost is reasonable too. Also, the outfit that I received matches the pictures completely, so no worries, what you see is what you get! I would buy from MicCostumes again, just be sure to order early (at least 1 month or 2) to insure your order gets to you on time as shipping took a little bit longer then expected. Finally, I was really impressed by this companys customer service. They answered all my questions and in a very timely manner! Overall, I am very happy and impressed!
Hatsune Miku Thousand Sakura Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-11-05 01:11:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's a very nice cosplay but there are some flaws; my full review is here http://hijirikawasan.tumblr.com/post/66072349816/
Naruto Kiba Inuzuka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-11-03 02:56:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
this cosplay outfit dose not come with the akamaru plush am i correct?
Attack on Titan Christa Renz Cosplay Costume Jacket
Posted: 2013-10-31 03:55:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Excellent quality. Fits well and looks amazing. Shipped quickly and the costume is really great. Really happy with this product :)
Hetalia Axis Powers America Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-30 18:34:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The bomber jacket was more of a child's small than a child's large that I ordered. My son mentioned that it was snug, that it was hard to move his arms around. The size difference made the costume look off. There was a few loose strings here or there on the shirt. Even if I wanted to return the bomber jacket they really did not give much time. Son also complained that the gloves were too tight. From ordering to receiving the produce was SLOW, about three to four weeks. That is just in making it I guess. Took three to four days in shipping. What really upset me was friday it was two hours from where I lived so it should have arrived Saturday which it didn't but Tuesday. Though the delievery guy was very nice. The quality of the costume is okay. My spouse and I are not really too happy
Vocaloid Zatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-30 12:24:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay. I have no complaints. Its quality was even better than I expected. It also fits perfectly. Good job guys! I'll be using you more often.
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com