English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
RWBY Season 2 Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-22 10:40:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love this costume! It looked super cute on me and was fairly accurate. I ordered a small and the top was a little big but that's more my fault (for not paying extra and utilizing the custom option) and I fixed it quite easily. I also added a little velcro to the belt because I didn't like how part of it hung but that was out of personal preference. It took a little long to ship out despite the fact that I used express shipping but I contacted customer service and they shipped it right away and ended up making it much earlier than I anticipated anyways. I would definitely buy from here again!
League of Legends Dark Child Annie Purple Lolita Costume
Posted: 2016-01-20 18:05:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it! Extremely fast delivery, great costumer service! The dress is a little longer than expected, but doesn't take much to fix. Fabric is nice and silky. The headband is a bit flimsy but I'm not too worried about it. Will order from this site again (:
RWBY Ruby Rose Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2016-01-18 14:21:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality and they look awesome!
RWBY Ruby Rose Weapon Crescent Rose
Posted: 2016-01-18 14:20:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality and pretty easy to put together for the most part. Only downside is some pieces were hard to put into place or just barely fit into each other.
Dragon Ball Chi Chi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-14 22:28:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I absolutely love this cosplay! it came fast and fit perfectly!
Vocaloid Miku Lots of Laugh Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-13 21:48:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shipping time was great, and the costume looks exactly like its picture, but the neck hole in the shirt was so small I couldn't fit my head through it, and I even ordered a medium.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-12 16:39:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It arrived today, shipping was super fast! I was told 20 days, but it came in 11! Everything fits very well, except for the shirt. I am perfectly fine around the waist, but I can't zip up the shirt fully at all, since I have a very large bust, and I have an apple shaped body. For those buyers out there with an apple shaped body, and a big bust, get a L or a custom. Everything else fits snug on me, and the waist coat flows very gracefully as I walk! Thank you!
Another Mei Misaki Cosplay Costume Winter School Uniform
Posted: 2016-01-11 00:59:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything is spot on and perfect with no loose threads. However, the YK symbol was on upside-down and the bow knot was not the same as shown. Very fast delivery. Defiantly made the right choice buying from here ^_^
(Full Set)The Legend of Zelda Princess Zelda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-08 17:22:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The only redeeming quality about this costume is the quality of the dress itself. My armor arrived over two weeks later, and the website still has yet to respond to my emails. The tiara was broken and lopsided, it'll never fit a normal human head. Ever. The gloves are too tight and cut off circulation, and I have very thin arms so this is concerning. The shoulder armor came out nicely, but It's unfortunate to say that everything else but the dress came out poorly. I will have to buy extra clips and a new tiara, and also have the dress altered to fit my waist since I'm too tall to purchase a small. Communication with this website is poor, and I have yet to receive any response to my questions. However if you're willing to spend /extra/ money to fix all of the complications, go for it.
Kagerou Project Konoha Haruka Kokonose Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-05 09:30:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fits well and is well made. Also received almost daily emails from the company on the status of my order. I needed it by Christmas. It was shipped on Dec 18th and I received it on Dec 23rd. Super fast shipping to the US from China. Thanks!
Haikyuu!! Tobio Kageyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-02 14:11:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very nice quality! The costume was comfortable to wear and we plan on ordering from here sometime again.
Kingdom Hearts Roxas Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-12-24 22:20:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Best gift tbh. My friend loves Roxas he almost cried when he saw it. Such great quality too it doesnt look cheap or rushed and the jackets really cool heh
Kingdom Hearts Kairi Red Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-12-24 18:47:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just got this cosplay in the mail today and it looks exactly like the photo!! I love it !! its a bit to big but its nothing i cant fix.
Uta no Prince-sama Tokiya Ichinose Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-12-18 14:23:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Quality wig was perfect for my anime costume. Has held up over time just fine.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com