English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
One Piece Nami Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-29 23:29:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thanks so much the costume was in great condition the only problem was that the shirt was a bit big on me other than that I love the costume
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-29 20:50:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is perfect! This was my first purchase from this website, and will definitely not be my last! The costume fits nicely and looks amazing! I am very pleased with this costume, and can't wait to cosplay as Asuna to my next convention! Thank you so much!!! ^.^
Dragon Ball Son Goku Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I JUST WANT TO SAY THAT THE COSTUME IS PERFECt! I WAS WORRIED IT WOULDN\'T COME BEFORE HALLOWEEN. HE IS SO HAPPY WITH IT AND IT LOOKS SO CUTE AND AMAZING! GREAT JOB!!! THIS IS AMAZING! I LOOOVE HOW THE SUPER SAYAN COSTUME TURNED OUT! THANK YOU!
Bleach Soi Fon Suzumebachi Zanpakuto Shikai
Posted: 2013-10-28 21:59:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great costume prop! Sturdy and pretty.
Bleach Cosplay Geta Shoes
Posted: 2013-10-28 21:58:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great quality shoes! They're actually quite comfy too!
Bleach Soi Fon Fighting Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-28 21:57:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very cool costume. The fabric is higher quality than expected. Honestly looks better in person. Worth the money and the wait!
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-28 21:34:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I LOVE this cosplay it fits nothing is to big and i know i will be wearing it to conventions and all of it it looks amazing and it's great material and so comfy. I have ordered cosplays before and this company is by far the best. I have already recommend it to all my friends and I will be ordering more from here for sure <3. I can not wait till Halloween and the next conventions. If you ar trying to find a cosplay and this company is selling it I really recommend ordering from here it comes quickly and it is worth every penny. :3
Bleach Sosuke Aizen Arrancar Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-28 21:21:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very nice costume. I bought it for my boyfriend and he is ecstatic! The fabric used is of higher quality than I expected. It looks very regal. Well worth the money.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-28 15:50:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered all three but only got my wig. Was this supposed to happen?
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-28 15:47:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered the combo for all three, I only received the cosplay and the boots but not my wig.
Dragon Ball Goku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-28 10:33:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very fine quality item. Exceeded my expectations. The quality of the material and workmanship is made to last. Shipment was super quick from China - 1 week! That was very much appreciated. You have excellent customer service; caring and polite. I expect my grandson will enjoy this for years to come, even as a collectible. Thank you so much. Highly recommend. I ordered size large, and it just fit my grandson who is very slender, about 6' tall with a 30" waist. Has elastic waist in the pants. He was thrilled with the belt and wrist bands too.
Dragon Ball Son Goku Cosplay Shoes Boots
Posted: 2013-10-28 10:27:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very fine quality, very sturdy. Exceeded my expectations. Rubber soles, heavy duty zipper in back, quality heavy duty fabric, strong red ankle ties. Unbelievable value. Plus, the delivery was unbelievably quick from China! 1 week! I am sure my grandson will enjoy this for years to come - even as a collectible. Thank you for everything. You are a wonderful, caring company, with great customer service!
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2013-10-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hi I just wanted to thank you. My cosplay is amazing it fits perfectly it\'s really comfy and nicely made. I will defiantly recommend it to all my friends the shipping was so fast. I will be ordering more from your company from now on.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-10-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hi I just wanted to thank you. My cosplay is amazing it fits perfectly it\'s really comfy and nicely made. I will defiantly recommend it to all my friends the shipping was so fast. I will be ordering more from your company from now on.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hi I just wanted to thank you. My cosplay is amazing it fits perfectly it\'s really comfy and nicely made. I will defiantly recommend it to all my friends the shipping was so fast. I will be ordering more from your company from now on.
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com