English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Dragon Ball Goku Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-12-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It arrived this morning thank you very much, once the delivery was shipped the service was excellent and the costume is amazing!!!
Fairy Tail Lucy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-22 19:36:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fits really well, is super nice quality and looks just like Lucy's outfit. It was well worth the money.
Naruto Sasuke Uchiha Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-21 03:29:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this one so much, it's fit so well and feel so comfortable that I can wear it all day and sleep in it too. <3
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-18 02:15:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I absolutly loved this costume. It fit perfectly and I asked for it to be shipped and at my house by december 18 and it actually got here on the 13th. You guys are awesome and I will be buying more costumes from you.
Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Tattoo Sticker
Posted: 2013-12-17 23:30:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello, We ordered five copies we just received, it's great, in addition to the basic tattoo, we even called the devil, my daughter is very happy. Thank you for your excellent work. (translated with Google Translate)
Naruto Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-12-14 13:01:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's pretty good. It doesn't look like it does in the picture, but still looks realistic enough that people recognized my character when I was cosplaying. I used this to be Kakashi, then Soul ( from soul eater) and so on. I liked it, it was a bit tricky to get on (I'm novice with wigs) but over all I was happy with this purchase.
Dragon Ball Son Goku Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have received the Dragon Ball Goku costume and I\'m very happy with it. Thank you.
Naruto Yamanaka Ino Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-11 18:11:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay has a light side and a dark side. The light side is it was 9 days early than the latest time date I requested. And the materials are very good quality. The top and skirt both fit well and the customer service representative (her name was Stephanie, I believe) was very kind and helped me with any problems. The dark side is a few minor, mostly fixable things. First, the waist sash is cyan, not dark blue. However, it is made of very good materials. Second, it doesn't come with leggings for the costume, but I can get them somewhere else. Third, the rings are an orange-gold shade and fabric. But a lot of Ino Yamanaka cosplays are like that >.< Finally, the arm sleeves are too long and are the only thing that does not fit. The top band is too large. Overall, if you're in a bind and looking for good prices and service, I'd recommend this website as a 6 out of 10. This particular cosplay is pretty good, but has a few flaws that can be easily fixed by even the most novice cosplayers.
Axis powers Hetalia France Bonnefoy Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-12-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello!I have received my order on Saturday December 7th, 2013. Many thanks
for the costumes, shoes, and wig. You have all done a wonderful job on
it.Thanks again.
Hetalia Axis Powers France Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello!I have received my order on Saturday December 7th, 2013. Many thanks
for the costumes, shoes, and wig. You have all done a wonderful job on
it.Thanks again.
Axis Powers Hetalia France Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2013-12-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello!I have received my order on Saturday December 7th, 2013. Many thanks
for the costumes, shoes, and wig. You have all done a wonderful job on
it.Thanks again.
Hetalia Axis Powers America Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello!I have received my order on Saturday December 7th, 2013. Many thanks
for the costumes, shoes, and wig. You have all done a wonderful job on
it.Thanks again.
Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-09 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We just received the costume shipment today. What a huge improvement on the Edward Elric Cosplay from Conqueror of Shamballa. The details is really, really good. All items fit well on my daughter especially the pants on both. I want to thank you for your great service. I am even considering getting a Cosplay for myself but just need to decide on an appropriate one for a 55 years young woman.
Have a wonderful holiday! Merry Christmas and a Happy New year to all!
- A MicCostumes customer for life
Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-12-09 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We just received the costume shipment today. What a huge improvement on the Edward Elric Cosplay from Conqueror of Shamballa. The details is really, really good. All items fit well on my daughter especially the pants on both. I want to thank you for your great service. I am even considering getting a Cosplay for myself but just need to decide on an appropriate one for a 55 years young woman.
Have a wonderful holiday! Merry Christmas and a Happy New year to all!
- A MicCostumes customer for life
Fullmetal Alchemist Badge
Posted: 2013-12-09 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We just received the costume shipment today. What a huge improvement on the Edward Elric Cosplay from Conqueror of Shamballa. The details is really, really good. All items fit well on my daughter especially the pants on both. I want to thank you for your great service. I am even considering getting a Cosplay for myself but just need to decide on an appropriate one for a 55 years young woman.
Have a wonderful holiday! Merry Christmas and a Happy New year to all!
- A MicCostumes customer for life
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com