English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Kagerou Project Momo Kisaragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it so much! Its exactly like in the pictures, its super amazing and cute!
Katekyo Hitman Reborn Belphegor Cosplay Tiara
Posted: 2014-07-04 03:00:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It did the job, And looked good too. be warned though that aside from the foam piece, the hair band is a little fragile, also fitting it snug on your head is a little hard as the hair band is quite small. but at the end of the day it did the job, and I would recommend it to any Belphegor cosplayer a
Katekyo Hitman Reborn Belphegor 10years After Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-04 02:57:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Warm on cold days, cool on hot. It fit me like a glove, and I felt amazing in it. the fabric used in the pants and the cut on the shirt allow it to breath easy, and the hood offers extra protection from the rain. Every Hitman REBORN! fan recongized me instantly, and I was flocked to for Pictures. I'm In love
Puella Magi Madoka Magi Madoka Kaname Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-07-03 13:23:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is soft, which I like, but hair does fall out easily and it is kind of annoying. I like the color of it. The only thing is that I will have to cut the fringe, but that's not really a problem for me. I am happy with it overall.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname School Uniform
Posted: 2014-07-03 13:20:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered mine custom, and for the most part, it's very well made. My only issues were that the outfit as a whole is too loose/ big on me, especially the skirt (it falls off so easily!) but I'll just safety pin the skirt, since the convention is a week away. The other issue is that there were strings hanging off the skirt all over the place. The bows are accurate as is the uniform. It arrived a lot sooner than I originally expected. Honestly, it is a really well made uniform. It feels strong, and I really like it a lot. I like that I have a little extra room in the shirts to move around in. I highly recommend it. I will definitely be back for other cosplays.
Sword Art Online 2 Phantom Bullet Gun Gale Online Sinon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-03 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
was the size i ordered, grate fit, super comfortable to wear
Attack on Titan Shoulder Bag Two Colors
Posted: 2014-07-02 23:51:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What is this made of?
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-02 21:29:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Its a beautiful costume but it fits smaller than it says and I need a bigger size.. Con is 9 days away... any suggestions?!
Hetalia Axis Powers England Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-02 17:36:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay~ <3 This is my very first one, and to say the least, I'm not highly disappointed in it. The quality is great, but I do have a few issues with it, hence the four stars. First of all, it came almost two weeks later than expected, but thankfully came before the con I'm cosplaying at, so it's not too bad. I'm just impatient in general. xD" Second, the shirt came a little dirty. Everything else was fine, it was just that the shirt had a bit of dirt on it. Nothing too bad. Third, the pants. Ugh. They squeeze the life out of me almost, and I even got a size bigger than I measured for (which, thankfully I did, because it's honestly not that big) Everything else is fine, however, and it looks great~ ^^ I'm hoping I can continue to buy cosplays here.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-07-02 10:32:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was a horrible experiance. I've ordered from over seas before and never dealt with anything like this. The first time I ordered they sent me a size 13 in mens which is no where near the size I needed. I explained to them I needed the shoes by july 10 MULTIPLE times. I didn't have time to ship them back and wait for new ones so I just reordered another pair and paid extra for fast shipping. Then I find out that they decided from my foot measurements that the size I chose wouldn't fit and are making custom shoes. In any other case that would be great but because I explained numerous times I'm pressed on time I just WAY OVER PAID for shoes I won't recieve till way after the convention is over.
Kagerou Project Ene Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Lovely item. Packaged well, beautiful fabric.
Sword Art Online 2 Phantom Bullet Gun Gale Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Livraison conforme a la description et costume parfait niveau qualité prix!
Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-01 20:42:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fast shipping and arrived just in time. I ordered this for Anime Expo and I'm loving it. I'm glad I got this, the vest is really comfortable, looks good too so if you're looking for a Jounin vest this is it my friends. :)
Kagerou Project Ayano Tateyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Item as described...Good Delivery..very pleased with purchase
Kagerou Project Tsubomi Kido Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They\'re awesome thank you!! Nice material, perfect! Cheers
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com