English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
The Irregular at Magic High School Mayumi Saegusa Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazingly well put together costume. Top notch.
AKB0048 Minami Takahashi the 5th Performance Costume Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-16 20:21:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay! What you see in the picture is exactly what you get. You even get extra! It comes with her signature bow and her gloves. The white shirt is very comfortable. The skirt is actually two parts. There is a black underskirt and the patterned part is a piece by itself that you snap on top of the underskirt. The jacket is my favorite part :) It is very comfortable and flattering. It is not too loose or too tight. The only problem I ran into is that the gloves did not fit very well and looked a bit rushed over. Luckily I had black wrist gloves already. Overall, I give this five stars and highly recommend it for any Takamina fan. For any questions feel free to message me at pittmansara89@yahoo.com. I'm always happy to help fellow cosplayers :D
Blazblue Ragna The Bloodedge Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The item was delivered very quickly and is beautifully made, brilliant item.
Space Dandy Cosplay Costume Coat
Posted: 2014-06-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
AMAZING! Perfect fit & quality, good communication, fast postage. Will be back!
Yowamushi Pedal Hakone Academy Bicycle Club Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Outfit is accurate to the character and fits perfectly.
Blazblue Rachel Alucard Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-15 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing quality cosplay.. So happy with my purchase! Thank you so very much!
Sword Art Online Asuna Sword Lambent Light
Posted: 2014-06-14 23:39:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The sword is awesome! It's pretty light which makes it easy to handle. And it got here in about a week and a half. When I had trouble with the tracking, I got a reply right away. I also mentioned I needed everything soon since I had a convention to go to and they assured me everything would be here before the end of June. I got the sword, wig, outfit, and shoes all within 16 days. Very pleased with everything overall.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-06-14 23:30:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love the detailing of the shoes and they are very comfortable. However, they do run big. I ordered a women's 6.5 and it fits about 2 sizes too big. Other than that they look great.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-06-14 23:26:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is soft and looks very believable. Others said they had issues with tangling but I had none at all. I love it.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-14 23:22:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything fit quite well and looks great. My hips are kind of wide so I knew before purchasing it that the skirt would be a bit small because the measurement for the hips was an in or two different but it still looks fine. The socks will need some kind of aid to stay up but I am quite happy with everything including how quickly everything came.
Blazblue Noel Vermillion Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
FANTASTIC QUALITY!!! perfect made to measure and 5 star polite & fast service
Blazblue Hazama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We got the outfit very quickly, my son was very happy with it
Kingdom Hearts 3D Dream Drop Distance Riku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costumes looked great, just like pictured, fast shipping, would buy from again!
Unbreakable Machine-Doll Yaya Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is definitely my most stunning cosplay item yet!
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Leather Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-12 05:36:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The PVC is so comfortable and the wig is perfect. The sizing was perfect, I normally get XL to fit as i am a little larger than most girls but found the L to fit perfectly :) As this is the first PVC outfit i have worn for a while i was really surprised with the inside as there is material underneath to prevent binding. SO GOOD! Thanks so much for making such a quality product!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com