English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Blue Exorcist Amaimon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-06 14:25:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was my second time ordering from here and like last time, great service! The package came about a day earlier than expected and the costume was in good shape! Good quality and the like, though the belt seemed a bit wonky, but it was something I could easily get over. After having ordered 4 great cosplays from here and no problems either time I ordered, I'll definitely be ordering again!
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-04 14:33:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really love it! I ordered the complete costumes, it's a little loose but thats my fault for not reading the sizing correctly, and its easily fixable! The skirt is poofy and the dress is very cute. The wig came as it looks and the shoes too, which I was surprised about, because they are really cute and sturdy. I got the socks, gloves, neck ribbon, and hair and dress ribbons as well. It came very fast after processing and I definitely will be buying from here again when I get the chance. Thank you~!
RWBY Weiss Schnee Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-04 07:21:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Better than I expected. Arrived in only 6 days through express. Was worrying that it wouldn't come on time; no more worrying!
Lucky Star Kagami Hiiragi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-09-02 19:19:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wig is super nice and fits well. It's really pretty and perfect for Kagami
Lucky Star Kagami Hiiragi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-09-02 19:18:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wig is super nice. Fits well and is comfortable. Looks really pretty and is perfect for Kagami
Kuroshitsuji Black Butler Blue Ciel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-02 17:12:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Slightly a little big. Pretty good comfort and everything. Just be prepared to pay extra when you get it.
League of Legends Loose Cannon Jinx Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-09-01 02:59:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing costume thank you!! Top quality and arrived weeks earlier thank I expected.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-08-31 08:29:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just received my costume last night! I WAS SO EXCITED WHILE OPENING IT! I ordered it on Aug 14th and it was at my door by the 30th! I chose the economy shipping which should take 20 business days, so it arrived early! Everything was in the box and it's well made! the ONLY thing that happened while I was trying it on to make sure everything fit was the clear button on the back popped off while trying to hook up the back of the arm pieces to it; It's okay though, I sewed it back on myself!
Fairy Tail Lucy Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-08-29 16:13:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig is very nice, I love the color and the length is perfect. The little side pony tail is a clip on, which is very well made as well. However, this wig tends to tangle quite easily. I would order the wig about a month or so before, so it comes on time. I got mine 3 days after the anime convention I needed it for, and it shipped the day before. Other then shipping I am very happy with the wig.
TIGERxDRAGON Toradora! Aisaka Taiga Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-08-25 12:01:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shipping was awesome I love this cosplay it's really high quality. The only thing I'm sad about is the wig because it didn't look like the picture above. Other then that I loved it and I probably will buy my next cosplay from here :D
Kurokos Basketball Kagami Taiga Version 2 Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-08-20 23:59:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received my order a week earlier :) great quality, definitely going to buy Kuroko's jersey here too.
Haikyuu!! Shyouyou Hinata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-08-20 23:48:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
whenever i order stuff online i'm always worried of it's actual quality, but this came out better than I expected. i love it! :)
Dramatical Murder Noiz Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-08-20 21:38:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Came in quick, before the estimated date. Fits perfectly, third cosplay I ordered from this site will be ordering more!
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-08-20 17:03:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i bought the wig and the costume.(custom made) the costume was AMAZING but the only problem i had was the wig. it gets tangled very easily,its thick,and..on the top of the wig is very.."stringy" and feels very plasticky like fishing line. too much volume even if i wear 6 wig caps. i have thin hair. but if you're CRAZY over sauna, go ahead and buy the wig. its probably just me that got this quality since everybody is so happy with theirs ^.^
Blue Exorcist Moriyama Shiemi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-08-14 07:57:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived in good condition, but the bangs are about two inches longer than shown in the picture. They go to about the end of my nose, and I could only see properly when I separated the bangs out over my eyes. It's not a major issue for me, since I can cut the bangs shorter. The two twigs sticking up on the top were there, but it may take more styling on my part to get them to stand up to any extent. All in all, a good product for someone who doesn't mind doing a little styling, but it might be troublesome for someone who would expect a completely finished product that looks like the photo.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com