English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Fullmetal Alchemist Pocket Watch Ring Necklace Jewelry Set
Posted: 2014-01-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have received the parcel and am thoroughly pleased with the quality of the items I have purchased and recived. Thankyou very much for your time and for the hasty delivery and custom fitting time.
Bleach Tabi Geta Two Toe Socks
Posted: 2014-01-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have received the parcel and am thoroughly pleased with the quality of the items I have purchased and recived. Thankyou very much for your time and for the hasty delivery and custom fitting time.
Bleach Cosplay Sandals
Posted: 2014-01-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have received the parcel and am thoroughly pleased with the quality of the items I have purchased and recived. Thankyou very much for your time and for the hasty delivery and custom fitting time.
One Piece Portgaz D Ace Cosplay Hat
Posted: 2014-01-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have received the parcel and am thoroughly pleased with the quality of the items I have purchased and recived. Thankyou very much for your time and for the hasty delivery and custom fitting time.
Bleach 10th Division Captain Toshiro Hitsugaya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have received the parcel and am thoroughly pleased with the quality of the items I have purchased and recived. Thankyou very much for your time and for the hasty delivery and custom fitting time.
Lucky Star Izumi Konata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-27 22:18:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really nice and looks awesome. Great service.
Hetalia Axis Powers England Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-26 21:30:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this costume so much and it was a big hit at the con! The customer service was excellent and the quality of the outfit was outstanding. Thank you!
Hetalia Axis Powers England Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-01-26 15:21:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It looked exactly as the photo both the color and hairstyle. Also it's like real hair. It's not plastic stiff. It's beautiful. *u*
Hetalia Axis Powers England Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-26 15:17:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was awesome! It arrived earlier than expected. The details and the quality of the costume was great! It's very comfortable as well and there was also a strap belt! (*u*) I especially like how the jacket was thick and comfortable. (=//u//=) I will recommend this website to my friends. The customer service was great too! I regret nothing in this website. *u*
Soul Eater Medusa Black Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-26 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Yes, it is the size I asked for. A bit snug in a few places but I can make it work for sure, Just needs to be stretched out a little.
Soul Eater Medusa Cosplay Tattoo Sticker
Posted: 2014-01-26 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Yes, it is the size I asked for. A bit snug in a few places but I can make it work for sure, Just needs to be stretched out a little.
Soul Eater Medusa Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-01-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Yes, it is the size I asked for. A bit snug in a few places but I can make it work for sure, Just needs to be stretched out a little.
AKB0048 Nagisa Motomiya Performance Costume Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-01-24 20:01:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got this cosplay today and I would say it is okay, but the yellow bow is more a mustard color and is really shiny. Also, the white flaps in the front are also smaller in width then they are in the picture. If you get this cosplay you may need to get a petticoat to make the skirt actually look like that. I was thinking of altering the top but If I do I will probably not be able to get the top on. The cosplay is okay, but is probably not the best out there.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-01-20 23:50:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shoes, they werent bad and werent good either. They were comfortable, I can say that. I suppose if I wanted to achieve more of the armour look, then I would say it wasnt perfect. Since I was pressed for time, these would have to do. The shoes delivered well. I guess the overall review would be that they were comfortable.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-01-20 23:48:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig would be the second best wig I have had in my collection. It suited to my skin tone, since Im quite dark. I did have a problem with it as it tangled quite a lot.. and at one point I had to cut bits of it off because it was that tangled. I guess that what you could expect from a really long heavy wig. Over all. Im super happy about this wig. It was like perfect. Heres a photo: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=601982173156413&set=t.1166021238&type=3&src=https%3A%2F%2Ffbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net%2Fhphotos-ak-ash3%2F1005626_601982173156413_1332076082_n.jpg&size=478%2C720
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com