English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
The Legend of Zelda Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-31 13:07:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received my order in the mail about 3 days ago and I must say I was very impressed with the quality of the outfit. Everything fit me well and I am excited to wear it to work.
Naruto Leaf Village Headband
Posted: 2014-10-31 13:03:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The headband was of quality material and fit great.
Naruto Leaf Village Gloves
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:59:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The gloves were awesome and fit nicely.
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:56:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I loved the shoes the size fit perfectly and so realistic comfortable too.
Naruto Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Mask
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:52:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The mask was comfortable and I liked the fact it had a zipper in back easy to put on and take off.
Hot Red Big Naruto Ninja Kunai Throwing Knife Set of 2
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:48:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They are great and add character to the costume.
Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:33:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered the Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume Combo for Halloween on Oct.16th, for my son he's a big Cosplay fan. I'll have to admit I was a bit skeptical being a first time customer. The costume arrived several days before Halloween. Wow, the shipping was fast and efficient I was impressed. The online support service was great too, they responded to all of my messages in a timely and caring manor. It was the best costume ever I would defiantly order from MicCostumes again! The costume was of high quality the material and the sewing were perfect not flimsy at all. Everything I ordered was there in mint condition the shoes, headband, gloves, etc. My son absolutely loved it and couldn't wait to wear it. Very realistic! I'd give MicCostumes a 10 in ratings for there services and yes, I am a real customer. Thank-you, a very satisfied customer. Cindy M.
D Gray man Lenalee Lee Cosplay Uniform
Posted: 2014-10-31 11:33:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was very pleased with the quality of the uniform ordered for my daughter. It arrived in plenty of time for Halloween and the detailing is excellent. My daughter is very happy and the uniform fits well. We will definitely recommend this site to others and will be ordering more items in the future.
The Legend of Zelda Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-31 10:37:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume was better than I expected and it the shipping was prompt. Would have received 5 stars but it went on sale after I received it.
Black Butler Grell Sutcliff Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-31 08:59:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Excellent quality and my daughter was very pleased with the whole set. Thank you for getting it to us so quickly and for the communication while awaiting it to be delivered!
Sword Art Online Silica Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2014-10-31 07:25:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Excellent quality and super cute! The best cosplay shoes we have received thus far! The staff was very friendly, and worked with me to assure they arrived on time.
Sword Art Online Silica Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-31 07:23:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is excellent quality, as is everything I have ever gotten from here. It fits perfectly, and the staff worked with me to assure it arrived on time for an early Halloween Party.
Sword Art Online Kazuto Kirito Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-10-30 22:51:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These are some boots that are comfortable enough to wear daily. They are not as detailed as the Kirito Jacket however they still look amazingly accurate compare to the anime SAO. They fit perfectly as long as you get the size right. If you intend to get the jacket then I would totally recommend getting this boots all together. The whole thing looks so much better as a set. You would not be Kirito without these boots.
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-30 22:47:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The quality was awesome, it fit me perfectly. Every single piece was made with fine detail and I can guarnetee that it is the best Cosplay Costume compare to other sites. However there are two minor issues that can be just fixed in less than 2 mins. 1: The Belt is very lose and it can be fixed by glueing or needle. 2: The middle upper chest belt thing that Kirito has is put together by yourself with Velcro and the manufacture mistaken the Velcro and placed the the wrong way so it makes it impossible to put together. It can be fixed by simply super gluing the Velcro the right way.
RWBY Weiss Schnee Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-29 15:30:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived on time for Halloween. Tried on the costume and fit perfectly other than the bust area. We measured correctly for the measurements of the medium size which I ordered... it was too big in that area. This was fixable by wearing a tank top and padded bra, but would recommend if size was correct next time.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com