English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Final Fantasy XIII Lightning Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-02 22:49:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it!! At first I was a little nervous on it all but everything came out perfect and the costume is amazing!! The texture, the colors, everything!! Thank you so much Miccostumes!! You saved me!!
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Asuna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
At first I was hesitated to buy costumes here because, you know, shopping online is not very safe. A friend of mine recommended this site to me and I decided to try. Now I have received the goods on time. The costume is good as the pictures and descriptions. I am so pleased with that and going to buy another item here.
Bleach XII Urahara Kisuke Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:23:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product!
Fairy Tail Jellal Fernandes Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:22:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product. Suggestion to buyer is use a comfort liner in shoe or you will feel everything through the shoe
Fairy Tail Jellal Fernandes Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:21:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product! only thing is it would be nice if there was something to anchor the red parts, they pop off very easily.
Fairy Tail Jellal Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:19:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product but keep in mind for this cosplay it will take time, effort and trimming to make it look like it should or else it'll be messy looking.
The Irregular at Magic High School Tatsuya Shiba Cosplay Pistol New Version
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:17:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Overall product looks great, but if you nitpick on details look elsewhere. The text is engraved (it's not supposed to be), the other details are stickers which 99% of them are not even stuck on straight and 100% of them are most likely peeling off by the time you get the prop (fixable with rubber cement), barrel is reversed, the rear part which would be where a slide would be on a real gun is and the selector should be is off (CADs don't blow back). Overall great prop to do the job of cosplay but don't nitpick cause I'm warning you of what is off.
The Irregular at Magic High School Tatsuya Shiba Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:11:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Product has great attention to detail, but sizing is a whole different ball game. Using black slacks is better than pants provided and using a gray dress shirt and sewing on black lining to the collar would give you better feel since the neck on these are loose and might/ will need fixing. Also when using jacket re-glue the button caps on with a more permanent sealer because they do come off and be sure to order custom sizing due to the jackets run 2 sizes smaller than the rest of the costume. Besides that the jacket is great on details and is probably the best reason to buy this costume next to the good customer service.
The Irregular at Magic High School Tatsuya Shiba Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:03:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great Product. FYI to buyers beware shoes are narrow, so not for people with wide feet also suggest buying inner sole comforters cause you'll feel everything otherwise. Also not for people with big/ muscular calves. 5/5 on detail 3/5 for usability
Bleach Kisuke Urahara Bamboo Fan
Posted: 2015-03-31 06:59:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Decent product for the price but poorly made. Binding on the paper for the fan barely held together so the blades shift when opening making it hard to close. It also isn't fully finished so do realize it has splinters.
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Yuuki Konno Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-31 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The clothing line is accurate as pictured, material is absolutely good. Looks cool, powerful and a little sexy. Recommend this item to you all.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-30 22:59:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this Madoka Magica Cosplay outfit for a local Anime Convention. I thought the fabric would be cheap and shiny but i was wrong! I ordered custom sizing and everything was perfect! The skirt was poofy and very shapely! It didn't fall flat or lose it's shape. The stockings,bows, and gloves were also well made. I have larger calves and I was amazed that the stockings actually fit my calves! I was surely a happy camper! I was overall very satisfied with my cosplay! This is my second time buying from miccostumes and they don't dissapoint! :)
Frozen Princess Anna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought the whole outfit (costume, wig and shoes) at a very cost-efficient price of 151.98 USD. It’s a great deal! I love its bright color and exquisite decorative pattern, which looks energetic. BTW, the cloak is amazing!
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-25 10:43:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The product shipped quickly. I am mostly satisfied with it, but there were two problems; the belt is not the same as the one in the picture, and the gloves were not made very well, the finger holes were really big, and the finger lengths on the gloves were uneven with each other. I am still very satisfied with the product and shipping.
Soul Eater Medusa Black Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-24 17:15:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
DEFINETLY Size was perfect!!! Came even earlier than expected!! I love it! It looks so cool! Amazing quality and detail! Ultra comfortable! I got the bundle with wig, costume and tattoo and I am so happy!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com