English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Kurokos Basketball Murasakibara Atsushi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-22 16:06:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
First thing first.. i love it♥ The size is just right and the fabric is super soft.. It basically is the same picture for the outfit... Damn the oufit is super nice and smells good too.. A+++++++++++++
Kurokos Basketball Murasakibara Atsushi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-22 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
it came in today !! love it !!
Hetalia Axis Powers England Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-21 03:08:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was my first purchase from you guys..... and it's amazing! brilliant quality! only one thing... It was too big for me but with a few (or a lot) of alterations it's not to back now~ Everyone keeps telling me i looke amazing in it so im glad about that~ I wear it quite a lot actually and the wig is used for several different cosplays! Thanks for such an amazing cosplay!
Bleach Yoruichi Shihouin Womens Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We received the package right on time. Thank you sooooooo much for your help
Bleach Yoruichi Shihouin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We received the package right on time. Thank you sooooooo much for your help
Bleach Yoruichi Shihouin Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-03-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We received the package right on time. Thank you sooooooo much for your help
Soul Eater Chrona Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you for getting the costume to us in time. My daughter loves it and it fits her perfect.
Soul Eater Eruka Frog Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
yes. we are satisfied with them. it was for my daughter and she was wearing around as soon as she got it
Soul Eater Eruka Frog Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-03-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
yes. we are satisfied with them. it was for my daughter and she was wearing around as soon as she got it
Blue Exorcist Moriyama Shiemi Cosplay Kimono
Posted: 2014-03-17 10:57:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really beautifull an good quality cloth. The flowers are a bit pixelated, and the costume its a little huge in general (shoulders, and waiste) even though I select "customize". But in general it's really good and I'm really happy with it. The headband was broken (i suposse that it happened in the shipment).
Vocaloid Setsugetsuka Rin Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2014-03-17 10:52:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The size was perfect, but I dont know if in the shippment or before, the paint was removed in some points of the shoes (soething that I can fix with paint, not a serious problem)
Crows Zero Oguri Shun Sports Uniform
Posted: 2014-03-15 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I want to say that you costumes are great! I love the one I just received....except the jacket is too small for my upper body. The pants fit great, it\'s just the jacket. I was wondering if I ordered another set If I could get the pants XL and the jacket in XXL or XXXL if available? Or would it be better for me to send measurements of my chest/arms? Thank you for your time, have a great day! Shaun Limbocker
Castlevania Charlotte Aulin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-14 05:19:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I recently attended an anime convention in my local area wearing this costume. However, I did notice that the stitching on the skirt was coming apart. Also, the shirt was way too big on me for a size M and the buttons were so loose on the blouse that I had to resew on all of them back on. In addition to that, the wristbands kept on falling down my arms and the cape was cheaply China made product. This was a very disappointing experience for my first time using this site as well as being my first cosplay. I paid for the faster shipping and it still took at least three weeks to get it, so much for receiving it faster. Lastly, I noticed that the color of the costume was more of a navy blue instead of being a truer blue because it didn't match my blue thigh high socks either. Overall, I'm not very pleased with this product and probably will never buy from this site again. Waste of money for a cheap china costume when I could've handmade it better myself.
Dragon Ball Goku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-03-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hi,
Just to let you know, I have now recieved the costumes I ordered, and am very happy with them. Thank you so much for your help and service.

Tom Kemp
Dragon Ball Son Goku Cosplay Shoes Boots
Posted: 2014-03-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hi,
Just to let you know, I have now recieved the costumes I ordered, and am very happy with them. Thank you so much for your help and service.

Tom Kemp
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com