English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Noragami Ebisu Kofuku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-03-06 17:09:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this in a small. The sizing was good but the under shirt was made terribly and can't be used because the button hole isn't even cut open enough to use. The tie is also missing and the sweater is a really bulky material that's not so great. I don't know what's up with this since my other order (Kashima Yuu) came in perfectly. They haven't gotten back to me either.
League of Legends Loose Cannon Slayer Jinx Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-03-06 12:01:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Not leaving a review but I'm leaving a comment: If this had the 3 weapons, the wig(with the scissors), the boots, belts and the tattoos, I would buy it!
Vampire Knight Women Day Cross Yuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-03-02 12:15:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Top quality! I do usually wear size S but I ordered size M and it fits perfectly :) It looks even better than on the picture! I can not say more, I love it so so much! I also got a lot of support by the customer service which is very helpful and kind. THANK YOU MICCOSTUMES to make my dream come true<3
FullMetal Alchemist Riza Hawkeye Military Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-28 15:11:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love my Riza Hawkeye costume! It fits wonderfully and looks just like the character. I highly reccommed this product ^_^
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-17 17:46:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I recieved my costume today after placing my order on Feburary 4th, 2016. It got here fairly quickly and looks great. Will order from here again. Tip: Order a size larger than your actual size, I bought a Medium but had a sudden change of heart and decided to switch to a large, I'm glad I did.
Blue Exorcist Amaimon Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2016-02-15 23:28:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shoes are good, they fit and look like the picture! I just wish the details were glued down as well as just being sewn down the middle. This is something I can fix on my own though. So good overall!
Blue Exorcist Amaimon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-15 23:27:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I agree with Allison's review -- I have gotten some amazing cosplays from this site. Majority of this cosplay was good but there's just a few details that needed some more attention (belt and vest fastenings) regardless of this, I still received many compliments on the costume!
Blue Exorcist Amaimon Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2016-02-15 23:25:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wig looks like the picture, I got so many compliments when I was wearing it! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy an Amaimon wig~!
Dark Blue Naruto Haku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-15 23:24:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is the most comfortable cosplay I own. Material is so nice! Would really recommend getting this one.
Blue Exorcist Yukio Okumura Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-15 23:23:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is beyond amazing! Material is very nice quality and came with all of the accessories!
Soul Eater Maka Albarn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-15 23:22:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very good item. Customer service really helped me out! Very high level of care for customers!
Blue Exorcist Mephisto Pheles Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-15 23:20:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks like the picture. Great cosplay.
Dangan Ronpa Fujisaki Chihiro Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-15 23:19:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wonderful item. Looks identical to picture. Really worth the money.
Dangan Ronpa Kirigiri Kiyouko Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-13 01:06:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is well made! However there are some problems such as receiving 2 out of the 3 pins (I will inquire them about it) and that the gloves are not made for those with long slender fingers. I am overall really happy with my purchase I will return to buy more in the future :)
RWBY Season 2 Yang Xiao Long Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-02-09 23:45:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this with high hopes seeing how nicely it looked on the model. I bought the costume and the boots. The costume itself is what I expect. It's decent. The belt is a little difficult to work with and the buckle doesn't do much for holding it together. Pulling out the tights, one of the studded popped off right away. The top dress and jacket are very nice though. My biggest issue is with the boots though. They are NOTHING like what is pictured. The front of the shoe is narrower than expected (not big and rounded like shown), the bows on the back are not as full and nice (they're honestly just cheap ribbon). Those two problems I can deal with, but the biggest issues are the fact that these boots are extremely narrow and the buckles are SILVER. I can barely zip them up, let alone have them be as loose as they should be. The buckles are shown in the pictures to be silver, but the boots arrived with dark silver buckles instead. I'm extremely disheartened about this, and it makes me wary to purchase something from here again.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com