English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Kagerou Project Konoha Haruka Kokonose Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-05 09:30:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fits well and is well made. Also received almost daily emails from the company on the status of my order. I needed it by Christmas. It was shipped on Dec 18th and I received it on Dec 23rd. Super fast shipping to the US from China. Thanks!
Haikyuu!! Tobio Kageyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-02 14:11:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very nice quality! The costume was comfortable to wear and we plan on ordering from here sometime again.
Kingdom Hearts Roxas Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-12-24 22:20:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Best gift tbh. My friend loves Roxas he almost cried when he saw it. Such great quality too it doesnt look cheap or rushed and the jackets really cool heh
Kingdom Hearts Kairi Red Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-12-24 18:47:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just got this cosplay in the mail today and it looks exactly like the photo!! I love it !! its a bit to big but its nothing i cant fix.
Uta no Prince-sama Tokiya Ichinose Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-12-18 14:23:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Quality wig was perfect for my anime costume. Has held up over time just fine.
Inu x Boku SS Shirakiin Ririchiyo Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-12-17 16:04:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
OMG!!!! I just got this wig in the mail today!!! It came in a few days before it should have but I'm not complaining. I'M IN LOVE! It's very shinny and the color of it does look different depending on the lighting. You may have to cut the bangs a little if they are too long but other than that, the texture is soft, the color is beautiful, and the length is just right! Thank you so much Miccostumes!!!
Plastic Eye Glasses For Cosplay
Posted: 2015-12-14 00:30:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
really nice quality, but make sure you don't just buy these by their self just add them with any order. so your not paying 20$ for shipping on one item.
Plastic Eye Glasses For Cosplay
Posted: 2015-12-14 00:30:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
really nice quality, but make sure you don't just buy these by their self just add them with any order. so your not paying 20$ for shipping on one item.
Vocaloid Kagamine Len Thousand Sakura Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-12-12 19:33:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
these boots are really comfortable. They came in the right size I order. I thought they would be hard to walk in, but they weren't. note they don't come with socks.
Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia Seven Years After Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-12-09 17:07:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay fit perfectly, arrived quickly, and I got exactly what was stated! The only thing is that there were some stains on the belt but there weren't to many.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-12-02 00:51:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My Asuna cosplay costume was amazing , everything about it was perfectly made ! I had my doubts about this website since it was my first time buying it from here , but I'm a loyal costumer now . The cosplay costume was comfortable , durable , and super accurate to the character ,and I had no problems with it . I wore it for more than 12 hours for two days and nothing broke off , truly amazing ! The only bad thing about it , is that the skirt was too short , I wore red shorts so I wouldn't show my bum !
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-12-02 00:47:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My wig was amazing ! It wasn't shiny and it didn't look cheap . It was long , thick , beautiful , and looked stunning! The only complaint about the wig is that it get tangled real quickly , but other than that it was perfect !
Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia Cosplay Tattoo Sticker
Posted: 2015-12-01 10:20:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
they were really great and compatible and didn't smudge at all
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-11-26 10:40:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wig looks good. Works well for Asuna cosplay.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2015-11-26 10:39:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Shoes were much bigger than expected. I had to stuff them with tissues to make them sort of fit.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com