English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
League of Legends Dark Child Annie Purple Lolita Costume
Posted: 2015-05-01 03:59:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
OMG, I really like this costumes. The dress looks perfect and the fabric is so soft.
League of Legends The Dark Child Annie Cosplay Bear Stuffed Toy
Posted: 2015-05-01 03:57:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it, it looks exactly like the one in the picture.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-25 21:56:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume material as described in the pictures. Also recommend to get a petticoat for the skirt. Overall The costume was amazing and beautiful I recommend you to buy this costume.
Soul Eater Maka Albarn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-25 13:55:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
We're in love with the customized costume made by you!!! It's AWESOME!!!
Naruto Green Tsunade Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-25 11:25:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The material is the best I have ever seen. It fits perfectly. I chose a size up to be safe and it is loose but that's just fine because it gives me more running room for conventions :)
Necklace For Naruto Tsunade and Uzumaki Cosplay
Posted: 2015-04-25 11:24:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is just simply BAUTIFUL. I am in love with this! it IS STONE not cheap :)
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-24 01:19:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered a large costume and it fit fairly well, the skirt was a bit big but it wasn't bothersome. The costume held up very well and I was HIGHLY impressed with the quality of the wig. The color was spot on. The shoes fit perfectly as well. The only tip I have is to buy plenty of double sided fabric tape as it is a life saver for holding up the tights and thigh highs. I ordered this cosplay for myself to go with my boyfriends Kirito cosplay and I will most certainly order from this company again!
Naruto Hyuga Hinata Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-04-06 21:17:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
When I received the wig I was so happy, until I pulled it out and the fringe wasn't even cute. It's good quality and all but I did not get what the picture was showing.
KILL la KILL Matoi Ryuko Red Scissor Blade
Posted: 2015-04-06 17:16:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
5 Stars for very quick shipment! I got it way before I expected it! Great quality, needed a few touch ups on the paint but it wasn't anything big. It's very light weight and the best quality for a better price than other prices I compared it to!
Dangan Ronpa Touko Fukawa Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-04 18:05:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This just arrived today (it arrived earlier than I expected!), and it fits like a dream! It's also extremely well-made. The fabric is high quality and the whole costume in general is very comfortable. The only tiny, tiny problem is that the zipper on the blouse is pretty much impossible to unzip (I didn't want to get rough with it for fear of it breaking), and the zipper on the skirt is a little finicky. The shoes fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. I am so pleased with this!
Final Fantasy XIII Lightning Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-02 22:49:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it!! At first I was a little nervous on it all but everything came out perfect and the costume is amazing!! The texture, the colors, everything!! Thank you so much Miccostumes!! You saved me!!
Sword Art Online 2 ALO Asuna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-04-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
At first I was hesitated to buy costumes here because, you know, shopping online is not very safe. A friend of mine recommended this site to me and I decided to try. Now I have received the goods on time. The costume is good as the pictures and descriptions. I am so pleased with that and going to buy another item here.
Bleach XII Urahara Kisuke Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:23:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product!
Fairy Tail Jellal Fernandes Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:22:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product. Suggestion to buyer is use a comfort liner in shoe or you will feel everything through the shoe
Fairy Tail Jellal Fernandes Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-03-31 07:21:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product! only thing is it would be nice if there was something to anchor the red parts, they pop off very easily.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com