English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
TIGERxDRAGON Toradora! Aisaka Taiga Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great seller. Picked up my item today and it looks great. Thanks!
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Cosplay Swimming Trunks
Posted: 2014-04-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything fine. Thanks very much.
The Legend of Zelda Link Blue Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Incredible and amazingly well fitting! Extremely well done!
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Nagisa Hazuki Cosplay T-shirt
Posted: 2014-04-22 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great seller Fast shipping to Canada
Beyond the Boundary Ai Shindo Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
excellent Customer Support and Communications. highly recommended
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Bandage Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Nice item, daughter loves this! Thanks so much!
Vocaloid Kaito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-20 23:11:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great cosplay and the cheapest one you can find!!!! Also shipping was EXTREMELY FAST!!!! Just let them know when you need by putting a description at the checkout and they will deliver it to you days prior when you need it. Overall, everything was great!!!! Kudos to you guys!!!
Black Butler Kuroshitsuji Ciel Womens Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-20 01:26:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The outfit was perfectly made! I was hesitant since I didn't know how it would turn out but it was perfect and very beautiful! I love it soo much! Thank you!! <3
Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Female Edition 80cm Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-04-20 01:25:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very soft wig and very very accurate! I love it!
KILL la KILL Uzu Sanageyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
A+++++++ quick shipping..great seller
Attack on Titan Reiner Braun Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Service was amazing. Recommended website!
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Cosplay Costume Coat
Posted: 2014-04-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
just what i wanted, fantastic item for the price, speedy delivery
Black Butler Grell Sutcliff Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-19 00:38:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really love the costume. The stiching was great. the thread hadn't been cut on some of it but its no big deal. I think it would of fit without my body suit I wear for the customized size but it looked alot better with the body suit on anyways. my mom can't wait to get the undertaker one, and I can't wait to try on the hannah one after I order it. It came in ALOT sooner than I had thought. I had ordered it and to be here by the 20th -earliest- or the 30th -latest- but it came in today. Love the make of it. It was well worth the $90.
Beyond the Boundary Mirai Kuriyama Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this! it is so beautiful, nicly made, great price and fast shipping
Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia Seven Years After Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-04-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It\'s amazing! A dream come true! Thanks so much!
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com