English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2016-01-30 21:30:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They fit a little big but I'd rather have that than be too small. I love the comfortable material and these shipped very fast to me in perfect condition.
Naruto Leaf Village Headband
Posted: 2016-01-30 21:29:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fast delivery and arrived in less than a month after ordering. It's in great condition and the quality is amazing!
Purple Naruto Hinata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-30 21:28:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got mine custom made and it was perfect size. Her clothing is bigger to begin with and it looks just like the picture! It was fast delivery and I got it in less than a month after ordering. The material is very nice and I am so excited to wear this!
Black Soul Eater Blair Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-26 17:11:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Was my first time ordering from this site and I was very happy with my order. The only thing really that was missing from my order was the white fabric around the hate, mine did not have that. But everything else was great and cannot wait to order from here again.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-24 15:26:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i received this costume in L as a gift from the "Miccostumes" shop on amazon. and i couldn't be more happy!!! the only problem i had was that my bust is a little to large to put on the shirt alone, and had to apply extended velcro so the chest armor would stay it was honestly a sizing error on my part. but yea other than that i have no complaints and couldnt be happier!!! <3
Hatsune Miku Magnet Headphones
Posted: 2016-01-24 15:06:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
perfect!!!!!
RWBY Season 2 Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-22 10:40:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love this costume! It looked super cute on me and was fairly accurate. I ordered a small and the top was a little big but that's more my fault (for not paying extra and utilizing the custom option) and I fixed it quite easily. I also added a little velcro to the belt because I didn't like how part of it hung but that was out of personal preference. It took a little long to ship out despite the fact that I used express shipping but I contacted customer service and they shipped it right away and ended up making it much earlier than I anticipated anyways. I would definitely buy from here again!
League of Legends Dark Child Annie Purple Lolita Costume
Posted: 2016-01-20 18:05:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it! Extremely fast delivery, great costumer service! The dress is a little longer than expected, but doesn't take much to fix. Fabric is nice and silky. The headband is a bit flimsy but I'm not too worried about it. Will order from this site again (:
RWBY Ruby Rose Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2016-01-18 14:21:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality and they look awesome!
RWBY Ruby Rose Weapon Crescent Rose
Posted: 2016-01-18 14:20:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality and pretty easy to put together for the most part. Only downside is some pieces were hard to put into place or just barely fit into each other.
Dragon Ball Chi Chi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-14 22:28:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I absolutely love this cosplay! it came fast and fit perfectly!
Vocaloid Miku Lots of Laugh Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-13 21:48:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shipping time was great, and the costume looks exactly like its picture, but the neck hole in the shirt was so small I couldn't fit my head through it, and I even ordered a medium.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-12 16:39:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It arrived today, shipping was super fast! I was told 20 days, but it came in 11! Everything fits very well, except for the shirt. I am perfectly fine around the waist, but I can't zip up the shirt fully at all, since I have a very large bust, and I have an apple shaped body. For those buyers out there with an apple shaped body, and a big bust, get a L or a custom. Everything else fits snug on me, and the waist coat flows very gracefully as I walk! Thank you!
Another Mei Misaki Cosplay Costume Winter School Uniform
Posted: 2016-01-11 00:59:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything is spot on and perfect with no loose threads. However, the YK symbol was on upside-down and the bow knot was not the same as shown. Very fast delivery. Defiantly made the right choice buying from here ^_^
(Full Set)The Legend of Zelda Princess Zelda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2016-01-08 17:22:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The only redeeming quality about this costume is the quality of the dress itself. My armor arrived over two weeks later, and the website still has yet to respond to my emails. The tiara was broken and lopsided, it'll never fit a normal human head. Ever. The gloves are too tight and cut off circulation, and I have very thin arms so this is concerning. The shoulder armor came out nicely, but It's unfortunate to say that everything else but the dress came out poorly. I will have to buy extra clips and a new tiara, and also have the dress altered to fit my waist since I'm too tall to purchase a small. Communication with this website is poor, and I have yet to receive any response to my questions. However if you're willing to spend /extra/ money to fix all of the complications, go for it.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com