Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2015-10-29 13:55:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Got these in black for a Kakashi costume, so comfortable, size 12 men's great fit.
Naruto Kakashi Black Gloves
Posted: 2015-10-29 13:54:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The real thing, my son has big hands and these stretch enough so that he had no problems getting them on. Awesome!
Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-29 13:52:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wow!!! This costume is official, looks like it came from Kakashi's closet! Ordered it for my 18 year old son in college, who is going to 2 different costume parties.Ordered it October16th, was worried it wouldn't come in time but arrived to my door October28th! The quality is amazing! So authentic!! Thank You!
Kuroshitsuji-Black Butler Grell Sutcliff Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-10-27 20:14:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig was pretty good. The quality was great and so was the color. The bangs were a long and had to be styled... It also did not have the spiky top as Grell does, though it doesn't really have that in the picture... Over all, I had to do more styling than preferred, but it still looks great. Thanks! Will buy from again.
Black Butler Grell Sutcliff Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-27 20:09:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is amazing. Looks great and fit well. It came on time and actually exceeded my expectations. It looks exactly like the picure. I'm pretty happy with this cosplay. Will buy again! Thanks!
Pokemon Team Rocket James Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-27 12:12:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is amazing! Better than I expected, the quality is great and it is super comfortable. Size is on point and accurate to the site's size chart. Customer service was very helpful and really honest. My costume arrived on time (actually a day earlier than expected) but shipping/processing can take a while so be sure to plan ahead!! Overall, great experience!! I would highly recommend this website/costume to anyone and I hope to order from this site again in the future :)
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-26 22:20:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Overall gets the job done and works, shirt is loose but the trench coat is tight but fits according to their size chart, armor pieces never showed up and don't pay for express shipping, took almost the entire month to get.
Naruto Hyuuga Hinata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-23 21:56:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i received my costume in the mail and its great! shipping was really quick and im so glad to have bought from this website ccc:
Code Geass Lelouch vi Britannia Emperor Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-19 22:40:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Custom made Costume, just received in mail today. Wore it. Fit Very well to the tee. Expedited Delivery only took 4 days. Costume is exactly like the one shown on this website sample picture. Will likely be a customer for a different costume later in the future. Tailor took ~23 days, and delivery (w/ expedited) took 4 days. Well worth it. (Order Sept 20).
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Sayaka Miki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-14 20:20:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is very accurate to the photo and description here on the website. There were a few tiny stains on some areas but they came out in the wash just fine. Also included, but not mentioned in the description of the costume was the Soul Gem for the wearer's midriff-area. Overall, I was very pleased with this purchase! Will definitely be ordering from Miccostumes again.
The Legend of Zelda Princess Zelda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-12 09:25:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The dress fits perfectly, but the waist belt is assembled wrong (we are 100% sure because we double checked). We are also missing the white ribbons the go in the hair.
Maid Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-06 22:10:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The dress is everything I dreamed it would be! It arrived to my house safe and sound as well as in mint condition. I was nervous about custom sizes but to my surprise it's picture perfect! And on top of that the dress fits like a glove. I'd recommend both this dress and Miccostumes profusely. P.S. Please take precaution with this dress as the stitching may be a little delicate in certain places.
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Halloween Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-01 16:45:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume looks exactly as it does in the picture but when I ordered it, they told me tailor made wasn't available. I was a little worried but ended up getting an XL and my money for tailor made refunded. It showed up fairly early which was nice and came with basically everything I needed excluding shoes which I already have. My main concern was the skirt since I have wide hips but it fit fine. Unfortunately the top didn't fit at all. It was way too big and did not fit proselytizing. I have to take it in but I luckily have enough time to do. There's also a few loose threads here and there but those are an easy fix.
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-01 13:39:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
what are the shoes made out of?
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-10-01 13:38:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
how are the shoes?
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com