English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Attack on Titan Annie Leonhart Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-07-27 11:44:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Excellent product, Processed and shipped in a timely fashion as expected. Quality product as described. It would be nice if there was a how to on the multiple strap parts that came as part of the cosplay, though that is minor. Thank you miccostumes! :)
Code Geass Euphemia li Britannia Princess Cosplay Dress
Posted: 2015-07-26 13:40:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks much better in real life! i wore a tutu underneath to add volume, but a small hoop skirt would work best. True to size, no rips, tears, etc. Looked adorable!
Code Geass Euphemia li Britannia Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-07-26 13:38:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing wig! very thick and wasn't too shiny, looked great in all my photos. Goos price for a good wig! The buns were a little difficult to attatch at first, but we got them on sturdy and they lasted me all day !
New Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2015-07-23 18:02:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought these boots, because I thought that they went best with the outfit, and they do. I just received them and they look wonderful, I like having a zipper in the back as well as the laces it really helps with fitting better around the calf.
Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-07-23 17:59:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Yay! The costume came within a week. I like it very much, it fits the sash it comfortable. But the buns... They have elastic in them, but it's not a very stretchy elastic. I have thick hair and its still a problem for me to get my hair in. But in all I love it very much, thank you!
RWBY Season 2 Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-07-23 00:17:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am in love with this costume! It had everything that the description said. The costume is super comfortable! I'm very impress with the quality :)
Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-07-20 21:30:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Beautiful costume. Perfect fit. Worth every penny. Looks even better in person. Also received it 10 days early. Thank you so much!
Kagerou Project Momo Kisaragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-07-20 20:53:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Not worth the price. This product looks nothing at all like the picture. The orange? Dark yellow, very mustard color. The stockings that came with the costume were also a bright yellow and dark yellow. The ruffles on the skirt? Two layers of white fabric laid over each other no poof or volume. No volume to any of the dress for a matter of fact. Really wish they had included the chain bow and necklace for the costume would have been worth it just for those. The only bright point to this purchase was the wig. The wig turned out very well and has held together very nicely. Will only order from here unless I am in a time crunch because the shipping time was wonderful but never for a costume I have put some thought into. 0/5 Stars.
Ouran High School Host Club Tamaki Suou Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2015-07-08 13:48:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig is perfect for most of my cosplays; not just Tamaki. Its soft, dashing, and easy to style.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Madoka Kaname Final Version Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-07-06 19:47:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Beautiful cosplay! The package arrived within two to three weeks and the cosplay itself is luxurious! The lace scalloping on the neckline, skirt edge and cuff hem is nicely detailed and soft. The satin material of the cosplay is nice and not as harsh as regular satin and gives a dainty feel. There are plenty of gems on the inside of the skirt to replicate space and the train of the skirt drags gently on the floor but is easy to carry. All the accessories match nicely to the cosplay and came neat and clean and packaged together. I got plenty of compliments on my dress and I look forward to wearing it more often! I definitely recommend this cosplay!! ( ´ ▽ ` )
Assassin Creed II Ezio Auditore da Firenze Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-06-30 12:52:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This Cosplay is awesome! My English is getting used to. Therefore, a assessment in german. Also, Bilder zeigen zu 100% das originale Cosplay. Mit dem Stoff bin ich sehr zufrieden, hier und da hab ich mal einen Knopf umgenäht. Größe sollte man vorab passend bestellen, denn das Cosplay ist sehr Körper betonend. Ideal für Personen die gerne sportlich sind;) Hab zum Cosplay selbst noch Armschienen und Klingen ect. angefertigt, dann sieht das ganze noch besser aus! Also, wenn Ihr euch unsicher seid, hier macht ihr nichts falsch. Gruß JayPe (Ezio-Cosplayer)
One Piece Chopper Yellow Hat
Posted: 2015-06-25 11:43:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
There are some loose threads on the inside of the hat. If you stretch it out lightly you can see the stuffing of the hat...
Kuroshitsuji Black Butler Blue Ciel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-06-22 21:37:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume was well made and very comfortable. It fit perfectly but I did have a problem with the buttons falling off as mentioned in above reviews. Other than that this was an overall good costume and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good quality ciel costume for Halloween or a convention. I really enjoyed wearing it and am glad that I made this purchase.
Naruto Hyuuga Hinata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-06-16 02:23:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I got this cosplay costume on the exact date that I wanted it and I got it in excellent condition. Miccostumes' customer service is excellent. They kept me updated until I got my delivery. This was one of my best online shopping experiences so far.
Blue Exorcist Rin Okumura Cosplay Costume School Uniform
Posted: 2015-06-10 04:17:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My cosplay just came in today~ ^^ I was impressed by the quality of the cosplay o-o IT WAS AMAZING AND FELT SMOOTH!! The pants were a bit tight but overall I LOVE IT XD ill definitely order from miccostumes again~
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com