Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Gintama Takasugi Shinsuke Joui Wars Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-28 11:50:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Product arrive early then expected, fits perfectly and a good cosplay! Thank you!
Sword Art Online 2 Phantom Bullet Gun Gale Online Sinon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-27 20:12:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Postage was fast. Jacket and pant sleeves look great! Several 'food/dirt stains' found all over white parts of my outfit when I opened it up? hopefully that will wash out...? Would recommend buying your own black shorts and putting velcro on them because supplied shorts are uncomfortable. Would recommend buying your own black gloves as well. Would definitely recommend to Miccostumes costume designers that a zipper should be included so the torso part can actually fit because I can't get it past my head or hips. Haven't yet tried on the whole outfit because certain parts need to be altered.
Final Fantasy X Yuna Cosplay Wand
Posted: 2015-08-21 10:50:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
First off, my staff was received broken. I had send pictures to customer service and they say the aren't responsible for the damages done to my product. Also, I was suppose to receive a refund but I never received it till this day. I will admit the costumes are amazing on here and are of good quailty but as for props. I will never buy props from here again.
Zelda Twilight Princess Link Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-20 02:29:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
nice quality and well fit
Zelda Twilight Princess Link Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-18 05:30:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Final Fantasy Type 0 Nine Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-14 10:55:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Product came quicker than I thought! Cosplay fits nicely. The qualify is amazing Will be making more purchases in the future
Classic Japanese School Bag
Posted: 2015-08-11 18:13:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I absolutely love this! I got this bag in about 8 days. Considering it is from China, this is the quickest shipping I have ever expirienced; it came faster than other states closer to me! The straps are very sturdy and this bag is the perfect size; not too big, not too small. It could fit all books and laptop. It has a watter bottle holder and I absolutely love it. I even reviewed this in a YouTube video!! (^^)
Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-10 22:21:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i order in 2013 ... and i never received this product...... and i pay 139 $...
Naruto Green Tsunade Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-10 19:38:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So. This will be my first ever cosplay! And I was so worried about ordering from a site, because all I heard was the horror stories of cosplay sites. But they keep you pretty updated with when it's shipped, and where it is and things. The costume is AMAZING! Everything fits so PERFECTLY. The shirt is a little long for my taste, but other than that. The material is super comfy and not stiff. And the quality is an A+ I ordered in on the 29th of July and got it within two weeks. (Just like they pretty much said it would). So yay for that too. All and all. I would recommend this product. The price is so totally worth it too. :)
Vocaloid Daughter of Evil Rin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-07 20:51:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I need to know be for I order it does come with a petticoat or under skirt
Vocaloid Daughter of Evil Rin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-07 20:47:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have been saving up for this but I need to know if it has a petticoat or a hoop skirt I need to know be for I order it
Supersonico Cute Tiger Cosplay Coat
Posted: 2015-08-07 19:25:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Super cute and just like Sonico's!! However, it has pretty cheap/thin "fur" material and the tail was way too long and had a metal wire in it which caused it to pull on the vest and start to rip off. I will be wearing this with every day outfits, so I just decided the tail was too much and had it tailored to be cut off. The ears are super floppy and cute! I recommend this to anyone who is interested in cosplaying Sonico or just likes her clothes and doesn't want to go broke.
Naruto Sakura Haruno Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-08-03 13:30:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is great and it fits well! It's exactly like Haruno Sakura's dress in Naruto anime. Excellent quality! Thank you! :)
Premium Japanese Maid Costume
Posted: 2015-08-03 10:42:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello, I really like this costume, but every time I try to select a size or put it in my cart, it says "Sorry this option isn't available. Does that mean it is out of stock, and if it is out of stock when is it available again? Thank you!
Attack on Titan Annie Leonhart Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2015-07-27 11:44:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Excellent product, Processed and shipped in a timely fashion as expected. Quality product as described. It would be nice if there was a how to on the multiple strap parts that came as part of the cosplay, though that is minor. Thank you miccostumes! :)
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com