English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Beauty Contest Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-03 01:54:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It came earlier than expected OMG THANKS :D. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. The material used is nice and easy to wear and the wig is perfect. Will continue shopping in this fabuloufabulous website :-)
RWBY Weiss Schnee Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2014-11-02 22:45:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shoes look even better than I thought!!! It goes so well with the Weiss costume I bought earlier too. Can't wait for comic con! Only thing was that it took about a month to deliver, but it arrived before Halloween (which was the promise) and I didn't need it straight away so I am satisfied.
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-02 22:37:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay in the photo looks great! I just have one question, what is the three tipped shoulder buckle made out of?
Sword Art Online Kazuto Kirito Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-11-01 05:15:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They came in time for NY comic con which was great. They looked good and felt good. My only complaint was that they were a little too big to be a true size 9, but better a little big than a little small. Thanks
Soul Eater Franken Stein Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-11-01 05:10:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
While they were delivered in time for NY comic con and they looked really good, they did not last an hour before first one then the other heel came off completely. I was really disappointed as I did not bring a change of shoes and had to leave comic con early as I was literally walking around with only the tops of the boots and nothing on the bottom and my feet felt every thing on the floor. It was like walking around in socks.
Naruto Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-10-31 13:23:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The Naruto wig was of good quality, adjustable, and fun.
The Legend of Zelda Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-31 13:07:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received my order in the mail about 3 days ago and I must say I was very impressed with the quality of the outfit. Everything fit me well and I am excited to wear it to work.
Naruto Leaf Village Headband
Posted: 2014-10-31 13:03:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The headband was of quality material and fit great.
Naruto Leaf Village Gloves
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:59:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The gloves were awesome and fit nicely.
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:56:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I loved the shoes the size fit perfectly and so realistic comfortable too.
Naruto Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Mask
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:52:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The mask was comfortable and I liked the fact it had a zipper in back easy to put on and take off.
Hot Red Big Naruto Ninja Kunai Throwing Knife Set of 2
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:48:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They are great and add character to the costume.
Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:33:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered the Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume Combo for Halloween on Oct.16th, for my son he's a big Cosplay fan. I'll have to admit I was a bit skeptical being a first time customer. The costume arrived several days before Halloween. Wow, the shipping was fast and efficient I was impressed. The online support service was great too, they responded to all of my messages in a timely and caring manor. It was the best costume ever I would defiantly order from MicCostumes again! The costume was of high quality the material and the sewing were perfect not flimsy at all. Everything I ordered was there in mint condition the shoes, headband, gloves, etc. My son absolutely loved it and couldn't wait to wear it. Very realistic! I'd give MicCostumes a 10 in ratings for there services and yes, I am a real customer. Thank-you, a very satisfied customer. Cindy M.
D Gray man Lenalee Lee Cosplay Uniform
Posted: 2014-10-31 11:33:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was very pleased with the quality of the uniform ordered for my daughter. It arrived in plenty of time for Halloween and the detailing is excellent. My daughter is very happy and the uniform fits well. We will definitely recommend this site to others and will be ordering more items in the future.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com