English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Super Dangan Ronpa Celestia Ludenberg Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2014-08-09 12:00:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this shoes with the complete cosplay and they are absolutely amazing. They look exactely as in the picture. I have european shoe size 36 and ordered them in 5.5. If you have wide feet like me, I would recommend you to order them in one or two sizes bigger than your actual size :)
Dangan Ronpa Celestia Ludenberg Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-08-09 11:56:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered this a while ago and I´m so happy with it! The dress is so detailed and well made. The lace on the skirt is fantastic and also the tie looks so nice. I´m about 4´11 and ordered in xs and it fits perfectly. Also shipping was very fast. I wrote some mails with the support because I had some questions. They were really nice and helpfull. I can highly recommend this website and this cosplay :)
Black Leather Gloves For Cosplay
Posted: 2014-08-06 20:45:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Excellent product! These fit amazing and are extremely soft and comfortable!
Blue Exorcist Okumura Rin Crossplay Wig
Posted: 2014-08-06 09:51:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello, I would like to buy this item but it keeps coming up with errors when i go to purchase it. I know this isn't a review about the product but I'm hoping the seller will see and help me out. my contact is sharlie272@gmail.com i hope you can help
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-08-05 14:38:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm very unhappy and frustrated. One pony tail of the wig was completely tangled and ruined. I can only wear a single one instead of two. I waited so long to get this and now the convention is tomorrow. I'm stuck and mad!
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-08-03 09:50:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
An absolutely fantastic costume! I bought this so my girlfriend could wear it to a convention coming up. They told me I would have my order within 20 days, I got it in 18, so the timing is just about spot on. The quality couldn't be better. Very solid construction, albeit not for every day wear and tear. the pieces fit together very nicely and it's not very difficult to figure out how to put on. Sizing was almost perfect, everything fit her snug. The waistcoat flows very gracefully when walking around. My only issue is with the breastplate piece...It's an off white compared to the rest of the outfit so it stands out a little, and it's not very adjustable, but overall I felt like I got more than my money's worth and after comparing prices online for similar outfits, this one proved the best. I will definitely be doing ALL of my cosplay shopping through Miccostumes from now on.
Kuroshitsuji Black Butler Blue Ciel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-31 04:28:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
To make this short: It is a GREAT costume, at a very GOOD prize. The material feels nice to wear, and not fake. The sizes are very accurate. The colors are really good, and the costume feels comfortable and looks really good. It looks just like the outfit and the series, and I just fell in love with it when trying it on the first time. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to cosplay Ciel! I wrote a more detailed review on my blog, so please make sure to visit it! http://jackocalypse.blogspot.se/2014/07/miccostumes-ciel-costume-review.html
Purple Naruto Hinata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-30 16:55:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume was perfect. I normally order Mediums but bought a Small for the fast order. The small came in and the jacket was still even big which was perfect because it was not overly big but just enough. The pants are really tight around the waist area but that was an easy fix to fit my size medium I normally wear. Everything else was perfect, the color, length and accuracy. I highly recommend this!
Middle Stacked Heels Platform Sole PU Japanese School Shoes
Posted: 2014-07-30 05:54:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
very cool and very comfortable! shipping was faster than expected
Sword Art Online ALfheim Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-29 14:06:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
this costume looks amazing and fits great, love the detail of it all especially the shoulder guard. really pleased with it
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2014-07-29 14:05:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
just recieved these boots and the look absolutely great and fit great too.
Sword Art Online Asuna Sword Lambent Light
Posted: 2014-07-28 18:29:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This sword is AMAZING. Its so lightly weight and just beautiful. Though putting it together was a bit of a pain, But i got it put together. Also one of the little things came off but no big deal and i can fix it with some glue! Thank you for such an amazing sword that got here so quickly!!
Navy Blue Japanese School Swimsuits Skirt Type
Posted: 2014-07-28 10:16:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received the item one day after the concurred date, but luckily it wasn't a problem. The swimsuit colour was a bit darker than the colour on the image, but it's still okay!
Hetalia Axis Powers Italy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-07-25 23:01:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The reviews say it all, the shipping was very fast and the costume looks exactly like the picture! I had ordered the deal of the outfit and the shoes; I had to get a custom fitting but everything seemed to fit greatly, even the shoes since I'm a woman with small feet. The customer service was extremely helpful and answered all my questions as well as concerns that I had making my purchasing experience wonderful. Through their Facebook page as well as from their service line through this site, someone replied to me in a timely fashion. Even once my costume arrived they had asked how it was! I definitely, DEFINITELY plan on purchasing from them again. I do not plan on shopping anywhere else.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com