English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club Rei Ryugazaki Cosplay T-Shirt
Posted: 2014-06-09 13:33:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks and fits great! Got here when I needed it.
Date a Live Yoshino Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-09 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived very quickly and in excellent condition! Looks just like the picture!
Dramatical Murder Noiz Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-09 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
AMAZING PRODUCT! It\'s perfectly made, shipping was excellent!
Noragami Nora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-09 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received on time in excellent condition. Thanks
Uta no Prince-sama Shining Airlines Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-09 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely amazing! Super fast delivery, excellent quality and accurate to photo
Date a Live Kurumi tokisaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing costume! Great quality and better than the picture.
The Irregular at Magic High School Miyuki Shiba Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Shipping took a while, but the costume is the best one ive ever bought!I recommend!!
Uta no Prince-sama Shining All Star Rainbow Dream Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing costume! Fits great and arrived quickly!
Yowamushi Pedal Souhoku High Bicycle Club Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
great product and fast shipping
Noragami Hiyori Iki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Friend loved the costume! Thank you!
Uta no Prince-sama Shining All Star Quartet Night Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Exceeded my expecations 100%. Perfect in every way, I can\'t thank you enough!
Blazblue Jin Kisaragi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
it arrived quickly, size is off but i think it\'s cause of my measurments >_<
Black Butler Grell Sutcliff Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-06 00:11:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The outfit itself is outstanding, everything fits perfectly and the fabric is very soft and comfortable. I'd recommend this site to all my cosplaying friends! And the shipping was also very outstanding. Well worth the wait and money.
Sword Art Online ALfheim Online Asuna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
exactly what i wanted! worked with me kindly ! highly recommended !
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-05 22:00:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i bought this cosplay last year for a con and it arrive early and was perfect! it was a little bit larger than i had intended but that might have partially been my fault. also the only problem i had with the cosplay is that the elastic band it one of the sleeves snaped in the one weekend i wore it
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com