English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-10-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hi I just wanted to thank you. My cosplay is amazing it fits perfectly it\'s really comfy and nicely made. I will defiantly recommend it to all my friends the shipping was so fast. I will be ordering more from your company from now on.
Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hi I just wanted to thank you. My cosplay is amazing it fits perfectly it\'s really comfy and nicely made. I will defiantly recommend it to all my friends the shipping was so fast. I will be ordering more from your company from now on.
Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima / Mukuro Ikusaba Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-10-27 04:08:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm super satisfied with this wig! It's really soft and the color is so pretty! I definitely recommend this wig if you're cosplaying Junko! :)
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2013-10-26 01:12:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I had a few questions and was unsure of where to put them, I hope here is okay? The picture you get when you click the item and when you click the description button look a bit different, are they the same shoe? If not which one will I receive? How much would these shoes cost with shipping and handling, and if they don't fit when they arrive could i swap them for a different size? Do sizes affect the cost? Does the colour choice affect the cost? I would appreciate it if you could answer all my questions (as obnoxious as i'm sure they are) and I thank you for any help that i'm sure you'll provide me with! Have a great day. and I look forward to a reply!
Vocaloid Teto Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-25 09:27:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shirt and skirt were alright. But the sides of the shirt hung a bit too low :/ And the arm bands don't stay up, so I would recommend putting elastic in them in the future :/ (I don't have the time or materials to put elastic in them). Also, the stockings aren't very comfy, and the belt that you clip on, has no where to actually clip on to :/
Neon Genesis Evangelion Rei Ayanami Fight Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you so much! I got my order and the products are such high quality and they look so good. Thank you again. I will order again.
Neon Genesis Evangelion Asuka Plugsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you so much! I got my order and the products are such high quality and they look so good. Thank you again. I will order again.
Neon Genesis Evangelion Asuka and Rei Ayanami Hair Clip
Posted: 2013-10-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Thank you so much! I got my order and the products are such high quality and they look so good. Thank you again. I will order again.
Vampire Knight Shizuka Hio Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-24 09:51:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The quality is great. Fast shipping. Just a little too long, but that does not matter.^^
Puella Magi Madoka Magi Madoka Kaname Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-10-24 01:56:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is nice quality and the correct color. But it is unusable. The cap inside is extremely small, and the wig itself is so short that you could see all of the back of my wig cap through it. The ponytails are also much shorter than in the picture. Do not buy this wig unless you are a child with an EXTREMELY short head.
Kingdom Hearts III Sora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just keeping you updated, the costume arrived yesterday and looks phenomenal. I appreciate the delivery and responses. I will do more business with you and will highly recommend this company. Awesome job.
D Gray man Lenalee Lee Cosplay Costumes
Posted: 2013-10-23 01:42:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received this costume a lot faster than I expected, but I'm very upset with it. Not only are the shoulders huge but they sag quite a bit, and the pleated sides of the skirt are so wide that it would take a petticoat the size of a small child to get it to look presentable. On top of that, there was no insignia pin, and it says very clearly that it was included. The material is great, but the fit is wrong and I did not get my pin. Very very upset.
Kuroshitsuji-Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2013-10-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was just writing this message to inform you that the costumes ordered have been received I Am Very Impressed with both the quality and fitting sezes of the costumes received the costume pieces are a very crucial part of a convention that me and my beloved will be attending next weekend it is nice to know that there are still companies out there that believe in Quality Made items Very Impressed also with the shipping method costumes arrived 3 days before what was quoted by DHL youve made me and my beloved very happy and you can rest assured that i will be ordering from you again :)
Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was just writing this message to inform you that the costumes ordered have been received I Am Very Impressed with both the quality and fitting sezes of the costumes received the costume pieces are a very crucial part of a convention that me and my beloved will be attending next weekend it is nice to know that there are still companies out there that believe in Quality Made items Very Impressed also with the shipping method costumes arrived 3 days before what was quoted by DHL youve made me and my beloved very happy and you can rest assured that i will be ordering from you again :)
Kuroshitsuji Ciel Womens Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2013-10-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was just writing this message to inform you that the costumes ordered have been received I Am Very Impressed with both the quality and fitting sezes of the costumes received the costume pieces are a very crucial part of a convention that me and my beloved will be attending next weekend it is nice to know that there are still companies out there that believe in Quality Made items Very Impressed also with the shipping method costumes arrived 3 days before what was quoted by DHL youve made me and my beloved very happy and you can rest assured that i will be ordering from you again :)
miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com