English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It\'s a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won\'t fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/gloria.graziati
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn\'t a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Sword Art Online ALfheim Online Asuna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
exactly what i wanted! worked with me kindly ! highly recommended !
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-05 22:00:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i bought this cosplay last year for a con and it arrive early and was perfect! it was a little bit larger than i had intended but that might have partially been my fault. also the only problem i had with the cosplay is that the elastic band it one of the sleeves snaped in the one weekend i wore it
Sword Art Online ALfheim Online Yui Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So Wonderful, this dress is the best. will buy from again thank you so much ^_^
Log Horizon Shiroe Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
good item just took a while to get here
Rosario + Vampire Moka Akashiya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
item as expected, very well packed, quick delivery to UK - would buy from again
The Irregular at Magic High School Tatsuya Shiba Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Impressed by nice service & high quality product! Perfect!
Super Sonico Gothic Lolita Sexy Maid Costume
Posted: 2014-06-03 22:34:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
BEAUTIFUL cosplay, material is sturdy and over all everything is High Quality. Be sure to note that this cosplay is VERY short, so know that your bum will be showing a bit. But that's part of the character/cosplay anyways (: HIGHLY recommend this cosplay to anyone interested.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Tomoe Mami Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-06-03 04:45:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great product and the sizing was perfect.
Hat For Shirokuma Cafe
Posted: 2014-06-02 15:22:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Considering the affordable price this is about what I expected. It's an okay hat, but not deep enough to fit an adult comfortably, it just sort of perches on top of your head awkwardly (though it does fit around just fine). You'll probably have to use bobby pins to make it stay in place. Mine arrived heavily wrinkled and creased all the way front to back. It doesn't iron well, obviously, since it's a curved hat and is awkward to work with. It does look like Polar Bear's hat though, and the buttons are a cute addition.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Tomoe Mami Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-31 23:29:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received today, came within two weeks of ordering, impressed! The outfit itself is good quality. Only con on it as far as quality is that there are a lot of loose threads on it, which can be cut off. I do wish the belt buckles on the front could actually function. As far as sizing, I ordered a Medium and everything except the shirt fit really well. The sleeves on it were soooo incredibly tight with no stretch at all. I had to cut the cinched part off and hem it with fabric glue. Muuuuch better afterwards. I would suggest custom ordering it and giving them your bicep size for sure! I am overall pleased, though. Other than the sleeves and loose threads, the costume hugs my body and fits snuggly, which works perfectly for Mami's hourglass figure.
Ace Attorney Maya Fey Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-05-29 21:37:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I suggest adding a few extra cm to your actual measurements if you decide to get the costume custom made! The costume does fit but is rather tight. However, the follow up with the customer service was very good and I am overall happy with the purchase. The quality seems good and the shipping was also quick. :)
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Mami Tomoe Hair Clip
Posted: 2014-05-26 12:54:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The soul gem was good, but white poof on the hat was all matted together and overall gross.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Mami Tomoe Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-05-26 12:53:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These boots are nice- but the color is NOT a light brown as pictured. Its a pale yellow, so it clashes with the skirt in the costume. I'll have to make modifications to get them how I want them.
Puella Magi Madoka Magi Mami Tomoe Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-05-26 12:44:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is a great wig. I've had bitter experiences with miccostumes, but the wigs I've ordered have always been great. The curls are clips, but the clips are cheaply made and hard to put back on.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com