Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
What Did Our Customers Say?
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-05 00:57:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Excellent quality, Very authentically made. Just loved how it looked on my son. Will definitely order from your company again!!
Pink Vocaloid Sakura Miku Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-11-03 12:50:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is excellent quality and is a beautiful color. There's little shedding and is EXTREMELY easy to manage (hardly tangles). The twin pig tails are super long and easy to manage.
Attack on Titan Armin Arlert Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-03 12:46:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The fit is great! I love that the emblems are sewed on and that the order came in on time and the customer support was very helpful.
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Beauty Contest Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-03 01:54:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It came earlier than expected OMG THANKS :D. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. The material used is nice and easy to wear and the wig is perfect. Will continue shopping in this fabuloufabulous website :-)
RWBY Weiss Schnee Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2014-11-02 22:45:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shoes look even better than I thought!!! It goes so well with the Weiss costume I bought earlier too. Can't wait for comic con! Only thing was that it took about a month to deliver, but it arrived before Halloween (which was the promise) and I didn't need it straight away so I am satisfied.
Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-11-02 22:37:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay in the photo looks great! I just have one question, what is the three tipped shoulder buckle made out of?
Sword Art Online Kazuto Kirito Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-11-01 05:15:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
They came in time for NY comic con which was great. They looked good and felt good. My only complaint was that they were a little too big to be a true size 9, but better a little big than a little small. Thanks
Soul Eater Franken Stein Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2014-11-01 05:10:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
While they were delivered in time for NY comic con and they looked really good, they did not last an hour before first one then the other heel came off completely. I was really disappointed as I did not bring a change of shoes and had to leave comic con early as I was literally walking around with only the tops of the boots and nothing on the bottom and my feet felt every thing on the floor. It was like walking around in socks.
Naruto Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2014-10-31 13:23:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The Naruto wig was of good quality, adjustable, and fun.
Zelda Twilight Princess Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2014-10-31 13:07:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received my order in the mail about 3 days ago and I must say I was very impressed with the quality of the outfit. Everything fit me well and I am excited to wear it to work.
Naruto Leaf Village Headband
Posted: 2014-10-31 13:03:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The headband was of quality material and fit great.
Naruto Leaf Village Gloves
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:59:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The gloves were awesome and fit nicely.
Naruto Ninja Shoes
Posted: 2014-10-31 12:56:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I loved the shoes the size fit perfectly and so realistic comfortable too.
See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com