What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
My Hero Academia Todoroki Shouto Cute Dinosaur Series Hoodie Jacket Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Kapuze etwas zu groß, passt wie angegossen, schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Homura Akemi Cosplay Costume Fighting Uniform Including Socks
Posted: 2019-09-23 18:19:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm a 16 year old who is 5''9, I was really scared if the outfit wouldn't fit anywhere, luckily it just fit. Everything fits great, and arrived 2 months early! Sadly when I received the outfit I realized there was a blood spot on the outfit (ew), I tried to get rid of it however it didn't work. I'm not one to complain but her hair is long enough to cover it so I'm fine with it. The skirt is really short on me... I'll definitely be wearing shorts under it haha. As a person who is concerned about over interrelation shipping and don't have much experience with cosplay... Miccostumes is definitely a great site. Look out I'll definitely be tagging you guys! Thank you ;) Enjoy the bad photos that will be on here forever ~
My Hero Academia Tsuyu Asui Long Dark Green Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-09-23 17:21:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is very pretty. But when it arrived, the back was tangled up. It is hard to untangle and while I was it just got even more tangled. I ended up getting it fixed but thats why its 4 stars. If you're looking for a Asui wig, this one is very nice.
Cat3dm Black Butler Ciel Female Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-23 16:19:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing! I wore this to a con this year and it lasted very well! No rips! The only con is that it's a little long for me (probably because I'm 5'3) but the overall cosplay is awesome!
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Demon Slayer Team Costume Kanroji Mitsuri Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Toll! Stoff, Tragweise, Farbe!
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Mitsuri Kanroji Thick Braid Green Pink Gradient Color Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-09-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit der Perrücke!
[Free US Economy Shipping] X and Y Ash Ketchum Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
ハロウィン用に子供に購入しました。ハロウィンイベント前日にサトシになりたいと言われ携帯でポチりました。Mサイズを購入し、ちょっと長いですが、値段のわりにいい感じで、来年も使えそうです。通販って、実物が見れないので、買う前は多少不安でしたが、買って良かったです。
[Free US Economy Shipping] The Walking Dead Daryl Dixon Angel Wings Cosplay Vest Leather Costume
Posted: 2019-09-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
彼氏のプレゼントに購入しました。生地も厚く作りもしっかりしています。こちらの商品は買って大正解でした!!
Peni Parker Penny Parker Cosplay Costume School Uniform Dress Inspired by Into The Spider-Verse with Backpack
Posted: 2019-09-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
生地はしっかりした感じです。165cmでLを購入しましたが、ちょうどよかったです。色味も良いです。このお値段でこの内容なら、とても満足しています。オススメします!
Exclusive Female Halloween Cosplay Costume Gown Dress with Headgear Inspired by Maleficent
Posted: 2019-09-22 10:35:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I sent in a question and never got a reply. Is this solid black? I ordered one from a different site and it was mostly silver. Also are the sleeves attached to the side of the dress like wings? Can someone please let me know this information.
[Free US Economy Shipping] My Hero Academia Midoriy Deku Bakugou Todoroki U.A High Gym Suit Uniform Cosplay Costume Sportswear Cotton Stylish Comfy Breathable Sport Outfit
Posted: 2019-09-21 23:40:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Le style et les motifs sont très restaurés, je suis vraiment satisfait de ce costume. La livraison est rapide. Le costume est pratique car il convient à beaucoup d\'occasion, comme le vêtement quotidien.
RWBY Weiss Schnee Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2019-09-21 11:54:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The sizing is accurate. Just to be sure order a half size above your normal shoe size. These are not very comfortable, so be sure to wear inserts. The boots themselves look accurate to the character! They go well with the rest of the costume. Also be aware that they scuff easily.
RWBY Weiss Schnee Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-21 11:52:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is great! Fits great and looks great! My only complaint is the shiny-ness of the fabric. The collar does not stand up (you will need to starch it or add interface. You will need a petticoat if you want it to be poofy like in the photo. Overall, I am happy with the costume!
Hell Girl Ai Enma Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-09-21 11:46:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is decent for the price you pay. It is not cut in the Hime-style however. You will need to cut the wig for accuracy. The wig is very shiny and not very thick. Overall, it is mediocre.