What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
[PRE-ORDER] ®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Zenitsu Agatsuma Cosplay Costume Woman Two Piece Beach Swimsuit V Neck High Waist Lace Up Bathing Suit Swimwear Set with Sheer Kimono Cardigan Cover Up
Posted: 2021-06-15 19:55:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
bruv was supposed to come on june 12-15th and its still processing :/ probs got scammed
Nier Replicant No.1 Kaine Sexy Bow-Strapped Lingerie Sleepwear Suspender Light Blue Dress Full Set Cosplay Costume with Leggings
Posted: 2021-06-15 06:26:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Okay. I ordered this cosplay when it was still in Pre-Order in January. And I recieved it now, were are in July! The cosplay is AMAZING ! It was so worth the wait and I'm so glad I recieved it during times where it's hot. The top and the panty are so gorgeous and thin enough to let air go through, but not thin enough to see-through! I would only recommend buying a fake flower instead because the lunartear is not... Well. I wasn't expecting anything but still. This cosplay is truly worth the money and the wait! <3
Jojos Golden Wind Guido Mista Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-06-14 18:25:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
SIZING RUNS WAY SMALL! Their large is like a US 8-10 which is not big enough for me. I run about a 12. The entire costume is made out of the same material which isn't bad, but there are some odd seam issues just kinda throughout. The hat has a piece of wire around the outside which isn't a bad way to shape it, but there's no way that it'll make it through the shipping process all the way overseas without getting all bent up. For the price it's alright, there's just some issues. Also no belt.
Genshin Impact Bards Venti Female Wind Archon Cosplay Costume Fullset with Cloak and Feather Waist Accessory
Posted: 2021-06-14 12:10:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Amazing quality! The top is a little difficult to get on by myself but it's not too much of a problem. The vision also has a switch to make it light up!
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Zenitsu Agatsuma Cosplay Costume Women Two Piece Beach Swimsuit Halter Neck Layered Top High Waist Bottom Swimwear Set Bathing Suit
Posted: 2021-06-14 03:09:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
The quality of the swimsuit is worth the wait. It's not thin in the slightest and the built-in pads are great for swimming in colder water. I've washed it by the instructions so can't say how it holds up in a washer or dryer.
PM Sword and Shield Klara Gym Leader Pink Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-06-13 15:14:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Wig was styled when it arrived, just needed some touchups from being in transit. One of the clips in the back of the inside of the wig was partially broken with the end missing but it's fine for me since I do not need to tighten the wig on my head. Otherwise it works very well and matches with the costume perfectly.
Plus Size PM Sword and Shield Klara Gym Leader Curvy Cosplay Costume Full Set Gym Uniform with Fur Coat and Accessories
Posted: 2021-06-13 15:04:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
Very well made costume, the materials used were much better than what I've seen from reviews of other sellers. The price is also one of the best out there. It comes with everything Klara wears with the exception of shoes and wig. The shirt was a little bit too short and the shorts do tend to ride up a bit, otherwise it is a great cosplay and I look forward to using it on Halloween this year.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Tomioka Giyuu Gasket Mask Derivated Cosplay Accessory
Posted: 2021-06-12 23:46:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I really like it but I would say it runs a little small.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Gasket Mask Derivated Cosplay Accessory
Posted: 2021-06-12 23:46:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I really like it but I would say it runs a little small.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Insect Pillar Kochou Shinobu Kanae Kimono Butterfly Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-06-12 23:45:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
This cosplay is really well made and I'm really happy that I made the decision to order it. :3
Boruto Uzumaki Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-06-12 21:40:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3
5 Stars
Not a bad wig, it’s a SMALL wig though. Fits my ten year old small and he doesn’t have a big head
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro Kamado Green and Black Grid Pattern Halter Neck Top and High Waist Shorts Cosplay Costume Two Piece Swimsuit Set Swimwear Bathing Suit
Posted: 2021-06-12 17:17:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love it! It fits almost as if it is tailored, and the color is very complementary. It is comfortable and stretchy, though the wait was long, no regrets.
[PRE-ORDER] ®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Zenitsu Agatsuma Cosplay Costume Woman Two Piece Beach Swimsuit V Neck High Waist Lace Up Bathing Suit Swimwear Set with Sheer Kimono Cardigan Cover Up
Posted: 2021-06-11 21:07:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
fits amazing!! the fabric is great, and the kimono cardigan feels strong despite it being fragile!
Woman Overknee Stockings Japanese Style Thigh High Colorful Strip Stockings Three Pairs A Set
Posted: 2021-06-11 02:36:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Really good quality!! I’m super happy <3
Jojos Golden Wind Guido Mista Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-06-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
It was a well-made and decent costume. I am very satisfied because it arrived so fast and of good quality.