What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
RWBY 7 Weiss Schnee Dress Costume with Belt Set
Posted: 2021-09-19 00:14:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Costume is gorgeous, however it didnt come with the earrings or headress.
Cowboy Bebop Faye Valentine Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-09-18 20:45:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love the color
Cowboy Bebop Spike Spiegel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-18 20:45:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
It looks great and fits well.
The Seven Deadly Sins King Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-18 17:22:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
I haven’t received my order even though it says it was delivered. Haven’t heard back yet and got this for my son for Halloween
Castlevania 3 Lenore Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-09-18 16:59:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.4
5 Stars
Unfortunately, the wig is very very shiny, especially in the sun it has a very ugly plastic effect, aesthetically very ugly! I do not recommend if you want a more natural effect!
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Cosplay Costume Two Piece Halter Neck Bikini Swimsuit Cute Pink High Waist Swimwear Flounce Layered Bathing Suit
Posted: 2021-09-18 16:18:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Amazing quality!! If you want a anime bathing suit this is definitly the right website.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Ruffled One-Piece Zentai Bodysuit Swimming Suit Bathing Suit Beach Swimsuit Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Absolutely love this swimsuit, both for the good quality and fast delivery! I personally love this ruffle design, so cute!!!
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro Kamado Halter Grid Pattern Ruffled Bikini Top and Shorts Set Swimming Suit Bathing Suit Beach Swimsuit Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Such an adorable swimming suit, I bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it so much.
Valorant Snake Sabine Women Assasin Viper Zentai Bodysuit Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume with Mask
Posted: 2021-09-17 16:45:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The quality was WAY better than I expected! The costume looks AMAZING! I’m so happy with with my purchase! :D
Yu Gi Oh Mai Valentine Sleeveless Vest Coat and Skirt Cosplay Costume Outfit with Top Gloves Belt Earrings Leg Pocket
Posted: 2021-09-16 13:27:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3
5 Stars
I got a size Large, and as the other review says the vest, skirt, and belt fit perfectly! The "bustier" top and arm sleeves seem like they're an XXS while the rest of the cosplay is a Large. It looks like the initial sizing may have been a little botched during the pre release. Its frustrating because you can only use the purple parts of the cosplay. The white material has 0 stretch. And for reference I wear a size Large in everything Miccostumes makes, I've cosplayed over 10 outfits through them and this outfits sizing just isn't on par with the Miccostumes Size chart. If you want to get this cosplay you will most likely be replacing at least the bustier. The purple skirt is a stretch pleather and the vest looks great on, but he fabric choices for the bustier and arm sleeves were a misstep.
Plus Size Neon Genesis Evangelion Katsuragi Misato Curvy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-16 11:16:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I'm so in love with this cosplay. It looks amazing on me although it is very tight and the material is leather-ish (which is... yk, reasonable cause its faux leather) so you will sweat under the dress. Thats the only thing I dislike about the cosplay. The jacket fits perfectlx and the zipper works just fine, I would like it more if it would have pockets but thats alright. To sum it up: The cosplay is amazing and I would recommend it as a plus size person myself. :) If you would like to see the results, I posted them on my instagram @euterpe.cos
Plus Size Kakegurui–Compulsive Gambler Cosplay Costume Jabami Yumeko Ririka Momobami Saotome Meari School Uniform
Posted: 2021-09-16 10:51:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
In love with this uniform! I'm a US size 16/18 and 5'11" (180cm) tall and it still fits very good! I also have very broad shoulders which fit perfectly into the uniform jacket without it being too tight. I don't really like the thights they sent with the costume but thats a personal preference. Anyway, I would give this costume a 5/5!
Neon Genesis Evangelion Katsuragi Misato Cosplay Purple Long Wavy Wig
Posted: 2021-09-16 10:49:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
One of my favourite wigs. The Wig was very easy to style, I had to tease the bangs until I liked them, but otherwise the wig feels very smooth, it looks amazing and it definitely won't be my last wig. You can see the results on my instagram: @euterpe.cos
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Dereviated Splitted Swimsuit Vest and Shorts Swimwear Bathing Suit Outfit with Strapped Butterfly-Printed Kimono Haori Cover Up
Posted: 2021-09-16 04:24:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Im total in love with this costume. Is amazing and lovely. Haori is total cute. Quality is very good! It suit perfect.
Sexy Chest Hallow Milk Cow Pattern Decorated Underwear Pajamas Sexy Super Short Maid Two-Piece Lingerie Nightdress
Posted: 2021-09-16 04:22:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
This costume is short and very sexy. I really like it.