What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Plus Size Darkstalkers Morrigan Aensland Uniform Curvy Cosplay Costume with Wing and Gloves
Posted: 2022-05-27 08:45:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
Had to replace straps with higher quality, and reinforces hook areas and wing elastics. Other than that great!
Plus Size Superheroine Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Curvy Cosplay Costume Inspired by Scarlet Witch with Gloves and Mask
Posted: 2022-05-27 08:40:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
Great Costume. However if you are busty you will need to reinforce the straps. Photo by Kanani Designs
Katsuki Bakugo Summer Chiffon Coat Zip-Up Jacket Long Sleeves Sun Protection Clothing
Posted: 2022-05-27 08:29:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I've been thinking about making a female version of Bakugo cosplay for a long time. As a result, for the basis of the idea, I chose a summer mood, or rather a swimsuit. As an addition and accessory, I decided to choose this jacket - and I have never regretted it! This is a great option that will serve as a wonderful addition to your cosplay or just a beautiful accessory in real life. Interesting design, good printing and high-quality tailoring. A separate love of mine - I'm just delighted with the lightning dog, from this big ring haha. The jacket looks very good both in pictures and in real life. Yes, this is a summer option and it is not warm, but it can save your skin from the scorching sun. In the summer, when the warm weather comes, I'm going to use the jacket as an everyday accessory - it's very cool, bright and will attract attention. In general, I am absolutely delighted!
Katsuki Bakugo Derivative Swimsuit for Bathing Two Piece Contrast Tank Top and High Waist Bottom Bathing Suit Sporty Swimwear
Posted: 2022-05-27 08:11:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I've been thinking about making a female version of Bakugo cosplay for a long time, but for a long time I couldn't choose a suitable costume or image. But when I saw this swimsuit, I just fell in love and realized that this is exactly what I need! In addition, it will be a great summer option for swimming. Agree, this is a great idea - both a cosplay costume and a swimsuit for everyday life! What can I say about the swimsuit? He is very cool and beautiful, perfectly suited to my idea and looks great both in the photo and in real life. Good tailoring, high-quality printing, smooth seams and stitches, nothing sticks out anywhere. I'm a curvy girl and I was worried that it wouldn't suit me, but the suit turned out to be even a little big for me haha. It was worth taking a smaller size, but this option sat down very well! The only thing is that I would like more dense and "fixed" cups in the top. Otherwise, it is a great option for both cosplay and simple relaxation by the pool!
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai Sakurajima Mai Dark Gray Long Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-05-27 07:20:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Love it the same wig
Sexy Bunny Costume Lace Backless Bunny Bodysuit One-Piece Bunny Girl Lingerie
Posted: 2022-05-27 07:20:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Super cute
My Dress-Up Darling Sono Bisque Doll Wa Koi Wo Suru Marin Kitagawa Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-05-27 03:43:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The wig is insanely voluminous and beautiful! Very lush! It consists of two colors that blend very smoothly into each other. It's really beautiful) I really like the selected shades of blond and pink
My Dress-Up Darling Marin Kitagawa JK Uniform Cosplay Costume with Complete Accessories
Posted: 2022-05-27 03:40:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The costume is amazing. The fabric is very soft and pleasant to the body, I liked wearing this suit)) I was also very pleased with the accessories, they complete the look!
Princess Peach Cosplay Costume Pink Dress with Crown
Posted: 2022-05-27 03:18:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Good quality, comfortable, and arrived quickly!
Super Mario Bros Princess Peach Cosplay Curly Bangs Long Golden Wig
Posted: 2022-05-27 03:16:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Good quality, comfortable, perfect for Princess Peach!
Super Mario Bros Princess Peach Cosplay Curly Bangs Long Golden Wig
Posted: 2022-05-27 03:15:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Good quality, long wig, perfect for what i needed it for! It's comfortable too
Howls Moving Castle Howl Cosplay Costume including Jewelry Necklace
Posted: 2022-05-27 02:22:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Compré este cosplay como regalo para mi novio, así que como era sorpresa no tenía sus medidas, pero me guié por su altura y le quedo muy muy grande. El es talla M y pedí XL, el pantalón le quedó muy grande, el M o L hubiera estado mejor, el saco también estaba un poco más grande pero se entiende que queda un poco oversized. Me sorprendió la calidad de la tela del saco, está muy muy bonito. Incluye la camisa, el pantalón, el saco y el collar. Tanto el cosplay de Howl como el de Sophie están muy bonitos y tienen una calidad bastante buena. <3 Soy de México y me llegó en el tiempo indicado. Solo que recomiendo no pagar directamente con tarjeta, ya que no aceptan este tipo de pagos, es mejor por paypal.
Howls Moving Castle Sophie Hatter Blue Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-05-27 02:15:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
Esta muy bonito, me quedo bastante bien, les recomiendo pedir la talla basandose en el size chart, lo pedí más grande por miedo y me quedo un poco suelto para mi gusto. El material esta bonito, y el color es exactamente el de la foto. Recomiendo pagar por medio de paypal ya que no me aceptaron mi pago directamente con tarjeta. Soy de México y llego en el tiempo que indicaba la página.
SPY FAMILY Yor Forger Cosplay Wig Black Long Wig with Braided Bun
Posted: 2022-05-26 22:12:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
1
5 Stars
The quality is horrible and not worth the price! It’s extremely thin and is a weird dark green colour. Not how it’s averted and very disappointed.
Miccostumes Swimsuits Sexy One-Piece Swimsuit Lace Up Heart-shaped Bathing Suit with Long-Sleeve Chiffon Top Cover-up
Posted: 2022-05-26 19:05:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I had to wait a bit longer for it but I honestly think its worth it!