What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
My Hero Academia Midoriya Izuku Deku Cosplay Costume Gamma Battle Suit Fighting Suit
Posted: 2020-06-05 11:46:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay it’s so comfortable and the accessories are so we done and I don’t lose them I suggest this cosplay
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-05 11:44:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay it’s so comfortable and it’s identical to the photo if you want to buy this cosplay I will suggest it
Ghost in the Shell Major Motoko Kusanagi Cosplay Cosutme
Posted: 2020-06-04 01:52:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great quality! I'm 5'0" and my measurements are Bust 43, waist 31, hips 42 and I ordered the XL. Surprisingly fit my hips perfectly. I will need to make some adjustments because my own measurements are so weird. I'll also wear my own black panty part underneath but other than that It's a great costume. Can't wait to take finished photos in it.
My Hero Academia Midoriy Deku Bakugou Todoroki U.A High Gym Suit Uniform Cosplay Costume Sportswear Cotton Comfy Breathable Sport Outfit
Posted: 2020-06-03 21:31:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
perfect! i'm super happy! good material and comfortable!
Haikyuu!! Asahi Azumane Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-03 21:29:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
AMAZING!! it's very beautiful!! if you want to cosplaying Haikyuu this is the perfect cosplay costume! good quality!
Plus Size Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-03 12:47:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely love this costume. I got so many compliments and it fits great! My measurements are 46-40-49 for reference :)
One Punch Man Monster Princess Do S Cosplay Costume Leather Body Harness Slave Bondage Suit Fighter Suit
Posted: 2020-06-03 10:48:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
il costume mi entra a malapena, sono alta 160cm e peso 49-50kg, gli accessori gambe e braccia faticano ad entrare e mi stringono molto la pelle, io non capisco cosa costava fare una taglia più regolabile anche se taglia unica, perchè così facendo lo possono indossare solo persone magrissime e basse, io spero che non si rompa, il materiale mi piace ed mi sembra abbastanza resistente, ma avrei preferito che fosse più regolabile, con la spedizione sono stati bravi, è arrivato qualche giorno prima del previsto, avrei voluto almeno che gli accessori stringessero di meno, non penso proprio che questo costume possa entrare ad una persona che pesa più di 54kg ed è un peccato perchè in fin dei conti è un bel costume
Cardcaptor Sakura Sakura Kinomoto Kimono Jacket Cosplay Costume Japanese Clothing Outfit
Posted: 2020-06-02 19:40:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really well made and worth the price! I highly recommend this for any Cardcaptor fans looking for a more casual cosplay :3 In the photos the kimono appears as dark blue fading into light blue, however in person it is more of a darker purple at the top part and then fading into lighter purplish blue towards the bottom. However I really don’t mind and actually prefer it like that ^_^
Persona 5 Protagonist Phantom Thief Kaitou Joker Akira Kurusu Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-06-01 20:53:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wig is longer then pic but it’s good quality and easy to style could also wear it non styled and it would be fine
Neon Genesis Evangelion Katsuragi Misato Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-01 09:30:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fit as described and looked just like the picture. Very happy with my purchase.
Animal Crossing Tom Nook Tanukichi Raccoon Dog Pets Photo Prop Cosplay Costume T-shirt Clothing for Cats and Dogs
Posted: 2020-06-01 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received two days ago. Great Quality. Great Fit. My cat\'s so happy to receive the gift! Wore for hours~
Fairy Tail Juvia Lockser Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-31 18:11:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm honestly pretty happy with it. It came sooner than expected, and fit pretty well. I can confirm the other reviews saying that the slit comes pretty high. Also, if you're unaware, there is only one slit. I didn't know that when I bought it, so I took a seem ripper and made an equal slit on the other side. Super easy fix if that's your personal preference. I am removing a star because there was a stain at the bottom. The quality was good, its perfectly what I expected it to be.
My Hero Academia Toga Himiko Hero Magazine Daily Fashion Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-31 16:20:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This Toga costume is really pretty! I ordered Size L but Size M might have fit me a bit better. The dress is made out of a thicker but also stretchy fabric. The straps are adjustable and cups are sewn into the dress. The jacket it made out of jeanse fabric and inner lining and the big logo on the back is stiched on, not printed! (Really nice!) With the costume also came a pair of stocking which are really stretchy and hold up by suspenders (I hope that's the right english word) It also had some tattoos which I'm not sure where she has those, two plush false earrings and a ring with a big gem on it. The costume also hase a bracelet with rivets and a collar. The only thing you should keep in mind is, that you should not lean over as it will reveal you butt real good xD
Sword Art Online SAO Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume Battle Suit Uniform
Posted: 2020-05-31 16:10:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is really pretty but it does have some things I will change as I don't like the material or color choice- Also it is not ironed in the photos, it will look better when ironed xD I ordered size M (1,67m tall) The shirt has a zipper on the back so you can put it on easily. The arm holes on the shirt are a bit too wide for me but nothing you can't change. The breastplate is too wide for me too so I will tighten it later on but it is hold up by a button in the front and can be closed with velcro in the back. The red stripes around the arms are also hold up by buttons and elastic in front and back of the shirt. I don't like the material for them but they are pretty neat sewn. The sleeves are really stretchy and comfy but won't hold up and roll down. Skirt is also sewn really good, comfy to wear and has a good length (not too long, not too short to show your butt) The white fabric is an extra piece, which you can close with velcro and is hidden under the shirt. The belt is rather thin in my opinion but long enough to wrap around two times and the belt buckle(??) is somehow cheap. It holds the belt together well but it's not the most quality thing xD And the stockings. They are also very stretchy, the elastic on top hold the pieces together but I find that uncomfortable so I will change this too. They also had some tiny red stains on them. Nothing you will notice when you don't look at it from 10cm distance. I still have to try to wash them out but you can't even see them on the photos.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-05-31 15:43:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is really smooth and thick but it's much more yellow-ish than in the photo. The quality of the wig is really nice, overall a really good wig. But it's just not the color I'd like to have for Asuna ^^