What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai Sakurajima Mai School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-21 03:15:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love this cosplay! It fits really well, and is good quality, The skirt is a little small but that's not a big deal, as I still got it on, The vest is a little bit big but that's fine, The jacket has real pockets so thats cool! You can also close the jacket with the buttons, The white button up shirt fits my bust which I'm happy about cause allot of white button up shirts usually gap ALLOT, but this one doesn't, probably because I got an XL, The tie is fine, the leggings/pantyhose are fine as well, They look extremely small when they're not on anyone, so I was surprised that they fit, It comes with Bunny ears which is cute! Everything seems to be sewn well which is nice. I ordered this on January 6th and got it on January 20th. It's a really good cosplay for the price! I got an XL and my bust, If I remember right is around 38-39 inches, the shirts and jacket are a bit big and the skirt and pantyhose fit a little small
Howls Moving Castle Sophie Hatter Blue Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-21 01:52:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Its perfect, it came in 4 days after ordering it!
League of Legends KDA Pop Star Girls Evelynn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-21 00:42:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
The top and skirt fits me perfectly and they look very great, however the fur makes it a bit hard to move my arms, but it isn't such trouble! The sleeves are slightly tight but still wearable and looks very pretty! The gold details are really pretty too! For the jewelries, sadly one of the 3 necklaces is too tight (the choker one), and I received one bracelet which wasn't in the description but was a great surprise! Wished I had the second one like Evelynn has! The earrings are really beautiful too no complaint about them! The claws are adjustable and have amazing designs on them! For the tails, it is really hard to shape them and the gold part looks kinda wonky/wrinkly, and mine came in slightly damaged at some parts, also wished they added a second velcro on each tails, just one on one side makes it hard to keep it in place! But in general, I am satisfied with this cosplay! Will just need few easy fixes but at the price it was and everything it included it was a really good deal!
PM Sword and Shield Klara Gym Leader Cosplay Costume Full Set Gym Uniform with Fur Coat and Accessories
Posted: 2021-01-20 23:54:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Quick delivery very happy with product and arrived sooner than expected
My Hero Academia Villain La Brava Aiba Manami Cosplay Costume with Gloves and Earrings
Posted: 2021-01-20 20:18:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3
5 Stars
Its better than i had expected! I was a bit nervous to buy this but I'm glad I did. The fabric for everything is soft. The pants are baggier in person than in the pictures which I like. It matches the character more.The gloves are cute but feel kind of weird on the inside but I was expecting that. (You can't use them on your phone for anyone who's wondering.) The bow kind of pulls the shirt down a bit but it's not a huge deal. Now for the bad part. The shirt. I was so disappointed in the top. Its soft and fits great at my neck but its almost impossible to get on! There is no zipper and I could hear it ripping as I tried to get it on. And the shirt smells absolutely HORRID. It stinks of a disgusting smoke smell and its so strong I had to take it off my head to stop smelling it. I've never ever had that experience before, especially not with this company. The arm sleeves are a bit too big which sucks. The whole shirt will need to be redone which makes me kinda sad. It will be impossible to get it on with a full face of makeup and lashes. . The earrings are clip ons and are lightweight. Overall its not that bad for the price. I do wish it had a zipper though. That would've made it so much better. I will add more pictures later.
Persona 5 Kasumi Yoshizawa Cosplay Phantom Thieves of Hearts Wig
Posted: 2021-01-20 19:26:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
it's good for the price. the ponytail is a clip-on and it might weigh down the wig a bit. you'll need to style it a bit and trim though.
Persona 5 Kasumi Yoshizawa Cosplay Costume Phantom Thieves of Hearts Bodysuit Leotard
Posted: 2021-01-20 19:24:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
5'4 98 lbs and a small fits nicely, a bit tight around the shoulders of the jacket though. the stockings are tight and go high on me though they also kept on falling down me but im pretty skinny so if you have thicc thighs youll be fine. if you're going to be wearing the stockings for long period of time make sure to put some baby powder on underneath since it sticks. you're probably better off just using plain black ones instead. the choker does not fit either, maybe if you have a very wide neck so you'll need to buy a separate black choker too (and maybe a leotard too). the leotard comes with straps to keep it up. i'd say it's very high quality though besides the small issues. you're paying for the jacket mainly lol ( i couldn't figure out how to hook the chain rose around my hip).
League of Legends KDA Pop Star Girls Ahri Swimsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-19 12:05:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Perfect quality and style, this swimsuit is just amazing.
Witch Cornelia Hale Cosplay Costume Striped Leggings with Wings
Posted: 2021-01-18 05:33:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
When I saw that MicCostumes had a Cornelia cosplay up for pre-order last fall, I HAD to get it and I am so glad I did! The cosplay is gorgeous and so much more flattering than I could have imagined! I am a 37" bust (34DD), 28" waist, and 36" hip. I ordered a Medium and it fit perfectly at my waist when I zipped up the side zipper. That being said, my personal recommendation when ordering would be: Order either your EXACT waist size or larger. Do NOT order below your waist size. The top and skirt fabrics have plenty of stretch, but the mesh that connects them at your waist is not stretchy at all and you could risk tearing it while zipping up if you order too small. I was worried about there not being room for my chest and strapless bra at first, but the nice stretch of the top fabric made it possible! Though fair warning to my bigger chested folks, my bra DID still occasionally peak out at the bottom so the fabric might not be enough to cover larger cupped bras if you choose to wear one with this cosplay (though it could be different for larger sizes of the cosplay). The wings might need a little TLC when the cosplay arrives. Upon closer inspection of the wings, there are some open seams where you can see the wire and damaged netting. I also had to find a different way to attach the wings to myself as the clear straps it came with slip off their loops on the wings very easily. However, even with those critiques, the wings are still far better than I had expected given the price and they still looked lovely in videos! (I forgot to take proper pics in them) Overall, this is a very comfortable and flattering cosplay and well made for the price! Even with the concerns, I don't have the heart to give this dream cosplay from my childhood any less than 5 Stars! I really hope more W.I.T.C.H. cosplays are added soon!
Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Female Cosplay Costume Dress with Hat
Posted: 2021-01-17 16:31:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
exactly like the picture, came in very fast, and customer services was great too, seller answered all my questions and responded back asap :) very happy with my purchase, I may get a petticoat to go underneath, just so I can have it poof out even more lol, I love my dresses like that lol but yes amazing cosplay!! will buy from here again! highly recommended!!
Danganronpa V3 Kokichi Oma Gradient Color Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-01-17 12:30:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
came pretty well styled, i just had to fix a couple things, but overall a really good wig!
Danganronpa V3 Kokichi Oma School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-17 12:29:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
i ordered an XL based off of my measurements and everything fits perfect! im always worried about how the pants i buy for cosplays will fit because i have bigger thighs but not a huge waist, and these fit great! the shirt was a little big around my waist area but pinning it worked fine for me. made very well and is super comfy!
League of Legends Pajama Guardian Soraka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-17 11:54:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Awesome suit, very warm, soft, cuddly and cozy! Well sewn, all the details are met, fit perfectly. I recommend it, it's wonderful!
League of Legends Soraka Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-01-17 11:51:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Great color for the wig, beautiful gradient, very thick and easy to style. Thanks, I like it!
Super Danganronpa 2 Goodbye Despair Chiaki Nanami School Uniform Cosplay Costume with Hooded Jacket Coat
Posted: 2021-01-16 19:43:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I just want to share how much I love this costume. Usually when ordering from here I know I can trust the images given and I can say the costume is exactly as pictured. It's a really great quality; I think the sweater really is what sold me since it's so soft and actual sweatshirt material and not some shiny raincoat type material. The only thing that wasn't great was the hairpin but I already had a different one! Would recommend if you want a great quality Chiaki costume.