What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Posted: 2024-07-20 22:28:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.3
5 Stars
Very lovely I love the color of the wig!!!
OP Nami Cosplay Costume Egghead White Hooded Vest and Panty with Waist Bag Bracelet
Posted: 2024-07-20 22:27:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
It super cute I should have went up size but it fits very well!
JoJos Funny Varentain Cosplay Costume Coat and Trousers Set with Gloves and Belt
Posted: 2024-07-20 21:20:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
I'm 5'2 and got a medium judging by the majority of the measurements, I was surprised it fit, even the gloves! Although the pant's length was long for me (I'm short so who could've guessed ¯\_(ツ)_/¯) either way still great. Quality's good-- fabric isn't too stretchable, additionally, the material made me sweat after a while, specifically the coat and pants.
Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit Plush Hooded Milk Print Romper and Thigh Socks with Tail and Choker
Posted: 2024-07-20 18:00:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Really comfortable wearing throughout the con floors. I even find myself wearing it in my house to feel nice and have fun
Sailor Moon Sailor Tin Nyanko Suzu Black Leather Dress Zentai Bodysuit Outfit Cosplay Costume with Headpiece and Net Pantyhose
Posted: 2024-07-20 17:58:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Loved this outfit! Didn't think the bells really jingled, but it was perfect just like the character!
Posted: 2024-07-20 17:55:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Absolutely loved this outfit. Didn't have to make any really adjustments. Best part was that I was able to go to the bathroom! But of course with every bodysuit snapping it off is way easier than putting it back on. Xl was perfect for me.
Evelynn Derivative Cut-out One-Piece Swimsuit Zipper Halter Tummy Control Bathing Suit
Posted: 2024-07-20 16:51:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
0
5 Stars
I really like the swimsuit. It’s very beautiful for the price.
Viper Derivative Swimsuit Green Cutout Bodysuit and Short Coat with Leg Straps and Skirt Hem
Posted: 2024-07-20 16:47:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
0
5 Stars
Very nice. Exactly like picture. I love it
Sexy Swimsuit for Bathing Ruffled Bowknot Bathing Suit Lace-Up One-Piece Swimwear
Posted: 2024-07-20 16:46:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Wonderful for the price. Very cute. The only thing I can say is that the inside of the straps and ruffles is white and not all black
Posted: 2024-07-20 13:03:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This costume was great! Even with two sizes up, it fit quite nicely! I love the sweater it’s so nice to wear as cool light breeze hoodie! I would suggest wearing a belt though, the shorts were big on me.. other than that everything was great!
Silent Hill Nurse Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2024-07-20 02:49:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Haven’t revived my order at all.