What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
My Hero Academia Midoriya Deku Bakugou Todoroki U.A High Gym Suit Uniform Cosplay Costume Sportswear Cotton Comfy Breathable Sport Outfit
Posted: 2021-01-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
届いた日に着てみましたが、作りもしっかりしていて、とても良かったです。いつもはMサイズを買うのですが、少し大きめがいいなと思い、Lサイズを購入したら、ちょっと大きめになりました。サイズ表によって、サイズを選んだらいいと思います。
Fire Emblem Three Houses Byleth Female Main Protagonist Cosplay Costume Uniform
Posted: 2021-01-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
海外発送との事でしたが、思っていたより早く到着しました。値段のわりにとても綺麗にできてて満足しました。ほんとに買ってよかったと思ってます。
Haikyuu!! Karasuno High Tsukishima Kei Number 11 Cosplay Costume Volleyball Uniform
Posted: 2021-01-24 17:09:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Super article je fais 182 cm et est pris la plus grande taille il me va parfaitement, j'ai longuement hésité à choisir la taille que je devais prendre à cause des mesures que le site donne mais en choisissant de juste suivre ma taille c'était parfait
Haikyuu!! Nekoma High Kozume Kenma Cosplay Costume Volleyball Uniform
Posted: 2021-01-24 07:28:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Perfect! The material feels absolutely fine and amazing, fit me well. The outfit (more specifically the shorts) are stretchy and long so they fit your waist well, and the shirt feels very comfortable. For reference, I am around 5ft-5'1 and I am around 33-32-34" so I ordered a M. :)
Blue Exorcist Yukio Okumura Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-22 21:44:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Let me preface this by saying I paid $54.99+ shipping. For that price I would definitely rate this Five stars. It fits pretty well, though I should have probably gotten a medium instead of a large as the coat is a bit big. That's my mistake though, and even so it's perfectly usable, and cinching it with a belt will likely solve my issue. That said, as you might expect, the shirt and the pants are very much costume items. The pants has no pockets, and the shirt is quite thin; the button holes have also begun to fray a bit just from trying it on. As I said though, I paid $55 I'm not expecting Hugo Boss here. What I really bought the costume for primarily was the jacket and accessories. I'm quite satisfied with these. I haven't fiddled with the pouches quite yet, but the jacket is decently well made. Not well enough to wear casually, but it doesn't look exceedingly cheap either. The button holes on the jacket have begun to fray a bit as well, but I can take care of that fairly easily. The jacket also has no pockets, so you might consider carrying a bag, or switching the pants. The tie is also well made, and I could actually wear that casually, and I just might. The only real complaint I have is after tying and untying a few times, I'm pretty terrible with ties, I noticed some of the white spots have a tiny amount of black over the white in some places. I didn't inspect the tie too closely before wearing it, so I'm unsure if this was how it always looked, or if the white sections can flake off, I'll have to get back to you on that. Also minor warning to people like myself who didn't read too closely, the True Cross Order badge is not included with the costume. It does mention in the description that it's not, but I thought I'd give readers a heads up. Overall VERY satisfied with a $55 purchase from an online outlet I'd never heard of before. As long as you keep the price in mind I'd say it's an excellent costume. I'd definitely recommend it to fans of the superior Okumura brother.
My Hero Academia Female Midoriya Izuku Deku Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Jumpsuit Gamma Battle Suit Fighting Suit
Posted: 2021-01-22 18:37:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
Purchased this back in October and it’s now finally arrived here in Canada, so it took a little over three months to arrive but I blame that on COVID. Quality of the jumpsuit is pretty good, when I stretch it’s not noticeably transparent. Fake leather pieces smell a little weird but it’s not overwhelmingly smelly. Came with every piece, gloves are too big but I’ll manage. Jumpsuit and leather pieces are not too tight, so I can move freely. I haven’t tried the wig but it does need to be styled before wear. One thing I have a problem with is the colour of the jumpsuit itself, it has a more bluish tone and not a green one. But it still looks cool nonetheless. Over all I think it’s a pretty good deal for your money, it’s comfortable, nothing was missing, and it does look pretty much like the picture. If you need a simple and affordable Deku cosplayI recommend this one.
Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Classic Black Cosplay Costume Suit Dress
Posted: 2021-01-22 16:42:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
I like it! The quality is good and it didn’t take too long to come (I think 2-3 weeks?) My only issues are: The skirt/train is very long, at least in my opinion. I had planned on wearing this to a convention but the train is so long that it is on the floor which is inconvenient since it will obviously get dirty, and the jacket (this might be a me issue) looks a little big on me, but I quickly solved that issue with a black bow with a safety pin attached to it so it looked a little better. And maybe I’m just inept but the garters were kind of confusing? I wasn’t sure how to attach them to socks and I still don’t know but I’ll probably figure it out at some other point. Overall I’m very pleased with the cosplay, again my only qualm is that the train is too long, but that can be fixed by visiting a tailor (which I plan to do)! Other than that it’s a fantastic cosplay! P.S. if you’re looking for a hat to go with the cosplay, I highly recommend the black Embellished Top Hat from partydelights! It’s a wonderful hat which works very well with the cosplay, and it’s affordable! For reference I’m 4’11” and I bought a size small.
Plus Size Danganronpa V3 Killing Harmony Iruma Miu School Uniform Curvy Cosplay Costume with Belt Set
Posted: 2021-01-21 12:27:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
Der Stoff ist sehr gut verarbeitet worden. Das Cosplay kam pünktlich an. Da es Leider am Rücken und an der Hüfte etwas eng ist, gibt es einen minus punkt. Aber trotzdem bin ich sehr zufrieden.
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai Sakurajima Mai School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-21 03:15:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love this cosplay! It fits really well, and is good quality, The skirt is a little small but that's not a big deal, as I still got it on, The vest is a little bit big but that's fine, The jacket has real pockets so thats cool! You can also close the jacket with the buttons, The white button up shirt fits my bust which I'm happy about cause allot of white button up shirts usually gap ALLOT, but this one doesn't, probably because I got an XL, The tie is fine, the leggings/pantyhose are fine as well, They look extremely small when they're not on anyone, so I was surprised that they fit, It comes with Bunny ears which is cute! Everything seems to be sewn well which is nice. I ordered this on January 6th and got it on January 20th. It's a really good cosplay for the price! I got an XL and my bust, If I remember right is around 38-39 inches, the shirts and jacket are a bit big and the skirt and pantyhose fit a little small
Howls Moving Castle Sophie Hatter Blue Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-21 01:52:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Its perfect, it came in 4 days after ordering it!
League of Legends KDA Pop Star Girls Evelynn Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-01-21 00:42:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
The top and skirt fits me perfectly and they look very great, however the fur makes it a bit hard to move my arms, but it isn't such trouble! The sleeves are slightly tight but still wearable and looks very pretty! The gold details are really pretty too! For the jewelries, sadly one of the 3 necklaces is too tight (the choker one), and I received one bracelet which wasn't in the description but was a great surprise! Wished I had the second one like Evelynn has! The earrings are really beautiful too no complaint about them! The claws are adjustable and have amazing designs on them! For the tails, it is really hard to shape them and the gold part looks kinda wonky/wrinkly, and mine came in slightly damaged at some parts, also wished they added a second velcro on each tails, just one on one side makes it hard to keep it in place! But in general, I am satisfied with this cosplay! Will just need few easy fixes but at the price it was and everything it included it was a really good deal!
PM Sword and Shield Klara Gym Leader Cosplay Costume Full Set Gym Uniform with Fur Coat and Accessories
Posted: 2021-01-20 23:54:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Quick delivery very happy with product and arrived sooner than expected
My Hero Academia Villain La Brava Aiba Manami Cosplay Costume with Gloves and Earrings
Posted: 2021-01-20 20:18:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3
5 Stars
Its better than i had expected! I was a bit nervous to buy this but I'm glad I did. The fabric for everything is soft. The pants are baggier in person than in the pictures which I like. It matches the character more.The gloves are cute but feel kind of weird on the inside but I was expecting that. (You can't use them on your phone for anyone who's wondering.) The bow kind of pulls the shirt down a bit but it's not a huge deal. Now for the bad part. The shirt. I was so disappointed in the top. Its soft and fits great at my neck but its almost impossible to get on! There is no zipper and I could hear it ripping as I tried to get it on. And the shirt smells absolutely HORRID. It stinks of a disgusting smoke smell and its so strong I had to take it off my head to stop smelling it. I've never ever had that experience before, especially not with this company. The arm sleeves are a bit too big which sucks. The whole shirt will need to be redone which makes me kinda sad. It will be impossible to get it on with a full face of makeup and lashes. . The earrings are clip ons and are lightweight. Overall its not that bad for the price. I do wish it had a zipper though. That would've made it so much better. I will add more pictures later.
Persona 5 Kasumi Yoshizawa Cosplay Phantom Thieves of Hearts Wig
Posted: 2021-01-20 19:26:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
it's good for the price. the ponytail is a clip-on and it might weigh down the wig a bit. you'll need to style it a bit and trim though.
Persona 5 Kasumi Yoshizawa Cosplay Costume Phantom Thieves of Hearts Bodysuit Leotard
Posted: 2021-01-20 19:24:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
5'4 98 lbs and a small fits nicely, a bit tight around the shoulders of the jacket though. the stockings are tight and go high on me though they also kept on falling down me but im pretty skinny so if you have thicc thighs youll be fine. if you're going to be wearing the stockings for long period of time make sure to put some baby powder on underneath since it sticks. you're probably better off just using plain black ones instead. the choker does not fit either, maybe if you have a very wide neck so you'll need to buy a separate black choker too (and maybe a leotard too). the leotard comes with straps to keep it up. i'd say it's very high quality though besides the small issues. you're paying for the jacket mainly lol ( i couldn't figure out how to hook the chain rose around my hip).