What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Genshin Impact Mona Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2024-03-01 17:46:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Really amazing wig, the ponytails are attachable and long <3
Genshin Impact Astrologist Mona Megistus Bodysuit Set Cosplay Costume Outfits with Hat and Shawl
Posted: 2024-03-01 17:44:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
First of all it arrived very fast! I really love that the bodysuit is separated from the tights. The tights are more like leggings quality which is good, because it won't rip easily. The accessories are very pretty, and can be secured easily or fixed easily if they are mulfunctioning. I highly recommend <3
Akame ga Kill Akame Dress Set Cosplay Costume Sleeveless Short Dress with Gloves and Belt
Posted: 2024-02-29 21:13:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Comfortable and fits nicely.
League of Legends Arcane Jinx Cosplay Shoes Lace-up Boots
Posted: 2024-02-29 21:13:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
Comfortable and easy to walk in
Posted: 2024-02-29 21:13:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Nice and comfortable. Just make sure you use a lot of bobby pins to keep in place. It will slide back as it is heavy.
Doki Doki Literature Club Yuri Cosplay Wig Long Straight Dark Purple Wig
Posted: 2024-02-29 21:12:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Nice wig. But like all long wigs, tangles easily. Be mindful. Need to cut bangs and mess with hair at the top to style it like Yuri's hair in the game
Doki Doki Literature Club School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2024-02-29 21:11:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Fits great. Wish the sweater vest was a real cotton one though.
Posted: 2024-02-29 14:09:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
I love sleeping in it this is a true furrys outfit for cuddles and love
Akame ga Kill Esdeath Cosplay Costume Uniform Dress with Belt Hat Stockings
Posted: 2024-02-29 13:12:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
didnt fit a button fell off before i even packed it out id like a refund
Posted: 2024-02-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.1
5 Stars
I LOVE this cosplay, I have nothing bad to say. it’s super soft, and fits perfect! The bra im pretty sure it fits all size tits, and it looks cuter. A little bit of the fluff does come off but overall its very nice and fun to wear
Posted: 2024-02-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.3
5 Stars
Exactly as pictured and fits great for a 140lb 5’7 woman. Opted to do some nude shape wear underneath because it doesn\'t have the support I need for my chest. Couldn\'t see the shape wear too much. Super happy with this purchase!
Posted: 2024-02-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.2
5 Stars
Very cute and good fit for the price point! It’s a little short for my height but everything fits well and it looks really nice on!
Posted: 2024-02-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.1
5 Stars
This has quickly become one of my favorites! I love the warm, soft fabric! Feels delicious against my skin. Thank you! More cosplay for plus size women, please!
Peach Derivative Sexy Lingerie Bodysuit and Skirt with Choker and Socks
Posted: 2024-02-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.1
5 Stars
I love this cosplay, the fit was good. The top is stretchy and has snap buttons on the crotch, skirt is very beautiful! I would definitely recommend this.
One Piece Roronoa Zoro Cosplay Costume Green Coat Uniform Set
Posted: 2024-02-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Good costume. It fit well and looked good. I’m happy with this buy. I would definitely recommend getting this outfit as a Halloween costume or for cosplay.