What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Miccostumes Swimsuits Sexy for Bathing Chest Open One-Piece Bathing Suit Bow Decoration Swimwear
Posted: 2022-05-22 20:16:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I actually got this way earlier so I was surprised. The bathing suit fits and the material is also good
Plus Size My Hero Academia Summer School Uniform Ochako Tsuyu Cosplay Costume for Women with Tie Curvy Cosplay
Posted: 2022-05-22 19:21:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
2.5
5 Stars
I got the 1x and it fits pretty well. I'm 5'8 and like 200 lb and though the shirt is tight in the chest it all feels fine. To be safe I would've sized up but I am happy with the fit overall.
Miccostumes Swimsuits Kaedehara Kazuha Derivative Deep V One-Piece Swimwear and Cover-up with Choker and Clip
Posted: 2022-05-22 18:37:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.2
5 Stars
Much smaller than anticipated especially considering it’s an XL
Miccostumes Swimsuits Hu Tao Derivative One-Piece Swimsuit Backless Chinese Style Swimwear Hollow Out Bathing Suit with Trumpet Sleeve Kimono Haori Cover Up and Cute Flower Clip
Posted: 2022-05-22 16:16:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
I love it only thing is I'm missing the flower hair clip so im a little sad cause of that but apart from that the quality is great and it's really cutee
Plus Size Genshin Impact Venti Kimono Haori Cover Up Women Chiffon Cover Up for Summer
Posted: 2022-05-22 16:12:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Loved it!
KNY Insect Pillar Shinobu Kimono Butterfly Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-05-22 14:03:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
It's just perfect. I was a bit worried bc I´m an XL but I´m very short (1.56cm) but this fits like a glove! The quality is so good as well it doesn´t feel like a cheap costume at all. Love it.
Arcane Jinx Cosplay Costume Set
Posted: 2022-05-22 09:22:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
Fit comfortable in some places, other places it wasn’t comfortable at all. the tiny pieces for the braid didnt fit on and the spikes on the belt fell off (going missing) which is such a disappointment.
League of Legends Loose Cannon Jinx Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-05-22 09:21:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3
5 Stars
The braids frizzed and frayed so bad, wore it once to the con and i can wear it again cause when we tried undoing the braids to clean them they just created giant mats because of un-proper braiding techniques. now I need a new one if i ever plan to cosplay her again . Usually miccostumes is actually really good for its price but jinx’s wig and costume just fell apart
Sexy Elastic Bell Bottoms Ripped Bootcut for Fun Open Buttocks Style
Posted: 2022-05-22 01:26:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
2
5 Stars
The only thing i ordered that fits me well
Women Sexy Matte Leather Panties Low Waist Style
Posted: 2022-05-22 01:17:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Not for larger women or men trying to cosplay
Miccostumes Swimsuits Kaedehara Kazuha Derivative Deep V One-Piece Swimwear and Cover-up with Choker and Clip
Posted: 2022-05-22 00:39:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.2
5 Stars
comes a bit low in chest area but all other parts are wellmade and comfortable
Miccostumes Swimsuits Hu Tao Derivative One-Piece Swimsuit Backless Chinese Style Swimwear Hollow Out Bathing Suit with Trumpet Sleeve Kimono Haori Cover Up and Cute Flower Clip
Posted: 2022-05-22 00:38:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
very cute and fitting, the neck part is a bit small so its not good for people with thick necks. fits very well and nice quality
Violet Evergarden Cosplay Costume Lolita Dress Full Set
Posted: 2022-05-21 14:56:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
I was VERY surprised by how high quality it was and that it did come with a crinoline/petticoat. It fit pretty well and I may have gotten a size smaller but the jacket probably wouldn't have fit. I will say CAUTION if you plan on washing it first because the jacket did tint everything else blue, leaving it light gray isntead of white. (Obviously my mistake but just something to be aware of)
Miccostumes Swimsuits Raiden Shogun Derivative One-Piece Swimsuit Deep V Heart Ring Swimwear Halter Bathing Suit with Cover-up
Posted: 2022-05-21 14:44:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.2
5 Stars
It finally arrived and was perfect! The swimsuit is super comfy and soft, and gives enough support at the bust. The materials were all very nice and I can't wait to wear this by the pool! °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°
Genshin Impact Shenhe Bodysuit Set Cosplay Costume with Complete Accessories
Posted: 2022-05-20 16:56:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3
5 Stars
I match the measurements near exactly. It runs small. The costume has so much visible hot glue on it, and the earrings arrived completely broken but I plan to switch the clip out with an actual earring hook anyways. This costume is completely SEE THROUGH when looking close, so be sure to get some sort of adhesive or nude underwear to wear underneath. It's passable for what it is, but I wouldn't recommend it when there are other sites that likely sell more high quality versions that are more thoughtfully put together.