What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Chainsaw Man Makima Power Cosplay Costume Sexy Nurse Outfit with Hat Gloves
Posted: 2022-12-09 22:10:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
めちゃくちゃよかったみんな買って損はない‼️
Haikyuu!! Karasuno High Shouyou Hinata Cosplay Costume Volleyball Uniform
Posted: 2022-12-09 14:48:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Great quality, felt like a real uniform and fit perfect!
Howls Moving Castle Howl Cosplay Costume including Jewelry Necklace
Posted: 2022-12-09 14:48:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
I ordered this size medium. I’m 6ft tall and thin. The pants seem cheaply made and, while they were long enough, were too wide for me. But any black pants will work for this cosplay. The necklace was longer than I expected but lovely. The blouse is a nice texture and fit perfectly, although it is slightly sheer and I would recommend wearing an under shirt. The jacket is perfection. The shoulders are sturdy and padded so they do not fall off when draped on my shoulders. The collar is stiff and stays up perfectly. The sleeves are too long to wear as a jacket surprisingly, but it is meant to be draped on the shoulders anyway. And it is a nice suede like texture which is very nice. This was my dream cosplay, its all perfect except for the pants. Love it!
Cruella de Vil Cosplay Wig Black and White Short Curly Wig with Bangs
Posted: 2022-12-08 01:22:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Is very good. I recommended to you wear with cosplay Cruella is perfect
Cruella de Vil Cosplay Costume Black and White Coat with Top and Pants Outfit
Posted: 2022-12-08 01:21:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Is the best cosplay I've bought here. A lot of details in this cosplay is exactly to movie. I loved it. Thank you Miccostumes for that
Fate Stay Night Fate Grand Order FGO Saber Artoria Pendragon Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-12-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
Beautiful soft wig I\'m so pleasantly surprised and this Saber wig is beautiful and easy to style.
Spy x Family Yor Weapon Props Cosplay Accessories 2pcs
Posted: 2022-12-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The needles are perfect and lightweight. I love the quality of her props. The needles were what I really wanted, so it’s all good.
PROMARE Lio Fotia Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-12-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Not bad at all for the price, very soft feel. As far as costumes goes, did the job, nothing prize winning though, I would recommend anyway. I used a bobby pin to hold back the bangs, am I\'m not used to hair in my face. As reference: my head\'s pretty small, typical adult head sizes are loose or bigger on me, so I liked that this wig was adjustable.
Officer Jenny Cosplay Long Wig
Posted: 2022-12-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Love this wig!! I bought another, more expensive wig and it was terrible quality. I should’ve gone with this one to begin with! The quality is great and it’s a really awesome wig for a Jenny cosplay.
30cm Short Wig Layered Multicolor Optional Costume Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-12-07 17:37:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Great wig, I got the navy blue one. Exactly as pictured and easy to style.
League of Legends LOL Zeri Green Cosplay Wig with Ear
Posted: 2022-12-07 12:47:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The two tails are kinda thin so you might need some extra wefts to make it look as puffy as on the picture
League of Legends Zeri Cosplay Costume The Spark of Zaun Fullset with Accessory
Posted: 2022-12-07 12:46:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The belt, top and jacket is a little big for me but the costume is really good and I’m glad I bought it!
Sexy Lingerie Set Lace Ruffles Translucent Cheongsam Bodysuit with Apron
Posted: 2022-12-07 10:27:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
the transparency and opening give a total charm to it, I think its the moist different and cute set I have
Women Kawaii Lingerie Cow Printed Ruffle Strawberry Milk Maid Style Short Top and Skirt Set with Apron
Posted: 2022-12-07 10:20:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This outfit is absolutely beautiful, I'm in love with the results
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Lucy Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Set
Posted: 2022-12-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
速急対応ありがとうございます!これからもよろしくお願い致します。