What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Hunter x Hunter Neferpitou Pitou Dark Blue School College Style Uniform Overcoat Outfit Cosplay Costume with Cat Ears and Tail
Posted: 2021-05-13 23:33:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I am honestly amazed. The quality is insane, and it looks exactly like the picture, if not better. Based on this site’s reputation, I was looking forward to a quality cosplay, but this was above and beyond my expectations. My only complaint is that although I ordered a small, it’s still quite big on me, so if you’re in-between sizes, I’d order one down. TL;DR, if you’re looking for a great Pitou cosplay, this is the one!!
[PRE-ORDER] Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Dereviated Splitted Swimsuit Vest and Shorts Swimwear Bathing Suit Outfit with Strapped Butterfly-Printed Yarn Coat
Posted: 2021-05-13 19:46:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Love this bathing suit! Very high quality, the top of the swimsuit is very sturdy and well built. There is a zipper in the front and honestly, I think I could use this as a workout bra. I am 5'6 and bought a medium which was a tiny bit snug, I would recommend sizing up if you are worried. The bottoms are nice but nothing special. The cover-up is very nice but a little sheer/see-through so there is a chance you will sunburn through it/see through it. Overall I highly recommend it!
Dragon Ball Android 17 Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-05-13 17:40:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love it! Very comfortable and I spiced it up a little!
League of Legends KDA Ahri Gradient Gold Highlights Long Curly Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-05-13 15:39:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
It is soooo cute! the ears are adorable and it came so fast! it is so soft as well!
Neon Genesis Evangelion Asuka Langley Soryu Eva Garage Kit Ver 3D Printed Plugsuit Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-05-13 12:08:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
the material is very stretchy and the printing is very good.
Neon Genesis Evangelion Asuka Langley Soryu Cosplay Wig Layered Orange Slight Curly Long Wig With Double Ponytail
Posted: 2021-05-13 12:07:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
the wig is very dense and does not tangle at all. i love it
Macross Frontier Sheryl Nome Earring
Posted: 2021-05-13 05:33:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3.7
5 Stars
Absolutely terrible. They forgot my order so I had to write them a mail asking what was going on (it had been pending for 4 months) and their reply after I did was "We have the earring do you still want it?" which was very strange, I had paid for them so of course I did want them. The earrings came a month and a half later and they're badly rusted so I can't even use them. I don't recommend it.
PM Sword & Shield Bea Cosplay Costume with Headband and Gloves
Posted: 2021-05-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
わたしが着ているGANTZもDOAの霞の衣装もこちらのものです。クォリティ高いのにとんでもなくリーズナブル…!
Dead or Alive Kasumi Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-05-12 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
安いのにクオリティが高い!この服を着てイベやロケ撮影したい!
[PRE-ORDER] Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kamado Tanjirou Cosplay Costume Woman Two Piece Beach Swimsuit V Neck High Waist Lace Up Bathing Suit Swimwear Set with Sheer Kimono Cover Up
Posted: 2021-05-11 22:37:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
i just got mine in! the fabric is not at all cheap and the suit overall is very comfortable. as well as it’s true to size and fit perfectly. i am very pleased!
Fire Emblem Three Houses Byleth Female Main Protagonist Cosplay Costume Uniform
Posted: 2021-05-11 22:02:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Oh my goodness I love this cosplay! It's honestly super comfortable! I ordered one size up from my measurements on the size chart and it fit really well! I painted on some gold metallic paint to the neck emblem thing and it made it look a little more realistic to the game.
Fire Emblem Three Houses Byleth Female Main Protagonist Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-05-11 22:01:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This wig is super cute and easy to style! it's the perfect color for Byleth! It's a little shiny in some lighting but it's not too noticeable, especially for the price!
Fire Emblem Three Houses Byleth Female Main Protagonist Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-05-11 22:00:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This wig is super cute and easy to style! it's the perfect color for Byleth! It's a little shiny in some lighting but it's not too noticeable, especially for the price!
Fire Emblem Three Houses Byleth Female Main Protagonist Cosplay Costume Uniform
Posted: 2021-05-11 21:58:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Oh my goodness I love this cosplay! It's honestly super comfortable! I ordered one size up from my measurements on the size chart and it fit really well! I painted on some gold metallic paint to the neck emblem thing and it made it look a little more realistic to the game.