What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Baldur's Gate 3 Shadowheart Cosplay Wig Long Black Ponytail Wig with Headdress
Posted: 2024-06-25 09:27:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3.5
5 Stars
not worth the money. The wig is babdly braided and the base wig is way too voluminous. I dont know if I can even work with it or have to buy a new one
Princess Zelda Derivative Magical Girl Sailor Suit Dress with Gloves Hair Accessory Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2024-06-25 04:21:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Love it, Its not very warm which was a nice bonus since I wore this to dcc when it was 25 degrees Celsius, the armbands are a little too small tho and the bow on my back kept breaking off
Medieval Renaissance Costume Elf Style Green Dress with Sleeves Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2024-06-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3
5 Stars
Dress is as depicted. Also buy the white combo dress to complete the look! Well made and fits nicely.
My Hero Academia Gender Conversion Maid Cafe Todoroki Shoto Cosplay Wig White Red Long Wig
Posted: 2024-06-24 21:14:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
0
5 Stars
This is actually super cute!! Quality of the clips and the hair itself is there, have to find out how to hide the clips a little bit better but any hair accessory etc should help greatly. Overall satisfied; only tried on but am planning on wearing it soon.
Smile Pretty Cure! Glitter Force Cure Happy Glitter Lucky Hoshizora Miyuki Pink Magenta Bow Top and Skirt Battlesuit Cosplay Costume Outfits with Waist Bag and Accessories
Posted: 2024-06-24 14:53:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Overall really cute cosplay. The detailing is cute, and the materials are nice and easy to wear. The cosplay is adjustable with the corset in the back, and the skirt has some extra stretch. I got an XL but probably could’ve gotten an L. My only complaint about the cosplay is how long it took to arrive, I ordered this cosplay on April 5th, and didn’t get it until June 24th, after multiple emails about its “delay” (the estimated delivery date being May 29th-June 3rd).
Genshin Impact Navia Cosplay Costume Dress and Shorts with Hat and Thigh Socks
Posted: 2024-06-24 10:07:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Very beautiful! I wore this to a con and got a ton of compliments! : ) It is such good quality and is definitely more affordable than other Navia options! The accessories are 3D printed, so they are quite durable and look very nice! ^-^ The hat did get slightly bent in shipping, but it took less than 5 minutes to straighten out. Would recommend if you don't want to spend hundreds on her costume and shipping!
Posted: 2024-06-24 08:57:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
I really love this costume its so lovely
Posted: 2024-06-24 07:36:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
It's such a good material, it arrived fast and Its far too pretty.
Princess Peach Cosplay Costume Swordfighter Blue Knight Costume Top and Pants with Hat Earrings
Posted: 2024-06-24 06:44:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
Sehr schönes Kostüm. Die Stoffe sind super. Es ist sehr eng, dass schrenkt die Bewegungen etwas ein, aber da es anliegen soll, muss das wohl so sein. Der Hut ist in Ordnung, der Draht ist leider etwas dünn, so daß der Hut nicht in Form bleibt. Trotzdem schön. Das einzige, dass gar nicht geht sind die Ohrringe. Die Kugeln daran sind so schwer, dass sie nicht getragen werden können ohne das die Ohrlöcher einreisen würden. Schmerzhaft. Ohrringe werden von mir selbst gebastelt werden müssen. Im ganzen aber ein super Cosplay.
Medieval Renaissance Costume Elf Style Green Dress with Sleeves Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2024-06-24 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3
5 Stars
I wore this dress to be a forest fairy to dress up with my daughter for her Birthday party. It is super flattering, high quality, and the ruffles really bring it to life. This product only come with the green dress and I put a simple white dress underneath. Got so many compliments!
Halloween Feline Femme Fatale Cosplay Costume Jumpsuit Bodysuit with Headgear and Gloves
Posted: 2024-06-23 20:16:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
My first cosplay purchased from this brand, and I was impressed with the quality. It arrived on time, well packaged and only needed a few adjustments. My Instagram: @jessikacosplay
Halloween Raven Derivative Casual Outfit Strap Tank Top and Skirt with Hooded Sheer Cape and Belt Cosplay
Posted: 2024-06-22 23:18:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
My measurements (cm) match a size L, however, I would size up if you want comfort. I will say the corset is pretty tight while people say, "Corsets are supposed to be." No, no, no. Corsets are supposed to fit to SHAPE the waist while hips are added to dresses lightly. That's how it's been, but dramas have gotten it confused. I was scared to rip any of the fabric because I could hear small tears. Not a fan of the zipper on the back. Would much prefer zipping from the side with a black zipper. I don't believe it would matter to have the zipper on the size as the back is supposed to be covered by the cape. I would say the cape and jewels are my favorite part of the costume. The jewels are shiny and match Raven well. The cape is well-done and drapes over nicely. Again, not complaining about the look, just the tightness. I'm not used to feeling so constricted. But it is a beautiful costume. I do recommend for photoshoots.