What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
[Free US Economy Shipping] Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-06 12:29:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just got it and I love the suit. It's incredibly comfortable and has a nice amount of stretch to the material. The only problem I have is that the glove's fingers are a bit long but I can easily fix that. The boot covers though are a but strange. They feel a bit rubbery and remind me of a balloon a bit but the stretch works in their favor. Overall I would recommend this costume to anyone who wants it.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Cosplay Wig Widow Butterfly Curly Wig
Posted: 2019-12-06 06:47:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Très déçu de ma wig, frange presque brûler, je ne pense pas pouvoir rattraper se carnage, un conseil n'acheter pas se produit
League Of Legends Lulu Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-12-05 10:15:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Très belle perruque!
League Of Legends Lulu Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-05 10:13:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Le cosplay est arrivé en 10 jours environ. Il est vraiment très beau! Je suis heureuse car contrairement aux cosplays venant d'autres sites, la jupe n'est pas fluo et les étoiles sont grandes. Il est vrai que certaines étoiles sont un peu abîmées mais un peu de peinture suffira à arranger ça. Je conseille tout de même de rajouter de la colle pour que les accessoires tiennent bien (car c'est en pièces détachées). Il n'y a pas de problème de tailles. Je recommande ce cosplay!
[Free US Economy Shipping] Metroid Samus Aran Zero Suit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-05 10:03:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it its easy to wear and looks stunning! And for guys who want to be samus I got the large and it fit perfectly! The shipping was fast and easy I have no complaints!
X And Y Ash Ketchum Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
思っていたよりかわいく、しっかりしていました。子供もとても喜んでいました。また利用したいと思います。
Super Sonico Christmas Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
問い合わせに対しては、速やかに対応していただきました。届きも早かったです。衣装は、可愛くていい感じでした。生地もしっかりとしています。気に入った物があり、嬉しいです。
Plus Size Brave Princess Merida Adult Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
イベントで使用しました。大受けでしたよ。生地もしっかりしていました。素敵な衣装でした‼︎サイズはちょうどいいです。私でもちゃんと使え、喜んでいます。
The Legend of Zelda Link Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-12-03 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
画像の通りのウィッグでした!十分使用できるものでした。満足です!
Superhero Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume Spandex Lycra Zentai for Halloween Inspired by Deadpool Make to Order
Posted: 2019-12-03 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
値段の割にコスパ良すぎ!伸縮性のある生地で肌触りも悪くないです!クオリティーは、素晴らしい!と思います!
Child Halloween Costume Dress Inspired by Space Wars R2D2 Make to Order
Posted: 2019-12-03 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
コスプレ用に購入したのですが素早い対応で大変満足しています。娘も喜んでくれました、ありがとうございました。
Black Butler Cosplay Ciel Cosplay Circus Black Lily Costume
Posted: 2019-12-02 12:18:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ich empfehle es nicht! Dinge sind nicht gekommen, sie haben das Geld nicht zurückgegeben, nie Wei Jianhua vom Verkäufer gekauft und er entfernt auch negative Kommentare. Ich werde auf anderen Seiten über ihn schreiben!
Cowboy Bebop Faye Valentine Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
知人に依頼され購入しました。パーティーなどでもきれそうと喜んでいました。個人的にもオシャ綺麗なデザインだと思います。
Naruto Akatsuki Members Cosplay Cloak
Posted: 2019-12-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
生地は程よい厚みもあり縫製もしっかりしていました。長く使わせてもらいます。お買い得な商品だと思います。
Silent Hill Nurse Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-02 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
ちゃんと写真通りでデザインはとても良いのです。着やすくてまた、予定より早く届いたので、助かりました!満足です。