What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-20 23:59:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Colis reçu très très rapidement, environ 10 jours! Le costume est de haute qualité. Au niveau de la taille pas de soucis, j’avais pris les mesures par rapport au tableau de taille. Vraiment contente.
Neon Genesis Evangelion Rei Ayanami Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-01-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
ウィッグ届きました。画像の通りのウィッグでした!とても気に入っています。まだ被っていませんが被るのが楽しみです。
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Gradient Mixed Color Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-01-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
スッゴく可愛いです。写真通りの綺麗なグラデーションで量もちょうど良かったです!ここのウィッグは特にクオリティ高いので買って損はありません!こちらで買うのをオススメします‼️
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Zenitsu Tanjirou Kochou Mitsuri Kimono Tomioka Kanao Cosplay Shoes Geta Slippers Japanese Wooden Clogs
Posted: 2020-01-19 14:14:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Sind die Socken dabai?
3D Printed Super Heroine Cosplay Bodysuit Costume Inspired by Starfire
Posted: 2020-01-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume incroyable. Le matériau est léger et confortable.
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Winter Outfit Dress Cosplay Costume Set
Posted: 2020-01-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Je l\'aime beaucoup! Ressemble juste aux images! Tous les accessoires sont bien faits. La livraison est aussi rapide. Je suis très satisfait!
Dragon Ball Son Goku Black Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-18 23:59:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
C\'est un personnage qui est vraiment classique et le costume est très restauré. Le tissu est confortable à toucher et à porter. Je l\'aime beaucoup!
Katherine Kitty Pryde Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Jumpsuit Inspired by X-Men Shadowcat
Posted: 2020-01-18 22:59:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume tout à fait fidèle aux photos. La matière est de bonne qualité. La taille me convient parfaitement.
Naruto Karin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-18 22:41:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it! Looks just like the pictures!
Odyssey Princess Peach Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-18 18:50:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Je suis amoureux de ce cosplay costume. J\'ai choisi la taille M, qui est la taille que je porte habituellement (taille EU) et elle s\'adapte comme si elle est faite pour moi. C\'est parfait! Et l\'expédition est très, très rapide!
Metroid Samus Aran Zero Suit Bodysuit Jumpsuit Spandex Suit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-18 13:55:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
La qualité est excellente! Le matériel est un peu élastique et doux, confortable à porter. J\'ai l\'intention d\'aller à un expo d\'anime bientôt en le portant. Je ne peux pas attendre!
Neon Genesis Evangelion Ayanami Rei  Eva Garage Kit Ver Black Battle Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-18 13:48:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Je viens de recevoir ce costume et l\'essayer tout de suite. Cela me convient parfaitement. Je suis très satisfait de la conception et la qualité, surtout, il est vraiment restauré, qui me permet de faire du cosplay du personnage que j\'aime!
Resident Evil 4 Ada Wong Cosplay Costume Embroidered Cheongsam Style Red Dress
Posted: 2020-01-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
めっちゃいい商品だと思いますょー!大変気に入っています。生地が軽くて着やすいです。お勧めします。
The Princess Bride Westley Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-17 22:57:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Qualité excellente! Je l\'ai acheté pour un événement qui arrivera. Le costume est arrivé chez moi très rapidement. Le frais de transport n\'est pas cher.
[Miccostumes x Trinket Studios] Battle Chef Brigade Mina Cosplay Costume with PU Dual Chef Knives
Posted: 2020-01-17 18:45:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Pris en taille M. Cela me convient parfaitement. Je mesure 1m62 de hauteur. Le costume est parfait. Bon rapport qualité/prix