What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Posted: 2024-04-25 04:28:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Arrived sooner than expected and fit perfectly!! The materials are super comfy!
Posted: 2024-04-25 04:00:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
This costume is so pretty! And fit me very well
Mortal Kombat 9 MK9 Kitana Split Suit Cosplay Costume Outfit with Wristbands Arm Accessories Stockings Face Mask
Posted: 2024-04-25 03:35:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
Leider war das Cosplay beschädigt. Die Bänder der Armschienen waren ab ( ich habe sie aber wieder dran genäht ). Außerdem paase ich nicht in die Socken da sie unten so eng genäht sind das der Fuß einfach nicht rein passt. Auch hier habe ich aber eine Lösung gefunden und die Socke aufgetrennt und an einen Schuh genäht. Trotzdem war ich mit der Qualität diesmal absolut nicht zufrieden.
Nami Derivative Sexy Lingerie Costume Halloween Cutout Bodysuit and Mini Skirt Set with Belt Stockings Outfit
Posted: 2024-04-25 03:25:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
tenue très mignogne, et correspond a la description !
Robin Derivative Sexy Lingerie Costume Halloween Deep V Lace-up Top and Slit Skirt with Gloves Outfit
Posted: 2024-04-25 03:24:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
la tenue est très jolie, j'ai du prendre une taille au dessus du coups trop grande pour moi hélas, mais sinon tous est complé <3
Posted: 2024-04-24 19:05:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
Perfect, the fabric looks stunning, I love it!
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Wedding Style Cosplay Costume Top and Skirt with Veil
Posted: 2024-04-24 15:58:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.4
5 Stars
The dress is beautiful and the fabric is very strong, however the arms are really awkward. I fit into the XL comfortably in all of the places except for the arms. It’s like they’re sewn way too far forward and i cannot move them at all (you can sort of see how the model’s chest area of the dress is stretched out where she moves her arms away). Also, the long sleeves can’t even go above my elbows and I don’t have huge arms. The gloves are way too tight too. I say this so anyone else who thinks they fit the XL in the measurements chart, reconsider that they don’t include arm measurements and it may not fit you at all. I will also add that they sent me a small first and I had to pay for shipping to return it and get an XL. I don’t want to have to pay for shipping again to return it again. Hope this helps someone else.
The Apothecary Diaries Maomao Cosplay Wig Dark Green
Posted: 2024-04-24 09:50:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
0
5 Stars
Tolle Farbe und fühlt sich sehr gut an. Bin super zufrieden <3
Nekopara Vol. 4 Chocola Catgirl Cosplay Costume Chest Open Maid Dress Ruffled Round Collar Long Sleeve Full Set with Ears Hair Clips Choker Tail
Posted: 2024-04-23 23:44:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Super super cute! Good quality and fits so well! The neck piece is a bit loose but nothing a pin can’t fix. It was also quite wrinkled but also an easy fix. I love it!
Lynette Derivative Swimsuit Halter Ruffled Deep V Sexy One-Piece Bathing Suit with Sleeves Bowknot
Posted: 2024-04-23 21:15:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3
5 Stars
The band around the neck is WAY too tight, literally choking. And I have a skinny neck. While the bands that are literally the only support your girls get are waaay too elastic. If I were to stretch wrong my chest would just come out. There is nothing keeping this tight to your chest. The band in the back isn't tight. The crotch isn't too tight which is nice, accessories look good. I'm going to have to rig this swimsuit just to get decent pictures there's no way I'd risk swimming in it.
KNY Demon Fighter Suma Cosplay Costume High Split Yukata Sexy Kimono Dress with Obi Socks
Posted: 2024-04-23 21:13:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.4
5 Stars
Super cheap feeling material (figured so) and super super short. It’s cute tho
Posted: 2024-04-23 19:08:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
Really nice wig! It was very comfortable and easy to put on. The ponytails make it heavy so I recommend wearing a wig grip band underneath if you're going to be wearing it all day.
Posted: 2024-04-23 19:01:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
One of the nicest cosplays I've ever bought! Was really impressed with the detail and quality. I normally wear Female size M in US sizes and bought an XL size for this costume. It fits perfectly! The elf ears are also comfortable to wear and don't get in the way of the wig.