What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
HUNTER x HUNTER Chrollo Lucifer Black Curly Central Parting Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-10-23 23:03:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
It's really nice. There's teasing near the roots to add volume, and the hair is layered nicely. It can handle heat tools being used on it, and it's really soft. The hairline isn't great, but that doesn't show very much considering the bangs.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kamado Tanjirou Demon Killing Corps Demon Hunter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-10-23 11:34:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
The cosplay was better quality than expected, and arrived really quickly :) I would def recommend, my sister is even getting a nezuko cosplay from here
Steins Gate Mayuri Shiina Dress with Hat Anime Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-10-23 10:48:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
great cosplay for a great price! as shown the lace is white, not pink like the original but the difference is only minor. The material is durable and the hat is elastic, the hat is quite tight with the wig on but it doesn't really bother me. The shipping took about two weeks but that makes sense. Definitely buying from here again :)
My Hero Academia League of Villains Himiko Toga Cosplay Costume JK School Uniform Sweater with Neckwear and Face Covering
Posted: 2020-10-23 09:59:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Very happy with this order especially the cardigan its soft and perfect for Texas weather. I was a little hesitant because of the price and reviews but the pieces were made well. My daughter inherited my thick thighs so the leg straps didn't fit but its nothing a trip to walmart can't fix
My Hero Academia Himiko Toga Blonde Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-10-23 09:54:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
very good wig my daughter loves it! She did have to trim the bangs a little
Danganronpa Chiaki Nanami Short Daily Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-10-23 02:47:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
0
5 Stars
perfect!!!!! this was for my first cosplay so I am so pleased with it! its nice and thick and you cant see anything tho the wig
Super Danganronpa 2 Goodbye Despair Chiaki Nanami School Uniform Cosplay Costume with Hooded Jacket Coat
Posted: 2020-10-23 02:46:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
okay so- my first cosplay and I am not disappointed! the quality is like perfect! so just imagine you go to like some kind of good clothing store, this is the quality ITS FRICKEN AMAZING!!!
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Demon Slayer Team Mist Pillar Costume Muichiro Tokito Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-10-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
とても早い対応ありがとうございました。すごくちょうどいい大きさで、着やすかったです!是非おすすめ商品です!
Skyrim The Elder Scrolls Dark Brotherhood Keeper Cicero Cosplay Costume Set
Posted: 2020-10-22 14:48:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
Arrived a week earlier than estimated (I live in Europe). It's honestly so well made, I have no complaints. The details and golden edging are lovely. It's quite accurate. The small bag is usable, the belt buckle is made of actual metal and the pants have pockets (and stretchy shirring). The material is a lot nicer than expected and doesn't feel plastic-y or cheap at all. Men's L should be too big for me according to the chart. But except for the pants, everything fits nicely. Even the gloves. (The hat is slightly bigger so you can fit a wig under it) Maybe consider getting it a size larger than your usual size. I'm happy I bought it, recommendation :)
Boruto: Naruto the Movie Boruto Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-10-22 12:31:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
whos in 2020
Boruto: Naruto the Movie Boruto Uzumaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-10-22 12:30:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
i speek english
Soul Eater Blair Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-10-22 12:13:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
amazing wig I'm so so happy !!!!!! ♥♥♥♥
Black Soul Eater Blair Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-10-22 12:13:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
amazing costume I'm so so happy !!!!!! ♥♥♥♥
Mario Tennis Princess Peach Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2020-10-22 12:13:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
amazing costume I'm so so happy !!!!!! ♥♥♥♥
My Hero Academia Ochako Tsuyu Cheer Uniform Cheerleaders Cosplay Costume Girls Dress with Cheerleading Poms
Posted: 2020-10-22 12:13:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
amazing costume I'm so so happy !!!!!! ♥♥♥♥