What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
The Seven Deadly Sins Diane Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-25 13:48:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's perfect! I love it so much. I order an XXL because of my shoulders, so because of this, don't fit on my waist and my hips but I'll fix it.
LOL League of Legends EZ Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-23 15:45:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fits according to the sizing chart and it looks for nice for the money! Lots of little accessories. Delivery only took about 8 days after shipment.
Naruto Gaara Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-21 22:06:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It didn't arrive in time for when I needed it, and the pants were way too small, but the coat and chest thingy were nice quality. The zipper kind of broke but I used a pair of pliers to fix it
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Ciri Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-21 22:00:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The pants were like RIDICULOUSLY big! i had to use a belt and safety pins to keep them up. But regardless, still a nice costume.
Persona 5 Protagonist Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-21 00:58:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is one of the nicest costumes I’ve ever gotten from any seller period. The quality is fantastic, no loose seams or threads. Jacket is lined. The pants ACTUALLY FIT. Wow someone did pants right!!! I ordered a men’s XL and I was afraid it wouldn’t fit because my measurements were a bit bigger than what was listed here. But it actually is a bit big! The pants fit perfect in the waist though. Such an amazing quality costume for an outstanding price and I received it in exactly a week with economy shipping to Canada!! Bravo!!!!! Second time ordering from Miccostumes and I haven’t been disappointed yet!
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Ciri Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-20 12:18:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
At first I was surprised at the quality. It was really well made, or so I thought. I lost two studs on the pants within an hour of wearing it. I did manage to find them and put them back on. Also my thighs are pretty thick and rub together, so the pants at the inner thigh was starting to peel badly. The second time I wore the costume, one of the gloves ripped at the thumb, the silver belt started to fall apart the stitches and I had to spend an hour basically resewing everything. And, again, I lost more studs from the pants. Overall, I like the costume, but some things seemed too fragile to wear more than once.
The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Triss Merigold Cosplay Costume with belts set
Posted: 2018-04-18 21:40:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just recieved my first miccocostumes order. By far the longest wait but totally worth it and ready for convention season. Pros: i pre-ordered so i saved funds, the quality is amazing. I could fit a size XL ( I'm a size 12/14 5'11) the pants I was worried about because my size went over the chart. Pfft, pants are super stretchy. Cons: waiting period. Because it was not custom it was not 100% perfect. The waistcoat bulges a bit. Shapewear does help a lot!! :) Overall I highly reccomend this costume to anyone unsure of where to buy their Triss. This is NOT a starter costume. It's better than that.
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.9 Type S 9S Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-18 17:43:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Alles super. ZWei mängel : die Augenbinde ist nicht wie die auf den Bildern, und das halsband geht seeehr schnell kaputt :( Anonsten war aber alles super und seeehr bequem, :)
Agreste Black Cat Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-17 22:18:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Material and texture of suit is extremely comfortable and of accurate design. Ears and mask are slightly disproportionate but is easy to fix/ make anew. Overall a great quality costume with only minor fixes.
Cardcaptor Sakura Kinomoto Sakura Middle School Cosplay Uniform
Posted: 2018-04-17 20:33:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The jacket is very small unfortunately and the tag on the jacket was cut off when I received it. I have no way of knowing whether it's an XL like I ordered or if it's a smaller size. The skirt was a bit difficult to get on as well. Very disappointed with this. :(
Noragami Ebisu Kofuku Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-16 13:24:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely love it! It's nice and soft and fits really well. Also the communication with the store was nice, they answered any questions I had about te shipping time and kept me updated.
Teen Titans Terra Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-12 19:54:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
While I will have to make some modifications to the outfit, overall, I'm rather satisfied. The top fit perfectly and all I had to do was add elastic to the bottom and redo the logo. I do wish the outfit came with four pouches instead of three, mostly because I prefer even numbers and it would allow me to hold more stuff, the biggest selling point was the accuracy of the belt and gloves which would have been a pain for me to make. I would recommend this site to cosplayer friends, but advise to order well in advance of the event they plan to attend so they can make alterations if necessary.
Miaowucos Kemono Friends Serval Cat Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-04-12 02:37:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I wasnt expecting this to come until a month later but it arrived today and I was pleasantly suprised! The cosplay turned out great, including all parts shown in the image: ears, M headpiece, gloves and stockings, tail, shirt and skirt, bow, and belt. The only things not included are the wig and shoes, which is normal for ordering online cosplay. The cosplay was very well made and fits perfectly other than that the gloves are a bit loose, but those can easily be tailored. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and I have to recommend this if you decide to order online.
Game of Thrones A Song of Ice And Fire Daenerys Targaryen Cosplay Grey Long Dress
Posted: 2018-04-11 22:53:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This dress is lovely! The fabric has a nice woven texture to it that looks similar to the texture of the dress from the show. The draping and movement is great, and the dress is very comfortable. My favorite part of the dress design is the adjustability of the bust fabric detail -- the fabric that crisscrosses through the round metal ring is adjustable, which is perfect for making the top look tailored to your shape! I have a very large bust, and I usually have problems with fit, but I was able to adjust the fabric so that it looks suited to my chest perfectly. The arm straps have small silver bell embellishments, which are a nice touch. They are very comfortable to wear and don't slide down at all, which I was concerned about. The only things that could use minor changes are the neck strap (it could possibly be made to be adjustable), and the dress is a little bit see-through due to the fabric choice. The latter is a personal preference -- I wore nude-colored undergarments and actually loved that light could pass through the woven texture a little bit for photos, it looked magical and similar to the screen-used dress. But if you were concerned about it being sheer, you could always wear a slip underneath. As for the neck strap, it fit me perfectly fine; it should work for most folks, but it's the only thing that I thought should perhaps be adjustable. Overall, I love the dress and I'm very happy with the quality!
Persona 5 Panther Ann Takamaki Phantom Thief Cosplay Costume Including Mask, Whip and Boots Cover
Posted: 2018-04-11 20:22:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I would rate this zero stars if I could. Never in my life have I had a zipper get stuck so much and refuse to stay closed all at the same time. Multiple attempts to fix the zipper and it’s the same issue over and over again. I’m so completely disappointed and discouraged with this costume to the point that playing the game bums me out. Followed the sizing recommendations as well and still had to alter the suit as it was baggy and very unflattering.. Complete let down, do not buy. Save your money and have a proper one commissioned.