What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Final Fantasy Type 0 Rem Tokimiya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-24 16:39:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Extremely satisfied with this costume! The shoulders & jacket closures are well made and attach with strong snaps. Everything looks fantastic with a little ironing. Fit was fantastic. Only minor issue was there was no button on the skirt waistband (buttonhole is there), but that is an easy fix.
Final Fantasy Type 0 Machina Kunagiri Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-24 16:39:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is a great, high quality costume. The fit is great, materials and workmanship are nice. They have interfaced and put wire in the collar of the cape so that it stands up well. Pin on the collar is terrific. The inner snaps to hold the jacket closed do not work adequately, but the plastic jacket closures on the outside look fantastic and hold securely. Please be aware that unlike all the other Type 0 costumes sold here, this one does not include the plastic shoulder guards. The snaps exist on the uniform jacket to attach them, but they are not part of this costume. It is listed the same price as the other Type 0 costumes, but should cost significantly less because they do not include this item!
The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Yennefer Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-24 16:37:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is a beautiful costume made of surprisingly nice materials! It's very flattering and only needs a few accessories to finish the look. Highly recommend buying it if you're considering it.
Final Fantasy Type 0 Machina Kunagiri Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-24 16:35:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is a great, high quality costume. The fit is great, materials and workmanship are nice. They have interfaced and put wire in the collar of the cape so that it stands up well. Pin on the collar is terrific. The inner snaps to hold the jacket closed do not work adequately, but the plastic jacket closures on the outside look fantastic and hold securely. Please be aware that unlike all the other Type 0 costumes sold here, this one does not include the plastic shoulder guards. The snaps exist on the uniform jacket to attach them, but they are not part of this costume. It is listed the same price as the other Type 0 costumes, but should cost significantly less because they do not include this item!
Final Fantasy Type 0 Rem Tokimiya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-24 16:31:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Extremely satisfied with this costume! The shoulders & jacket closures are well made and attach with strong snaps. Everything looks fantastic with a little ironing. Fit was fantastic. Only minor issue was there was no button on the skirt waistband (buttonhole is there), but that is an easy fix.
Fallout 76 Soldier 76 Cosplay Costume Jacket
Posted: 2019-06-24 07:42:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
the costume is perfect, full of details the fabric is light and very elastic I am a woman 176 cm tall and I am a s / m I took the man's s and it is perfect the only thing the pants are a little short but I will have the boots so it's not a problem!
[Free US Economy Shipping] Fallout 4 Sole Survivor Cosplay Belts Set
Posted: 2019-06-24 07:40:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So amazing!!!!!
Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Women Rabbit Ear Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-24 03:12:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
SO adorable! It came with a lot of pieces, but it was super easy to figure out where everything went, and how to attach them. The materials are made from really good quality, and I especially loved that there were transparent straps included to hold the top up. It was a bit loose in the shorts area, but nothing that can't be easily fixed. I can't wait to wear this to my upcoming conventions.
Castlevania Trevor Belmont Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-23 05:29:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived in less than 2 weeks, the shirt fits really well and is not tight, the red straps you may need someone to help lock in at the back but its very good. The belt is pretty good and contains actual pouches so you won' t need pockets with the trousers, it can be a tightened belt and will keep the girdle tight around you. Would have liked boot covers that match Trevor's boots more accurately but everyone works great, would defo recommend for anyone. :)
RWBY Qrow Branwen Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This fits perfect
Sword Art Online Alicization Kirigaya Kazuto Kirito Cosplay Costume Uniform
Posted: 2019-06-23 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have been into SOA for a couple months, and I was trying to think up a costume idea. I then came across this and thought it was the perfect idea. I\'m really happy with how it looks on me, and how the product was designed! My measurements are chest 38 inch, waist 31 inch, hips 37 inch, I got the size M, and it fits good. It\'s a bit snug on my arms, but other than that, it\'s a fantastic item!
Fate/Grand Order Black Alter Joan Jeanne Swimsuit Bikini Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-22 16:53:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm very disappointed in this cosplay. The material feels very cheap and poorly made. There are secondary clear straps on the bikini top that aren't even attached fully to the bikini, so you basically have two very long dangly straps on your top for no discernible reason. (I assume that they mean for you to stitch them on where they're comfortable for you, but that assumes you have sewing knowledge, which shouldn't be a given.) The socks they send you look nothing like they should, and "one size" is very generous. I am on the small side of an Asian L normally and I can barely fit in the bottoms. Technically, it is accurate to the model photos, but I still feel extremely let down. If you're looking for a high-quality cosplay, this is not the right one.
Saekano How to Raise a Boring Girlfriend Megumi Kato Two Piece Swimsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-22 16:51:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I so love this
Japanese School Uniform Short Skirts
Posted: 2019-06-22 16:50:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I so want this
Girls Frontline QBZ 95 Summer Cicada Swimsuit Type 95 Two Piece Bikini Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-06-22 16:49:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I so want