What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Super Heroine Halloween Cosplay Costume Inspired by Raven Make to Order
Posted: 2018-10-17 00:03:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it. heads up... the back goes up your butt...like wayyyyy up. Thank god for capes.
Game of Thrones A Song of Ice And Fire Daenerys Targaryen Cosplay Grey Long Dress
Posted: 2018-10-16 02:26:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This dress is absolutely perfect!! I'm 163cm and 50kg so I'm fairly small but the elastic was nicely fitted to my frame. My chest is quite small too but the adjustable bit attached to the bust and waist was excellent, so it's not baggy around the chest and there's sort of an in-built bra, so the low back isn't a worry as you don't have to wear a bra. The fabric is gorgeous and has that really genuine, rustic look that you'd want in a medieval-style costume and I really like how it drapes a little on the ground. But honestly the best part is the dedication to the show costume, it really does resemble Dany's dress super nicely, I'd recommend it to anybody wanting to cosplay Daenerys. Delivery time was great too!!
Game of Thrones A Song of Ice And Fire Daenerys Targaryen Cosplay Grey Long Dress
Posted: 2018-10-15 23:02:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Loved the dress. Just as described. Im 4' 11'' and 105 pounds. I ordered a small size and it fit perfectly. Great quality for a custome. Also, very fast transaction and shipping. Very satisfied.
Superheroine Plus Size Halloween Cosplay Costume Inspired by Raven Make to Order
Posted: 2018-10-15 17:53:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I’ve been buying from Miccostumes for about 2 years now. I was very excited that they came out with a plus size line, especially Raven. Let me start off with how disappointed I am with this company. For starters, I paid $12 extra for shipping to get it five days late. (Was supposed to arrive October 5th-10th, came the 15th) I was super excited when it arrived and quickly ripped the package open and put it on. However, this is NOT a 3x/4x. This is how the XL fits. It also appears that the crotch and butt is backwards, making it SUPER saggy in the front and very thong like in the back. The items fell off the wrists, which I supposed could be easily sewed back on however it should have been sewed on correctly in the first place for the money I paid. The cape, belt, and other items are good quality, but the body suit is a hot (literally, there is no air flow) mess. I will not be buying from them anymore.
The Legend of Zelda Tingles Outfit Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-10-15 02:02:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely In love with it! So comfy and soft. Love the way the hood fits and everything stays organized while wearing.
Game of Thrones A Song of Ice And Fire Daenerys Targaryen Dark Navy Blue and White Dress Cosplay Gown Costume
Posted: 2018-10-14 21:43:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks exactly like the one in the picture! The quality of the fabric is good and it fit perfectly.
Dark Souls 3 Fire Keeper Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-10-14 14:46:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I usually am super impressed with Miccostumes quality, but unfortunately I can't say the same about this one. It's average at best. I was super impressed with the skirt and top parts in general. The fabrics were really nice and soft and the fit was exactly how their size chart depicted. The cloak is very small and does not drape well. It's hard to get it to lay right since the slightest movement of your shoulders has it sliding back and sticking out weird due to it being so small, therefore not having enough fabric to drape. The worst offender for me was the gloves. The Firekeeper has leather wrapped gloves, and so these have two strips of leather sewn to the glove but no way to end or attach? You can try to tuck them but they will definitely come undone. I really don't want to be fussing with the gloves of a store-bought costume for the entirely of a con/every time I move around a little bit. I really expected there to at least be velcro or something to get them to stay, but no. I'm not sure how we're expected to do that. Overall, I'd say the costume is average. (The fact that is smells like a Spirit Halloween doesn't do it any favors). I would have been thrilled with the product if I had paid $50-60, but it is most definitely NOT a $90-100 quality costume and I'm frustrated I spent so much money on something I'm going to have to heavily alter to get it wearable.
Full Set Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume with Headband, Mask and Accessories
Posted: 2018-10-13 23:41:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I purchased the full set and wig combo a while ago (probably 2 years) and it still is very comfortable to wear. The only thing I don't like are the throwing knives. They are on the cheap side. I wore the costume to Garden State Comic Fest this past July and many people asked me for pictures with them. It was a really fun time. Just a tip, it can get a little disorienting when you can only see clearly out of one eye. I would highly recommend this costume.
Child Girls Princess Peach Dress Halloween Costume for Kids with Crown
Posted: 2018-10-11 13:30:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I placed my order for this costume on Friday October 5th and received it on the 11th
Mortal Kombat Sub-Zero Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-10-09 08:31:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Received extremely fast with courier express postage. For the price the costume is great! I am 5ft 9, 190lbs. 45-46" chest and 34" waist and i ordered a size Large and it fits great. Only thing I don't like is the hood cant be put down as its very tight fitting but thats understandable to create a nice tight fit to the head. My gf is going to modify it a little for me so I can remove it as will roast otherwise. I have ordered a custom mask from somewhere else but the surgical type mask isn't too bad. I didn't have the issue with the shin pads that the other reviewer on here did they fit pretty well but i can understand his comment. Velcro would work better. I don't really like the arm guards. They are very square. Need to be thinner in the forearm area. Would recommend though and customer service were very responsive and helpful.
Super Heroine Jumpsuit Costume Inspired by Catwoman Make to Order
Posted: 2018-10-09 02:41:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Would like a costume but the size is out of stock a
League of Legends Star Guardian Miss Fortune Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2018-10-08 21:38:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is very nice and the quality was great. The stockings are a bit big, but other than that the outfit was great.
Ghost Bride Skeleton Cosplay Dress Halloween Costume
Posted: 2018-10-06 13:16:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
looks just like the picture, its very beautifully made and doesn't look cheap. fits pretty well too and its very good quality