What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
My Hero Academia Midoriy Deku Bakugou Todoroki U.A High Gym Suit Uniform Cosplay Costume Sportswear Cotton Comfy Breathable Sport Outfit
Posted: 2020-03-31 17:55:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The Material is so soft and all are awesome on this! I am really really happy with the whole Gym Suit <3 Here you get really fantastic quality <3
Neon Genesis Evangelion EVA Rei Ayanami Cosplay White Bodysuit Jumpsuit Costume
Posted: 2020-03-31 02:00:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered an M size and it does not fit me well on the waist, but the fabrics are really nice and it is really well-sewn
Space Jam Lola Bunny Rabbit Cosplay Costume with Rabbit Bunny Ears
Posted: 2020-03-31 01:56:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it, it has a lot of quality and fits me perfectly. It is an M size.
The Seven Deadly Sins Season 2 Elizabeth Liones Cosplay Dress Costume
Posted: 2020-03-31 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love the color~ Bright as the pictures! VERY COMFORTABLE!!!
Doki Doki Literature Club School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-03-30 18:10:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My costume arrived right as it was expected! I ordered a large, when I am actually a medium because I hoped the skirt would be just a bit longer. It is so it's awesome! I ordered this costume so I could dress up as Monika and surprise a kid on their birthday. I altered the jacket to look more like canonical Monika (I ordered a large and the jacket was biiiiiig on me). This costume is high quality and looks great in person despite some wrinkles and such, but that is easily fixed. I am a little disappointed with the bow however, I plan to make a new one. Overall, I'd give the costume a 8.5/10! Thank you Miccostumes :)
Nurse Joy Pink Cosplay Costume Dress with Hat
Posted: 2020-03-29 07:51:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great costume! Great quality and easy to put on! I was a little worried about the size but it fits perfectly, though it does restrict my arms just a little bit. I love how the straps of the apron are super soft! Had a blast at the convention I wore it to!
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kamado Tanjirou Demon Killing Corps Demon Hunter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-03-28 17:20:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This came really quickly and the quality is perfect! Gotta order from them again:)
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Giyuu Tomioka Demon Killing Corps Team Uniform Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-03-28 17:19:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing quality and perfect fit! Love the print so much
JoJos Bizarre Adventure Giorno Giovanna Golden Wind Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-03-28 08:25:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm definitely satisfied with this costume and highly recommend it! It arrived quickly (in two weeks) and I'm greatly impressed by the quality. I was worried about the size, but it actually fits very well. Sadly, the pin on one of the ladybugs was broken, but everything else is great.
Fate/EXTRA Fate Grand Order FGO Nero Saber Claudius Princess Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2020-03-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
S\'adapte bien et le tableau des tailles est standard qui m\'aide beaucoup. J\'chèterai à nouveau dans le magasin!
Pokemon Sword and Shield Nessa Rurina Long Blue Straight Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-03-24 16:50:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ordered this wig and just got it today :3 I wasn’t expecting the wig to be so thick) which is a good thing when it comes to wig) I also didn’t expect it to be such wonderful quality but it is I’m so in love with it! and I’m so glad I bought it, I definitely recommend buying nessa’s wig from Miccostumes if you are looking for a high quality wig!
My Hero Academia Mount Mt Lady Bodysuit Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-03-22 18:17:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I loved this cosplay! It looks just like the picture. The body suit is shimmery and beautiful! The separate pieces feel like a leather material but I'm not too good with materials so I am not sure what the proper term for that would be. It's very comfortable! The pieces fit perfectly, I chose a small and I'm 5 ft tall. It was a little baggy near the bottom but I don't really mind. The mask is perfect, the gloves and boots are pretty much perfect, the only downsides about this cosplay would be that sometimes the horns fall off but you get used to walking delicately so they don't fall, or you can pin them to the wig or screw them in if it really bothers you. The other downside is that the points of the boots that go up the leg of the costume doesn't stay up like the picture, it flops down, but you can see in the pictures I just used safety pins. I also bought adhesive double sided fashion tape, which worked better. I also have a tip for if you buy a wig: Tie the mask on before you put the wig on so it sits under the wig and you can't see the string! The bodysuit zips up at the back, and so does the separate top. It is not really noticeable, especially if you wear a wig. I bought express shipping, so it cost a lot to get here quickly but it even came early! I ordered it on a Sunday and it was supposed to come on the Monday of the next week but instead it came on the Thursday of that week! I bought the wig from Amazon, not miccostumes. I wanted a lace front because the character doesn't really have bangs to cover up the wig parts. I will definitely buy from this store again!
League of Legends Pajama Guardian Ezreal Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-03-22 17:06:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
il existerai encore un pour moi ? ;-;
JoJos Bizarre Adventure Giorno Giovanna Golden Wind Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-03-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
作りが丁寧で、この値段でこのクオリティなら問題ないです!むしろ素晴らしい!発送も入金後即発送だったので助かりました!