What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Hand-to-hand Combat Woman Black Night Jumpsuit Bodysuit Halloween Costume
Posted: 2019-12-12 01:04:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The only thing good about the costume was the gloves and accessories. The bodysuit itself didn’t even fit around my waist and the hips were too big considering that I had bought the costume in a size medium. Not really happy with my purchase as the costume wasn’t shipped till after the date it was supposed to arrive and had to wait until the end of the month to receive it only for it not to fit.
Lolita Dress Soft Girl Student Autumn Daily Uniform Female Academic Style Sailor Suit Two-Piece Skirt Lolita Suit
Posted: 2019-12-11 23:55:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Le costume est vraiment mignon. Il n\'y a pas de différence de couleur entre le produit et l\'image. Le service clientèle est aussi amical. Tout est parfait!
Lolita Dress Daily Sweet Princess Lolita Dress
Posted: 2019-12-11 16:45:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
La robe et les détails sont délicats. Les dentelles sont de qualité supérieure et cousu parfaitement.
Lolita Shirt Japanese Academic Style Daily Lolita Girlish Heart Soft Girl Coat Lolita Daily Student Suit for Autumn and Winter
Posted: 2019-12-11 16:34:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
La chemise est de haute qualité, le tissu est confortable et doux. Je l\'aime bien. La taille est correcte, qui me convient parfaitement. Je l\'ai acheté avec la jupe. Pas chère.
Lolita Dress Sweet Cute Lolita Maiden Daily Court Retro Shirt
Posted: 2019-12-11 15:41:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Une chemise vraiment pratique. Elle est fait d\'étoffe très doux. Je peux la porter seule ou bien la porter comme une chemise de base pour les robes lolita qui n\'ont pas de manches. La qualité est excellente, livraison est aussi rapide.
Lolita Dress Sweet Cute Lolita Maiden Daily Court Retro Princess Lolita Dress
Posted: 2019-12-11 15:35:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Je viens de le recevoir sous peu et j\'ai ouvert le colis pour essayer la robe. Convient parfaitement, ça veut dire le tableau de taille est vraiment correct. C\'est une robe JSK, j\'ai l\'intention de la porter avec ma chemise.
Classic Lolita Dress Rose Knight  Lolita Daily Dress
Posted: 2019-12-11 13:36:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
La robe est belle. Le noeud papillon et accessoire du cou sont détachable, alors je peux le porter en deux style différent. C\'est magnifique!
Dragon Ball Z Majin Boo The Fat Boo Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
着用してみました。サイズ感はぴったりでした。男性でも女性でも着ると本当面白い。コスプレには最適!
Princess Daisy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
手頃な価格でいい。サイズは期待通りだし、着心地も悪くは無い。素材は思ったよりしっかりしてて、価格の割に良い製品だと思います。
Cardcaptor Sakura Sakura Kinomoto Snow Gown Sweet Lolita Daily Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-12-11 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Das Cosplay sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild. Fühlt sich sehr gut an, ist ganz toll genäht und lässt sich super schön tragen. Die Maße stimmen über ein. Tolles Cosplay, schnelle Lieferung, vielen Dank.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Kimono Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-12-10 22:18:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The curls were tiny and I did not like how it was two parts of hair. I thought the black and the orange tips were together but nope.
Lolita Dress Chinese Style Chocolate and Bunny Daily Full Set Lolita Dress
Posted: 2019-12-10 15:37:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
La robe JSK est vraiment jolie. Elle n\'a pas de différence aux images. J\'aime surtout sa conception. Les deux couleurs combinées rendent la robe plus belle. Le tissu est de qualité supérieure.\r\n
Sweet Lolita Gallery Pattern Printed OP Long Sleeve Daily Lolita Dress
Posted: 2019-12-10 15:36:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
J\'ai acheté cette robe pour ma fille qui aime bien le style lolita. Quand elle ouvrit le paquet, elle était vraiment joyeuse et surprise par la robe. C\'est très mignon et la taille M convient parfaitement à ma fille.
Lolita Daily Dress Small Sweet Raspberry OP Princess Retro Lolita Dress Full Set Lolita Dress
Posted: 2019-12-10 15:35:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
La robe OP est vraiment belle. Je l\'aime bien! C\'est la robe de la meilleure qualité que j\'ai acheté en ligne. La livraison est rapide même si le costume vient de loin. Je vous la recommande.
Camellia Love Improved Kimono Poppy Heng Feng Retro Suit Printed Bathrobe Red Long Skirt
Posted: 2019-12-10 10:30:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ce costume est vraiment beau et de haute qualité. L\'éttofe est doux et se sent confortable. Les motifs de veste sont vraiment vivants. La jupe est assez longue pour moi. C\'est parfait!