What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Resident Evil 2 Claire Redfield Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-01-20 09:23:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
So in love with this cosplay! Avid RE fan and this is spot on! Fits perfectly and amazing quality!
Sexy Bunny Girl Lingerie Set Translucent Hollow Lace Costume Outfit with Stockings and Hair Band
Posted: 2022-01-20 04:57:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love this one. It.s simila to a cosplay that I wanted and It really made my day ♡
Sexy Lingerie Set Two-tailed Cat Onesies Bowknot Crossover Strap Bodysuit Costume Outfit with Wristlets and Hair Band
Posted: 2022-01-20 04:56:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I really liked this 2 tail kitty putfit it is confortable and so cute ♡
Dangan Ronpa Celestia Ludenberg Cosplay Costume Lolita Dress with Petticoat and Hair Band
Posted: 2022-01-20 01:22:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I've ordered from Miccostumes quite a few times already, I am never disappointed with the quality, shipment time, I will always recommend this site. The Celestia cosplay was absolutely stunning!! I was very happy with the sizing, even with the company reaching out to ask to substitute for a medium! (Thank you you guys for reaching out to me btw, it is always greatly appreciated!!) It was actually a much better fit for me! It wasn't snug, it fit me perfectly. No tightness in my arms like I had expected. I could move freely. The lace was amazing, the detailing are gorgeous!
Women Bunny Girl Sexy Lingerie Set Deep V Bodysuit Costume
Posted: 2022-01-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
oh my goooooodness!! this outfit was so so SO cute, and it feels wonderful!! super soft to the touch and comfortable, definitely worth the price tag. it hugs my body so nicely. Would definitely recommend.
KNY Nezuko Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-01-19 21:59:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
This costume is super comfortable and breathable! I recommend sizing up if possible though. And wear shorts underneath!! You’ll definitely flash someone if you don’t wear something under it. I really like the costume though :) much better than ones I’ve ordered before
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Purple Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-01-19 13:24:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
True to size
Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-01-19 13:23:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
True to size
JoJos Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean Prison Jolyne Cujoh Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-01-19 09:40:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This wig is exactly as advertised. The braids are ready made, and the wig doesn't need any styling, just if you wants to, you can hold everything in place with the hair clips that already come with the hair bun. My order arrived very fast , and the quality is more than I expected , I really recommend ! You can find more photos on my instagram @Rachel_gasai.
DARLING in the FRANXX Zero Two Code 002 Plugsuit Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-01-19 09:28:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
The costume is absolutely amazing! Im 1,64m and the size M was perfect for me, the size chart is very accurate. The fabric is very beautiful, the costume is hard to put on but its perfect, its not wrinkled and is tight as it should be. The clothes have a cover for the shoes and covers very well, but it was a little difficult to put on my foot because I think Chinese people have a little smaller feet , but everything was great. More photos on my instagram @Rachel_gasai, you can also ask me anything about this costume.
DARLING in the FRANXX Zero Two Code 002 Plugsuit Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-01-19 09:18:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
This costume is absolutely amazing! Im 1,64m and the size M was perfect for me, the size chart is very accurate. The fabric is very beautiful, the costume is hard to put on but its perfect, its not wrinkled and its tight as it should be. The clothes have a cover for the shoe and covers very well, but it was a little difficult to put on my foot cause I think Chinese people have a little smaller feet, but everything was great.
Doki Doki Literature Club School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-01-19 09:02:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
I ordered this through amazon, and I have to say it amazed me. I Haven't been able to find a high quality DDLC uniform, and for the price this was great! It came with Monika's bow, which immediately melted when ironed, but that may be my mistake. Overall great, would recommend!
PM Sword and Shield Klara Gym Leader Pink Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-01-19 06:24:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
This wig was perfect for Klara !! Very cute pink and curly hair. Already styled since I received it. I just wore and even not cut bang by myself. This costume also from Miccostumes!!
The Seven Deadly Sins Elizabeth Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-01-19 06:06:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This wig was really perfect for Elizabeth !! Quite similar with original !!! Also, already styled wig since I received it. I even not cut bang of this wig. I just take out from bag and wore. Perfect color and design for her cosplay !!! 100% recommend
The Seven Deadly Sins Elizabeth Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-01-19 06:02:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This wig was really perfect for Elizabeth !! Quite similar with original !!! Also, already styled wig since I received it. I even not cut bang of this wig. I just take out from bag and wore. Perfect color and design for her cosplay !!! 100% recommend