What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
The Rising of the Shield Hero Raphtalia Raccoon Ear Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-11-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Ordered this for my daughter as a Halloween costume. The fit was just what we anticipated. As for the quality, I was very pleasantly surprised. Based on the packaging, these are likely actual school uniforms. They\'re not the flimsy cosplay stuff I was expecting! Bottom line, she\'s thrilled with the look, and the quality of material and construction means the outfit will still look great for use beyond Halloween.
Spy x Family Yor Forger Cosplay Costume Sweater Pullover Top and Hip Skirt with Pantyhose
Posted: 2022-10-05 17:02:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This is super cute! I typically wear a 1X and was able to fit the L/XL size perfectly. The sweater set is so soft that I actually might wear this as a casual outfit!
Plus Size Pikachu Mimikyu Halloween Cloak Dress Curvy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-10-05 14:43:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Very cute and comfy. I'm a 1X and the cloak was roomy and the petticoat had enough stretch to fit me fine. Gloves were a little tight towards the end but not too bad. The material is very warm, so it's perfect for a chilly Halloween night or fall/winter cosplay with some black tights or pantyhose. Overall very happy with this costume and can't wait to wear it for Halloween!
LoL League of Legends Miss Fortune Battle Suit Bunny Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-10-05 13:53:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Just got it today. It's really nice and stretchy. Zipper is on the back and can be zipped up alone (but it's easier if someone helps). As mentioned by another review the ears tend so slip so it might be a good idea to secure them with some bobby pins. I brushed the fur part around the wrist and the bunny tail to make them look a bit more neat. The tail has a pin at the back which I'll probably replace with a magnet or some velcro as to not damage the costume itself.
Saber Derivative Beach Backless Swim Dress Lace-up Halter Swimming Suit Black Swimwear with Headwear and Armband
Posted: 2022-10-05 11:27:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
A lovely swimsuit. I forgot that the headwear and armbands were part of the product, so I was pleasantly surprised to see them. Its a great cosplay choice and looks amazing. 5/5 totally recommend!
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Retro Style Bathing Suit Puff Sleeve One-piece Swimwear with Tulle Skirt
Posted: 2022-10-05 11:26:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This is my favorite swimsuit so far! I feel like a beautiful princess and received many compliments. The material is nice, and shipping was very fast. I absolutely recommend it!!
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Gothic Style Bathing Suit Bowknot One-piece Swimwear
Posted: 2022-10-05 11:26:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Fast shipping, fantastic quality, and a beautiful swimsuit! I am very pleased with the product. 5/5 definitely recommend.
Sexy Maid Lingerie Set Raiden Shogun Derivative Floral Ruffle Maid Dress with Apron Sleeves
Posted: 2022-10-05 11:24:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
0
5 Stars
Miccostumes contacted me to let me know that the cosplay was being made from scratch and there would be a slight delay with shipping. I honestly believe it was well worth the wait! The fabric is comfortable and beautiful. It fits super well! This is a 5/5 for both the amazing customer service and cosplay, I highly recommend!!
The Road To El Dorado Chel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-10-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Love the detailing and it’s stretchy enough but still sturdy so it won’t fall off. I’m 5’7 and 123lbs and a small fit perfect for my hips. An extra small might’ve fit better for the top but if you have a bigger chest. It’ll fit perfect.
My Hero Academia Eri Cosplay Costume Dress with Horn
Posted: 2022-10-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I purchased this for my MHA Eri cosplay, and everything was great quality. The dress is good quality and is oversized (as expected). Overall, this cosplay was perfect, and I’d highly recommend it to anyone looking to cosplay Eri!
KNY Tanjiro Sumiko Japanese Women Kimono Haori Cover Up Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-10-04 16:43:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Taille très bien et de qualité. Très confortable, présence de petites ficelles pour le tenir fermé.
Black Soul Eater Blair Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-10-04 15:27:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
petticoat was too large and the chest was thinner than I thought but it feels really nice and still looks cool without the petticoat
Genshin Impact Amber Knights Golden Print Suede Spliced Jumper-Like Outfit Cosplay Costume Woman Full Set with Waist Bags and Hair Band
Posted: 2022-10-04 15:24:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
this was my first cosplay that I bought from this store, the material is of a wonderful quality and with many details, some parts arrived a little torn, but nothing more, what hurt me the most is that the glasses didn't come, I don't know if it was included in the cosplay, but if so, it was needed, if not, I'm sorry, I'll try to provide one so there is no lack of details, because in my opinion this is one of the most important accessories
Cosplay Wig Stand
Posted: 2022-10-04 13:06:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I bought this with my Tanjiro wig and it was the perfect stand not only to display the wig on but also style it. I would buy a Douma wig later on and it was by far the best wig stand for styling the wig. Highly recommend
Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Classic Black Cosplay Costume Suit Dress
Posted: 2022-10-04 13:05:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
Amazing quality. The white shirt that goes underneath legitimately felt like a dress shirt and could definitely be worn away from the cosplay. Only issue was that the shorts did not fit me at all, but everything else fit perfectly so I say positives out weigh that sole negative. The cosplay actually came with garters which was something I wasn’t expecting but it’s a welcome surprise! Everything was packaged with care and legitimately came one day after being shipped which is by far the fastest shipping I had at any store. I highly recommend this cosplay and this shop.