What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Tsukino Usagi Beach Wrap Short Sarong Rabbit Moon Pattern Chiffon Bikini Wraps
Posted: 2022-06-28 18:57:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I got this sarong to go with my sailor cosplay swimsuit. It’s so cute! The bunny print is iconic for sailor moon and the colors go perfectly with the swimsuit. It pulls the whole look together and I also really like it because I am not always comfortable showing all the skin in a bathing suit. It’s adorable!
Bow Tie Sailor Suit Bowknot Canvas Bag Reusable Shopping Tote Bag Large Beach Bag
Posted: 2022-06-28 18:54:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This tote bag is so cute and versatile! I used it when I did my sailor moon cosplay photo shoot to carry all my things, and it’s also the perfect addition to the sailor swimsuit as well for beach and pool looks! Perfect to take to a convention with a sailor cosplay or just day to day life :)
Miccostumes Swimsuits Ruffled for Bathing Lace-up One-Piece Bathing Suit Bow Decoration Swimwear
Posted: 2022-06-28 18:53:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The swimsuit is so adorable and good quality ! Even though it is white it is not see through at all. I really like how the lacing up the side can be made tighter or looser to cinch your waist. The details are all really good quality, and I love the charm on the middle of the bow. The ruffle sleeves and ruffles around the Butt are so cute and flattering.
One Piece Lace Up Swimsuit Princess Hollow Out Bathing Suit Swimwear with Chiffon Wrap Skirt Sarong
Posted: 2022-06-28 18:48:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I LOVE this swim costume.!!! The swimsuit itself is gorgeous and high quality. The fit is very flattering. I also really love all the details, especially the pearl beads and the heart shaped pearl in the center. The necklace, crown, and skirt pull it together to make such a beautiful Princess cosplay swim look. I love it !
Women Mimikyu Cosplay Costume Cute Hooded Long Sleeve Homewear Pajama Kigurumi Outfits Onesie Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-06-28 15:05:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I Love it its warm but you can wear it all day if need be the ears are posable which helps cause they are big.
PM Arceus Female Protagonist Akari Cosplay Costume Top and Skirt Set with Scarf
Posted: 2022-06-28 14:31:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
I absolutely LOVED how this costume fits and looks. The costume overall is good quality and lightweight and okay for even the warmer months! I attended a convention in the summertime with it and was able to keep cool! For colder months you can always layer or swap out the leggings (which become slightly transparent when bending down) and under gear! My only complaint is that the rope and belt slide a bit. I used safety pins to keep the rope centered on the belt/sash, and a strong magnet to keep the bag upright on the belt. Overall great purchase and one of my favorite cosplays!
Exclusive Sailor Moon Sailor Cosmos Chibi Chibi Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2022-06-28 12:21:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Perfect
Morrigan Aensland Nurse Figure Cosplay Costume Sexy Lingerie Nurse Outfits with Hair Accessory Stockings
Posted: 2022-06-28 12:21:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love it worth every penny
Dark Style Haori Cover-up with Janpanese Demon Cat Pattern Summer Kimono Cardigan
Posted: 2022-06-28 08:43:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Génial parfait top
JoJos 7 Steel Ball Run Hot Pants Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-06-28 00:14:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I'm satisfied with the fabric which feels comfortable. Hot Pants is one of my favorite figures in jojo. I plan to join the comic-con in this full set and it is convenient cos needed accessories are all here. The size is in line with standard and fits me well and the color also matches what it is in animation. The whole purchase experience is quite pleasing and thanks for patience of consumer supporter who helps me solve all thre problems.
LITTLE RED HUNTER Sexy Lingerie Set Wolf Cloak and Top with Panty and Tail
Posted: 2022-06-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This is adorable and I love it!!! the undies covers very ittle but I still think it’s super cute!
Miccostumes Swimsuits Xiao Derivative Two-Piece Swimsuit Bathing Suit Halter Top and High Waist Style Panty Swimwear
Posted: 2022-06-27 16:46:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Friend who i gave it to says it's good
Zhongli Derivative Haori Cover-Up Wide Sleeve Swimwear Kimono Cardigan
Posted: 2022-06-27 16:46:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The friend who i gave it to said it was good
Miccostumes Swimsuits Lisa Derivative Sexy One-Piece Swimsuit Cross Shoulder Strap Deep V Swimwear Ruffle Hollow Out Bathing Suit with Choker
Posted: 2022-06-27 16:45:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The friend who i gave it to says it's good and feels really nice
Halter One-Piece Swimsuit Sexy Heart Open Chest Crossover Bathing Suit with Purple Kimono Haori Cover Up
Posted: 2022-06-27 12:33:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
ate