What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Dereviated Splitted Swimsuit Vest and Shorts Swimwear Bathing Suit Outfit with Strapped Butterfly-Printed Kimono Haori Cover Up
Posted: 2021-09-26 14:49:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
So good!!!
Halloween Dark Style Printed Bat Pattern Long Sleeved Hooded Kigurumi Pajamas Onesie Sleepwear Jumpsuit Costume Outfits
Posted: 2021-09-26 14:14:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
i'm in love with this kigurumi. I think this bat style it's really cute and a good idea for a halloween costume, it fit very well and it's really comfortable to wear. I also love the fabric, it's so soft and print are very high quality I recommend it.
Halloween Dark Style Cartoon Bat Pattern Long Sleeved Hooded Zipper-Worn Onesie Sleepwear Jumpsuit Kigurumi Pajama Costume Outfit
Posted: 2021-09-26 14:12:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
i'm in love with this kigurumi. I think this bat style it's really cute and a good idea for a halloween costume, it fit very well and it's really comfortable to wear. I also love the fabric, it's so soft and print are very high quality I recommend it.
Kakegurui – Compulsive Gambler Runa Yomozuki Milk Yellow Long Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-09-26 14:07:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
This wig is really perfect for my Ririka cosplay. It is really soft and long and full of hairs. it fit so well and it's so comfortable. I also love the colour and it has a really high quality of fibers. it comes well packed and shipping is very fast.
Game Bayonetta Bayonetta Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Jumpsuit
Posted: 2021-09-26 13:59:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
This costume is really fantastic. It fit perfectly and it's really comfortable. I love the amazing details, the chains, the gloves, the belts and the high quality of the leather. I love that is two type of leather , it's a really unique costume. I never seen an high quality cosplay like this. I recommend it to all.
The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Yennefer Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-26 13:50:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
this costume is breathtaking. The details are fantastic and very accurate, the quality of the fabrics is excellent. Everything is perfect from the embroidery, to the finishes in leather, it is complete with every accessory. I have never seen such a well made and faithful costume. it's really amazing. the best!
Soulcalibur VI 2P YoRHa No. 2 Type B 2B Nier: Automata 2B White Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-26 13:41:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Awesome! It was so pretty and it felt really nice.
Super Heroine Halloween Inspired by Raven Purple Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-09-26 13:05:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
this wig is really amazing. I love it so much! It is so perfect for my Raven cosplay, already styled and seems really natural. I love the hairline, it has a lot of hair and it's really soft and comfortable to wear. Very high quality and really fast shipping
JoJos Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean Prison Jolyne Cujoh Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-09-26 12:41:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I'm in love with this wig. It is really perfect , just like the anime. she has a lot of hair and is already styled, she is very soft and really well done. it is of the highest quality, especially the hairline is very natural. It arrived perfectly packaged and the shipping was super fast.
My Hero Academia Midoriya Izuku Deku Cosplay Costume Gamma Battle Suit Fighting Suit
Posted: 2021-09-26 12:23:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
I love this cosplay, it's really perfect. It comes complete with all accessories, and all details and materials are of the highest quality.The gloves are my favorite part, they are made of leather and they are exactly the same of anime, I also love the padding on the legs and that each piece is made of a different material. Really the best Deku costume I've ever seen!
Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World Emilia Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-26 10:50:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.3
5 Stars
The cosplay is okay. The size is off tho. I ordered a Small, it fits yet it doesn´t. The zip only reaches to above the hips, making it impossible to pull over your hips and takes so long to get past your shoulders. Once it´s on the bust and waist are way too big, and you can barely tighten it with the ribbon on the back. The quality is okay, but the fabric stretches in some places and the sewing is poorly made around the waist part, the purple stuff on the waist falls off too without even using the cosplay. I suppose once done with all the struggling of getting it on without ruining anything, it looks quiet nice. but the size chart is way too off. the zip is the worst. you can´t get on dress that´s only as wide as the waist
Demon Slayer Kmetsu no Yaiba Kamado Tanjiro Green Plaid Pattern Printed Yarn Kimono Haori Cover Up Cosplay Costume Outfit
Posted: 2021-09-26 09:32:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This cover-up is so pretty! <3 the fabric quality is on point and you can use it as everyday clothes
Plus Size Nekopara Vanilla Maid Dress Outfit Curvy Cosplay Costume with Cat Ears and Petticoat
Posted: 2021-09-26 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
The dress is of high quality at such a good price! 1x/2x size is appropriately suitable for me in each data on your size chart!
JoJos Golden Wind Trish Una Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-25 23:44:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Super high quality and came fast! my only problem is that the fabric where the clear straps attaches to frays VERY easily, and the decorative black strap came twisted and i cannot fix it without cutting it somehow. Other than that very high quality.
Sakura Pink Cosplay Costume with Sakura Hair Pins
Posted: 2021-09-25 18:14:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Super lovely. Miccostumes quality is extreme. Shipping took 17 days, mostly due to a tropical storm I believe. I contacted customer service because I had paid for expedited shipping and I was able to get a coupon for my next order by request; the person I talked to was very kind. Material is very soft to the touch, especially the sleeves. The only negative things I could say about the costume would be that the petticoat underneath the skirt is the cheap frilly material that is a little noisy and makes the skirt look a little funky. Also the pleats are kind of uneven // the socks make your shoes very slippery so I will probably just get pink shoes instead!. But otherwise, I love miccostumes cosplays soooo much <3333 my go to site bc I'm lazy lol. Fit was very nice and I got a Med, I'm 5'2 and about 120 lb.