What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
League Of Legends The Lady Of Luminosity Star Guardian Lux Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-17 14:30:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very cute but has a few things I'm not a fan of.. -Two holes in one stocking, one in the other. -the back bow "glueing" is completely off -the thigh highs are way to big and don't stay up -the star for the front bow came off while it was being shipped
Adult Dupain Cheng Ladybug Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-17 08:34:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I just received my outfit and i'm amazed I prefer to make my own cosplay but I have never been any good at body suits so i decided to buy this, i am very glad I chose MicCostumes the sewing on the suit is very professional with suits like this you usually find seams lose but this was over all flawless for cheaper than you can get on amazon. This order had amazing timing I ordered late on the 9th and got it yesterday (the 16) I will defiantly shop and Miccostumes again!
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-15 18:19:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great cosplay, I went by the size chart and got a medium! Its true to size on the chart, it's great quality and comes with a lot of accessories!
Metroid Samus Aran Zero Suit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-15 18:13:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this suit! It looks great, I would advise getting a size bigger than the size chart though. I would normally be a medium on the size chart, but it was so tight in the legs and hips I had to exchange it for a Large, so it definitely runs small! Communication was great and had a easy exchange!
My Hero Academia Midoriya Izuku Deku Cosplay Costume Sportswear
Posted: 2017-11-14 21:08:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I did not buy this, I'm only wondering if I could only buy the belt and nothing else
Attack on Titan Cosplay Belt And Harness Sets
Posted: 2017-11-14 04:50:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The belts are all extremely good quality and the buckles were quite good too. The shipping time was a little slower than i had hoped, but the quality was the best I've seen for this harness/belt set. The one thing i had a little difficulty was putting it on- they don't come with instructions (at least mine didn't) and so i struggled with finding out which belt attaches to where to make it all look accurate.
Overwatch Widowmaker Amélie Lacroix Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-13 11:42:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Cosplay was great but one flaw. There is this weird stain on the fabric. Other than that I liked the product and I would order again. It arrived on time so the shipping was great and so on. Even tho the code thing was weird. Because I needed to asks the code myself it didn't come to me straight.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Tomoe Mami Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-12 16:43:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I have worn the costume mutliple times so I can put a fair review and I am very pleased with that I bought! Aside from the skirt corset part being inches off (it was a simple fix so I don't mind), the costume has been given a lot of compliments (1st use was at Katsucon and everyone I worked with loved it) and looks like it was very professional. The petite coat under the skirt works wonderfully but I would recommend to wear something that covers to where it end, as the ends are scratchy. The bow on the back of the skirt was on sewed on so I pinned it but lost it so make sure you sew it on! The sleeve boarder is big enough to put my hand and arm through and get somewhat stuck on my arm if I move my arm in the up or reach too far. Everything else (The hat, socks, gloves) works nicely as well, just becareful of streching the gloves!
Sailor Moon Hino Rei Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-12 04:59:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I've always been skeptical buying costumes online, but Miccostumes did not disappoint me one bit. I had ordered an 'M' and it arrived in 2 weeks or so. Comfort fitting, the stitching was done really well, I especially liked the skirt how it was stitched with the right bounce to it, although a little short on me but wasn't much of an issue (people with heavier bottoms will definitely find it riding up every now and then) The gloves did *fit like a glove* The material used was really good and nothing was see- through Would love to shop more! Cheers! More on : https://www.facebook.com/kikuartandkrafts/ Thanks Miccostumes
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Ciri Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-11 14:15:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Like everyone else, i love this costume. Turned out great the top doesnt have any way to close it expect the box on tip and the corset fits a touch odd but for the price it was well beyond worth it!
Dark Souls 3 Fire Keeper Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-11 14:13:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love this outfit! Stunning quality! Fits a little big and little long but im size tiny. Cant wait for con this year!
Ghost in the Shell Major Motoko Kusanagi Cosplay Cosutme
Posted: 2017-11-10 22:31:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
An amazing costume! I'm 33-25-34 and 5'8'', I got a medium and took it in a little and its perfect! I didn't need to use clear straps but I did wear pasties just in case! Its pretty comfortable and very striking. I wore a black bikini bottom under my suit for my personal comfort! I'd recommend changing the gloves, the ones in these photos are the original ones.
League Of Legends Star Guardian Janna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2017-11-10 22:27:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
An amazing wig with great color! *0* Comes with wig and ponytail.
League Of Legends Star Guardian Janna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-10 22:25:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
A beautiful costume! Comfortable and well-fitting. The wig is also from Miccostumes! Very pretty and eye-catching! The only issues were that it does shed glitter and I received two left gloves, but they were still wearable! I'd recommend using a garter os sock glue to keep the thigh highs up! Keep in mind that they are not socks, but have holes for the feet, mor elike a legging or leg warmer, since you are supposed to wear it with a boot over that part!
League Of Legends Star Guardian Janna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2017-11-09 17:04:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Loved the costume overall, the only problem that I found was that there were two left gloves. I ordered the XL version and I had to add extra fabric for the chest area. Other than that the costume has very good quality fabric and it fit it right. After expecting the costume for june and arriving on august after the backup I felt it was worth the wait. Thank you so much!!!