What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Exclusive The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Blue Long Dress Gown Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-10-18 04:28:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Overall a really nice cosplay and worth the price. It arrived quick and the sizing is perfect. The only downsides were that the zip arrived broken and the gold parts of the cosplay are very shiny which I eventually just painted over. Still worth the price though!
Super Heroine Cat Woman Jumpsuit Bodysuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-10-18 02:03:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My torso must be just a tad too long because the bodysuit does that thing where the material goes straight down to the ass but it's not even that noticeable so I think I'll manage. The gloves and whip are so nice! Although I suppose if you're looking for a whip with a good crack this isn't it. I was honestly surprised about the gloves because they looked so good. The hat thingy is mostly good except the material goggles just don't stay up by themselves. Maybe my head is too small. Overall, though, very happy!
Black Butler Elizabeth Cosplay Costume Western Style Lolita Praising Poems Female Daily Suit
Posted: 2019-10-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Kleid sitzt am Oberkörper etwas eng, aber mir gefällt es. Die Länge ist genau richtig, sind damit zufrieden. Der Stoff ist luftig und weich, genau das Richtige für den Sommer.
Fate Grand Order Kiyohime Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-10-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
物は良いのです。画像の通りの商品で、個人的には素晴らしい出来だと思いました。生地や作りも思った以上にしっかりしていますし、梱包等もきちんとされていてとても良かったです。女性用Mをお願いしたのですがサイズも表記通りでした。ぴったりです!!対応も親切で安心して購入できました。また是非お願いしたいと思います。お世話になりました!
Hotel Transylvania Mavis Dracula Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-10-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
写真通りの綺麗な色のものが届きます。この値段では得だと感じました。買ってよかったです。
Neon Genesis Evangelion EVA Rei Ayanami Cosplay White Bodysuit Jumpsuit Costume
Posted: 2019-10-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
クオリティが高く生地もしっかりしています。完成度が高い!
Neon Genesis Evangelion EVA Rei Ayanami Cosplay White Bodysuit Jumpsuit Costume
Posted: 2019-10-18 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ma femme et moi allons assister à l\'événement ensemble et j\'ai donc acheté cette combinaison pour elle. Elle l\'aime beaucoup. Ses motifs \r\n sont spécialement restaurés et le matériau est très bon.
My Hero Academia Tsuyu Asui Flower Festival Kimono Japanese Style Cosply Costume
Posted: 2019-10-17 22:02:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this lovely cosplay sometime in September, expecting it to arrive in late December.. However I was pleasantly surprised when it came much earlier in October! It’s a very good quality kimono for the price and I highly recommend it. I will definitely continue to order from Miccostumes for future cosplays! :3
Superhero Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume Spandex Lycra Zentai for Halloween Inspired by Deadpool Make to Order
Posted: 2019-10-17 15:15:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It is cool
Dragon Ball Bulma Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2019-10-17 14:28:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume came in fast and so cute! The colors are very vibrant as pictured and all the pieces are good quality
Fullmetal Alchemist Lust Cosplay Costume Dress with Gloves
Posted: 2019-10-17 11:11:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's stretch material, and runs large. I wish I'd gotten a smaller size. Otherwise good quality
[Free US Economy Shipping] Stranger Things Eleven Pink Dress Girls Dress Costume
Posted: 2019-10-17 09:13:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Parfait ! Je devais le recevoir entre le 17 et le 22, je l'ai reçu le 17. La qualité est top, et la taille parfaite (j'ai pris du M, je fais 1m78). En plus il y a les chaussettes avec, donc vraiment super ! J'étais un peu inquiète car je ne connaissais pas le site, mais je suis vraiment très contente ! Je recommanderai probablement.
League of Legends Miss Fortune Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2019-10-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
商品の状態も非常に良いです!汚れもなくサイズもぴったり。お値段もおやすい。大満足!!!もう少し早くできないかと問い合わせればすぐに対応して頂き予定より早く届きました。とても感謝です。
The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Yennefer Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-10-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Lサイズを購入し、ちょっと大きいですが、気に入ったので自分の大きさにして縫ってから再度着てみます(*^^*)
Street Fighter Chun Li Kids Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-10-16 23:28:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
With a few modifications the costume fit perfect we are ready to take the award for best daughter and father costume thank you guys