What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kamado Tanjiro Gasket Mask Derivated Cosplay Accessory
Posted: 2021-06-25 03:39:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Good quality mask that matches with cosplay:)
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kamado Tanjirou Demon Killing Corps Demon Hunter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-06-25 03:38:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Ordered size Medium and fit great. Measurements 40-31-41, I bought this cosplay to watch Demon Slayer Movie! Did not disappoint at all!! Great cosplay! Purchased wig here too and it is good too. :)
Naruto Hatake Kakashi Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-06-25 03:36:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
Back part is a little thin but the front is fine. Good value
Full Set Naruto Kakashi Hatake Cosplay Costume with Headband, Face Covering and Accessories
Posted: 2021-06-25 03:34:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Arrived super early! I got to surprise my relative, cosplay is exactly like picture.
My Hero Academia Midoriya Deku Bakugou Todoroki U.A High Gym Suit Uniform Cosplay Costume Sportswear Cotton Comfy Breathable Sport Outfit
Posted: 2021-06-25 03:32:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The quality is top tier! Accidentally purchased a Large but it's still great, I tailored the pants( They were long bc I'm short 5'2ft). No pockets but it is super soft and comfy :)
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Cosplay Costume Woman Two Piece Bikini Beach Swimsuit Set Halter Neck Swimwear Bathing Suit
Posted: 2021-06-24 08:11:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.2
5 Stars
Looks exactly like picture and fits perfectly I ordered a size up
Alice: Madness Returns Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2021-06-23 18:40:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
This cosplay is amazing!!! It is such good quality
The Legend of Korra Avatar Korra Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-06-23 18:36:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Fits pretty good! The white fluff is not that great but everything else is good. Great cosplay!
Spider Gwen Stacy Spiderwoman Superheroine Bodysuit Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume Zentai Suit
Posted: 2021-06-23 18:35:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Quality is okay but not as high end as other versions of this cosplay. Fits small in my opinion, but stretchy
Avatar Suki Women Kyoshi Warrior Outfit Suit Cosplay Costume with Handguard and Headwear
Posted: 2021-06-23 18:32:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This cosplay is amazing! The quality is great and it fits perfectly. Exactly how it is shown in the image
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-06-23 08:41:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
AMAZING COSPLAY!! 10/10 recommend, fits me perfectly! will definitely shop here again :)
My Hero Academia Midoriya Izuku Deku Cosplay Costume Gamma Battle Suit Fighting Suit
Posted: 2021-06-23 03:14:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
It suits me very much, and the size is very standard. It exactly what you see in the picture, a nice and affordable cosplay, I love it!
Black Butler Kuroshitsuji Ciel Phantomhive Book of Circus Cosplay Costume Set
Posted: 2021-06-22 08:58:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.4
5 Stars
Overall, this costume is really nice! I will say that it takes a bit of work to put on, but once you get it all on, it looks great. The hat is good quality and the feathers in it are very soft. The shorts / decoration on the shorts are poofy and feel very nice. One con is that the thigh high socks are very tight, they feel a bit too small, especially when having to pull them up to button on the inside of the shorts. I managed to wear them but they are very tight. I found the costume fun to wear though and I can't wait to wear it to a convention!
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-06-21 04:25:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
This costume is perfetc, it fits very well and it's well made!
Avatar The Last Airbender Fire Nation Katara Traditional Folk Style Splited One-Shoulder Short Top and Skirt Suit Full Set Cosplay Costume with Wristbands and Accessories
Posted: 2021-06-21 04:23:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This costume is amazing!