What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Sailor Moon Hino Rei Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-08-16 20:09:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really enjoyed wearing this costume. I'm about 5'8", 145lbs, and the large fit me perfectly. Sure, the skirt is a bit short, but it's pretty spot-on if you are looking for costume accuracy. What I ended up doing was wearing a white, high-waist shape-wear brief underneath the fuku. Under that, I wore opaque nude dance tights with no seams. Doing these two things gave it a great polished look and I didn't have to worry about my butt being exposed! The gloves were a bit snug and couldn't be pulled up all the way, but I worked around that. The choker size was ridiculously huge (and made for someone with a GIANT neck), so I had to adjust that. I also pinned the top bow so that it didn't move so much during the day. I can't wait to wear it again!
Superhero Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume Inspired by Spider-Woman Gwen Stacy Order to Made
Posted: 2018-08-16 12:43:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks awesome and came super early! My only complaint is that the eyes are hard for me to see out of, but everyone looking at the suit can see the eyes plain as day. Other than that I have no issues.
Vocaloid Kagamine Len Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-08-12 13:02:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is an amazing company my cosplay came in earlier than expected I give it a 5 star rating
Naruto Shippuden Sakura Haruno Casual Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-08-11 19:57:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just got the Sakura cosplay for my birthday and it fits amazing! Love the detail put into it! Can't wait to wear it for the convention I'll be going to!
Kim Possible Shego Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-08-09 19:39:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I absolutely love this costume!! I'm 5'6" and I weigh 206 and was super worried that the XL wouldn't fit me but omg no it's perfect! The only complaints that I have is that the legs are waaaaaay too long and I had to roll them, the gloves don't fit my hands all that well and the neck is loose but honestly all of those are super easy fixes! The costume itself is a nice quality but a little thing, so if you're interested in buying this invest in some shape wear and you'll be set!
Spirited Away Haku Cosplay Nigihayami Kohakunushi Cosplay Suit
Posted: 2018-08-09 14:25:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's an okay product, definitely not as good as the other things offered here, but wearable, good for beginners and above average for sure. Surprised by the quality for this cheap price! I put up a detailed review here: https://www.facebook.com/KonecosCosplay/posts/1836190659789844
Spirited Away Chihiro Ogino Cosplay Costume Cosplay Kimono Suit
Posted: 2018-08-09 14:25:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's an okay product, definitely not as good as the other things offered here, but wearable, good for beginners and above average for sure. Surprised by the quality for this cheap price! I put up a detailed review here: https://www.facebook.com/KonecosCosplay/posts/1836190659789844
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Elizabeth Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-08-09 14:22:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume is great, the broach surprised me as it is prettier than the one pictured here and neatly embroidered. The buttonholes are a little unclean and the skirt is too big, but I can fix that without issue! I posted detail shots and a detailed review here: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1836209186454658.1073741832.186185478123712&type=1&l=a7ede39739
Princess Peach Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-08-09 14:20:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The dress is absolutely gorgeous! The gloves are sadly way too big and I need to take them in, the crown isn't that cute but I've got another one as a substitute! Really happy with this! Detailed pictures and review here: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1836193549789555.1073741831.186185478123712&type=1&l=0a30315c7c
Game of Thrones A Song of Ice And Fire Daenerys Targaryen Brown Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-08-08 12:19:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Missing garb piece, they sent it out, never received it, sent mulitple emails, it has been two weeks. I know it takes time but atleast an update would be nice, order is still processing; the outfit fits but the main skirt piece is missing so I have had this for almost a few weeks now just sitting. I technically could have used the money for something else.
Naruto Hyuga Hinata Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2018-08-06 06:55:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Bangs were too long, but after the cutting, its perfect! Quality is wonderful, the color is good too, Im in love with this wig. Recommended.
The Last: Naruto the Movie Hyuga Hinata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-08-06 06:50:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely amazing costume, it fits perfectly! The belt is a little bit big, but I can solve this problem. Wanna buy from this store again soon!
Final Fantasy VIII Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-08-02 09:00:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great cosplay. Fits me like a glove. The shipping was fast and easy. I am 5'7 and i got a Large size. This is the second cosplay from this site, and I have had nothing but great service and great product. I cant wait to debut her at a con and do many many photoshoots. 10/10 would recommend.
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Purple Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-07-31 22:07:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is great quality and I have to thank miccostumes for the great service and getting it to me on time. I'm part of a fairy tail cosplay group, and love cosplay Erza. I feel very kick ass whenever I cosplay her.
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Cosplay Boots
Posted: 2018-07-31 21:56:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was a little worried about the size of the boots but there was no need, perfect size along with perfect height. The boots finished off the whole cosplay. Great quality, never once did the zipper get stuck or the material rip or split.