What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Final Fantasy VII Remake Cloud Strife Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-02-17 07:30:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Pretty good costume for the price. I can’t wait for the next con.
Kuroshitsuji Black Butler Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-02-17 02:54:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig feels soft and seems of pretty good quality. Nothing a little styling can’t fix to make it look like the character. Very happy with my purchase!
Ladybug and Black Cat Ear Studs Earrings
Posted: 2019-02-16 20:02:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
What was pictured was not what arrived. Although still cute you only get a cut out of the 2-3 spots inside the clear coating.
Overwatch D.Va Hana Song Cosplay Costume Cosplay Jumpsuit
Posted: 2019-02-15 22:37:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The suit was really nice quality but the waist was huge! I wish there was a custom size option because I am 5'9 and to have the suit be long enough I had to order an XL when my measurements would fit a M. Still, the alterations aren't too bad and the suit is really nice.
Overwatch D.Va Black Cat Cosplay Costume Dress with Cat Ears
Posted: 2019-02-12 09:50:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is beautiful, as is to be expected from Miccostumes. The fabric choices are nice and it fits according to the listed measurements. The chest has padding for a little extra support, and the back has shirring with a corset-lace up to tighten it up to fit better. The accessories are another story. The pearls are just open strings of pearls with no means of clasping. I will be buying clasps at the store to attach them myself, which shouldn't have to happen with a store-bought costume. The ear pieces are large and sort of clunky but they work. They're a stuffed pleather rather than plastic. The reason for four stars is definitely the pearls, though, since they make it so the costume is not ready to wear after purchase.
My Hero Academia League of Villains Himiko Toga Cosplay Costume Uniform with Neckwear and Mask
Posted: 2019-02-11 17:29:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
When the package first arrived I first checked if everything included in the description was actually there. Logical, then I tried everything on. Thankfully the skirt isn't too tight, I was afraid due my wider hips size M might be a little too small for it. Though after taking a photograph those worries are out of the window. I was a bit sad to see the shirt was like a crop top. It didn't reach to my waist, but with the cardigan on top I let it slide cause during cosplay you can't see it anyway so why make a fuss about something you cannot see. Another thing that I noticed is the scarf piece the velcro that makes sure it stays put was sewn on the wrong way, luckily I have a sewing machine and such minor mistake can be fixed even by people who don't have sewing experience. Just remove the stitches and restitch it back. But it is worth noting. The waist pocket belt can be adjusted to your own waist, though with my anxiety and all I might sew a little bit at the end to prevent the belt to become undone which would be a shame during a con, specially if you can loose it. The legs pockets are a good fit, but like with all things that are attached, movement will make it fall down, considering as you can see I am wearing a Ciput (headgear which goes under a Hijab) I will wear shorts under the skirt to which the leg belts can be pinned to, because again it will be a shame to lose them during a con. All in all the cosplay feels good, i'll definitely will buy a different cosplay with you guys someday soon.
My Hero Academia League of Villains Himiko Toga Cosplay Costume Uniform with Neckwear and Mask
Posted: 2019-02-10 12:54:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Das Cosplay ist wie beschrieben. Die Größe stimmt ebenfalls. Alles ist enthalten und alles bis auf die Rote Schleife um den Hals haben für mich eine sehr gute Qualität. Ist wirklich ein tolles Cosplay und auch der Preis ist berechtigt und gut.
Kakegurui–Compulsive Gambler Cosplay Costume Jabami Yumeko School Uniform
Posted: 2019-02-09 18:48:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Everything looked great, quality material, good craftsmanship. I ordered an XL, and just about everything was a bit too snug on me. Maybe if they had a bigger size it would've fit better, but that is my only issue with it.
Konosuba God’s Blessing On This Wonderful World Aqua Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-02-09 16:07:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love it! the skirt is a bit too long but it can easily be fixed by wearing it as a high waisted skirt. the costume fits snugly and the fabric is a bit stretchy so you don't have to worry too much if it doesn't come to your exact measurements. the leg pieces fit very well and hold up with no extra assistance. the iridescent fabric around the collar and skirt is a little itchy though. if you have sensitive skin like me, i recommend putting it through the wash on delicates before you wear it for an extended amount of time. i will also be wearing a tank top and shorts underneath just in case. overall i am extremely happy with this purchase, it came at a great price too.
Rocket Jessie Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-02-07 17:32:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality in the costume, arrived fairly quickly but the sizing was off. I ordered 2 sizes larger than i would be regularly (im a med and ordered xl) and it was still too tight around the arms and chest leaving me to have to get it altered so that was kind of disappointing.
Resident Evil 2 Claire Redfield Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-02-07 15:12:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very quick delivery, definitely recommend! I love it so much perfect fit and everything!
Doki Doki Literature Club School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-02-07 10:18:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It arrived very quickly. It's very lightweight and soft, very comfortable, perfect for summer. The jacket is clearly the best part about it, but the rest is also very nice; the skirt has a bit of stretch fabric in the back and the vest has a side zipper which are very helpful as well. It's very well made, only the little red band is a bit too shiny for my taste, but that's an easy fix.
Exclusive The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Blue Long Dress Gown Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-02-06 17:23:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I absolutelly love this costume! Its one of the best Ive ever had from Miccostumes. The dress is made out of strechy fabric so it fits to you perfectly, the golden parts are made out of goregous golden pleather so it looks so rich and royal. My favourite part is the belt! Its 100% embroidery which is super clean and looks wonderfull! I didnt have to change a thing in this outfit before wearing it. Its 10/10 for me, love it! I also made a video about it : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R4kNihmZ-Jg
RWBY Weiss Schnee Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-02-05 12:36:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig is Amazing in quality, the length and color is perfect as well.. I was afraid it first because I saw some of the reviews said the hair ring didn’t fit but I was able to cut it and make it work!! Other than that I definitely recommend this wig
Black Butler Grell Sutcliff Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-02-05 09:34:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is my second order from miccostumes and I'm impressed once again with the quality of the cosplay. Wore this to AnimeNYC last year and it served to keep me warm too under my jacket since the con is on November. I would give this a full 5 stars, but the thing holding me back is the fact that I had to order a male size small because there's only 1 female size and its seemingly infinitely out of stock. So it left the outfit to be really baggy on me, which served as an inconvenience while moving around a con.