What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Elizabeth Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-12-12 15:08:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Simply amazing. Just like the picture and fits perfectly.
Love Live! Odonokisaka High School All Member Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-12-12 08:33:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Just in total love with this outfit. The material is nice to the touch, the Jacket fits perfectly, mmmm and the skirt is so nice to wear, has an inbuilt petticoat for some privacy. the only Con I have about this is that the buttons fell of within 5 mins of me trying it on so will have to resew those on T_T. the clasp for the bow is nice and strong.
One Punch Man Tornado of Terror Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-12-11 09:05:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered both the wig and the dress and was very happy! Would've given the entire package 5 stars but my dress was missing a very small part of metal on the bottom to help form the dress which made it a little floppy/flimsy. Nothing too major though! Also, my only other complaint is that the wig is kind of thin and needed a lot of styling to be done. Otherwise, everything fit great and the overall quality was good!
My Hero Academia U.A High Gym Suit Cosplay Costume Sportswear
Posted: 2018-12-10 21:23:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am 5'10, 36-30-38, and I ordered a women's XL. I should've possibly gone with 1 size down. The top and pants were baggy and the pants were a bit long, but I was able to tailor it easily. The material is very soft and comfy to wear. Definitely will be wearing on my chill con days. lol. FB: @cosplaycassiepage or IG: @cosplaycassie
My Hero Academia League of Villains Himiko Toga Cosplay Costume Uniform
Posted: 2018-12-10 21:09:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay itself is very nice. Everything is sewn neatly, and I didn't see any loose threads or uneven stitching. The skirt is made well, and the sailor shirt is about standard quality. The shirt's collar is good, which considering it's the only part that shows, is fine. The sweater I absolutely love. It is made of a soft material that feels pretty durable, and it has actual pockets! I might end up wearing it outside of cosplay with how nice it is. The socks are pretty standard, they stay up and aren't just cheap thin nylon. The waist band is adjustable which is great, but the rectangle things are just okay. They're movable which is handy, but the pattern isn't as obvious as it should be. The thigh pieces are okay, but I'm going to have to adjust them because they're too big for me even with the tightest the straps can go. The teeth scarf thing is nice and has great structure. The mask has two straps, and is fitted to the face and comfortable. The cosplay as a whole is very nice and I definitely recommend it for Toga! However, I'm a bit upset because I ordered a medium and received a small. I do fit in a small, but I ordered a medium since I am 5'9" and was worried about the skirt and sweater being too short. The sweater is fine, but I was right about the skirt. It's not wearable in public unless I wear shorts underneath it(due to my height, if you are shorter you'll probably be fine). I'm not going to send the cosplay back since everything still fits me with the exception of the skirt length, but it is disappointing that I was not given the size I asked for. I got the cosplay on sale, but if I had paid full price I probably would've returned it. overall great and is true to the pics, just be wary on them sending the wrong size.
My Hero Academia Froppy Tsuyu Asui Cosplay Jumpsuit Costume Fighting Suit
Posted: 2018-12-09 20:31:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered mine on Oct 6 and received Dec 9, but it was in their New Arrivals at the time which usually take longer to receive. I ordered an XL because of my height (5'10) and I was pleasantly surprised that the suit fit me perfectly! Very comfortable lycra spandex material. The stockings/feet were very nice and soft, also not awkward to move in with the frog feet, however they do slide down a bit since its spandex on spandex. The harness and belt fits pretty well, I will have to make minor adjustments to make them more snug. My least favorite part is the gloves; they are too chunky for my taste, so I will be swapping that part. The bracelet part was fine though; squishy but the thickness is good. I just tried on what came with this costume for now, but I still need a wig, googles, and attach shoes. I will share more pictures in the future. Feel free to contact me on FB: @cosplaycassiepage or IG: @cosplaycassie if you have questions regarding this costume.
Horizon: Zero Dawn Aloy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-12-09 19:38:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The cosplay is well made and the price is amazing for such a complex outfit. I am really happy with the purchase.
League of Legends Star Guardian Miss Fortune Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2018-12-06 13:44:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wonderful and lovely wig! Perfect for SG MF !
The Legend of Zelda Link Blue Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-12-06 13:22:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is awesome ! Great fit and great quality! *disclaimer* in my photos I'm using different pants , bracers & gloves. What is comes with is still great! I just updated an existing Link cosplay.
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-12-05 13:04:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is definitely worth the money, I bought it to wear to a future convention and when initially trying it on it exceeded my expectations! I am 5"5 and a 32b, in standard American sizing I wear small-medium. After using the sizing measurement on this website I chose to go with a small and it was a great choice it fits perfectly although it was a little tricky to put on the top piece at first and the zippers take a lil work. The fabric and material are good its like velvet felt type. The only components I will not be using are the boot covers and the headband provided because my wig came with one. Please be worn that the leotard portion is very high waisted and is practically a thong. But all in all, I love it and can't wait to wear it at the convention! :) <3
Steins Gate Faris Nyannyan Rumiho Akiha Maid Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-12-03 08:06:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is perfect! Just as shown in the pictures! A+
Doki Doki Literature Club School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-12-03 01:10:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fabric is a little thin and jacket buttons were a little loose, but overall well made. Great for spring/summer because the fabric isn't very heavy, which is good since most conventions occur in the summer (YMMV, I run cold so I actually prefer fabric that runs thin and can cover up my arms in the spring/summer). What I like the most is that there's a short, stretchy band in the back of the skirt and the vest fabric is stretchy, which allows a little leeway for sizing. The jacket and dress shirt are very fitted, so I recommend going a size up to compensate.
Princess Allura Cosplay Costume Jumpsuit
Posted: 2018-11-29 18:46:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Arrived very quickly, but the sizing is very weird. I have the height of an XL but the sizes of an M so I was very in the dark about what to do. I ended up purchasing an L but I can't bend much without the collar choking me. I recommend buying by your height for this costume.
League of Legends Star Guardian Miss Fortune Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2018-11-27 22:38:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume ended up coming a bit earlier than I had expected, and it for sure was a pleasant surprise! It turned out a bit bigger than expected, so I ended up having to alter it a bit so that it was my size. Perhaps consider sizing down. The outfit was very, very wrinkled, but nothing a good ole ironing couldn't fix. The stitching is neat and well done. Like others, my stockings were a bit too big. The skirt was very short, but that could be due to how tall I am. On the subject of the skirt, it was not the most incredible product, but it still looks good and true to the pictures. You may need to resew the neck bow only because its a bit slouchy when you get it. It was an incredible work despite all the little adjustments I personally needed. Definitely worth the money you pay!
My Hero Academia Ochako Uraraka Cosplay Jumpsuit Costume
Posted: 2018-11-27 07:34:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality , came fast and fit well!