What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Persona 5 Protagonist Phantom Thief Kaitou Joker Akira Kurusu Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-06-01 20:53:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Wig is longer then pic but it’s good quality and easy to style could also wear it non styled and it would be fine
Neon Genesis Evangelion Katsuragi Misato Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-01 09:30:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Fit as described and looked just like the picture. Very happy with my purchase.
Fairy Tail Juvia Lockser Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-31 18:11:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm honestly pretty happy with it. It came sooner than expected, and fit pretty well. I can confirm the other reviews saying that the slit comes pretty high. Also, if you're unaware, there is only one slit. I didn't know that when I bought it, so I took a seem ripper and made an equal slit on the other side. Super easy fix if that's your personal preference. I am removing a star because there was a stain at the bottom. The quality was good, its perfectly what I expected it to be.
My Hero Academia Toga Himiko Hero Magazine Daily Fashion Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-31 16:20:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This Toga costume is really pretty! I ordered Size L but Size M might have fit me a bit better. The dress is made out of a thicker but also stretchy fabric. The straps are adjustable and cups are sewn into the dress. The jacket it made out of jeanse fabric and inner lining and the big logo on the back is stiched on, not printed! (Really nice!) With the costume also came a pair of stocking which are really stretchy and hold up by suspenders (I hope that's the right english word) It also had some tattoos which I'm not sure where she has those, two plush false earrings and a ring with a big gem on it. The costume also hase a bracelet with rivets and a collar. The only thing you should keep in mind is, that you should not lean over as it will reveal you butt real good xD
Sword Art Online SAO Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume Battle Suit Uniform
Posted: 2020-05-31 16:10:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is really pretty but it does have some things I will change as I don't like the material or color choice- Also it is not ironed in the photos, it will look better when ironed xD I ordered size M (1,67m tall) The shirt has a zipper on the back so you can put it on easily. The arm holes on the shirt are a bit too wide for me but nothing you can't change. The breastplate is too wide for me too so I will tighten it later on but it is hold up by a button in the front and can be closed with velcro in the back. The red stripes around the arms are also hold up by buttons and elastic in front and back of the shirt. I don't like the material for them but they are pretty neat sewn. The sleeves are really stretchy and comfy but won't hold up and roll down. Skirt is also sewn really good, comfy to wear and has a good length (not too long, not too short to show your butt) The white fabric is an extra piece, which you can close with velcro and is hidden under the shirt. The belt is rather thin in my opinion but long enough to wrap around two times and the belt buckle(??) is somehow cheap. It holds the belt together well but it's not the most quality thing xD And the stockings. They are also very stretchy, the elastic on top hold the pieces together but I find that uncomfortable so I will change this too. They also had some tiny red stains on them. Nothing you will notice when you don't look at it from 10cm distance. I still have to try to wash them out but you can't even see them on the photos.
Sword Art Online Asuna Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-05-31 15:43:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig is really smooth and thick but it's much more yellow-ish than in the photo. The quality of the wig is really nice, overall a really good wig. But it's just not the color I'd like to have for Asuna ^^
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro Kamado Japanese Women Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-31 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
First time to try the kimono. It‘s a nice cosplay costume. Not difficult to wear. The size small fit me well. The costume is worth the price
Persona 5 Ann Takamaki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-30 22:17:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Came super quick! Costume fits well & is very comfortable! Totally canon!
Super Heroine Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Cloak Inspired by Cover Girls Raven Make to Order
Posted: 2020-05-30 19:06:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Packaging was neatly done and everything came in safely. The cosplayer is very impressed and was not dissappointed. I quote "This rel bess" There was no need for refitting or anything and it's all on point.
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-30 18:00:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is 99% true to fit, the only problems I have are the stockings (which are a little thin and thus stretched out a bit) and the length of the torso on the body suit which is just slightly shorter than what works for my body. I'm 5' 4" , 36 bust and 40 hips so this costume fits pretty perfectly but my waist sits a little differently than the costume's resulting in the "shorter" feeling. The gloves fit pretty much perfect, the fingers are a bit long but nothing I can't fix myself. The quality of the suede of the upper part of the bodysuit and the skirt is fantastic and the weight is very nice. I was very impressed with the embroidery as well! I've seen other 2B cosplay's where the embroidery is french chained and looks very sloppy, this cosplay has beautiful solid embroidery work that is stitched into the skirt to perfection. The ease of taking this cosplay off is so so, you definitely have to figure out a method, but once you find it the costume comes on and off very quickly and with ease. Because of this costume having been such a wonderful experience I have purchased another costume and am looking forward to how that one fits! I highly recommend this cosplay!
The Legend of Korra Avatar Korra Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-30 14:56:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Cosplay came exactly as pictured and fits perfectly! There isn't much stretch in the thighs (but I had anticipated that) and the upper arm bands don't exactly fit my arms but otherwise its a GREAT purchase and I really love how it looks on me!
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Insect Pillar Kochou Shinobu Kimono Butterfly Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-29 17:25:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Really, really great!! Costume is super comfortable and well made!! My only real issue is that if was supposed to come with the leg things, but it didn’t. Aside from that, I’m pretty happy with it
Skyrim The Elder Scrolls Dark Brotherhood Keeper Cicero Cosplay Costume Set
Posted: 2020-05-28 15:14:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm so happy with this cosplay! Great quality. My patience has paid off ^^ Thank you again for making this.
Overwatch Ashe The Viper Cosplay Costume Fullset
Posted: 2020-05-27 16:47:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is the most high quality cosplay I've ever received from Miccostumes!!! I waited for a restock of size medium, and I'm so happy I did. Everything fits perfectly and looks amazing. I'm incredibly comfortable in this, and it is easy to put on/take off/move in. Can't upload any photos, but you can find some pictures of it as is and edited on my ig (same name as username here).
PM Stow-on-Side Ghost Gym Leader Allister Onion Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-05-27 14:51:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Bad quality. Product arrived dirty and the fabric has scuff marks and looks faded in certain spots. Side parts do not dot arch and are terrible quality. Do not waste your money on this