What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Lydia Deetz Animated Cosplay Costume Red Spider-web Cloak with Gloves
Posted: 2020-08-10 13:01:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I absolutely love this. It's way thicker and nicer than I expected for the price. the web pattern is actually sewn on, not just printed like I thought it would be. The colors are amazingly accurate, and the shape is flattering. It fans out like a princess dress when I spin. It will look absolutely amazing when I put the whole cosplay together. The only downside is that, if you have a large head, you may have to alter the hole to be just a little bit bigger.
JoJos Bizarre Adventure Female Jotaro Kujo Leather Cosplay Costumes for Women
Posted: 2020-08-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
これらのレザーパンツとメタルチェーンは私にはとてもクールです。 ただし、レザーパンツを購入する場合は、サイズに注意する必要があります。
Jojos Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind Guido Mista Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
服は良いです、売り手は信頼できます。
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure 4 Josuke Higashikata Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-10 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
服は見た目もよく、色も写真と同じで、かつらや洋服全体が誇張されていますが、とても魅力的です。
Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony Harukawa Maki School Uniform Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-09 08:56:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Im very happy with this cosplay! If you want to buy one i suggest you get a size above your own because its a struggle to take off. The quality is amazing and it is comfortable to wear!! (Does not come with petticoat or belt those are my own)
Female The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Link Women Gerudo Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-07 21:22:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is awesome! I ordered a small and everything fits extremely well except for one of the belts and the ankle cuff. The belt can be pinned though and the ankle cuff was just moved up on my leg. Other than those small issues, this cosplay is amazing and I'd recommend to anyone who wants to cosplay this Link!
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Insect Pillar Kochou Shinobu Kanae Kimono Butterfly Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-07 14:50:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it! I have no complaints, the cosplay is very well made
One Punch Man Monster Princess Do S Cosplay Costume Leather Body Harness Slave Bondage Suit Fighter Suit
Posted: 2020-08-06 21:31:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It is NOT one size fits all. i am 165lbs 5'5 and i am 34 DDD. Size 10 jeans. I could not get this on at all. you gotta be stick thin at like 100 pounds to wear this. I wasted money on this.
The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Yennefer Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-06 11:16:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This fits amazingly well. It looks better than in the pictures. My biggest complaint is the fur doesn't look well and it sheds like no other. But that being said, that's the worst part about it. The costume was on backorder for the longest time and so I had to play a waiting game for it. The company kept in touch the whole time and was very helpful during the process/
Pets Costume Blue Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino Cats Costume JK Uniform Pet Costume for Small Dogs
Posted: 2020-08-06 11:14:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
My cat is a smidge bit on the larger side (he has a long torso and legs) and this fits him well. Surprisingly he likes wearing it but he hates having it put on him.
Sailor Moon Eternal Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Costume Uniform Dress
Posted: 2020-08-06 11:13:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Not only does it fit well, but the quality is really good.
Fire Emblem Three Houses Blue Lions House Annette Fantine Dominic Officers Academy Female Uniform Cosplay Costume with Bag
Posted: 2020-08-06 01:16:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Good quality and a good price, would recommend.
PM Sword & Shield Bea Cosplay Costume with Headband and Gloves
Posted: 2020-08-05 14:28:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
make sure to size up. the sizing is not accurate and everything was smaller than expected. I recently lost weight so i was sure it'd fit better but the top is extremely tight. Might return.
Persona 5 Makoto Nijima Phantom Thief Cosplay Costume including Face Covering
Posted: 2020-08-05 08:07:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm very happy with this product. It was my first purchase from Miccostumes. :D photo by Yumikasa Photography.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Agatsuma Zenitsu Demon Killing Corps Demon Hunter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-08-05 05:04:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i Love it, it's so comfortable and really well made, Thank you so much ^^