What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
3D Printed Super Heroine Cosplay Bodysuit Costume Inspired by Starfire
Posted: 2020-01-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Costume incroyable. Le matériau est léger et confortable.
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Winter Outfit Dress Cosplay Costume Set
Posted: 2020-01-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Je l\'aime beaucoup! Ressemble juste aux images! Tous les accessoires sont bien faits. La livraison est aussi rapide. Je suis très satisfait!
Naruto Karin Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-18 22:41:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love it! Looks just like the pictures!
Kakegurui - Compulsive Gambler Runa Yomozuki Hoodie Coat Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-17 02:31:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Perfect! It's a very soft material. The ears hook on through a button and the tail a pin, however I found it easier to just sew them directly on. That's the only thing I would change, but I suppose it'd be nice for storage. True to color, and expect it to be baggy.
Fire Emblem Three Houses Byleth Female Main Protagonist Cosplay Costume Uniform
Posted: 2020-01-16 20:28:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I absolutely LOVE this cosplay!! It fit really well, the materials are high quality, and it looks just like the character! Everything about this cosplay made me feel so happy and I'm so excited cosplay one of my favorite characters!!
My Hero Academia Nana Shimura Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-16 16:37:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
J\'adore bien ce cosplay costume!! Il me va très bien, le matériel est de haute qualité et il ressemble au personnage! Tout de ce cosplay costume m\'a fait me sentir si heureux et je suis tellement excité que le cosplay soit l\'un de mes personnages préférés !!
[Free US Economy Shipping] Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-16 09:56:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm in love with this cosplay despite the downsides.. For example the hidden zippers, they are so tough to move and sometimes I have to spend 10min to close it around the neck and the fact that I lost around 7 feathers too but it's fine, I can save them anyway ! Beside that ! It's a really accurate cosplay and it's so soft too ! I recommand it because it's a really good cosplay ! ( Also note that I'm a 167cm tall and choose M size, the only thing is that I have small breasts so the top isn't perfectly fitted there but the rest was perfect sized ! )
RWBY Qrow Branwen Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-16 08:40:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This review might sound a bit harsh, but to understand where this is coming from, you'd have to understand that I'm a perfectionist and think a cosplay should look like actual clothes instead of a cheap halloween costume. I bought this just for the tuxedo jacket, because I already knew the rest of it would be pretty much unusable. The pants are too shiney and scream "Dollar Store Costume" from a distance. I will drop them and just use real black pants instead. The colour of the cape is way too bright. It should be more of a wine red and have some wear and tear. So I'll have to buy some fabric and remake it from scratch. Why am I still giving 4 stars? Because I knew all of this before I put in my order and really just wanted the jacket. And that part is made well enough for me. The sewing is made well. It fits almost perfectly, looks more like real clothes than the rest of the costume and even has functional pockets. The shoulder padding feels a bit off, so I might have to open it up in the future to sew it in place, but maybe it settles into place after some wearing. So, if you want to cosplay Qrow and are not afraid to put in some extra work, but don't have the talent to make it completely from scratch, this is a good starting point. After the alterations are done it will look very close to the one in the actual show!
Sword Art Online SAO Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume Battle Suit Uniform
Posted: 2020-01-15 21:11:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I'm in love with this cosplay. I chose size M, which is the size I usually wear ( EU size ) and it fits like it was made for me. It's PERFECT! And the shipping was very, very fast!
Plus Size Brave Princess Merida Adult Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-15 16:44:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely love this cosplay! I managed to win it during the pre-black friday giveaway! It arrived in great condition! Love the fabric used and how it conforms to my body! I absolutely cannot wait to wear this to a convention!
Princess Anastasia Romanov Anya Orphan Dress Gown Cosplay Costume with Hat and Scarf
Posted: 2020-01-15 13:42:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Parfait! Le matériel très doux. Le costume est vraiment restauré, je l\'aime bien. Il n\'y a pas de différence de couleur entre le produit et les images.
The Legend of Zelda Breath of The Wild Sequel Princess Zelda Cosplay Gold Short Bob Wig
Posted: 2020-01-15 07:46:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
A great wig ! I bought it before vacations and recieved it under a week while I was away ! Honestly I'm in love with it, it's so soft and it has so much hair ! I wasn't excepting that, it doesn't need that much work to stylise it. But the only down side ( that doesn't even deserve to lose a star ) is that, the braids weren't as expected, I thought it would be two clips that you could place for yourself but it isn't, and the end of the braids is just a pack of glue, but you must wear elf ears to hide it or push the excess of hair in the front to hide it ! However, that's an Amazing Wig ! I love it ! Thank you !
Fate Grand Order Tamamo no Mae Tamamo Vitch Secretary Onepiece Jumpsuit Uniform Cosplay Costume with Ears and Tail
Posted: 2020-01-13 17:51:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Je viens de recevoir le costume et l\'essayer tout de suite. Très convenable pour moi. La conception et la fabrication sont parfaite! La qualité est aussi excellente. Il me satisfait beaucoup.
X and Y Serena Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-13 16:31:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume was really comfortable to wear for long periods of time. The material is lightweight so you're not going to overheat or anything even if you use it in conjunction with a kigurumi mask like I do. The shirt's material stretches a bit and the skirt isn't too tight around the waist. The skirt's pocket is functional and perfect to store your phone or a small wallet if your going to an event in it. Definitely worth buying.
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-01-13 15:29:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing costume. Material is light and comfy. The accessories are well made as well.