What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
RWBY Volume 4 Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-06-16 20:22:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay! The top, coat, and pants fit perfectly. Only problem I had was with the boot covers. They’re adjustable for larger thighs but not smaller ones. My thighs aren’t much larger than my shins, but this is a simple fix with a little adhesive or extra velcro. Otherwise, I’m quite happy with my purchase.
Bleach 2nd Division Captain Soi Fon Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-06-15 22:09:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great Soi fon Cosplay I love it...like the picture
RWBY Volume 4 Weiss Schnee Cosplay Short Dress Costume
Posted: 2018-06-14 10:40:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is lovely, and so is the customer service! I had a sizing issue and emailed a representative to ask for a return, and they got back to me within the day, and even within hours over continued communication! They were concise and very helpful. (Side note: if you're ever feeling conflicted about the sizing option you chose, go one up. It's better for it to be a bit big than a bit small.) The costume itself is well-made; I've had no troubles with it, and will be happy to wear it to my upcoming convention!
Sailor Moon Hino Rei Sailor Mars Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-06-12 13:21:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is really high quality and suit me so well. I totally recommend it :) (instagram:lucy.lein.cosplay)
The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Triss Merigold Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2018-06-12 13:05:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I really LOVE this wig even if it is not a lace front one. Recommend it for your triss meringold cosplay :) (instagram: lucy.lein.cosplay)
The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt Triss Merigold Cosplay Costume with belts set
Posted: 2018-06-12 13:01:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I totally love it, the fabric quality is so hight and it suit me so well. Really recommend this costume :) (instagram: lucy.lein.cosplay)
Deadman Wonderland Shiro Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2018-06-11 13:55:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
bonjour, je voudrais s'avoir qu'elle taille me faudrai t'il si je vous donne mes mesures? Tour de poitrine: 80/ 81 Tours de taille: 67 Tour des hanches: 87
RWBY Volume 4 Yang Xiao Long Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-06-10 15:48:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
So I gotta say I'm really impressed with the cosplay <3 I'd just replace the gloves, because 1. they weren't fingerless and 2. the fabric was really meh. But everything else is awesome!
RWBY Volume 4 Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-06-10 11:21:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was skeptical of a costume looking good at the low price point, but this does not disappoint in any way. The pants and top are very comfortable and are true to the listed sizing measurements. The overcoat is form fitting and if you are athletic/muscular you may find the shoulders/arms a bit tight, but I could still move pretty freely (I wear a small/medium and ordered a medium). Shipping was very fast. I honestly couldn't be happier with the costume.
Fallout 4 Female Sole Survivor Nora Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-06-09 17:40:15 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is a very nice costume! I wore it to Phoenix ComicFest and i had many people compliment me on it c: the only adjustment that i had to make was taking in the waist a few inches on both sides. I'm 5'7" and my measurements are 38-26-44 . The leggings were great once paired with another thin pair underneath c:
Fate Stay Night Rin Tohsaka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-06-09 00:32:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The top is slightly uncomfortable and not very form fitting. Would have been better made out of cotton I think. I'm also 5'0 and so the skirt goes to my knees but that was easy to fix with a sewing machine. Will post pictures after the con.
Vocaloid Magnet Luka Cosplay Headphone
Posted: 2018-06-09 00:29:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very cheap, crappy product. Do not buy.
Voltron: Legendary Defender Princess Allura Cosplay Costume Jumpsuit
Posted: 2018-06-08 08:46:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume was a perfect fit and arrived wayyy sooner then I thought it would! My only issues were the hip pieces (That snapped pretty easily) and the straps for the shoes, one of mine snapped on my second day of con.
Digimon Adventure Boys Tai Kamiya Kid Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2018-06-07 22:24:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Amazing quality , so happy ! Fast shipping ! :)
Middle Stacked Heels Platform Sole PU Japanese School Shoes
Posted: 2018-06-07 18:46:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Minus a star because shoes were TOO BIG. I ordered a U.S. size 7.5, and it fits more like a 9 or so. :( Very disappointing. I thought it was odd that it said 7.5 = EUR 40. Normally I've seen Size 8 = EUR 38. So, order a size down!