What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Peach Derivative Pullover Hoodie with Detachable Bag Design Furry Paw Gloves Kawaii Pink Hooded Sweatshirt with Tail
Posted: 2024-07-13 16:38:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.4
5 Stars
Bought as a gift she loves it although a bit annoying that all the straps don’t come off and the glove paws are hard to zip up
Halloween Women Cartoon Girl Peach Derivative Cat Pink Onesie Pajama Adult Onesie Homewear Kigurumi Hooded Loungewear Costume Outfits
Posted: 2024-07-13 16:36:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Bought as a gift and she loves it so much that she hasn’t taken it of since she got it although she did wish it came with matching slippers
Posted: 2024-07-13 12:58:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Cute costume but very small and won't fit at all. Their XL is about size 8 UK, size 4 US. - not at all XL!
Posted: 2024-07-13 07:03:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
Probably the best costume of Robin you can buy! It's one of my favourites <3
Sword and Shield Gym Leader Nessa Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2024-07-13 07:00:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Have this costume for some time and honestly totally love it! <3 It came with everything, it looks so good and it's comfy! I just love it <3
Five Nights at Freddys: Security Breach Moondrop Cosplay Costume for Halloween Top Vest and Pants with Hat Gloves
Posted: 2024-07-12 22:08:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
arrived as expected, fits great everywhere (the waist is a littlle larger, but i was already expecting that from the measurements when ordered, so not a negative) from head to toe and love the sound on the bells. you can use your phone with the gloves on too
Kafka Derivative One-Piece Swimsuit Halter Cutout Bathing Suit and Cover-up with Leg Ring and Bowknot
Posted: 2024-07-12 15:04:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love it so much!!! Its very comfortable aswell!! definitely worth it! I am 156cm tall and weight around 54KG and got an M!
Posted: 2024-07-12 15:00:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
fit me really well!! I do wish it was a little stretchier. I was struggling a lot with pulling it over my head, but when I did it it eas very comfortable! did need to dislocate my shoulder also to take it off but the pain wears off and is worth it. I'm 156cm tall and weigh around 54KG and got an M. an L would have been too big but the length would have been better
Nier: Automata YoRHa Type A No.2 Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2024-07-12 14:28:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Good quality! But maybe order a size up because the gloves were too tight!
PMMM Magi Magica Akemi Homura Cosplay Costume Cheongsam Style Dress and Shorts with Stockings Headband
Posted: 2024-07-12 14:06:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
Outfit is gorgeous! The top and shorts are very well constructed. I do have to repair the loops on the metal accessory on the chest often. The stockings were not stretchy enough to fit comfortably on me (my thigh right above my knee is 15"). I am 5'4" 120 lbs and my bust/waist/hip measurements are 33"/27"/38" and medium fit perfectly, aside from the stockings.
PMMM Kaname Cosplay Costume Dress and Gloves with Thigh Socks and Headdress
Posted: 2024-07-12 13:59:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.2
5 Stars
The dress is beautiful, well made, and very detailed. I only gave 4 stars because of the gloves. They were a cool toned white, in contrast to the dress details that were a warmer off-white color. They also ripped after one wear. It was easy enough to remove the burgundy ruffle and sew it on to a different pair of gloves. I'm 5'4" 120 lbs and my bust/waist/hip measurements are 33"/27"/38" and medium fit perfectly.
Guilty Crown Inori Yuzuriha Cosplay Costume Goldfish Outfits Cutout Bodysuit with Gloves
Posted: 2024-07-12 13:46:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Great quality! Came with everything needed to wear it comfortably. I opted not to use the included clear straps that could have gone across the torso opening in the front because the included double sided tape was effective at keeping everything in place appropriately. I am 5'4" 120 lbs with bust/waist/hip measurements of 33"/27"/38" and medium fit perfectly. The material had some stretch to it, as well. Highly recommended.
2B Derivative Witch Style Sexy Lingerie Halloween Bodysuit and Cloak with Hat and Thigh Socks for Halloween
Posted: 2024-07-12 11:54:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
I'm 5'2 and 150lbs I bought a size medium and it fit perfectly! The material is really good as well.
Posted: 2024-07-12 00:09:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I wasn't able to get photos, but this is amazing quality and worth the price 100%. I would recommend for conventions especially, all of the pockets go around to the back of your waist and they have a decent amount of room so you can carry around any essentials or snacks. The fabric is breathable and cooling, though the whole thing does make you quite warm when its all on and in full beat. All in all, 10/10!
Posted: 2024-07-11 18:39:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
The sizing was way off, it didn't fit right. I am 5'6 and 125lbs and it seemed way too short, it was pulling in the wrong places like it didn't fit me length wise. For the size, L fit but not in the length of it. It is a very confusing and irritating cosplay costume to even try to figure out how to get on in the first place. Not happy about my experience.