What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Final Fantasy XV Noctis Lucis Caelum Cosplay Costume (undershirt and glove included)
Posted: 2018-01-20 13:06:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this cosplay no more than two weeks ago and it came well before it was supposed to- about three+ weeks early! This quality is amazing and it’s very comfortable. I love how the jacket is made of multiple different fabrics rather than just leather or pleather, although I am a bit disappointed that it’s not studded on the chest (but I can do that myself). The only part I really don’t like is the glove, because there’s no detail on it, it’s way too big, and it just looks cheap, but I can hopefully alter it to make it fit better. Otherwise it’s very comfortable and looks fantastic! I will add though that I bought this cosplay for both me and my boyfriend, who is much taller than me (he’s 6’) and the jacket is a bit too tight under his arms. I bought an S because anything bigger would have been way too big for me, and he’s very thin, plus I figured it would be fine because our shoulders are similar in width, but it’s not the most comfortable on him. So if you’re thin but very tall it might be best to buy an M.
Bleach Grimmjow Jeagerjaques Pantera Form Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-20 12:39:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was great for my genderbent Grimmjow! The quality is super nice and super comfy. The black sash does not come with it but it was super easy for me to make. I really like this outfit.
One Punch Man Tornado of Terror Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-20 12:36:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this a while ago when it was on sale for about $20, the quality is really good, as with any miccostumes outfit, but unfortunately one of the wires in the dress slits are missing. It hasn't posed much of a problem which is why I never asked for a new one but I figured it should be put out there in case it happens to anyone else.
Persona 5 Protagonist Phantom Thief Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-19 22:13:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's well-made, definitely not lightweight either. To piggyback off of previous reviews, the gloves we had to replace since they're definitely not hand-use friendly, on top of the fact that we received two left ones... I was expecting the mask to be a little more sturdy considering the Fubata costume came with resin armor pads, but that's another easy fix. It's a good buy, overall.
Persona 5 Futaba Sakura Phantom Thief Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-19 22:04:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I bought this for my sister during the Christmas sale, and it's very well made. It's a little too baggy, but that was on me for going a size up since I was afraid of small being too small for her, and she likes it as it is, so I'm not gonna knock anything off for that. The only adjustment I had to make was replacing the elastic bands on the armor pads with velcro since they were too thin and short and we couldn't even get them over her arms and legs. The armor pads themselves blew my expectations out of the water, I was not expecting them to be as sturdy as they are. Miccostumes is truly a top-notch seller for what you pay.
RWBY Weiss Schnee Cosplay Shoes
Posted: 2018-01-19 12:59:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
These boots are great! They fit perfectly and seem to be well-made. My only issue is that they're more of a seafoam green rather than the light blue shown in the pictures. I had to edit all my photos to make the boots match the dress. I would give 5 stars if it weren't for the color!
My Hero Academia Ochako Uraraka Cosplay Jumpsuit Costume
Posted: 2018-01-19 03:40:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ein ganz toller Stoff und sitzt wirklich sehr gut leider ist wirklich nur der Jumpsuit dabei aber trotzdem lohnt es sich
Zelda Twilight Princess Link Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-18 23:02:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
tbh i was really happy to get this but i was disappointed when it came. It was in an amazon box for some reason which confused me. Then later after work i came home to put it on. But the belts were really big and i never got the gloves. Besides these little things its a well made suit. I really wish i got my gloves. i payed for the dam things lol.
RWBY Blake Belladonna Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-18 18:30:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I feel like this cosplay could have been better, by a lot at least. First off, I should mention that this cosplay was on clearance so there is no way I can return it due to their policy. I think the first issue was when I opened the box. One of the first things I saw was the bow (which was suppose to come with an attached headband), however, the headband was so skinny that it had broken in shipment. When I pulled it out of the box the headband had snapped in half. The only way I can wear the bow now is by using bobby pins. This typically isn't an issue except due to the way the bow sits on Blake, this is hard to do and would most likely not hold up for a con. Secondly, the tights were beautiful, however, there was a hole in them, and it does not look that big from the pictures, however, when they are put on it is rather large. The hole is also in the front so it is super obvious there is a hole when I am wearing it. I was really upset about this since the tights seem like a hard piece to get/make for the cosplay, and without them, I don't like the look, especially with just black tights. With that came Blake's symbols, which were supposed to be attached to the tights, but there was no way to secure them. No velcro, no anything. I didn't want to take my chances with a safety pin at this point since the thighs had already ripped. The white shirt that the cosplay came with was super sheer and you can see under it, especially with studio lights (which I often use when taking photos). The first bra I wore under was black, which would make sense that you could see through it. However, when I tried a nude color bra, you could still see it! The detail on the cover was really nice, but it was also really itchy and long. I think the part I liked the most were the shorts since they actually unzipped. But other than that, the cosplay is almost impossible to wear. It also says that photos cannot be over 2 MB and all mine are 3 or more so I'm going to try to find a way to include photos.
KILL la KILL Matoi Ryuko Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-18 18:24:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This is usually my go to cosplay site, but I have to say, this costume was a let down. It was shipped and delivered late and when I got it, it was very small. I followed the size chart and picked my size accordingly, but it came at least 2 sizes to small, keep in mind, I ordered a large. Not only was it too small, it was missing some accessories and the chest piece was waaaaaay too big. Over all, the actual make of the costume was lovely, but there was too many issues to give it a higher rating. as I said before, This is my go to sight, one I've ordered from multiple times, I'm disappointed in what I've gotten this time.
Miaowucos Overwatch D.va Hana Song Hanbok Palanquin Skin Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2018-01-18 11:48:55 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
HI! I want to ask u something important. Which material is this suit made from? and could you tell me the total weight from this cosplay? its really important. thanks!
Teen Titans Raven Halloween Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-18 05:09:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Overall, an excellent cosplay. I was very pleased with the fabric. Very happy with this cosplay! Thank you so much.
Vocaloid Megurine Luka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-17 20:42:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is extremely high quality for the price. I wasn't expecting it to look so good, but everything is shown just like the picture. The stockings did rip a little bit around the seam when I pulled them up my legs but it's not noticeable and I can easily fix that. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend to anyone looking for a good Luka cosplay!
Fire Emblem Awakening Tharja Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-17 20:39:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
One of the best quality cosplays I have received! The detail is impressive and the fabric of the costume is extremely comfortable. Everything fits well, and it's overall a gorgeous costume!
Female Zelda Link Gerudo Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2018-01-17 15:26:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
A beautiful costume! I got a small and I am 33-25-34, 5'8'', 115lbs. The only thing I had to adjust was the arm bands, they are elastic but were a little too big, so I quickly sewed them a little smaller. The top ties on and the side has a drawstring to make the top tighter on you and to secure it under your chest. The pants have an elastic waist and elastic leg holes. The red hip piece ties on and the green one has snaps in multiple locations to suit many sizes. The veil gets pinned on and the mouth cover rests on you ears and goes behind the head. This is a really great costume that pretty much comes with everything you need besides ears, wig, and shoes. I definitely recommend this costume if you want to cosplay this version of Link!!