What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
[Free US Economy Shipping] Supervillain Red & Black Hoodie Coat Cosplay Costume Inspired by Harley Quinn Make to Order
Posted: 2019-08-19 11:09:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Hello
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-08-19 10:36:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The costume is beautiful and really good quality and came with all she wears! even came with her hair bow, it came in time before my con too, I will definitely order from Miccostumes again!
League of Legends Miss Fortune Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-08-19 10:07:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
love the colours and volume very bright and bangs arr long so you can style according to your need.
League of Legends Miss Fortune Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2019-08-19 10:05:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great fabrics and fitting , comes with all the stars and attachments.
Sword Art Online Alicization Eugeo Cosplay Costume Uniform
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ich hatte für diesen Preis nicht viel erwartet aber es ist schön. Schnelle Lieferung, tolles Material und sieht echt wie ein hochwertiges Cosplay aus!
Overwatch Witch Mercy Cosplay Costume for Halloween with Wings
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Je suis surprise par ce costume qui ressemble beaucoup à l\'original. Il a une haute qualité, le tissu est doux et élastique, pas d\'odeur mauvaise. Je l\'essayer à porter et il me convient parfaitement. Je vais le porter dans une réunion costumée avec mes amis. Avec ce costume, je crois que je serai le centre d\'attention.
Darkstalkers Felicia Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Jumpsuit with Cat Ears and Tail
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Jumpsuit fit perfectly. I chose according to the size chart. It is true to the costume. It is so cute! I enjoyed the cosplay!
Ghost Bride Skeleton Cosplay Dress Halloween Costume
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
A gift for my sister. She was very happy when it came. That\'s worth the money.
Westworld Dolores Abernathy Cosplay Dress Costume
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It worn comfortable which can be a daily costume. It is casual style. I love it!!
Sleeping Beauty Cosplay Dress Costume Inspired by Princess Aurora
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very beautiful dress. The quality is very good! I was worried about the size, but it was not a problem at all! The size is correct! Will buy from you again!
Sleeping Beauty Princess Maiden Dress Cosplay Costume with Corset and Cape Inspired by Princess Aurora
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Usually, it will be small for me even it is the largest one. So, I worried about it. But I really love this dress. I bought it finally! Well, it is a surprise! It fit perfectly, and the quality is super good! Thanks for who made it!
Hotel Transylvania Mavis Dracula Cosplay Costume with Cloak
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
パッケージの通り、リアルなコスチュームです。お気に入りです!いつの間にか、変身してます。これは良い、気持ち良くプレゼント出来る一品です。値段の手頃さ、クオリティー良いです!個人的には満足しているので着るのが楽しみです!
Officer Jenny Cosplay Costume Dress Uniform with Hat and Bag
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Lieferung schnell und Qualität ok.
Persona 5 Ann Takamaki Doubel Ponytail Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-08-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Richtig tolle Farbe, die Perücke ist schön weich. Super Qualität!
Cat3dm Black Butler Ciel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-08-18 14:25:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
i IN love with it! it a little bit tight on me, but the quality and everything! I will continue ordering on Miccostumes! for sure!