What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-05-16 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
クオリティー高いけど、価格も高くないです。無送料なんて最高だ!!
Miccostume Swimsuits Raiden Shogun Derivative One-Piece Swimsuit Deep V Heart Ring Swimwear Halter Bathing Suit with Cover-up
Posted: 2022-05-15 21:10:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.2
5 Stars
i'm a us M (a little lower than the M measurements, but bought it anyway) and it fit pretty well, but a bit too tight. the swimsuit and coverup are both super comfortable, soft, and pretty. it definitely flatters the breasts and will make you look gorgeous <3 it looks just like the picture!
Cyberpunk 2077 V Women Coplay Costume Leather Jacket
Posted: 2022-05-15 02:16:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This Jacket is 10/10 omg It is the best amd seriously amazing! The quality is really good and it is so comfy! If you are a fan of Cyberpunk 2077 go get it!
KNY Inosuke Cosplay Wig Black Blue Gradient Wig
Posted: 2022-05-15 02:15:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
An amazing wig, really nice quality! Maybe a little short on the sides and the back!
JoJos Bruno Bucciarati Golden Wind Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-05-15 02:08:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Amazing cosplay, sizing correct and its just perfect! Came in a month Extremely happy with the purchase.
2b
2b
Posted: 2022-05-15 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
2Bさんが大好きです!!!衣装クオリティー高いです!ありがとうございます。
Plus Size Chest Open One-Piece Swimwear Halter Swimming Suit Bathing Suit
Posted: 2022-05-14 22:32:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
really good quality ! just the buttons are loose so i have to fix it ! but overall really good for the price
Plus Size 3D Printed My Hero Academia Nejire Hado Hero Costume Jumpsuit Bodysuit Cosplay Suit
Posted: 2022-05-14 22:31:57 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
really good quality ! kinda hard to do the swirl for the head pieces but amazing for the price
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai Sakurajima Mai Sexy Bunny Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-05-14 22:09:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Costume fir amazingly, just the right size.
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Strawberry Milk Cow Pattern Bathing Suit Halter One-piece Swimwear
Posted: 2022-05-14 17:37:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I was in between sizes on the chart so i got a medium afraid it would be too loose on my upper body. It came in super fast i only ordered it a week ago, but when i tried it on i noticed it only covers my nipples the rest of my boobies are out even on the side. I'm a size 24C so if you're close to that go up a size. Besides that, it's adorable.
Hunter x Hunter Kurapika Long Sleeves Suit Cosplay Costume Outfit with Cloak and Outer Skirt
Posted: 2022-05-14 13:27:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Great costume!!! I have tik toks of it @solekurta
My Hero Academia  Rumi Usagiyama Rabbit Hero Mirko Cosplay Bodysuit Jumpsuit Costume
Posted: 2022-05-13 19:31:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
The material and overall look of this costume is great. I opened the package and was so happy with how everything looked. Unfortunately, even going with the sizing chart, I couldn’t fit into the costume. I wear a size 13/XL in juniors and I got the biggest size which was a XL. It should have fit perfectly, but it was about 3-4 inches off. I’m so sad. Mirko was going to be my top cosplay for my comic convention I have next week. If you are an average built person who can’t fit plus size but is “too big” for the average size proceed with caution
Miccostumes Swimsuits Kaedehara Kazuha Derivative Deep V One-Piece Swimwear and Cover-up with Choker and Clip
Posted: 2022-05-13 14:47:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I really loved it! the fabric is great but i wish it had more breast support but overall i really loved it
Sword and Shield Gym Leader Nessa Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-05-13 12:12:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
meu deus eu amo jogos de pokemon que sao publicados pela nintendo
Hellsing Seras Victoria Burgundy Red Cosplay Costume Vampire Demon Uniform
Posted: 2022-05-13 00:34:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The quality is amazing, the cosplay is very beautiful and the design is pretty good!! I recommend because is very faithful clothes of the character!