What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Elizabeth Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-03-01 16:50:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This wig is absolutely wonderful! It’s such good quality it almost looks like a lace front when you’re wearing it. The styling is super well done too. Overall I really recommend this wig!! It’s the perfect wig for Elizabeth and it made my cosplay complete. <3
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-03-01 15:35:31 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
This is a great costume in general, for the price it is exceptional. I have two issues with it; one the gloves are weird- the cut between the pinky and ring finger is too high and the fingers too long, however this is a hard material to work with so I'm not mad about it. They look good. My other issue is that the chest is too broad. The shoulder seams are just off my shoulders and the bust is a little wide (I'm busty). Sizing- I purchased a medium and it's a little big, I should have gotten a small. My measurements are 38, 27, 36. Now this costume looks JUST as pictured. The material is phenomenal. A good suede, nice color, super soft. It has a good stretch to it (also why I should have sized down). The detailing is spot on. I wish the white came up higher (beneath the chest) but aside from that it's cut is VERY accurate. I had intended to mod the white up, but the butt cut is just like 2B's so I wouldn't suggest pulling it up.
Danganronpa V3 Kokichi Oma School Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-03-01 01:49:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Very thick material but not too hot. Not stretchy though so it’s slightly difficult to recreate the sprite with his hands behind his head but it can be done.
Danganronpa 2 Goodbye Despair Mikan Tsumiki Ultimate Nurse Dress Cosplay Costume with Apron
Posted: 2021-03-01 01:36:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Amazing quality and a fantastic price. I was scared that the material would be cheap or thin but its actually the typical uniform material so it’s nice and comfortable. There’s pockets on the apron that are able to fit most types of phones which is a huge benefit. Also came super quickly. I can’t wait to wear it to a convention!
Genshin Impact Bards Venti Blue Gradient Mixed Color Short Cosplay Wig with Braid
Posted: 2021-02-28 18:09:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The wig is really nice, I love it!! The wig seems to come somewhat already styled, could use a tiny bit of styling though to make it stay in place!
Genshin Impact Bards Venti Female Wind Archon Cosplay Costume Fullset with Cloak and Feather Waist Accessory
Posted: 2021-02-28 18:04:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The cosplay is really good and looks accurate! I ordered a large even though I can usually fit in a small or medium, and shirt was hard to get out of. One of the feathers on his vision also fell off before I even put on the cosplay, but can probably be easily fixed with hot glue. The hat was fine however it's not as puffy and big as I would have liked, other wise the outfit is really good! :) The vision also lights up which is cool!
Danganronpa 2 Goodbye Despair Mikan Tsumiki Ultimate Nurse Dress Cosplay Costume with Apron
Posted: 2021-02-27 17:53:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Bought this and got expected arrival in March or April! Came 3 days after order.
Cute Little Devil Two Piece Bikini Set Chest Open Cosplay Costume with Tail and Wing
Posted: 2021-02-27 16:57:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Definitely a tight fitting outfit but it looks SO GOOD! The little wings are adorable as well!
The Addams Family Morticia Addams  Dress Cosplay Costume for Halloween
Posted: 2021-02-27 16:54:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The dress is very nice and flares at the base for that iconic Morticia silhouette! I particularly love the sleeves on this!
Castlevania Trevor Belmont Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-02-27 16:42:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Bought this costume for my partner and suffice to say, it has become a favourite!
Cowboy Bebop Faye Valentine Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-02-27 16:38:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Great costume! The fabrics really lend well to the character as well! Really happy with this one!
My Hero Academia Izuku Midoriya Deku Flower Festival Kimono Japanese Style Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-02-27 06:41:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I Absolutely LOVE this Cosplay! The Quality is amazing and it arrived really fast! The size is true to the Size chart and it fits me perfectly! The first time I tried it on, it was a little bit hard to adjust everything and to find the Place where everything belongs to but I managed to do it with a reference Picture xD The Fabric feels really nice and it is an amazing Cosplay for Conventions because it is hella comfortable!
Nekopara Vanilla Cosplay Costume Maid Dress with Cat Ears
Posted: 2021-02-27 05:31:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
AMAZING quality! I really love it a lot!
Classic Cute Maid Uniform Long Dress Cosplay Costume with Katyusha
Posted: 2021-02-26 16:10:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
beautiful and sturdy!
Neon Genesis Evangelion EVA Asuka Langley Soryu Rei Ayanami Cosplay Costume Tokyo 3 No 1 Senior High School Uniform for Women
Posted: 2021-02-26 16:10:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
looks gorgeous and feels pretty good quality!