What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
The Rising of the Shield Hero Raphtalia Raccoon Ear Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-11-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Ordered this for my daughter as a Halloween costume. The fit was just what we anticipated. As for the quality, I was very pleasantly surprised. Based on the packaging, these are likely actual school uniforms. They\'re not the flimsy cosplay stuff I was expecting! Bottom line, she\'s thrilled with the look, and the quality of material and construction means the outfit will still look great for use beyond Halloween.
Persona 5 Kasumi Yoshizawa Cosplay Costume Phantom Thieves of Hearts Bodysuit Leotard
Posted: 2022-09-24 19:40:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
loved it! only issue was the tights were too big, but that’s an easy fix. great yoshizawa cosplay :)
Naruto Hyuga Hinata Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-09-24 15:37:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
This is crazy good! I couldnt use it for her cosplay yet but it usefull for all of my sfx makeups. Its same with hinatas hair colour
Naruto Hyuga Hinata Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-09-24 15:34:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
This is crazy good!
The Seven Deadly Sins Elizabeth Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-09-24 15:32:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love it! Its same with this photos! I selected this wig because of Elizabeth Cosplay but i also use it for my sfx makeups. It looks awesome. Very good quality wig.
Genshin Impact Raiden Shogun Ei Kimono Uniform Cosplay Costume with Waist Corset Pantyhose
Posted: 2022-09-24 10:02:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Came as expected and fit perfectly
JoJos Stone Ocean Jolyne Cujoh Cosplay Costume Printed Top and Pants with Long Coat
Posted: 2022-09-24 04:11:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Great quality, definitely get your correct measurements though!
Valorant Jett Cosplay Costume Hooded Sportswear Outfits with Belts
Posted: 2022-09-23 19:15:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
yessss so cute
Miccostumes Swimsuits Black Dots Prints Beach Wrap Short Sarong Chiffon Bikini Wraps
Posted: 2022-09-23 18:12:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Super cute! I wear this with the matching swimsuit
Miccostumes Swimsuits Sexy One-Piece Swimsuit Lace Up Heart-shaped Bathing Suit with Long-Sleeve Chiffon Top Cover-up
Posted: 2022-09-23 18:08:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
Really cute design and great materials for the price
JoJos Bruno Bucciarati Golden Wind Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-09-23 18:05:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
High quality and you get what you’re paying for. Ordered this same cosplay twice to switch sizes and neither came damaged or missing any pieces
Genshin Impact Bards Venti Wind Archon Uniform Set Cosplay Costume Outfits Fullset with Bow Tie and Corset
Posted: 2022-09-23 17:01:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
This cosplay was sent to Molecular Agatha: Absolutely beautiful cosplay details on the fabric, I loved the vision made of a silicon material and resin. Very detailed cosplay.
Super Heroine Feline Femme Fatale Jumpsuit Costume with Corset
Posted: 2022-09-23 16:53:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
This cosplay was sent to Molecular Agatha: good quality on the fabric and comfortable, the prop (the whip) also was well made. The size of the mask was very good and it fit the face.
KNY Agatsuma Shallow Short Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-09-23 13:38:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
This wig is amazing! Got it for my older sister and it was easy to style needs some volume but besides that it was great!
Sexy Lingerie Set for Women with Bow Choker and Devil Hairband Lace Up Bra and Thong for Fun
Posted: 2022-09-23 08:41:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Me encantó, está genial para estas fechas de Halloween