What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
[PRE-ORDER] Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Cosplay Costume Woman Two Piece Bikini Beach Swimsuit Set Halter Neck Swimwear Bathing Suit
Posted: 2021-05-11 14:20:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.3
5 Stars
It is a very cute swimsuit would recommend. I got an xl but the top was a bit too small but I made it work, the bottoms fit perfectly, and he skirt was really cute and flowy (possibly my favorite part of the outfit). It was overall very cute.
The Umbrella Academy Men School Uniform Cosplay Costume with Eyepatch
Posted: 2021-05-11 09:36:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
This cosplay is actually really good, I was pleasantly surprised! Here's my thorough review of the costume: There's a few things I have to say about it though, I'm being a bit nitpicky, but I want to be thorough. First of all, the socks are just wrong, they feel more like tights instead of actual school socks and the material is really thin, as shown in the photo. The jumper is really nice, but the diamonds are a bit thin. The hemline of the blazer is too red and should be more of a burgundy colour. The shorts don't come with pockets which is unfortunate. The tie is a nice material, but I'm not sure about the zip. The zip was stuck, so I just used another black tie I had lying around. The mask was a nice shape, but a bit flimsy and impossible to see through which is kinda what I expected, not too much of a problem. There were also a few loose threads here and there. Okay, that's the nitpicking done with. Now for the things I like about the cosplay. Firstly, this cosplay is really comfortable, all the materials are really soft and strong. The shirt is great, it's really good quality and feels like a regular school shirt. The patch on the blazer is embroided and looks really nice. The jumper feels really nice and despite my criticisms of it, it's probably one of my favourite parts of the cosplay. You could probably just wear it with normal clothes as well, which I might do! Overall, I really like this cosplay, I think it's pretty good quality for the price and the photos they used are accurate to the cosplay. My favourite parts are definitely the shirt and the jumper. I'm very happy with it and would recommend it. It just needs a few alterations and it'd be perfect! Thanks miccostumes :)
Sexy One Piece Neck Halter Mini Bikini Ring Joint String Lingerie
Posted: 2021-05-11 08:43:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I am a size small sometimes extra small in European sizes and this was easier than expected to put on. It is made out of stretchy material that can fit some larger sizes. But is in general made for smaller sizes.
Women Fishnet Stocking with Lace Knee-High Net Yarn Sock Cosplay Accessory
Posted: 2021-05-11 08:39:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I have them both in black and white and they are super cute!! I am a European size small (sometimes extra small)
Sexy See Through Sailor Uniform Swimwear Japanese Style High Cut One Piece Sleepwear with Tie
Posted: 2021-05-11 08:37:06 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Cute and lewd. See through as said and you put the bow under the blue collar. Has a zipper in the front to make it easy to put on
Genshin Impact Amber Knights Golden Print Suede Spliced Jumper-Like Outfit Cosplay Costume Woman Full Set with Waist Bags and Hair Band
Posted: 2021-05-10 21:37:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Just got the cosplay a few days ago and it was well worth the wait. Everything fit as expected and I am in love with the material they used to make it. It's incredibly soft and easy to move around in. The pouches are really deep and velcro closed so you can store things like a wallet or your phone inside plus the pockets on the back are actually real. The only thing to be a bit weary of are the little golden stars on the belt and the badges for her sleeves. They're molded out of a material that I'm assuming is silicone with a safety pin sunk into it to attach it. On mine the silicone gummed up the pin a bit so I couldn't get them open but wiggling it a bit freed them up enough to attach it. Overall the cosplay is definitely worth picking up.
PM Sword & Shield Bea Cosplay Costume with Headband and Gloves
Posted: 2021-05-09 21:14:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
This was such an amazing costume!! I've had an overall good experience wearing this to Animinneapolis 2021. The costume was JUST RIGHT for my size (I am 5'2"; I weigh ~140 pounds), but my only problem was with the knee accessories. They kept sliding down no matter how high I pulled em up, how I tucked them in, how they were positioned. It could be due to my leg size or if they were sized up along with the entire outfit. Overall, I give this 5 stars. Great fit, great material. Promising as hell. Make sure you know your size before purchasing, and check the size chart and convert from Asian to US if needed!
[PRE-ORDER] Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Zenitsu Agatsuma Cosplay Costume Woman Two Piece Beach Swimsuit V Neck High Waist Lace Up Bathing Suit Swimwear Set with Sheer Kimono Cardigan Cover Up
Posted: 2021-05-09 16:43:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Amazing
League of Legends LOL Girls New Skin Ahri K/DA ALL OUT Idol Gradient Mixed Royal Blue Color Shiny Symphony Laser Reflective Splicing Leather Cosplay Costume Outfit with Belt and Neck Accessory
Posted: 2021-05-09 10:16:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
This costume i just amazing! It fits me so well and it's so good quality. One of the best costumes what I ever had
Yu-Gi-Oh Dark Magician Girl Cosplay Costume with Hat
Posted: 2021-05-08 11:01:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Again, I'm not sure if it's because I got the XL but it doesn't fit right now is the quality that great. Sadly I was really looking forward to this one but didn't like it once it arrived.
Nurse Joy Pink Cosplay Costume Dress with Hat
Posted: 2021-05-08 10:59:33 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Not sure if it's because I got the XL size, but it isn't exactly that great. Quality is a little lower than usual, so I'm not sure if I'll keep it.
League of Legends KDA Pop Star Girls Ahri Cosplay Costume Bodysuit with Fox Ears
Posted: 2021-05-08 10:58:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
SO PERFECT. Quality is amazing and it fits so well! A little hot because of the fabric, but so great!!
Game of Thrones GOT A Song of Ice And Fire Daenerys Targaryen White Dress Cosplay Gown Costume
Posted: 2021-05-08 10:57:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Not super happy with this one, but plan to make it more distressed for when Dany was attacked, so it works out!
Tokyo Mew Mew Ichigo Momomiya Mew Ichigo Transformed Short Pink Dress Cosplay Costume with Cat Ears and Tail
Posted: 2021-05-08 10:56:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
Very cute! I should have ordered a size down, but I can make it work regardless. Very nice quality!
[PRE-ORDER] Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kamado Tanjirou Cosplay Costume Woman Two Piece Beach Swimsuit V Neck High Waist Lace Up Bathing Suit Swimwear Set with Sheer Kimono Cover Up
Posted: 2021-05-07 23:02:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Omg it’s so good and is really good wuality