What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Winter Outfit Dress Cosplay Costume Set
Posted: 2019-11-11 10:23:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This cosplay is one of the best I have ever ordered of an online shop before. The quality is very high and the fabrics well chosen for a winter outfit of realistic Zelda. Warm and soft - I really fell in love with this costume. Thank you so much. <3
Mario Tennis Princess Peach Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2019-11-09 22:21:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I was worried it was gonna fit me, but it ended fitting me pretty well. :)
Akira Shotaro Kaneda Cosplay Costume Motorcycle Clothing Jacket
Posted: 2019-11-08 08:14:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Honestly one of the best clothing items I have bought online, amazing quality for the price and even better customer service. I would recommend getting the smaller size if you are considering purchasing, the large is quite baggy but the small fits quite well. Overall 5/5
Cat3dm Black Butler Ciel Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
シエルが好きなのでつい衝動買いをしました!クオリティがとても高いと思います。とてもいい買い物でした。
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Agatsuma Zenitsu Demon Killing Corps Demon Hunter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
敏速にご対応頂き、ありがとうございます。とてもおしゃれ、ちょっとしたイベントの時になど活躍しそうです。
Final Fantasy XV FF15 Lunafreya Nox Fleuret Luna Blonde Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-11-07 12:10:08 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It's ok
My Hero Academia Shoto Todoroki Halloween Vampire Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-06 15:15:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This was another great purchase! KEEP IN MIND this costume does NOT come with the button up shirt or shoes! When wearing the costume please be aware of overheating, the costume holds in head really well so make sure to take breaks from the cape and to drink plenty of water! Another benefit is that the cape is a thick material so you don't have to worry about it tearing easily. My only complaint is that when I ordered the smallest size the pants were still really baggy - not that big of a deal and easily fixed though. I would also like to mention that the collar for the cape isn't that stiff so you may have to pop your collar up a few times!
[Free US Economy Shipping] My Hero Academia Summer School Uniform Cosplay Costume for Men with Long Tie and Short Tie
Posted: 2019-11-06 15:09:02 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I completely recommend this costume to others! There are a lot of things that I enjoy about this costume. To list a few though: the costume breathes and isn't too tight, the shirt is thick enough that if you use a black chest binder or a normal bra it doesn't show, and the pants legs were the perfect length with converse (comfortable non-heeled shoes). If I were to complain about anything it would be that when packaging the belt DO NOT fold it, that puts weird creases in it that are noticeable. Try rolling it instead!
RWBY Volume 4 Nora Valkyrie Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-06 11:19:22 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Looks perfect and it is the same as the picture. I order the Women s and it was perfect. Much better than I expected, and the skirt looks nice under the sunlight. Highlit recommended !!
SSSS.GRIDMAN Cosplay Takarada Rikka Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
C\'est un maillot de bain vraiment utile et le matéreil est de qualité excellente. Je le porter pour faire de la natation plusieures fois, c\'est parfait!
Azur Lane Cosplay Illustrious Cosplay Armored Aircraft Carrier Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-11-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Le costume est tout blanc, c\'est ma couleur favorie. Il ressemble beaucoup à l\'original. Le costume est bien fait, sans odeur mauvaise, sans couture mauvaise. Je suis satisfait de l\'avoir acheté à ce prix raisonnable.
League of Legends Ahri Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-11-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
めっちゃいいです!!サイズも大きすぎず小さすぎない!全体的に色味がとてもよく、調整も加工もしやすかったのでとてもいい商品だと思います。
Officer Jenny Cosplay Costume Dress Uniform with Hat and Bag
Posted: 2019-11-04 16:09:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Definitely worth its money! Very comfortable, breathable, stretchy material. The collar is a bit tricky to get on but my husband was able to help. The skirt is also a bit short for me so I wore it with skin toned leggings. Over all I was super satisfied and will buy costumes from here in the future!
Darkstalkers Morrigan Aensland Cosplay Costume with Wings
Posted: 2019-11-04 04:29:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Love this costume. I was SUPER surprised at the material quality straight out of the package. The bodysuit is surprisingly extremely flexible, which is great for curvy girls (& I mean REALLY curvy) like myself. These are literally the best pair of tights I own now, & that's insane to me haha. They didn't curl, they didn't fall down. The only things I weren't too keen on were the wings & headband combo. It's true, you get what you pay for in those regards -- The wings on the headband are detachable, you have to slide the ends of the wings onto the headband it comes with; The bigger set of wings feel to be attached to some sort of flexible wire (for boning), that isn't very stable/stiff, so they flop around. I'll more than likely replace those accessories for higher quality ones. Also ** I did NOT use the wig Miccostumes offers paired with this costume, I customized one I found on another site after it came looking nothing like what I purchased.
[Free US Economy Shipping] My Hero Academia Summer School Uniform Cosplay Costume for Men with Long Tie and Short Tie
Posted: 2019-11-04 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
よく出来ていてかっこよかったです。この商品の質でこの金額はちょっと高いかなあと思いました。