What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Posted: 2024-06-21 19:16:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
Another day of trying to get the website to please proceed with my order. Denise on the support team has me so confused I feel like I am dealing with a scam. All I'm asking is for my order to be done put through but I keep getting emails from the support that isn't that. All I want is them to take my order but for some reason I get a response that says "we can't proceed with your order unless the decision is unanimous" as I beg them to do it. Right now this feels like a scam. Buyers beware
Fallout Lucy Cosplay Costume 33 Vault Suit Blue One-Piece Zipper Jumpsuit with Decoration
Posted: 2024-06-21 18:43:36 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Gorgeous suit overall! I ended up buying this in a stock size after another company canceled my custom order. This one fits great (aside from hemming the arms and legs - I'm short), and I only have to do those minor alterations, then weather it. I can't wait to wear this to DragonCon!
Kuroshitsuji-Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2024-06-21 16:13:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
It’s actually amazing, very thick, great quality and colour, comfortable on the head just needs trimmed cause it’s really long and my head is small (image is how it looks out of the package)
Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Classic Black Cosplay Costume Suit Dress
Posted: 2024-06-21 16:11:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
It’s actually the best cosplay I’ve bought like it’s comfortable, easy fitting, sizes are so accurate and it’s really soft. The buttons will need extra sewing just to secure them and the eyepatch snapped so you have to be careful luckily I bought a second one but everything is amazing on the costume also came early (came with accessories but I didn’t add them yet also great quality but bow needs straightened)
Needy Streamer Overload  KAngel Cosplay Costume OMGKawaiiAngel Costume
Posted: 2024-06-21 12:59:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love this cosplay! The delivery was speedy and came within less than two weeks! The skirt is a bit stretchy around the waistband for a better fit and comes with a zipper. The clothes are shiny and iridescent, but comfortable inside. The bows are also shiny and high quality. Overall, It’s a very good cosplay for a cheap price! Thank you!!!
Xiao Derivative Pullover Hoodie with Detachable Bag Design Furry Paw Gloves Genshin Impact Kawaii Cat Style Ear Hooded Sweatshirt
Posted: 2024-06-21 02:19:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I ordered the order on 06/17/2024 and it arrived on 06/20/2024. I was kind of surprised that it arrived that fast. When I was in the process of ordering the sweater, I realized during the payment process that there were some additional shipping costs. (If you find it too expensive or don't want to pay it, you can simply exit without ordering anything) (it had to be shipped to the Netherlands). I didn't mind that myself, but it's something to keep in mind when ordering. I think the sweater itself is really fantastic; it has a lot of nice details (the wind symbols on the sleeves and a lot more). I find it convenient that there is a zipper on the inside of the paws, so if you need to wash your hands, you don't have to unzip the entire paws from the sweater, but you can just keep the paws on. The inside of the sweater is really soft and warm. I got a small/medium, and it fit me perfectly (my height is 159 cm). I bought the sweater for my Xiao cosplay, but I will definitely wear it normally too. For the first time ordering here, I'm really happy with it.
Posted: 2024-06-21 01:01:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
I'm so tired. I have talked to support worker Denise for two months now. After one month she cancelled my order for no reason. After having to argue with her she said she would recover my order and send it to me. Today I find out she hasn't done this and I'm still here begging her to process my order. It's been 2 months of me begging the company to literally just process my order. Not anything extravagant. Literally just take my money and send me the item. And I still have not received a email that it has been done. Like please if anyone reads these the product could be good or not who knows they literally will not send it to me. I just want to be done with this...
Posted: 2024-06-21 00:44:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
I'm literally being forced to bed Denise at support to process my order I made 2 months ago. I'm begging her to process my order and she still hasn't done it. I just want the order please I'm begging you stop and just process it.
The Wanderer Scaramouche Balladeer Derivative One-Piece Swimsuit Criss Cross Lace-up Tummy Control Bathing Suit with Cover-up
Posted: 2024-06-21 00:23:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love this swimsuit, the material quality is great and i love this design. Only small complain i have is that the sleeves are attached to the swimsuit so you cant fully lift up your hands like this or risk to break it. So you can't use it for swimming like that. Better it would have been if the sleeves would be separated. Also then ordering better buy i size bigger. I normally wear XS and order S and it fits just nice.
PM Derivative Furry Paw Sexy Lingerie Kawaii Purple Plush Homewear Paw Gloves Hoodie and Bra Panty with Stockings
Posted: 2024-06-21 00:16:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Overall a nice outfit, the paws a much bigger then i thought and the tail is a bit lose but overall still good quality and nice to wear.
Posted: 2024-06-21 00:12:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
I love this espeon suit, the size fits me perfectly and its easy to wear and use. Overall quality is really good and comes with belt and chain.
Posted: 2024-06-21 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.3
5 Stars
I love the product, it\'s comfortable, stylish and lightweight. Either way though, I love it and would absolutely order another. Great value for the price!
Avatar The Last Airbender Princess Azula Battle Suit Cosplay Costume Ancient Chinese Style Combat Suit Fighting Suit Full Set with Headwear Cape and Leg Warmer
Posted: 2024-06-20 23:53:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Did my research and found this place to be one of the better sites to get costumes. I ordered a large which fits me though found it a little tight. Which is on me. But it still looked and felt good to wear so I'm very happy with it. I'll be taking this bad boy to my next local Con. Just another common Azula W. Zuko's costume sucks look wise on other sites. One more reason I got this one. It just looks so cool.