What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Cute See Through Sleeping Dress Sexy Chiffon Ruffle Lingerie Sleep Wear Maid Jumper Dress with Choker
Posted: 2021-12-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Good buy! This nightgown was exactly what I wanted. It\'s very soft to the touch, The ruffled part is a great added style touch! The choker is also great.
Nekopara Vanilla Cosplay Costume Maid Dress with Cat Ears
Posted: 2021-12-08 06:03:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Mega süß! Passt super und eine sehr schnelle Lieferung <3
Sexy Woman Japanese Style Red and Black PU Leather Maid Dress Swimsuit Bodysuit Pajama Sleepwear Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-12-08 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Really nice material, fits perfectly (5\'2\" 140lbs) and my Bubbi loves seeing me in it! Really recommend.
Plus Size Exclusive The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Blue Long Dress Gown Curvy Cosplay Costume with Gloves and Headdress
Posted: 2021-12-07 22:26:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Absolutely gorgeous! I loved how detailed everything was from the fabric down to the crown! There was of course a few loose threads but those can always be fixed with simple snipping! I’m very happy as a plus size cosplayer to have something fit comfortably!
Genshin Impact Geo Albedo Uniform Set Cosplay Costume Outfits with Jacket and Accessories
Posted: 2021-12-07 15:32:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Es ist ziemlich gut. Man bekommt was man wollte. Die oberarm „reifen“ sind sehr instabil was leider schade ist. Aber ich hatte lange nicht so ein gutes cosplay.
Genshin Impact Mona Purple and Black Leotard Bodysuit Separate Cloak Sleeves Cosplay Costume Full Set with Witch Hat and Leg Rings
Posted: 2021-12-07 12:56:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.1
5 Stars
i’m 5’8” and 170lbs and i was afraid i’d look big in this cosplay, but it fits great and is so flattering. the cups even lift and hold my chest, which is incredible to find at my size.
KNY Team Costume Mitsuri Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-12-07 12:53:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
i love this cosplay!! i’ve worn it tons of times and it holds up. ii’ve gotten a lot of compliments on the haori.
Naruto Green Tsunade Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-12-07 12:52:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
great value for the price, well made. it’s a little big on me, but that just means i tie the belt tighter.
Women Sexy Christmas Maid Style Sweet Costume Outfit
Posted: 2021-12-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Not only did this arrive in the time I needed it but the quality was impressive! Kinda spectacular! Actually I was not very confident about my body but to our surprise it looks good on me!
Women Girl Hollow Fishing Net Pantyhose Ultra Thin Star Pattern Stockings 2 Pairs
Posted: 2021-12-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
They look absolutely awesome. Bought for a party night and they were perfect. They look super cool and they are pretty comfortable. i would 10/10 recommend them.
Exclusive The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Blue Long Dress Gown Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-12-06 16:56:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
i ordered this cosplay a little less than two weeks ago and it arrived today, already impressed with the delivery speed. i was very worried about the sizing, because when it comes to hips, waist, chest and most other categories i fit a size M, but i’m 5’10 and 140lb, so length is always tricky. i ordered the medium and expected it to be at least a little short but NOPE. perfect fit all around, nothing was a smidge right or loose, and the skirts went down to my feet. 1000/10, this is an incredible cosplay for the price. i would put a picture but i don’t know how, so you’re gonna just have to trust me on this lol
Women Adult Onesie Christmas Onesie Gift Box Design Nightdress Long Sleeve Hooded Kigurumi  Nightwear Costume
Posted: 2021-12-06 10:11:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I'm in love with this pajamas. I love so much the Christmas gift design , it's perfect for this period. It's really warm, soft and comfortable. It fit really well and it's made with high quality fabrics. Shipping really fast , I really recommend it .
Danganronpa Women Monokuma Cosplay Costume Uniform with Tie
Posted: 2021-12-06 10:07:29 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
It fits well, however there are a few loose straps and it doesn't seem like a high quality piece. It's great considering it's price tho
Genshin Impact Bards Venti Printed Pattern Kimono Haori Cover Up Cosplay Costume Outfit
Posted: 2021-12-06 10:06:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
It's a good quality, arrived super fast and fits well. No complains
Rosario + Vampire Mizore Shirayuki Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-12-06 10:06:16 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
The skirt is a but short, and one of the buttons of the straps came off, but if you're a bit crafty that's an easy fix. It fits well and looks just like in the photos. Also, the stockings seem really high quality