What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Giyuu Tomioka Demon Killing Corps Team Uniform Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-15 01:11:25 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Was very impressed with how it came out, might be a little tight but not much.
Neon Genesis Evangelion Katsuragi Misato Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-14 10:41:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
costume is very comfy and the details are really nice, the cross necklace is also in actual metal which is a great addon
Neon Genesis Evangelion EVA Rei Ayanami Cosplay White Bodysuit Jumpsuit Costume
Posted: 2019-09-14 10:39:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
the costume as base is pretty ok but the details are sewn on very sloppily and the zipper on the back is crooked and i'm gonna have to take it to a seamstress to get it fixed ( it doesnt even close at the bottom and looks so dumb) , it doesnt look as good as the preview pictures
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Cosplay Wig with Ponytail
Posted: 2019-09-14 05:12:17 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
It was really bad quality!!! Didn't come with a hair net and the clip doesn't stay in place!!
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Kimono Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2019-09-14 00:02:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The wig itself is good quality but it is not what I expected. Nezuko's hair is supposed to be black with orange tips but this wig is basically a long orange wig with a thing black wig put on top of it. When you move around, you can see all of the orange under the black. The wig was very soft and decent thickness but it is not accurate to the character.
Movie It Pennywise Men Cosplay Costume the Dancing Clown Costume for Halloween
Posted: 2019-09-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
家族が学校祭で使用するため購入しました。可愛いピエロコスプレ衣装で、しっかりしたコスチュームを探してたので、これがぴったりでした。実物とほぼ同じで、サイズも書いてある通りだと思います。ハロウィンにも使えそうです。この値段でこのクオリティは、おすすめだと思います。
Alice: Madness Returns Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2019-09-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
ハロウィンのコスプレに最高。完成度が値段のわりには高く、大好きです。ハロウィンを期待しています。
Cat Woman Ninja Selina Cosplay Costume Jumpsuit
Posted: 2019-09-14 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
とても気に入っています。縫製もまぁまぁ丁寧な仕上がりできれいでした。
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Agatsuma Zenitsu Demon Killing Corps Demon Hunter Uniform Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-13 22:16:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The fit was great, although its a bit tough to raise arms not to hard though! Material used is good and sturdy. It arrived a lot faster than I thought too
FGO Saber Nero & Tamamo no Mae Racing Suits Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-13 13:28:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I am so incredibly happy with this cosplay! The material was really nice and the outfit came with the flag as well! The jacket was thick and easy to wear. The bow was nice and sturdy I ended up attaching it with a ribbon instead of the clip it came with because i really wanted it to stay on all day and not budge! I got a size Large, and it fit nicely definitely had great stretch I probably could have gotten away with a Medium and overall it fit really nice. My measurements are: 34-28-39 and I'm 5'7" 150lbs muscular build. I would definitely recommend this cosplay!
My Hero Academia Todoroki Shoto Male Printed Kimono Full Set Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-13 05:28:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Super Kostüm ! die Qualität ist perfekt und auch die passgröße ist super !
Vocaloid BRING IT ON Rin/Len Rin Kagamine Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
届いてびっくりしました。あまり期待はしていなかったですが、思ってた以上によく出来てます。写真通りのものがきました。丁寧な作りで生地もしっかりしていてとても助かりました。157センチ普通体型で、Mを注文しました。サイズはピッタリです。色もセンスも抜群です!!完成度が高く、写真で見たものと変わりありませんでした。値段のわりには本当に満足でした。とても可愛くて着脱もしやすくなってました!感動しましたっ!
Rocket James Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
身長156cm普通体型でSサイズピッタリでした。このお値段でこのクオリティ、また発送も早く大満足です。想像以上にしっかりした作りでとても嬉しかったです!生地もしっかりしていました!購入してよかった。これから着るのが楽しみです。良かったと思います!ありがとうございました。
[Free US Economy Shipping] Game of Thrones Petyr Baelish Littlefinger Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2019-09-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
まったく文句のつける点無しです。またお願いしますね。
Women's Galaxy Rosalina Cosplay Costume Including Crown and Earrings
Posted: 2019-09-13 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
イベントで着ることになり、慌ててさがしたのですけど、早く届き良かったです。