What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
®Haikyuu Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Kochou Shinobu Dereviated Splitted Swimsuit Vest and Shorts Swimwear Bathing Suit Outfit with Strapped Butterfly-Printed Kimono Haori Cover Up
Posted: 2021-09-16 04:24:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Im total in love with this costume. Is amazing and lovely. Haori is total cute. Quality is very good! It suit perfect.
Sexy Chest Hallow Milk Cow Pattern Decorated Underwear Pajamas Sexy Super Short Maid Two-Piece Lingerie Nightdress
Posted: 2021-09-16 04:22:11 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4
5 Stars
This costume is short and very sexy. I really like it.
Purple Ninja Long Sleeved Hooded Kigurumi Pajamas Onesie Sleepwear Jumpsuit Costume Outfits
Posted: 2021-09-16 03:53:49 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This was the best purchase I've made this back to school season! This onesie is perfect. I'm 5'6" and weigh 189lbs with 40D's. I ordered the medium. It fit perfect! I love how convenient with all the zipper options.
Super Heroine Cat Woman Jumpsuit Costume with Corset
Posted: 2021-09-15 16:06:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Great costume!!!! True to size.
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-15 10:52:09 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
One of the best costume what I ever had! Fabric is just so beautiful, it fit 2B a lot! Size is perfect, it fit like a glove. Thank you so much <3
Aggretsuko Red Panda Retsuko Cosplay Costume Office Lady Suit Female Uniform with Tail and Ears
Posted: 2021-09-15 03:18:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
This costume is great quality. It fits wonderfully and looks super cute. I can't wait to wear it to a comic con in the future.
®Haikyuu My Hero Academia MHA Midoriya Izuku Deku Green and Black Hero Costume Battle Suit Dereviated Camisole Spliced Bikini Split Swimsuit Swimming Pants Swimwear Bodysuit Bathing Suit Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-15 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.2
5 Stars
Ladies, buy this suit! Fits nice, for me, it was true to size. I was so excited to try it on because I have a trip to the beach coming up!!!!
Resident Evil 4 Ada Wong Cosplay Costume Embroidered Cheongsam Style Red Dress
Posted: 2021-09-14 23:17:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Beautiful dress and fits perfectly. Suede-like fabric with great details. Love the adjustable corset-stringed back so that the dress can be more snug fitting. The gun leg holster’s material is really smooth, so it can easily slip off the leg if not attached correctly.
Muticolor Universal Short Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-09-14 23:14:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Great wig and style accurate to the product pictures. I purchased the 03 black wig, and it is a bit more shinier than I’d like it to be, but hopefully a little baby powder can matte it down. I have yet to try to use a hair straightener on it, so I’m not sure if it can handle heat. Also it’s a stiffer kind of wig, so it feels a little plastic-y.
My Hero Academia Midoriya Izuku Deku Cosplay Costume Gamma Battle Suit Fighting Suit
Posted: 2021-09-14 16:26:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
El traje llegó en perfectas condiciones y en muy poco tiempo a México. La calidad es increíble, realmente lo recomiendo. Quizá la máscara no es la mejor, pero el resto es perfecto!
Howl's Moving Castle Sophie Cosplay Short Silver Wig
Posted: 2021-09-14 13:02:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
It’s pretty but there’s no real part in the wig so cutting the bangs is very difficult.
Howls Moving Castle Sophie Hatter Blue Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-14 13:00:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Definitely beautiful just like the picture! But absolutely no stretch in the material. So be very very careful with the sizing.
Cowboy Bebop Faye Valentine Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-14 10:54:54 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Really good quality and a good fit to. The colours are so vibrant and very comfy outfit to wear
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Gradient Mixed Color Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-09-14 01:18:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Amazing wig, it came in with curls in the wig already, so I don’t have to style it much, very good quality too
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-09-14 01:17:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Fits perfectly, always have a hard time finding my size and good quality, but this website is the best, the costume is awesome quality for a good price