隱私權政策
保密條款
本網站由miccostumes.com運營並由其關聯公司提供各種支持(以下miccostumes.com及其關聯公司合稱“miccostumes.com”)。我們理解您關心您的資訊是如何被使用和共亯的。非常感謝您相信我們對此事處理的謹慎和敏感。本聲明將闡述我們對隱私權保護的政策。如您訪問miccostumes.com(本網站),您同意接受本隱私權聲明。如果您對本政策,或在miccostumes.com使用個人資訊的管道有任何疑問,我們歡迎您發送資訊至sales@miccostumes.com與我們聯系。客戶信息的使用
miccostumes.com尊重其客戶的隱私,並採取措施防止客戶信息被第三方未經授權的披露。客戶信息包括電子郵件,在線表單,電話,傳真,電子郵件或其他方式等所有miccostumes.com收到的來自客戶的信息。miccostumes.com存儲這些信息,使其能夠提高為客戶履行訂單或改善服務的水平。 miccostumes.com或許會將部分個人或財務信息分享給銀行或商家與供應商,以便於處理處理您的訂單和付款與產品的運輸。未經過您的允許的情況下,除非法律要求或法院判決,miccostumes.com不會公開,共享或出售任何客戶信息給任何第三方。除另有規定,本隱私政策不適用於本網站客戶可公開訪問部分的咨詢,包括網上論壇,公告板,經銷商清單或網上拍賣服務等。
miccostumes.com對個人及財務信息收集
縱觀我們的網站有部分要求您提供個人信息或讓您購買的產品和服務的表格。這些表格通常會索要您的聯繫信息(如姓名,郵寄地址和電子郵件地址),會員,登錄名和密碼信息及財務信息(如信用卡號,有效期和驗證碼)來處理您的訂單和運送服務。Miccostumes.com在與您進行電話客服是也將收集類似咨詢,是否提供這些資料將完全出資您自己的意願。如果您選擇接收來自我們的資訊,我們將要求您提供一個有效的電子郵寄地址和電話號碼,以便我們可以通知您了解其他產品和服務或向您詢問新的意見,或即將開發的新產品和可提供給您的服務。
您也可以選擇不接受我們的郵件與資訊。您也可以隨時聯繫miccostumes.com要求我們刪除您留在網站內的個人資料。在某些情況下,miccostumes.com可能會向採購供應商或物流供應商提供消費者資訊,這樣的物流廠商供應商和採購供應商不受本隱私政策的約束。
IP地址記錄
miccostumes.com的web服務器收集功能變數名稱和/或用戶的IP地址來衡量我們遊客訪問的頁面和功能。miccostumes.com使用軟件等網絡趨勢,收集和分析這些資訊。這些資訊幫助我們管理網站,改善總體內容和收集廣泛的人口資訊使用。miccostumes.com的IP地址連結到個人身份資訊提交到miccostumes.com。此資訊用於驗證訪客是否選擇在從miccostumes.com獲得額外的資訊。
 
Cookies
在miccostumes.com中您可以使用cookies。以方便您在使用我們的網站時改善搜索功能。cookies是一种为您设备提供的能够识别您的设备的特定识别符号。如果您不想使用cookies,您可以通過浏览器上工具条關閉cookies功能。不過,這會讓您失去一些本網站的部分特色功能。所以我們建議您將其打開。
訂購或取消訂購
如果您不希望受到我們的促銷或新品的咨詢,您可以在收到的咨詢郵件中選擇“取消訂購”或者給我們的郵箱 unsubscribe@miccostumes.com發送郵件。
鏈接
miccostumes.com網站中可能包含不與miccostumes.com有聯繫的其他網站,包括miccostumes.com的採購供應商商和服務提供商的網站。 miccostumes.com是將不對其他網站的隱私條款與內容負責。包括通過鏈接到的其他網站,我們既不贊同此類網站的信息,也不保證所包含的信息是準確的。我們建議您,當您離開我們的網站,請讀取其他每個鏈接網站的隱私聲明,因為每個的隱私政策可能與我們的隱私條款有所不同。本隱保密條款僅適用於miccostumes.com擁有或經營的網站。
監測
miccostumes.com沒有義務監控其網站用戶的行為,但我們可能會進行調查與反應違規行為。如經發現miccostumes.com有權自主對不符合其網站上提供的服務的意圖和準則的內容或清單進行刪除或清理。
修改保密條款
之後miccostumes.com可能提供新的不同規定,需要改變這項政策。miccostumes.com保留權利隨時更改其隱私政策,恕不另行通知。任何對隱私政策的修改將被張貼在這一頁上,並將在張貼后立即生效。
適用法律及司法管轄權
本政策以及miccostumes.com所收集和使用的客戶信息,應符合美國法律和威斯康辛州的規定。因本政策的任何爭議,應由威斯康星州東區法院進行裁決。
控制語言
本政策的任何翻譯版本都是為應當地的需求,在英語和任何非英語版本之間的不同,將以英文版為準。
安全
我們致力於防止他人未經授權的訪問您提供給我們的個人資訊,我們保持商業上合理的程式和科技,正式為此而設計的。該網站有合理的科技和組織的安全措施,以保護我們的控制下的資訊的損失,誤用或改變。然而,我們不能保證,未經授權的廠商是否會打破我們的防護墻。雖然我們不能保證我們的系統是任何時間都是100%的安全,但我們會定期更新和測試我們的科技,以提高客戶資訊的保護。
我們建議您安裝殺毒軟體在您的電腦上,並且定期檢查病毒,間諜軟體和鍵盤記錄程式以及您電腦上安裝的未經您的許可的程式。如果您認為你所受到的病毒是來自miccostumes.com,請儘快與我們聯系,我們可以採取補救措施消除病毒。
miccostumes.com不會發送郵件要求客人提供個人賬戶密碼信息或者計費郵件。如果你收到一封電子郵件,聲稱來自miccostumes.com,要求你提供個人或帳戶資訊,或登錄名和密碼,不請您不要提供這樣的資訊,除非你首先驗證了網站或電子郵件是從miccostumes.com所發來的。否則這些電子郵件很有可能為網路釣魚的詐騙郵件。miccostumes.com請求您向我們報告任何關於miccostumes.com的可疑電子郵件或網站。

English
|
Deutsch
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
Privacy Policy

This privacy policy identifies the type of information miccostumes.com, its affiliates and subsidiaries (collectively, "miccostumes.com"), collects from its customers and how miccostumes.com uses this information. Your use of this website may also be governed by other terms and conditions contained on separate user agreements. If you have any questions about this policy, or the manner in which miccostumes.com uses personal information, we encourage you to contact us at sales@miccostumes.com.

Use of Customer Information

miccostumes.com respects the privacy of its customers and takes steps to prevent unauthorized disclosure of customer information to third parties. Customer information includes any and all information received by miccostumes.com from its customers, whether such information is received by email, online forms, telephone, facsimile, mail or otherwise. miccostumes.com stores this information to enable it to fulfill orders or to improve the level of service to its Customers. miccostumes.com also shares certain personal and/or financial information with its merchant account and banking vendors to process orders and payments and with common carriers to ship products to you. Unless required by law or by court order, miccostumes.com will not disclose, share or sell any customer information to any other third party without your prior authorization. Unless otherwise stated, this privacy policy does not apply to information posted by users to publicly accessible portions of our websites, including but not limited to, online forums, bulletin boards, dealer listings or online auction services.

Personal and Financial Information Collected by miccostumes.com

Throughout our websites there are forms that request information from you and/or allow you to purchase products and services. These forms typically ask for contact information (such as name, mailing address and email address), membership, login and password information and financial information (such as credit card number, expiration date and verification code) required to process your order and ship products to you. miccostumes.com will collect similar information when processing orders via telephone. The provision of such information by you is entirely voluntary. If you elect or opt in to receive information from us, we will ask for a valid email address and telephone number so we can inform you of other products or services available or to contact you about your opinion of current products and services or potential new products and services that may be offered. You may opt out of receiving future mailings from miccostumes.com by following the procedures detailed in the Choice/Opt Out section located below, on forms located on our website or in emails you receive from us. You may also request that we delete any personal information from our customer databases at any time by contacting miccostumes.com. In certain cases, miccostumes.com, may forward purchasing and shipping information to vendors who ship products or provide services directly to consumers. Such third party vendors and suppliers are not bound by this privacy policy.

IP Address Logging

miccostumes.com' web servers collect domain names and/or IP addresses of users to measure what pages and features are accessed by our visitors. miccostumes.com uses software such as Web Trends to collect and analyze this information. This information helps us administer the site, improve content and gather broad demographic information for aggregate use. miccostumes.com links IP addresses to personally identifiable information submitted to miccostumes.com. This information is used to verify whether a visitor has opted in to receiving additional information from miccostumes.com.

Cookies

miccostumes.com may use cookies or similar files or scripts throughout its website to enhance your convenience in using our websites, to improve search functionality or to hold information that you would otherwise need to re-key. Cookies are text files collected by a user's web browser. If you do not wish to accept cookies from our website, you may configure your web browser so that it does not accept cookies; however, you may lose certain functions available on our website.

Choice and Opt-Out

If you no longer wish to receive the our promotional communications, you may "opt-out" of receiving them by following the instructions included in each communication or by e-mailing to unsubscribe@miccostumes.com.

Links

The miccostumes.com website may contain links to other websites not affiliated with miccostumes.com, including websites of miccostumes.com' vendors and service providers. miccostumes.com is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such other sites. By including links to other websites, we neither endorse such sites nor guarantee that the information they contain is accurate. We encourage you to be aware when you leave our site to read the privacy statements of every linked website as the privacy policies of each may differ from ours. This privacy statement applies solely to websites owned or operated by miccostumes.com.

Monitoring

miccostumes.com is under no obligation to monitor the conduct of its website users, but it may investigate and respond if violations are reported. miccostumes.com reserves the right to delete, remove or exclude any listing or information, in its sole discretion, that does not meet its intent and guidelines for the services offered on the website.

Changes to Privacy Policy

In the future, miccostumes.com may offer new and different programs that necessitate a change in this Policy. miccostumes.com reserves the right to change its privacy policy at any time without prior notice. Any changes to the privacy policy will be posted on this page and will be effective immediately upon posting.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

This Policy, and miccostumes.com' collection and use of customer information, shall be governed and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the United States and the state of Wisconsin. Any disputes arising out of this Policy shall be adjudicated in a court of competent jurisdiction in the Eastern District of the state of Wisconsin.

Governing Language

Any translation of this Policy is done for local requirements and in the event of a dispute between the English and any non-English versions, the English version of this License Agreement shall govern.

Security

We are committed to preventing others from unauthorized access to the personal information you provide to us, and we maintain commercially reasonable procedures and technology designed for this purpose. This website has reasonable technical and organizational security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse or alteration of information under our control. However, we cannot guarantee that unauthorized third parties will never be able to defeat those security measures. Although we cannot guarantee that our systems are 100% secure 100% of the time, we periodically update and test our technology in order to improve the protection of customer information.

We suggest that you install anti-virus software on your computer and routinely check for viruses, keyloggers, spyware and other programs that may become installed on your computer without your permission. If you believe that you have received a virus from miccostumes.com, please contact us as soon as possible so that we may take remedial measures to remove the virus.

miccostumes.com does not send emails to customers requesting billing, login or password information. If you receive an email purporting to be from miccostumes.com that asks you to provide personal or account information, or login and passwords, do not provide such information unless you have first verified that the website or email is from miccostumes.com. Such emails may be fraudulent and used in connection with scams known as phishing. miccostumes.com asks that you report any suspicious emails or websites to miccostumes.com.

 

miccostumes is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info. See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com