What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
JoJos Stone Ocean Prison Jolyne Cujoh Cosplay Costume with Coat
Posted: 2021-07-28 00:57:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Exactly like the photo, amazing fit
Super Heroine Halloween Inspired by Raven Purple Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-07-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The wig has very thick hair so it doesn\'t look thin at all and has a nice shape. It comes about to the shoulders so you may want to trim it. Still looks perfectly fine when worn. I tried it on as soon as it arrives just to see the quality of it. This is a really awesome wig and with a little styling can look great and totally natural. The wig is comfortable and fits well.
My Hero Academia Midoriya Izuku Deku Female Sportswear Cosplay Costume with Plush Hat Moving Ears Headgear
Posted: 2021-07-28 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I’ve bought a lot of cosplays online over the many years I have enjoyed this hobby, and this one is one of my favorites. The material is nice and soft, and pretty stretchy too. The gloves are maybe my favorite part as they are really cool. 10/10 would recommend. Miccostumes has great cosplays I am buying from them again. This costume is definitely worth its price!
Kimetsu no Yaiba Kamado Tanjirou Chocolate Brown-Wine Red Short Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-07-27 22:09:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I really love this wig, it was a little bit flat when i took it out of the packaging but that's ok since i just had to fluff it up a little bit. my mom had actually bought it along side the Blue Cloud Kimono, that had come today! i really can't wait to wear it with my other Tanjirou costume that my aunt bought for me
Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Tanjirou Kamado Blue Cloud Kimono Haori Cover Up Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-07-27 21:58:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
my mom had ordered this on the 18th during the sale and I'm really happy that it came so quickly! it really feels nice, i love the material and the way that it looks, my friends and family really love it as well! i really cant wait to actually wear it to cons
Yu-Gi-Oh Dark Magician Girl Cosplay Costume with Hat
Posted: 2021-07-27 21:20:26 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
Very cheaply made. 1. The one out of two clips in the hat fell off on the first try on. 2. My costume was made uneven, the one shoulder part is longer than the other :(. 3. The elastic that holds he wrist gauntlets on is flimsy. 4. The clear straps that hold up the one part don’t work( it constantly falls down. Overall don’t recommend it.
®Haikyuu My Hero Academia MHA Bakugo Katsuki Kacchan Black Hero Costume Battle Suit Dereviated Halter Spliced Bikini Split Swimsuit Swimming Pants Swimwear Bodysuit Bathing Suit Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-07-27 20:11:07 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.3
5 Stars
Honestly disappointed. My measurements fit the XL so I bought it but the elastic band for the top piece is flipped and sewed like that halfway through instead of flat all around. And the top is smaller than what the measurements say, especially on the bust. I either have four boobs, a slip, or the elastic band doesn't sit on my skin. And because of allergies, I had to wash the suit first before trying and the tag came off in the wash so I can't even return it. I reached out to customer support and they were incredibly unhelpful. Overall this purchase was the last straw with my series of disappointments with this company and the lack of plus size inclusion, so I will not buy any more clothing from this company. I do not suggest people to buy any costumes from here if your cup size is higher than a C.
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Tanjiro Kamado Ruffled Grid Pattern One-Piece Zentai Bodysuit Swimming Suit Bathing Suit Beach Swimsuit Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-07-27 12:20:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
1
5 Stars
it never came
Nekopara Vanilla Cosplay Costume Maid Dress with Cat Ears
Posted: 2021-07-27 11:23:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Probably my favorite costume ever bought from Miccostumes. The fit is perfect, accessories are beautiful and material is 10/10.
Animal Crossing Amiibo Festival Owl Hooter Futa Blathers Museum Director Uniform Long Blazer Cosplay Costume Full Set
Posted: 2021-07-27 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Now and this is one of my favorite cosplays. The pants fit great! Besides, came in on time and is very comfortable. I love this cosplay! There’s nothing that I can complain about. I totally recommened this, it\'s really good for the price.i love this cosplay so much !! it’s comfortable and was exactly my size, ive been seeing reviews saying it was normally too big so i got a size down and it fits perfect !! the collar likes to flip up some times so it needs to be adjusted a lot but i think it’s perfectly fine. overall great quality cosplay :)
League of Legends KDA BADDEST New Skin 2020 Ahri Cosplay Long Gradient Wig with Ears
Posted: 2021-07-27 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.4
5 Stars
This wig has a great texture and is surprisingly thick in a good wig way.I bought the Monika wig and I was very happy with what I got! It fits my head nicely as it isn’t too tight with my hair put up in a wig cap! The straps to tighten are nice too. A really good quality wig , the picture is true to color for me, I’ll add my pictures of it on my wig head near my lamp and with natural lighting ! Came in on time as well. I went a whole day wearing the wig without it slipping off. Very good wig and I would highly recommend!
PM Sword and Shield Klara Gym Leader Pink Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-07-27 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
I LOVE this color , and it came in great shape. Even out of the bag there were no visible dents from being folded in the packaging. Also, for me there is very minimal to no shedding when wearing or just when manipulating the wig. So pleasantly suprised with this product! I got the wig in the \"lovely pink\" color. The pictures are true to color although I will need to style it to make it look a little more believeable but that is not the fault of the wig. It has a beautiful color that is very soft and realistic. No crazy amount of shine to it like some other cheap wigs. It is very full and soft to the touch. Ive purchased a lot of cheap synthetic wigs online and this is by far the best I have received!
Avatar Suki Women Kyoshi Warrior Outfit Suit Cosplay Costume with Handguard and Headwear
Posted: 2021-07-27 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
THIS IS THE BEST QUALITY COSTUME I\'VE EVER SEEN!!! It was absolutely worth the price!!!My sister is going crazy about how awesome it looks! The fabric does make it look like real armor, and the shirt and pant/skirt parts are very comfortable.This costume was clean and new, and exactly what I expected. Worried at first it wouldn’t fit but it stretched decent. Fit completely perfect for me!!! I think it’s definitely worth the $.\r\n
League of Legends Seraphine Cosplay Long Wig
Posted: 2021-07-27 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I haven’t actually tried on the wig yet, but let me just say this is the cutest box I’ve ever received from a company. As for the wig, it’s good quality for the price. I believe this is a good purchase and would definitely recommend the product. I’m really pleased with how this turned out, especially for the cost. Overall it’s comfortable and I would say well made, especially comparative to the cost. I will definitely be wearing this baby often.
Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-07-26 15:44:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Love it