What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Lucy Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Set
Posted: 2022-12-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
速急対応ありがとうございます!これからもよろしくお願い致します。
Genshin Impact Shenhe Cosplay Costume Waist Cutout Bodysuit with Earrings Gloves
Posted: 2022-12-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
160cm49kgでSサイズがちょうど良かったです。
DARLING in the FRANXX Zero Two Code 002 Outfit Cosplay Dress Costume
Posted: 2022-12-07 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
For the price you’re not going to find a better option. The quality is super good for the price. This is a wonderful product! The fabric is comfortable, and looks very nice. Highly recommend!
Kim Possible Shego Bodysuit Jumpsuit Super Villain Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-12-06 06:00:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
I am really happy with the suit! I am 170cm tall (B:94cm W:75cm H:100cm) and ordered a size L. The legs are a bit too long for me, but otherwise it fits me really well. The quality of the fabric is way better than I expected. It also arrived 11 days earlier than expected so that is a bonus point. :)
Dangan Ronpa Celestia Ludenberg Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-12-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
HOLY MACKEREL THIS WIG IS AMAZING!!!! It’s super full, and feels like real hair! It’s not shiny at all and is restyle-able!
JoJos Narciso Mesh Suit Cosplay Costume with Hat and Apron
Posted: 2022-12-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
The cosplay was great quality and fit perfect! Thank you!
My Hero Academia Tsuyu Asui Long Dark Green Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2022-12-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
Looked good fit well
Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Bracelets Set
Posted: 2022-12-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.5
5 Stars
I love them. Happy with the quality, especially for the price. real cute, i have no complains really!! some of them are tight fitting and some are loose.
Azur Lane Chen Hai Cosplay Costume Cheongsam with Gloves and Headdress
Posted: 2022-12-06 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
衣装は綺麗です。またよろしくお願いいたします。
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Winter Outfit Dress Cosplay Costume Set
Posted: 2022-12-05 13:19:14 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This cosplay is absolutely beautiful! I was inspired to cosplay this variation of Zelda after seeing an Instagram mutual’s photoshoot of theirs and I’m so in love with this outfit! It’s perfect for every day attire and the quality is amazing! I received so many compliments on this cosplay and just love it to pieces! 10/10.
Genshin Impact Kaedehara Kazuha Cosplay Costume with Complete Accessories
Posted: 2022-12-05 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This is great very accurate to the character. I really love this cosplay! Each little detail was so accurate and it\'s incredible especially for the price! Incredible costume and would absolutely recommend to my friends. Was comfortable and lightweight and super cute.
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners Lucy Cosplay Costume Bodysuit Set
Posted: 2022-12-04 17:03:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
The cosplay is very pretty and looks good, also true to size, but I had a very big issue with the zipper on the back. I was only able to zip it down a little bit and then the zipper broke and unzipping it entirely wasn't even possible, since the zipper would get stuck. Luckily you can open the bodysuit between the legs too, so I was able to get it on anyways, but if that wasn't the case I wouldn't even be able to even put it on. The bag on the belt is also just a hollow box that you can't even open, which is a bit of a bummer.
Muse Dash Sister Marija Cosplay Wig Long Straight Silver Wig
Posted: 2022-12-04 16:56:52 Reviewer: from Rating: 
2
5 Stars
Unfortunately the Wig doesn't look like the pictures. It's very purple toned, almost like a KDA Evelynn Wig. It looks more like a silver wig with a purple undertone on the pictures but in person it's not silver at all. The quality itself seems okay though.
Muse Dash Sister Marija Cosplay Costume Dress Set with Accessory
Posted: 2022-12-04 16:53:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
LOVED the cosplay!! The material choices are gorgeous and everything fits true to the size chart. Even the gloves fit perfect and aren't too big, which is often a problem I have. I think it would've been better to make the dress a one piece though, since the sleeves easily slide off the white shirt. The "Star" on the necklace is also a little bit flimsy and it would've been better if it was made out of hard material.
Fire Emblem Awakening Tharja Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2022-12-04 15:37:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
Very high quality and perfect!