What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Sword Art Online SAO Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume Battle Suit Uniform
Posted: 2020-02-22 11:51:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Not good my cosplay was incomplete no buttons to attach the red arm things to the cosplay the breast plate is huge it also has a purple stain on it the leggings not only did I get 3 for some reason and one was ripped the other had a brown stain the cross on the leggings are also falling off. Just not good overall but I don't have time to return it so I'm gonna have to work with what I have.
Rosario Vampire Moka Akashiya Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-02-22 11:49:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Die Perücke ist perfekt. Sie lässt sich leicht kämmen und sieht super aus. Bin voll und ganz zufrieden.
Boruto: Naruto the Movie Sakura Uchiha Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-02-22 11:45:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ich liebe diese Perücke sie sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild und ist einfach nur perfekt. Absolute kauf Empfehlung.
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Smoke Pink Tiger Mouth Clip Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-02-21 16:15:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very nice, came in on time and looks great!
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Smoke Pink Tiger Mouth Clip Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-02-21 16:10:12 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Eh rryuyytvyhyhuhh nice
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Kaname Madoka Smoke Pink Tiger Mouth Clip Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-02-21 16:09:50 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ienxiscosnxiecs
Fairy Tail Juvia Lockser Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-02-20 15:42:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I received this costume today. The shipping was fast and the stitching looks good. I ordered a medium and found that the sleeves were insanely tight, so much so that getting the dress on was difficult. The material has absolutely no give what so ever. The coloring was a bit off, in the picture the dress is shown to be lighter than the hat and shoulder piece but all pieces are one color and the white stripes are kind of grey. The costume itself was still lovely so my plan is to simply order another size.
Superhero Cosplay Costume Jumpsuit Bodysuit with Cloak Inspired by THOR 3: Ragnarok Hela with Cape Make to Order
Posted: 2020-02-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Cool! J\'aime beaucoup ce costume de Hela. Très restauré. La livraison est rapide.
Little Witch Academia Kagari Atsuko Akko Cosplay Costume with Boot Covers
Posted: 2020-02-20 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
彼女に着させました、かなり気に入ってくれました。クオリティーも高いです!
[Free US Economy Shipping] Nier: Automata YoRHa No.2 Type B 2B Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-02-19 14:03:24 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Ordered this cosplay on Sunday, it arrived Wednesday so processing and shipping was super fast! I ordered a Large as that fit most of my measurements. To echo some other reviewers, this cosplay is GREAT but has its flaws. The stockings are small, so if you have even slightly large thighs don't plan on using them. The stitching on the headband is sloppy but most likely won't be seen. The boot covers don't stay up on their own but could be helped with some fashion tape. For me, The neck area is much too big, but could possibly be fixed. The fabric of this cosplay is amazing, it is soft and seems high quality. Unlike other reviewers I have not had a problem with the neck zipper yet. Super happy with this cosplay all things considered!
Mario Tennis Rosalina Cosplay Costume Dress with Crown
Posted: 2020-02-19 07:17:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Very good quality and soft, stretchy and fine, perfectly adjusted to my size. I really recommanded it ! Moreover, all was in time ! Accessories are also awesome
Dragon Ball Bulma Cosplay Costume Dress
Posted: 2020-02-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
La robe de Bulma est vraiment mignonne et de haute qualité. Je suis très satisfaite. Le matériel est confortable. La robe est aussi belle que dans les images.
Superhero Monster Boy Beast Cosplay Costume Jumpsuit
Posted: 2020-02-18 22:21:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This costume is amazing
My Hero Academia Mirio Togata Hero Suit Bodysuit Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume with Cape
Posted: 2020-02-18 03:50:32 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Also, if you would like to see an image of me wearing the costume you can view it on my Instagram @dovepaw3000 !
My Hero Academia Mirio Togata Hero Suit Bodysuit Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume with Cape
Posted: 2020-02-18 03:48:59 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I adore this costume. I wear an XL or a 13 in US women's and I ordered a large. It fits very well. The only problem I really have is that the gloves are slightly too big but that's because I have smaller hands so it's alright. I highly recommend!