What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
My Hero Academia Midoriya Izuku Deku Cosplay Costume Gamma Battle Suit Fighting Suit
Posted: 2021-10-26 16:42:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
This Cosplay is everything I imagined
JoJos 7 Steel Ball Run Diego Brando Dio Full Set Cosplay Costume with Hat and Dinosaur Tail
Posted: 2021-10-26 13:27:58 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Amazing!! AMAZING!!! I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! I usually don't trust cosplay websites, but this one is amazing!! I got my cosplay in about 13 days, and I was so happy it came early. It smells a little weird, just hang it for a bit and then smell goes instantly. It fits perfectly, I reccomend getting 1 size up! Or maybe 2.. if you have your doubts about this cosplay, dont!
Shark Onesie Pajama Animal Adults Onesie Cosplay Costume Kigurum Outfit for Women
Posted: 2021-10-26 08:02:51 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Super comfy pijama! I’m wearing it a lot, size is perfect ❤️ i thought the back part would be uncomfortable but is so soft
Hotel Transylvania Mavis Dracula Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-10-26 07:32:21 Reviewer: from Rating: 
3.7
5 Stars
Not good. Very short wig, bearly passed my ears on the sides. Not at all like the picture or like a Mavis wig.
Plus Size Mario Tennis Princess Peach Dress Curvy Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-10-25 17:16:56 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
It’s awesome!! 5’2 and 190-200, so I got the 1x. It fits perfectly. The material is stretchy and comfortable. The clip on earrings do not hurt at all but because of the weight of the beads, they slip off after some time and movement. As long as you pay attention to them it shouldn’t be an issue :)
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Gradient Mixed Color Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-10-25 17:01:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
This wig is so cute! It arrived on time and is in good quality! 10/10
New Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Mitsuri Kanroji Green Pink Gradient Color Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-10-25 14:34:28 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This is how this wig looks like, truly beautiful. It´s a big wig and with the perfect volume for the character. The cosplay is from miccostumes too
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Purple Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-10-25 00:36:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Pris en taille M, un peut grande mais avec les ceintures ca passe dommage qu'il n'y a pas le short de fourni
League of Legends LOL Girls New Skin Ahri K/DA ALL OUT Idol Gradient Mixed Royal Blue Color Shiny Symphony Laser Reflective Splicing Leather Cosplay Costume Outfit with Belt and Neck Accessory
Posted: 2021-10-25 00:34:46 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Cosplay is much more amazing in person. The fabrics are perfect and everything fits perfectly on the body. He's super comfortable and all the details and material choices are true to the character's original artwork. It also arrived very well packaged and fast in Brazil without customs fees. I couldn't be happier about this cosplay.
Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Cosplay Wig with Ponytail
Posted: 2021-10-25 00:34:44 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.7
5 Stars
La perruque manque un peu de volume au niveau de la frange, elle tient bien et la qualité est plutôt bonne
Resident Evil 4 Ada Wong Halter One-Piece Zentai Bodysuit Swimming Suit Bathing Suit Beach Swimsuit Outfit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-10-25 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I ordered a Medium Size for myself and it was perfectly fitted.
Medieval Fantasy Handmade Retro Costume Historical Fairy Elf Dress
Posted: 2021-10-24 20:56:45 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Great outfit. Fit perfectly. True to size.
League of Legends KDA Luminous Pop Star Girls Akali Reversible Jacket Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2021-10-24 13:40:20 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.6
5 Stars
This Cosplay is Amazing :) sitze fit perfect and the Jacket Looks really cool. The Hat seems a little Bit cheap but I wore another Cap! The Test of the costume is rlly nice !
My Hero Academia Cosplay Gender Conversion Maid Cafe Todoroki Shoto Cosplay Maid Costume
Posted: 2021-10-24 08:55:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I am completely in love with this cosplay, the quality is amazing. It is beautiful and without a doubt one of my favorite cosplay. Includes all accessories and each one is of incredible quality. In addition, the dress fits perfectly and is very beautiful on.I ordered the size S and it looks great!
My Hero Academia Todoroki Shoto Mixed Red & White Female Version Cross-gender Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2021-10-24 08:53:04 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The wig is beautiful, it has an incredible quality, the colors are just as the photo, it is also very soft and very easy to style. It comes with the perfect cut and looks super good. Pigtails come with a clip to hook them and fits perfectly.