What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Kawaii Bathing Suit Rose Shark Pattern Two Piece Swimwear
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
I have never had a bathing suit fit me so perfectly when purchasing online! And it is so hard for me to find sizes that fit me well because I never know if I’m an xs or s but this set is perfect !!
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Kawaii Bathing Suit Rose Shark Pattern Two Piece Swimwear
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
The bathing suit fit perfectly. I ordered a small and it fit perfectly. I’m petite and slimmer so I’m happy I didn’t order a medium. Hopefully this review helps !
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Kawaii Bathing Suit Rose Shark Pattern Two Piece Swimwear
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
OMG! this set fits absolutely perfectly! it’s also not cut super revealing in the back, which is something i like. it has cute ruffle heart, pink rose, and a leg ring. it’s a super cute set.
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Kawaii Bathing Suit Rose Shark Pattern Two Piece Swimwear
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
it’s so comfy and it fits pretty well. the design is so cute, i love the little wrap around, and it came really fast! i feel like it’s really flattering.\r\n
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Purple Star Print One-Piece Swimsuit Ring Decorated Bathing Suit with Cover Up
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
I tell you guys what. I have a pretty good gut on me. And this fit amazing. I was actually worried because it looked so small when I got it. But it slipped on perfectly and the tummy control part was spot on! This is my newest favorite swimsuit!
Plus Size Bakugo Bikini Set Swimsuit Bathing Suit Swimwear
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
It’s not a cheap material! But the high-quality material is so trustworthy. Better than I expected with no reviews! I was happy with the purchase!
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Cloud Pattern Swimwear Bathing suit Ruffles Top and Shorts Bikini Sets
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
The quality of this swimsuits is great and the fit is as expected.\r\n
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Purple Star Print One-Piece Swimsuit Ring Decorated Bathing Suit with Cover Up
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Guys! The fit is super flattering and the rouching with tummy control slims my middle section. I did a lot of online research for this suit and am very happy with this purchase.
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Purple Star Print One-Piece Swimsuit Ring Decorated Bathing Suit with Cover Up
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Such a great and flattering bathing suit. The color choices are very nice as well. The tummy control is adequate m. Material is nice feels like regular bathing suit material. It is a quality suit it has thickness to it.
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Purple Star Print One-Piece Swimsuit Ring Decorated Bathing Suit with Cover Up
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
I LOVE this swimsuit!! I wanted something that I would feel comfortable swimming in front of family, and this does it! I love the colors, it’s very comfortable and makes me feel kinda sexy again in my curvy body!
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Purple Star Print One-Piece Swimsuit Ring Decorated Bathing Suit with Cover Up
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
The medium fit perfectly!!! I was so nervous to buy a suit online, especially because I wanted one that would fully cover my butt. This is my favorite suit on me now!
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Water Ripples Pattern Swimwear Sexy Bathing Suit Top and Shorts Bikini Sets
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
This bathing suit is even better than I expected. The material is thick and comfortable. It’s extremely flattering, not too “cheeky” and the bottoms can be hiked up for a more vintage look. You feel like you can lounge, swim and move around without anything falling out. It’s true to size and the top gives great support.
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Water Ripples Pattern Swimwear Sexy Bathing Suit Top and Shorts Bikini Sets
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Really cute bikini that fits true to size. I got a medium, which is what I typically wear . Very small bust friendly. The fabric is really nice quality, I was surprised actually.
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Water Ripples Pattern Swimwear Sexy Bathing Suit Top and Shorts Bikini Sets
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
It fits really well, I got a small as that\'s what I usually wear for a swimsuit, and it was perfect! I have A cups and not that much of an ass to be honest, so skinny pencil shaped girls this will work for you lmao! Baby blue looks great :) \r\n
Miccostumes Swimsuits for Women Water Ripples Pattern Swimwear Sexy Bathing Suit Top and Shorts Bikini Sets
Posted: 2022-05-19 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
I really liked this bathing suit for the price i was surprised on the quality is it was nice . Overall great suit .