What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Demon Slayer Kimetsu no Yaiba Nezuko Kamado Kimono Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-06 19:40:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This has GOT to be one of my FAVORITE costumes I own. The quality is unbeatable. I could definitely wear this cosplay for an entire day at a convention and not be uncomfortable. Every single piece to this costume is so well made and I'm thankful to have found such a great Nezuko costume at this price.
Deadman Wonderland Shiro Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-06 19:35:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This body suit is SUPER comfortable and stretchy! The mits are REALLY good quality. This overall is such a great cosplay and I strongly recommend it to any Deadman fans that want to cosplay Shiro! <3
The Promised Neverland Emma Golden Gradient Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-06-06 19:30:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
This wig is PERFECT. The color gradient is even more pretty irl, and you absolutely do not need any wig styling experience to make this wig look good! Out of the package, it'll need some fluffing with some hairspray, and you'll need to cut the bangs, but other than that, no real work needs to go in it unless you want the spikes! (I'm leaving mine fluffy!) The headspace in this wig is awesome, very big head friendly or if you have a lot of hair to put in a wig cap.
DARLING in the FRANXX Zero Two Code 002 Pink Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-06-06 19:27:30 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
For the price, I didn't expect this wig to be such good quality. I LOVE it- it's even better quality from wigs that I've bought on other sites, especially Amazon. It's thick and very flowy! The bangs come long and will need trimming to your preference. (Also, yes, this is just the wig itself! No horns!)
DARLING in the FRANXX Zero Two Code 002 Outfit Cosplay Dress Costume
Posted: 2020-06-06 19:24:18 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I ordered a size Large and was WAY too small for me, even after reading and going off the size chart. I am not large in the stomach area, and the belt would Not stay velcro'd due to it being too small. The listing also says and has photos that it comes with black tights, which mine did not. The quality of the costume itself is good, especially the shoulder pieces and buttons.
Howls Moving Castle Sophie Hatter Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-06 14:26:05 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
The shipping was fast and the costume has arrived in perfect condition! The quality of the fabric is really good for this price and it's 100% accurate, the details and the buttons are really well sewed. A fantastic cosplay for a really affordable price!
My Hero Academia Midoriy Deku Bakugou Todoroki U.A High Gym Suit Uniform Cosplay Costume Sportswear Cotton Comfy Breathable Sport Outfit
Posted: 2020-06-06 13:04:40 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Comfortable, great, although pants are a tad bit too long, but nothing that cannot be fixed. I almost don't want to take it off, lol. Great suit for any cosplayer!
My Hero Academia Hitoshi Shinso Short Purple Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-06-06 13:03:47 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great wig. Didn't expect it to look so good, but here we are. I'm genuinely satisfied with it and how it looks. As a tip, if you're not good with styling [like me], simply headbang a little and the wig will fluff itself up on it's own!
My Hero Academia Bakugou Katsuki Light Flax Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-06-05 15:27:42 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
it's a really nice wig and it's quite soft and it's not to thin but not too thick, you do need to style it a quite a bit and there is a picture of it styled the way I did it. it has some volume but you will need to tease it a bit but overall its a really good wig and I'm very happy with it :)
My Hero Academia Midoriya Izuku Deku Cosplay Costume Gamma Battle Suit Fighting Suit
Posted: 2020-06-05 11:46:23 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay it’s so comfortable and the accessories are so we done and I don’t lose them I suggest this cosplay
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-05 11:44:34 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
I love this cosplay it’s so comfortable and it’s identical to the photo if you want to buy this cosplay I will suggest it
Ghost in the Shell Major Motoko Kusanagi Cosplay Cosutme
Posted: 2020-06-04 01:52:37 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Great quality! I'm 5'0" and my measurements are Bust 43, waist 31, hips 42 and I ordered the XL. Surprisingly fit my hips perfectly. I will need to make some adjustments because my own measurements are so weird. I'll also wear my own black panty part underneath but other than that It's a great costume. Can't wait to take finished photos in it.
My Hero Academia Midoriy Deku Bakugou Todoroki U.A High Gym Suit Uniform Cosplay Costume Sportswear Cotton Comfy Breathable Sport Outfit
Posted: 2020-06-03 21:31:03 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
perfect! i'm super happy! good material and comfortable!
Haikyuu!! Asahi Azumane Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-03 21:29:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
AMAZING!! it's very beautiful!! if you want to cosplaying Haikyuu this is the perfect cosplay costume! good quality!
Plus Size Street Fighter Chun Li Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-06-03 12:47:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5 Stars
Absolutely love this costume. I got so many compliments and it fits great! My measurements are 46-40-49 for reference :)