What Did Our Customers Say?
Kaika
Cosplayer:Kaika
Blogger.com:http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com/2010/09/miccostumes-costume-review.html
Reviews: 
"I like how the bias are sewed on neatly. There is something special about the design of the skirt, it has an elastic band at one side of it. I guess this is a feature to help the skirt fit different users as much as it can. It's a pretty cool design if you are afraid the skirt won't fit you. Though for me, the elastic just kept slipping up, making the short skirt even scandalously shorter.",more details at http://thecosplaychronicles.blogspot.com
Sweet Angel
Cosplayer:Sweet Angel
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/SweetAngelCosplay
Devianrart:http://miciaglo.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"The sellers are so good, they reply quickly and with kindness. The costume is very good: the seams are well made. The pack contains: Jacket, coat, skirt, tie, stocking, headwear Unfortunately the skirt was very long and large for me (i made it shorter); the socks was very short (i asked to MicCostumes to make them knee-high..) so i had to cut them and put into a pair of boots; the shirt is too tight at the chest",more details at cosplay.com
Rinoa Heartilly Cosplay
Cosplayer:Alouette
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/alouettecosplaypage
Devianrart: http://eva-no-jutsu.deviantart.com/
Reviews: 
"I am giving this cosplay, my very first to be sponsored by a company!, a grade of A-. It would have been an A+ if the shirt wasn't a strange fit on me. Usually a costume would get a B from me for that, but the fit was easily fixed by wearing a better bra and a few safety pins, and now that I have time just a little bit of stitching will so fix it up! I mean, when everything else fit so great, a little thing like that is no big deal at all! Im so pleased with the outfit, the service, and everything else that I would recomend them and order from them again",more details at cosplay.com
 
Steins Gate Assistant Makise Kurisu Cosplay Costume Uniform with Tie and Belt
Posted: 2020-09-29 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
My girlfriend was very happy to receive it. Very cute costume!
Overwatch Witch Mercy Cosplay Costume for Halloween with Wings
Posted: 2020-09-19 15:27:19 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I bought this costume a while ago, it unfortunately was a little bit too small for me so I ended up selling it to another cosplayer. The costume itself is really well made though, the value is great for what all you’re getting with everything included. My only gripes are the hat can be a bit flimsy/floppy, the wings are flimsy and the underwear are a bit weird but for the shear value of everything you get here and the quality vs the price it is well worth it. The cosplayer I ended up selling it to was super happy and sent me a picture of her wearing it saying it was perfect.
Princess Elsa Cosplay Costume Purple Dress Off The Shoulder Robe Gown
Posted: 2020-09-19 13:36:53 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Amazing quality costume! I originally bought a medium and it turned out to be too small for me. Customer service was very helpful and shipped the costume to me right away after I returned the medium.
Superheroine Plus Size Halloween Bodysuit Cosplay Costume Cloak Inspired by Raven Make to Order
Posted: 2020-09-19 08:18:13 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
This is great. The belt is a bit too big but if you follow the sizing chart your costume should fit perfectly! Well made also!
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-09-17 22:25:41 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Forgot to mention! If you have a big chest like me the zipper on the side wouldn't zip all the way because my chest is too big! A sports bra will definitely work for me, but just keep that in mind :)
The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Princess Zelda Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-09-17 22:23:39 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
The quality is great and the colours look so much like the picture! I am normally a large but I am a 38D so if you have a bigger chest you might wanna size up. I got the XL and it was snug although the white undershirt was a little tight, but still breathable! Some things to not that aren't a total deal breaker for me (doesn't really need to loose a star in my opinion), is the gloves are kinda wonky and just not really good in my opinion. The shekiah slate came in a little bent so I'm just gonna stuff it and hopefully it'll be more upright. Also, I did not receive the top part of her boots. I checked the description and it said it's part of the costume but they didn't come in with everything. Not a big deal, the rest of the stuff is great!
Kakegurui–Compulsive Gambler Cosplay Costume Jabami Yumeko Ririka Momobami Saotome Meari School Uniform
Posted: 2020-09-17 22:06:43 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
It came very quick though the shirt and jacket are way too small around my shoulders/ arms. I was really hoping this would fit me well. Its great quality material but just too small for me.
Haikyuu!! Nekoma High Kozume Kenma Cosplay Costume Volleyball Uniform
Posted: 2020-09-17 21:02:38 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.8
5 Stars
Love it! The material is very soft and breathable and it fits great! I'm a US Small and I ordered the medium! It fit me very comfortable with the shirt having a little extra room and it wasn't too tight! (My measurements are 33/26.5/33 for reference). It also came with kneepads, which was great! Shipped very fast too! Would absolutely recommend it!
Haikyuu!! Karasuno High Yuu Nishinoya Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-09-17 20:59:48 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
Very nice cosplay! I ordered this with a Kenma and they both arrived very fast considering the global environment right now. I ordered this and Kenma in a size M, however I probably should have gotten the Large for this cosplay. I'm a US small, 33/26.5/33 measurements and the medium was a little tight in the shirt! The pants were fine but the shirt was clinging to my skin. I will probably just bind when wearing that one. It looks very nice, the material feels like jersey, and it came with free kneepads! Definitely recommend, and also SIZE UP!
DARLING in the FRANXX Zero Two Code 002 Plugsuit Jumpsuit Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-09-17 17:59:01 Reviewer: from Rating: 
4.9
5 Stars
Way too short on my legs and arms, even after I used the measurements. it's stitching was also messed up at the zipper in the back.
Toilet Bound Hanako Kun Jibaku Shounen Hanako Kun Yashiro Nene Dress Cosplay Costume
Posted: 2020-09-17 13:45:10 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love it! It fits perfectly! A few loose threads, not a problem. Made with rlly good material and it came with all the accessories and is mom a beautiful beige- white color!
Deluxe Princess Anna Cosplay Costume Coat Dress Set
Posted: 2020-09-17 04:04:27 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
The costume is very well made, I ordered a Small as it matched my measurements and it fit perfectly everywhere except my arms. The arms are a little tight and shorter than they should be but I can make do. The cape/cloak is really good material and carries a bit of weight with it. All the details are stitched and very lovely. The tights are a bit too shiny for the character but some boots with decent length will solve that problem easily. Overall, very satisfied!
RWBY 7 Ruby Rose Cosplay Costume with Cloak and Belts Set
Posted: 2020-09-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
So satisfying costume! I was planning to wear it on halloween this time!
RWBY 7 Ruby Weiss Schnee Dress Costume with Belt Set
Posted: 2020-09-17 00:00:00 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I\'ve looked forward to receiving this costume, and paired with the handmade sword, it made me so cool!
My Hero Academia Ochako Uraraka Maroon Cosplay Wig
Posted: 2020-09-16 17:17:35 Reviewer: from Rating: 
5
5 Stars
I love this wig so much! It just arrived today and it's so soft and fluffy. It doesn't show the wig cap like thinner wigs do which is really nice. I didn't even have to style or cut it or anything and it looks great!