Bestellung und Bezahlung
Wir akzeptieren Visa, Mastercard, Discover Card und American Express. Alle Visa, Mastercard und American Express-Zahlungen werden akzeptiert, verarbeitet und durch MicCostumes in Rechnung gestellt. Die Gebühr für diesen Kauf erscheint auf Ihrer nächsten Kreditkartenabrechnung unter MicCostumes. Durch die Wahl mit Ihrer Visa, Mastercard oder American Express bezahlen, stimmen Sie zu, dass Ihre Kreditkarte für den Kauf von MicCostumes berechnet wird.

Sie können MicCostumes kontaktieren. zu Abrechnung Fragen in die Veranstaltung, die eine zufrieden stellende Lösung für die folgenden nicht von diesem Händler bereitgestellt wird; Erstattungen für die Stornierung einer Bestellung innerhalb der zulässigen Frist  in dieser Rückgabebelehrung, Erstattungen für beschädigtes oder defektes Produkt entsprechend den Angaben in dieser Rückgabebelehrung , und wenn Sie glauben, dass Ihre Kreditkarte wurde irrtümlich in Rechnung gestellt.

Für die oben genannten Abrechnung Fragen kontaktieren Sie MicCostumes direkt per e-Mail an sales@miccostumes.com. Wenn Sie eine Support-Anfrage per Email senden , bitte gaben Sie folgende an:

Ihr vollständiger Name
Webseite Ihrer Bestellung
Bestellnummer
Datum der Bestellung
Ihre Telefonnummer
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

Um eine Supportanfrage senden durch Nutzung unseres online-Support, besuchen Sie bitte http://www.miccostumes.com/Contact_Us_1_132_0cv.html. Sie können auch Fragen einreichen und unterstützen oder rufen Sie unseren Kundendienst-Hotline unter 626-322-0086 anfordern. 

 

Miccostumes machen alle mögliche Anstrengungen um sicherzustellen, dass eine zufrieden stellende Lösung zu jeder der oben genannten Abrechnung verwandte Fragen erreicht ist.

Wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme oder Fragen zur Bezahlung haben, kontaktieren Sie uns online-Kundenservice oder per Email direkt.

English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
Order and Payment

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover Card, and American Express. All Visa, Mastercard and American Express payments will be accepted, processed and billed through MicCostumes. The charge for this purchase will appear under MicCostumes on your next credit card statement. By choosing to pay with your Visa, Mastercard or American Express, you agree that your credit card will be billed by MicCostumes for your purchase.

You may contact MicCostumes. regarding billing issues in the event a satisfactory resolution is not provided by this merchant for the following; refunds for cancelling an order within the allowable period as stated in this website's Refund Policy, refunds for damaged or defective product as specified in this website's Return Policy, and if you feel your credit card was billed in error.

For the above mentioned billing issues, you may contact MicCostumes direct by emailing info@miccostumes.com. If submitting a support request by email, please provide the following information:

Your Full-Name
Website Your Purchased From
Order#
Date of Order
Your Phone Number
Your Email Address

To submit a support request by using our online support form, please go to http://www.miccostumes.com/Contact_Us_1_132_0cv.html. You may also submit any questions and support or request by calling our customer service hotline at 209-727-2452. Or if you prefer to contact us by mail or fax, please send your questions or support request to:

MicCostumes
17440 RAILROAD ST
CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA 91748
Phone: 209-727-2452

Miccostumes will make all possible efforts to ensure that a satisfactory resolution to any of the afore mentioned billing related issues is reached.

If you have any issues or questions for the payment, please contact us via online customer service or email directly.

 

See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com