關於我們
Miccostumes.com是一個可提供定制服務的特種服裝網站。我們的產品包括:cosplay服裝,假髮,配飾,lo裝,吉祥物服裝,節日活動服裝,制服,和服等特殊服裝。我們的產品每週都會更新一次。同時我們也提供免費的在線客服。不同年齡段的人群都可以在我們的店裡找到自己所喜歡的服裝。
熱銷的產品更新的同時,我們還接受定制服務。Cosplay服讓你生動還原角色,LOLITA讓你萬眾矚目,吉祥物服裝讓你活躍在各種活動中,或性感或可愛的制服為你的生活增添更多樂趣。店內不僅有成人版,更有兒童服飾,讓你的孩子和你一起享受變裝的快樂。如果我們店裡現有的尺碼不夠的話,我們還可以為您量身定制。我們的員工全年無休,無時不刻為您提供您所想要的產品。
要想讓客人獲得良好的購物體驗,光有優質的產品並不行,還需要親切的客戶服務。如果您對我們的產品有任何問題,您可以直接聯繫我們的在線客服,或在我們的網站上查看“常見問題”。如果還需要我們的進一步的幫助,請隨時與我們聯繫,通過電子郵件或者在線客服,甚至您還可以撥打我們的客服電話。與此同時,您還可以追蹤我們的FACEBOOK和Twitter賬號。可以更方便的追蹤您的訂單,還可以贏得5%的優惠折扣,並獲得更多cosplay相關資訊,建議。

我們為您提供了100%的優質服務。如果您對我們的服裝不滿意(定制服裝除外),寧可以根據我們的退款條例進行退款。我們隨時保證客戶的權益。網絡購物憑藉友好的客戶服務、便利性、廣泛的服裝選擇以及實惠的價格深受廣大顧客的喜愛,但我們相信miccostumes.com相比其他網店,我們可以提供最好的服裝和最優質的客戶服務。

English
|
Deutsch
|
Français
|
CURRENCY:
USD
Enter Tracking NumberCloseClose
SIGN UP FOR BEST DEALS ALERT!
Enter your email address:
Cosplay >  
Lolita >  
About Us

Miccostumes.com is the ultimate source of affordable yet well-sewed costumes, including cosplay costumes, cosplay wigs, lolita costumes, mascot costumes, and zentai suits. New products are updated weekly. At the same time we offer free commission. Customers in different ages will find their own costumes here.

Hot cosplay costumes are updated online. We can process the costumes according to the pictures customers provide. The cosplay wigs and cosplay costumes make you be vivid as the characters. Lolita costumes dress you nicely, making you stealing the spotlight from the crowd. The sexy zentai suits show your figure. The lovely mascot costumes will bring enjoy on the festival day. Adult costumes and kids costumes are available. The regular size ranges from size S to size XL. If the regular size does not fit, we also offer custom-made size. Our staff work all year round to provide a convenient outlet for costumes and party supplies.

A whole purchase online not only includes the well-sewed products but also excellent customer service. If you have any questions about our products, you can contact us or check the FAQ at our site. If we are of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us by emails, live support chat or telephone. In the meanwhile our facebook and twitter are available. You can track the order easily, win 5% coupon code for next purchase, and get more information about cosplay news,tips and ideas, after you join our facebook or twitter.

We offer 100% satisfaction about your purchase. If you are not satisfied with our costumes (except custom-made size), a refund is possible. The benefits of our customers are guaranteed. With the convenience of online shopping backed up by friendly customer service, widest costume collection and affordable prices, there is no other costume shop than miccostumes.com that offers the best costumes and nice customer service.

 

See mic costumes Reviews at Bizrate.com